السماسرة الحصون

وسيط
تصنيف
المعلومات
انتشار
628.4
تصنيف
24 2 2
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
508
تصنيف
27 0 1
استعراض
$500
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
408.2
تصنيف
2 3 3
استعراض
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
223
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:0
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

جنبا إلى جنب مع معيار سوق الفوركس أدوات مثل أزواج العملات الرئيسية و الصلبان أفضل وسيط الشركات و مراكز التعامل تحاول أن تقدم لعملائها أدوات مالية إضافية. في السنوات الأخيرة تزايد شعبية من التداول الروسية العقود الآجلة و الخيارات في الحصون. في هذه الصفحة هو الترتيب من السماسرة مع الوصول إلى الحصون.

مصطلح الحصون (من الإنجليزية. العقود الآجلة و الخيارات في RTS العقود الآجلة و الخيارات في RTS) نشرت في عام 2001 يشير إلى مجموعة من تقنيات التداول التي وضعتها البورصة "سانت بطرسبرغ" في منتصف 90 المنشأ. هذه التقنيات هي مصممة للعمل مع ثابت الأجل – الخيارات والعقود الآجلة على شعبية الأصول الروسية مثل مؤشر RTS, أسهم كبرى الشركات المحلية والسندات النفط الخام الأورال.

العقود الآجلة – التزام لشراء أو بيع في المستقبل القائمة في لحظة الأسعار عندما أنشئت قبل المواصفات (كمية التعبئة ، تاريخ التسليم أو "انتهاء الصلاحية"). تداول هذه العقود يشبه تداول أسهم عادية ، ولكن لديها العديد من المزايا الهامة:

  • المشتري في حاجة لا يدفع عن نفسه المكتسبة من الموجودات ؛
  • البائع ليست مضطرة إلى ممارسة التوريد الخاصة بهم ، ليس هذا هو المطلوب الفعلية تسليم البضاعة إلى المشتري ؛
  • الجانب لا بد أن جعل الضمان في كمية من 5-15% من قيمة العقد الذي هو المفتاح.

عندما يغلق العقد (مع مكافحة المعاملة) ، ضمان الالتزامات عاد إلى الأطراف. وهكذا المتاحة المال يمكن شراء 10-20 مرات المزيد من العقود في حالة الدفع الكامل. هذا هو النفوذ و يعطي ربحا كبيرا. وفقا لقواعد الحصون لا توجد أي رسوم إضافية لاستخدام هذه الأدوات اللجنة على الودائع.

توفر خيارات الحق (ولكن ليس من الضروري.الحكومة) جعل البيع في المستقبل بسعر محدد مسبقا. شروط هذه العقود على غرار شروط العقود الآجلة ، ولكن الغرض الرئيسي منها هو التحوط الصفقة على الأصول الأساسية ، مما يقلل المخاطر المحتملة في التجارة.

على الرغم من ارتفاع الربحية المحتملة من العقود على الحصون تاجر جديد يجب أن نفهم أن الرافعة المالية ينطوي على مخاطر عالية. تحت الظروف المعاكسة ، احتمال كبير تفقد كل الأموال في وقت قصير جدا. ومن المعروف أن أكبر والأكثر إثارة للجدل من الصرف إفلاس حدث في سوق الخيارات.

Ranking of brokers with access to FORTS market

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
628.4
Rating
21 1 1
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
CySEC, Financial Commission, ICF, IFSC, УЦРФИН
Spread
508
Rating
23 0 1
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
408.2
Rating
1 2 3
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
223
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:0
Max. shoulder
Spread

Along with the Forex market standard tools, such as the major currency pairs and crosses, the best brokers and dealing centers try to offer their customers additional financial instruments. In recent years more and more popular acquires the ability to trade futures and options Russian FORTS. This page ranking of brokers with access to FORTS market.

The term FORTS (from the English Futures and Options on RTS -. Futures and options on stock exchange RTS) appeared in 2001, and represents a set of trading technology developed by the Exchange "Saint Petersburg" in the mid 90s. These technologies are designed to work with fixed-term obligations - options and futures on the popular Russian assets, such as RTS, shares of large Russian companies, bonds, and Urals oil.

Futures - the obligation to buy or sell in the future at current prices at the moment, at a pre-determined specifications (quantity, packing, delivery date or "expiration"). Trade in such contracts is very similar to ordinary shares trade, but it has several important advantages:

  • Buyers do not need to pay for the acquired asset itself;
  • The seller is not obliged to carry out their own supply, that is not required to provide actual goods to the buyer;
  • Parties make sure the guarantee obligation, in the amount of 5-15% of the contract value, which serves as collateral.

When a contract is closed (at the counter transaction), warranty back sides. Thus, the available resources can be purchased at 10-20 times more contracts than in the case of full payment. It is leveraged and gives considerable profit. Under the rules of FORTS is no additional fee for the use of these funds and the commission on deposit.

Options give the right (but not the obligation) to make a purchase and sale in the future at a pre-agreed price. Conditions of work with these contracts like futures terms, but their main purpose is to hedge the transaction on the underlying assets, reducing this potential risk in the trade.

Despite the high potential profitability FORTS contracts novice trader needs to understand that the high leverage entails great risks. Under unfavorable circumstances likely to lose all the money in a very short time. It is known that the largest and most scandalous bankruptcy stock it happened in the options market.