FxPro

وسيط الفوركس
508
تصنيف
25
استعراض
$500
دقيقة. الودائع
منصة التداول MT4, MT5, cTrader
التنظيم CySEC, FCA, MiFID, ICF, FSB, FSCS
نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Webmoney, NETELLER
مزايا
الشركة بسرعة سحب الأموال+17
هناك التأمين على الودائع+11
وعدد كبير من أدوات التداول+9
يمكنك تداول عقود الفروقات+7
منصات التداول بسلاسة+5
يتم تنفيذ المعاملات بسرعة جدا+4
يمكنك التداول باستخدام المستشارين الخبراء+4
إضافة ميزة
عيوب
كبير عتبة لبدء التداول+28
لا برامج مكافأة+9
في بعض الأحيان انها لطيفة جدا+6
tupy الموقع. Vaiko Rospatent+5
عدم وجود حسابات المائة+4
إضافة لعدم

شركة FxPro هو وسيط رقم 1 في التصنيف الدولي و العديد من الجوائز (أكثر من 35) من عام 2013 إلى عام 2016. وسيط FxPro تأسست في عام 2006 ولديها حاليا أكثر من 800 ألف نشط التجار. في FxPro مجموعة من الشركات تتكون من وسطاء التالية:

  • FxPro UK المحدودة التي يتم تنظيمها من قبل هيئة مراقبة السلوكيات المالية (reg. عدد 509956) ، تخضع لقوانين المملكة المتحدة, و هو أيضا جزء من FSCS صندوق التعويضات ، والتي من خلالها جميع ودائع العملاء المؤمن عليهم في حالة إفلاس الشركة 50 000 GBP;

  • FxPro للخدمات المالية المحدودة ، مرخصة من قبل CySEC (رخصة رقم 078/07) و المدرجة في اختصاص قبرص التي هو عضو هيئة الإمارات للمواصفات والمقاييس وصندوق التعويض المؤقت. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، FxPro للخدمات المالية المحدودة ينظمه FSB (رخصة رقم 45052) – السيطرة على السلطة في جنوب أفريقيا.

العميل الشركة قبل التسجيل أن تقرر الذي وسيط أنه سوف يعمل. FxPro هو أيضا عضو CCCI, CFSFA و يعمل وفقا التوجيه الأوروبي MiFID "الأسواق في الأدوات المالية". اليوم FxPro وسيط يوفر الخدمات التالية:

  • تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود الآجلة والمعادن والعقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم, المؤشرات, السلع الزراعية والطاقة ؛

  • يدعم ثلاثة أنواع منصات التداول: MT4, MT5 و cTrader;

  • حسابي التداول عبر cAlgo;

  • مولد استراتيجيات كوانت;

  • دعم STP / ECN التكنولوجيا ؛

  • الاستثمار في الفوركس منصة التداول SuperTrader;

  • متعدد اللغات والتقني ؛

  • التداول المحمول عن طريق اي فون و الروبوت ؛

  • خدمات VPS server ؛

  • مجانا التدريب ؛

  • برنامج التابعة لها.

أنواع حسابات تداول FxPro

شركة FxPro تقدم ثلاثة أنواع من التداول الحسابات التي ترتبط معين منصة التداول:

  1. FxPro MT4;

  2. FxPro MT5;

  3. FxPro cTrader.

المجموع الذي يجمع بين كل ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات:

  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 500 دولار أمريكي ؛

  • الرافعة المالية تصل إلى 1:500;

  • دعم حسابي التداول ؛

  • التداول المحمول;

  • توفر حساب تجريبي.

