أدميرال ماركتس

وسيط الفوركس
390
التقييم
4
التعليقات
$200
مين. إيداع
منصات التداول MT4, MT5
التنظيم FCA, MiFID
أنظمة الدفع للسحب Bank Transfers, Skrill, NETELLER
المزايا
من الممكن حقا أن تكسب+27
النوعية توقعات و تحليلات+13
مرخصة من قبل هيئة مراقبة السلوكيات المالية+12
إضافة ميزة
العيوب
ar+16
+9
أضف عيبا

أدميرال ماركتس الدولية الرائدة وسيط ، وهو أحد قادة التداول عبر الإنترنت وتوفير جودة وشفافية الخدمات تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات على مؤشرات الأسهم و المعادن الثمينة والمواد الخام. شركة أدميرال ماركتس أنشئت في عام 2001 وخلال ذلك الوقت نمت من مكتب صغير إلى منظمة عالمية مع شبكة فروع واسعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وسيط "أدميرال ماركتس" مهتمة بتوسيع وجودها في مختلف المناطق الجغرافية وزيادة عدد عملائها ، ولكن لتعزيز محو الأمية المالية. كما أدميرال ماركتس هو وسيط ECN و تأخذ الصفقة التجار مباشرة على السوق المالية الدولية ، فإنه لا يتعارض مع عملائها و يكسب من انتشار أو اللجان بغض النظر عن أن التاجر يكسب أو يفقد المال. ومع ذلك أدميرال ماركتس لها مصلحة مباشرة في نجاح التجار ، كما أنها تواصل التعاون مع وسيط, تدريجيا زيادة حجم المعاملات ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة في أرباح الشركة. ولذلك أدميرال ماركتس يبدأ تعليم الفوركس مجانا, ندوات و حلقات دراسية مع التجار من ذوي الخبرة ، يوفر التحليل اليومي متعددة اللغات الدعم الفني. أيضا على الموقع أدميرال ماركتس تقدم الخدمات التالية:

  • تداول العملات الأجنبية (55 أزواج العملات ، 8 السلع ، بما في ذلك المعادن الثمينة والنفط ، 37 عقود الفروقات, عقود الفروقات 2 سندات 18 مؤشر CFDs);
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع من 200 دولار;
  • الرافعة المالية تصل إلى 1:500;
  • السيولة من مزودي السيولة من أعلى مستوى ؛
  • ينتشر من 0 نقطة
  • سرعة عالية من أوامر إعدام 4 مللي ثانية.
  • المعاملات دون إعادة تسعير;
  • الحد الأدنى من احتمال انزلاق;
  • عدم وجود قيود على استخدام أي من الاستراتيجيات و المستشارين;
  • شعبية منصة التداول MT4 وmt5.
  • الحماية من ارتفاعالثاني التقلبات ،
  • مكافآت إضافية للمشاركين في البرنامج الأدميرال النادي ؛
  • التحليل اليومي;
  • الفوركس مجانا التدريب ؛
  • جولة على مدار الساعة الدعم ؛
  • ربحية برنامج التابعة لها.

تنظيم أدميرال ماركتس

وسيط Admiral Markets UK Ltd هي الشركة القابضة أدميرال ماركتس المجموعة كما هي مسجلة في المملكة المتحدة لديها ترخيص من الأكثر موثوقية في العالم المنظم ، FCA (رخصة # 595450) ، وتعمل وفقا لتوجيه الاتحاد – MiFID.

رؤى

ولذلك أدميرال ماركتس جدا وسيط موثوق بها توفر شروط تداول تنافسية. هناك كل شيء للتجار المحترفين والمبتدئين. في هذه الحالة لا يوجد شيء لزوم لها ، وتشتت من التداول الناجح: المكافآت التي تحتاج إلى العمل ، والذي يحدث أكثر من نصف السرقات إيداع الخيارات الثنائية – الصكوك محفوفة بالمخاطر مع انخفاض التوقعات ، حسابات PAMM التي هي على نحو متزايد أقل شعبية بسبب الإجراءات غير كفؤ المحافظين. ولكن هناك وموثوق بها وسيط ECN مع ترخيص FCA و أكبر مزودي السيولة التي تضمن سرعة عالية في التنفيذ و هوامش ضيقة. و العنصر الأخير في هذه القائمة وليس آخرا العديد من الاستعراضات إيجابية أدميرال ماركتس من التجار راضية.

