وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية مع حسابات ECN

وسيط
تصنيف
المعلومات
انتشار
628.4
تصنيف
24 2 2
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
539
تصنيف
11 1 1
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
508
تصنيف
27 0 1
استعراض
$500
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
483
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
426.6
تصنيف
6 0 0
استعراض
$300
دقيقة. الودائع
1:400
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
408.2
تصنيف
2 3 3
استعراض
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
386
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$200
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
378
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:300
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
347.2
تصنيف
3 0 0
استعراض
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
336
تصنيف
17 0 2
استعراض
$50
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
336
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:3000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
332
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$25
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
325.2
تصنيف
3 2 0
استعراض
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
304
تصنيف
16 3 5
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
241.8
تصنيف
27 4 4
استعراض
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

عادة وسطاء في البورصة بمثابة الوسيط بين البائعين والمشترين. أولئك الذين يسعون إلى الحد من مشاركتها إلى الحد الأدنى ، ربط التجار مباشرة إلى إجراء كل معاملة ، ودعا وسطاء ECN, لأنها تستخدم إلكترونية شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية (شبكة الاتصالات). في هذه الصفحة هو تصنيف أفضل وسطاء الفوركس مع حسابات ECN.

ومن الواضح أنه عندما الكمال التجارة في السوق هي غائبة تماما النفقات العامة من البائع والمشتري. ولكن في الواقع هذا أمر مستحيل ، لأن المعاملات تتطلب وسيط (من المهندس. سمسار وسيط سمسار) ، الذي يحصل له الربح من هذا النشاط. وهو حزب لكل صفقة و تقدم للعملاء إلى التجارة التي هي بالفعل وضعت له الربح. قد يكون هناك اثنين من الخيارات لتنفيذ العملاء أوامر التداول:

  • عندما ضمان تنفيذ الطلب من التاجر ، ولكن غير مضمونة السعر في الموقف الذي سيتم افتتاحه. هذا التجسيد يسمى "تنفيذ السوق" (السوق). اعتمادا على الظروف ، فإن أسعار الأصول قد تكون أفضل أو أسوأ من المطلوب. للعملاء وهذا يعني أن هناك "انزلاق";
  • وسيط يضمن سعر التنفيذ ولكن قد لا يتم تنفيذ الطلب في كل شيء. هذا النوع من التجارة أوامر يسمى "التنفيذ الفوري" (التنفيذ الفوري). التاجر يمكن أن تقدم لتلبية الطلب بالفعل في السعر الحالي ، وهذا هو "إعادة التسعير".

سواء في الحالات العادية وكيل أعمال ضد العميل و يقدم له أن التجارة مع انتشار هذا هو بسعر يختلف عن أفضل الصفقات في السوق حتى طريقة للحصول على الدخل الخاص بك. الاستفادة من وسيط ECN هو أنه يربط البائع والمشتري ، وتوفير قيمة الأصول ، الذي هو في الواقع على جانب العرض والطلب. هذا ممكن بفضل وجود في واحدال ECN شبكة تداول عدد كبير من صغير وكبير العملاء (البنوك البورصات وصناديق الشركات الكبيرة و خاصة التجار) التي توفر أفضل السيولة و شروط التداول الأمثل.

العمل في إطار شبكة ECN شركة الوساطة لا تحتاج إلى تغيير تعسفا الأسعار وبالتالي زيادة انتشار. الربح يتكون حصرا في رسوم ثابتة ، وهذا يضمن الشفافية الكاملة من عملية التداول ، عدم القدرة على اللعب ضد العميل أو في أي طريقة تعديل الحقيقي يقتبس التدفق. ولكن التاجر المبتدئ تحتاج إلى فهم أنه لا يوجد أي ضمان المستمر ضيقة الانتشار. في وقت صدور الأخبار يمكن أن تكون أكبر بكثير من تلك التي تنص على (مع انزلاق إعادة تسعير ، ولكن دون تغيير) حساب قياسي. اختيار وسيط يجب أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار الشخصي نمط التداول و استراتيجية.

Rating brokers with ECN accounts

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
628.4
Rating
21 1 2
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
CySEC, Financial Commission, ICF, IFSC, УЦРФИН
Spread
539
Rating
10 1 1
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
508
Rating
24 0 1
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
483
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
426.6
Rating
6 0 0
Reviews
$300
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
408.2
Rating
2 3 3
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
386
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$200
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
378
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:300
Max. shoulder
Spread
347.2
Rating
3 0 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
336
Rating
16 0 2
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
336
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:3000
Max. shoulder
Spread
332
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
325.2
Rating
3 2 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
304
Rating
14 3 5
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
241.8
Rating
23 4 3
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread

Typically, brokers on the stock exchange act as intermediaries between buyers and sellers. Those of them who seek to reduce its involvement to a minimum, directly linking traders for each transaction, called ECN brokers as they use electronic communication network (Electronic Communication Network). On this page is a list of the best Forex broker with ECN accounts.

Obviously, with the ideal trading market completely absent overhead expenses from the seller and the buyer. But in reality this is not possible, as is required for transactions broker (from the English broker -. Broker, intermediary), which derives its income from this activity. It is a party to every trade and offers customers realize trading operations, which already incorporated its profit. There may be two options for the implementation of customer trading orders:

  • When a trader is guaranteed pursuant to the application, but not guaranteed price at which the transaction will be carried out. This embodiment is called "Market Execution» (Market Execution). Depending on the circumstances, the price of an asset may not be better or worse than requested. For customers, this means that there is a "slip";
  • Broker warrants exercise price, but can not perform the application at all. This type of trading orders is called "Instant Execution» (Instant Execution). The trader can offer to execute an application already at the current price, ie "re-quotes".

In both cases, a normal intermediary opposes the client and offers him a deal with the spread, that is, at a price which differs from the best offerings on the market, so that in this way to get your income. The advantage of a broker with ECN accounts is that it binds the seller and the buyer directly, providing the value of the assets that actually are on the side of supply and demand. This is possible thanks to the presence in a single trading network ECN large number of small and large customers (banks, stock exchanges, funds, large companies and individual traders), which collectively provide the best liquidity and the best trading conditions.

Working conditions ECN network, the brokerage company does not need to be changed arbitrarily increase prices and thus spread. Her income consists exclusively of fixed commissions, and this ensures full transparency of the trading process, the inability to play against the customer or in any way modify the flow of real quotes. But the novice trader needs to understand that there is no guarantee at the same time a constant narrow spread. In the news release the time it can be much greater than the one provided (with sliding and requotes but unchanging) standard accounts. By choosing a broker it is necessary to approach taking into account the personal trading style and strategy.