والآن دعونا اركز على كل نوع من أنواع الحساب. FxPro MT4 هو كلاسيكي حساب التداول الذي يسمح تداول أزواج العملات 69 و155 العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم, 10 العقود مقابل الفروقات على مؤشرات العقود مقابل الفروقات على السلع الزراعية والطاقة والمعادن. في FxPro MT4 هناك نوعان من انتشار ثابت حسابات 1.4 نقطة عائمة ينتشر من 1.2 نقطة ، رسوم إضافية. في ظروف تقلبات عالية يمكن أن تحدث إعادة تسعير. حساب تداول FxPro MT5 مختلفة ميزات منصة التداول ميتاتريدر 5 و عدد محدود من أدوات التداول: 54 أزواج العملات وعقود الفروقات والمعادن الطاقة والسلع الزراعية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, باستخدام حساب واحد فقط مع العائمة تنتشر من 1.4 نقطة ، التنفيذ تنفيذ السوق و لا إعادة تسعير. حساب تداول FxPro cTrader يماثل حساب ECN لأنه يدعم ECN / STP التكنولوجيا التي تسمح لك على الفور فتح الصفقات مع نشر الحد الأدنى من 0.4 نقطة, ولكن تحتاج إلى دفع عمولة من 4.5 دولار لكل 100 ألف دولار من قيمة التداول. كما مبيعات الأدوات المستخدمة من قبل 69 من أزواج العملات والمعادن. لا توجد إعادة تسعير لا قيود على أكبر عدد ممكن من الأوامر. يرجى ملاحظة أن أدوات التداول مع استخدام الروبل الروسي ، تخفيض الرافعة المالية إلى 1:50. العملاء الذين صندوق حسابه من 50 ألف دولار إلى الحصول على حزمة من خدمات كبار الشخصيات, التي تشمل VPS مجانا لا رسوم عمولة من أنظمة الدفع, نصائح التداول الأخبار و تداول الأفكار من المحللين من لندن على الرسائل النصية أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني و أيضا إشعارات حول تغييرات على مستوى الهامش.

مزايا التداول مع FxPro

  • تنظيم وسيط في المملكة المتحدة و الاتحاد الأوروبي ؛

  • هوامش منخفضة و جاذبية الأسعار ؛

  • مجموعة واسعة من منصات التداول و تداول الأدوات ؛

  • التنفيذ الفوري لأوامر (أقل من 50 MS) ؛

  • لا قيود على استراتيجيات التداول الأساليب ؛

  • يسمح نظام التداول الآلي سلخ فروة الرأس;

  • السيولة من مزودي السيولة;

  • عدم وجود النزاعات التجارية مع التجار بسبب إبرام الصفقات في الأسواق الخارجية ؛

  • الرصيد السلبي الحماية ؛

  • القدرة على الاستثمار السلبي.

من مساوئ FxPro هو عدم وجود مكافأة البرامج أداة مثل الخيارات الثنائية وسيط يجعل تجارة الفوركس مثل القمار, وهو ما يتعارض مع نموذج الأعمال FxPro. مزيد من التفاصيل حول شروط التداول و الاستثمار في المنتجات التي يمكن أن تكتشف في الموقع الرسمي FxPro. أيضا, لا تنسى أن تترك التعليقات FxPro وتبادل الخبرات عن وسيط. من المهم بالنسبة لنا والمستخدمين. وتذكر أن التداول في الفوركس و العقود مقابل الفروقات تحمل مخاطر عالية ، الربحية على مدى فترات ليست ضمانا للأداء المستقبلي.