  • سنة التأسيس 2001
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي Admiral Markets UK Ltd. 16 St Clare Street, London, EC3N 1LQ
  • الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية 1:500
  • مين. إيداع $200
  • التنظيم FCA, MiFID
  • منصات التداول MT4,MT5
  • أنظمة الدفع للإدخال Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, NETELLER
  • أنظمة الدفع للسحب Bank Transfers, Skrill, NETELLER
  • عدد أدوات التداول 55
  • عدد أدوات عقود الفروقات 60
  • عدد المعادن 4
  • Admiral.MT5
  • Admiral.Prime
  • Admiral.Markets
عرض: الكل محايد إيجابي السلبية منها
محايد ردود الفعل من Giuliano تتم ترجمة المراجعة تلقائيا
لم يعد بإمكاني الاتصال بأي شخص ناهيك عن سحب أموالي
390
التقييم
4
التعليقات

Admiral Markets

Forex broker
386
Rating
0
Reviews
$200
Min. Deposit
Trading platform MT4, MT5
Regulation FCA, MiFID
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Skrill, NETELLER
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
ECN-accounts
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
is licensed by the FCA+2
it really is possible to earn+1
qualitative forecasts and Analytics+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

Admiral Markets - a leading international broker, which is one of the leading online trading and providing high-quality and transparent services in trading on the Forex and CFD on indices, stocks, precious metals and raw materials. Admiral Markets was founded in 2001 and in that time has evolved from a small office to a global organization with extensive branch network across the globe. Broker "Admiral Markets" is interested not only in expanding its presence in various geographic regions, and increase the number of its customers, but also to improve their financial literacy. As Admiral Markets is ECN-Broker, and displays the transaction for traders directly to the international financial market, it does not conflict with its customers and makes a part of the spread or commissions regardless of whether a trader makes or loses money. However, Admiral Markets is directly interested in the success of traders, as they continue to continue to cooperate with the broker, gradually increasing the volume of transactions, which leads to an increase in the company's profits. Therefore, Admiral Markets provides free Forex training, webinars and seminars with experienced traders, providing daily analysis and multi-language support. Also on site Admiral Markets includes the following services:

  • Trade on Forex (55 currency pairs, 8 commodities, including precious metals and oil, 37 CFD on stocks CFD on 2 bonds and 18 CFD on indices);
  • A minimum deposit of $ 200;
  • Leverage up to 1: 500;
  • Deep liquidity providers from the higher level of liquidity;
  • Spreads from 0 pips;
  • High speed of execution of orders of 4 ms;
  • Transactions without re-quotes;
  • The minimum probability of slippage;
  • The absence of restrictions on the use of any advisors and strategies;
  • Popular shopping MT4 and MT5 platforms;
  • From the high volatility of protection;
  • Bonuses to participants Admiral Club program;
  • Daily analyst;
  • Free Forex Training;
  • Clock support;
  • Profitable affiliate program.

Admiral Markets Regulation

Broker Admiral Markets UK Ltd is part of a holding company Admiral Markets Group AS, registered in the UK and has a license from the FCA reliable regulator in the world (license number 595450), and operates in accordance with the EU Directive - MiFID.

Conclusions

Thus, Admiral Markets is quite reliable broker that provides cost-effective and transparent trading environment. It has everything for the professional trading for beginners. In this case there is nothing superfluous, distracting from successful trading: bonuses that you need to work out, what happens iz-za more than half sinks deposit binary options - high-risk instruments with low math expectancy, PAMM accounts, which are increasingly losing their popularity iz-za inept actions of managers. But there is a reliable ECN-broker license FCA and the largest liquidity providers that offer high speed of execution and tight spreads. And the last item on the list, but not least in importance are the numerous positive reviews from satisfied Admiral Markets Traders.

  • The year of Foundation 2001
  • Head office address Admiral Markets UK Ltd. 16 St Clare Street, London, EC3N 1LQ
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. Deposit $200
  • Regulation FCA, MiFID
  • Trading platform MT4,MT5
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, NETELLER
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Skrill, NETELLER
  • Number of trading instruments 55
  • The number of CFD instruments 60
  • The number of metals 4
  • Admiral.MT5
  • Admiral.Prime
  • Admiral.Markets
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
386
Rating
0
Reviews