  • سنة الأساس 2006
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي 13/14 Basinghall Street, City of London, EC2V 5BQ
  • الرافعة المالية القصوى 1:500
  • دقيقة. الودائع $500
  • التنظيم CySEC, FCA, MiFID, ICF, FSB, FSCS
  • منصة التداول MT4,MT5,cTrader
  • نظام الدفع للدخول Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Webmoney, NETELLER
  • نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Webmoney, NETELLER
  • عدد من أدوات التداول 70
  • عدد CFD 180
  • عدد العقود الآجلة 20
  • عدد من المعادن 6
  • FxPro cTrader
  • FxPro MT5
  • FxPro MT4 Market
  • FxPro MT4 Instant
تظهر: كل محايد إيجابية السلبية
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Алик الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
العمل لفترة طويلة ولكن حتى الآن كل شيء عظيم. خيار كبير من أدوات: العديد من أزواج العملات والمعادن والسلع والأسهم. ينتشر معقولة جدا. المنصة تعمل جيدا (استخدام ميتاتريدر), انزلاق فقط في بيان صحفي. ما أن المفاجأة كانت في صالحي. نستنتج WebMoney لمدة 1 يوم. ابدأ بخيبة أمل و الأمل في المستقبل كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام!
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Виталий Е الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
وسيط كبير مع تاريخ طويل وعدد كبير من الاستعراضات إيجابية وردود الفعل على الشبكة العالمية. الأمور الأخرى متساوية ، بالنسبة لي شخصيا أنه يتفوق على منافسيه بفارق كبير. ثروة من منصات التداول والأدوات للإعجاب حقا, إذا كنت مبتدئا في العمل مع مجموعة أساسية و لا تذهب عميقا. ولكن إذا كان من ذوي الخبرة Profi - حيث الروح للتجول ، والرسوم البيانية ، و الآلات الحاسبة و الاستثمار مساعدين. في العام تنوعا والأهم من ذلك وسيط موثوق بها.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Борис الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
بالنسبة لي FxPro أفضل وسيط وليس لدي شيء للمقارنة ، أنا منذ فترة طويلة التداول. الشيء الرئيسي الذي أحب عنهم هو الترخيص و التأمين على الودائع في حالة الإفلاس. كما أنهم يتحدثون الروسية الدعم ، على الرغم من أنهم في لندن, من المهم أيضا. شروط التداول قد لا تكون الأكثر جاذبية ، ولكن هناك ثقة بأن الوسيط لن يخدع ، لن يشاركوا في النزاع. الأموال التي تجنيها بسرعة و بدون تأخير.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Максим الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
مستقرة وموثوق بها وسيط ، وهي ليست السنة الأولى في السوق. عندما بدأت العمل معهم ، كانت هناك مخاوف وقلق حول عدم المحتالين. سواء للتلاعب ونقلت لرمي العملاء على هوامش الخ. ولكن الوقت قد أظهرت أن كنت قلقا من أجل لا شيء. إذا FxPro لا تغيير في السياسة سوف التداول معهم.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Укупник Август الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
تجارة خبرة 5 سنوات. ليس كثيرا ولكن ليس قليلا جدا. حاولت مختلفة وسيط الشركة. في الحساب التجريبي و الحقيقي اختبارها. هنا أيضا بدأت مع العرض ، تأكد من أن كل شيء يعمل بشكل مطرد ، وتحدث مع التجار الآخرين ، وجمع ملاحظاتهم وخبراتهم. الآن في السنة التجارة على FxPro وليس تغيير. كل راض تماما مع البرمجيات والأجهزة في مجال خدمة العملاء.
السلبية ردود الفعل من Александр الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
سادتي أين يمكنك الحصول على هذه البلهاء في خدمة العملاء الخاص بك. هل هم خاصة الصب. بعض فلاديسلاف في غضون 45 دقيقة ، لا يمكن الإجابة لي ماذا يجب أن تختار حساب FxPro MT4 إلى نوع من الأداء كان تنفيذ السوق. أنت تمزح أو أنك تفعل كل شيء حقا لا تهتم ؟
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Антон الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
معايير وسيط ، أخذ الربح دون مشاكل. أثار تقريبا في 2 مرات أكثر من الودائع. العمل على pepsoft. جودة التنفيذ سريع ، وهو بالنسبة لي هو المفتاح. لا توجد قيود على pepsoft ، يمكنك استخدام أي من المستشارين. أولئك. القضايا التي تؤثر على التداول. انزلاق في السوق المتقلبة يحدث فيها ، ولكن في كلا الاتجاهين, لذلك كل ما هو عادل. الانسحاب من الربح لم يتأخر أكثر من 2 أيام. بينما أنا راض تماما!
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Егор الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
اختار FxPro لثلاثة أسباب: وسيط ينظم FCA ، يحتوي الموقع باللغة الروسية و دعم ممتاز شروط التداول. فتح حساب مع شركة FxPro منذ عام سلخ فروة الرأس و حتى الآن راض تماما مع كل شيء. المعاملات بشكل واضح لا إعادة تسعير, انزلاق في بعض الأحيان, لكنه كل السماسرة, لا يوجد شيء يمكنك القيام به. والأهم من ذلك هو حقيقة أن FxPro يدفع أبدا تأخير في عمليات السحب.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Ингеборга الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
وسيط جيد. العديد من المزايا مع ما يقرب من أي عيوب. الحد الأدنى من الزلل في الأخبار. بل كان هناك بضع مرات أن التأخير كان في اتجاه بلدي. قبل هذا لم يجتمع. لطيفة. أثناء العمل لم تلاحظ أي محاولة لخداع لي أو الطلاق. يمكن أن تجعل الودائع والسحب باستخدام خدمة PSB. بسرعة وأمان مربح. يمكن أن يوصي.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Денис الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
ما يعجبني في FxPro هو حقيقة أن المطلق يسمح لجميع أنواع الاستراتيجيات. أنا المستغل وهذا مهم جدا. ثم أعود إلى نفس وسيط التجارة مثل العادي و إخراج تبدأ عكس المعاملات من, قول, كل المعاملات التي تستغرق أقل من 5 دقائق سيتم إلغاء. و FxPro هذه ليست شروط التداول و سحب المال من دون سؤال.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Семен الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
IMHO, خيار رائع بالنسبة للمبتدئين الذين يريدون حقا أن تعلم أن التجارة وكسب. 100 صندوق ودائع ليست أكبر بين سماسرة السمعة. عظيم حساب تجريبي على جميع أنواع المنصات. وهناك الروسية الناطقة الدعم. لا توجد أية قيود على التجارة. العديد من الطرق لإعادة شحن: بطاقة, تحويل بنكي, سكريل, باي بال.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Татарин الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
وسيط كبير. ضيقة إلى حد ما ينتشر حتى كدت لا تلاحظ حقا اتصال مستقر و سريع في تنفيذ الأوامر ، تويست المال من خلال PSB هو حقا مريحة جدا. عدة مرات كان الاتصال دعم العملاء ردت بسرعة و ساعد مع اللغة الروسية. تصنيف بلدي هو 5.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Pokemon الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
هنا العمل ليس من السنة الأولى و 90% كانوا راضين عن نوعية الخدمات المقدمة خلال هذا الوقت. لا العديد من السماسرة توفر نفس مجموعة من الميزات والوظائف. IMHO بين كبار السماسرة fxpro واحدة من أحدث و المشي في الخطوة مع الزمن.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Леонид الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
الإيداع الأولي على كبيرة نوعا ما للمبتدئين. ولكن هنا على الأقل يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا من أن هذه ليست عملية احتيال مع النهج الصحيح والعقل سوف تكون قادرة على كسب. وليس فقط المال الخاص بك جذبه ثم يأتي مع حفنة من الهراء إلا إذا كنت فقدت منهم.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Геннадий الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
تم التداول مع FxPro للشهر الثاني على التوالي. أنا جديد في الفوركس حتى ضليع سيئة في بعض الجوانب, لكن الدعم دائما يقول ماذا وكيف. يحتوي الموقع أيضا مواد تدريبية جيدة تحليلات - كل هذا حقا يساعد التاجر المبتدئ. بالإضافة إلى حسن تنفيذ أمر انتشار منخفضة. السلبية الوحيدة - في حاجة كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية الودائع. حسنا, و بدون مشاكل. قبل بضعة أيام ، أمر الدفع المجهزة التطبيق بسرعة جدا. في حين أن الجميع سعداء.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Алексей الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
FxPro هو الأكثر موثوقية المهنية وسيط. الخدمة والجودة في البنك الأوروبي. تحولت مؤخرا من مستوى حساب ECN و فوجئت سرعة التنفيذ والاستمرارية من منصات التداول. نعم وديعة كبيرة بما يكفي ، ولكن من أجل التجارة العادية و هذه الحاجة. لا مزيد من سلبيات لم تكن قد لاحظت. واحدة من المزايا أنا أيضا أريد أن أذكر نهاية سريعة على الخريطة.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Антон الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
العمل مع هذا الوسيط تقريبا منذ بدء مهنة التداول الخاصة بهم خطيرة المياه الضحلة منهم لا, أستطيع أن أقول أن مكتب موثوق للغاية. بالإضافة إلى أنها تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنصات والأدوات. في عام ، يمكنك اختيار لأنفسهم الظروف المثلى.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Иван الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
قبل عام فتح حساب في FxPro دائما التداول على MT4 ثم قررت في محاولة كترادير ، وهو مسرور جدا. جيد التسوق الحديثة محطة! خلال التجارة لا يوجد إعادة تسعير لا الفشل. مع وسيط كانت هناك أي تعارض. FxPro يعطيك كسب وسرعان ما يزيل المال.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Павел الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
قبل ستة أشهر بدأت العمل مع FxPro و تعجبت كيف بسلاسة وثبات وسيط. لا إعادة تسعير والزلل ، تنفيذ ممتاز, فروق أسعار مقبولة. إذا كان هناك أي مشاكل ، يتم حلها في بضع دقائق في دردشة الدعم. الاستنتاج هو سريع جدا. حاولت فروة الرأس و التجارة على الأخبار ، ووضع EA يسير كالساعة. اختار وسيط استنادا إلى حقيقة أنه كان الراعي فورمولا 1 و كرة القدم فرق الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز. أعتقد المطبخ معروفة مكتب رعاية الفرق الرياضية على مستوى العالم. و لم أكن مخطئا ، FxPro حقا موثوقة ومستقرة وسيط.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Ramazan الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
لقد بدأت FxPro ميتاتريدر 5 قبل أسبوعين. لدي بعض الأسئلة أثناء التسجيل ولكن الدعم عبر الإنترنت ساعدني على حل هذه المشكلة بسرعة جدا و شرح كل اللحظات. أنا أحب خدمة العملاء كثيرا. لا أستطيع تقييم جوانب أخرى من FxPro الآن لأنني لا أملك الخبرة الكافية. ولكن الانطباعات الأولى من FxPro هو جيد جدا.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Валерий الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
FxPro هي واحدة من الناطقين بالروسية السماسرة يمكنك أن تثق المال الخاص بك. سبق تداول الوسطاء الآخرين (لن ندعو لهم هنا لا يعتبر الإعلان) ، وكان كل شيء على ما يرام ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة بشكل ملحوظ ساءت ظروف التداول و لديه مشاكل مع السحب ، ناهيك عن التنظيم ، هو ببساطة لا. بدأت في البحث عن شركة أخرى اشتعلت عيني FxPro. قررت الدردشة مع مديري وسيط. أنت تعرف, أنا أحب ذلك الحديث ، طرح بعض الأسئلة المختلفة. غرفة الدردشة هو وجه الشركة ، إذا كان مديري بسرعة وبدقة الإجابة على الأسئلة ، حتى إذا تحدث مشاكل أثناء التداول, يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة سريعة و هذا ما يقول الكثير. لقد تحدثت مع مديري وسيط قالوا لي بعد 15 دقيقة فقط أن أقول كل شيء عن مزايا FxPro أنه تنظمها الهيئة الاتحادية للجمارك ، و شروط التداول. لقد استمتعت و أنا هنا على الشهر الثالث التداول في هذا الوسيط و لا ندم. المال بسرعة, محطة الذباب فقط, يتم فتح أوامر على الفور, فروق أسعار مقبولة ، لا إعادة تسعير قوية الزلل لا إشعار. ممتازة وسيط ، يوصي!
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Дмитрий الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
FxPro هو جيد الأوروبي الوسيط. على عكس غيرها من العاصمة كان في أي مكان أن ينظر إليها ، FxPro وقد لندن FCA الترخيص والتأمين مستودع 50 000 جنيه استرليني. وهي تلهم الثقة إلى وسيط. في نفس الوقت كنت لا تمانع عدم FxPro ترخيص من البنك المركزي الروسي. دعونا نرى من هذا الترخيص ؟ على فينام و Teletrade! في رأيي هذا هو الأكثر مثير للاشمئزاز المكتب. ومن ثم عدم الروسية الترخيص من الشركات الأجنبية غير ما يقول. على سبيل المثال البنوك السويسرية هي أيضا ليست مرخصة من قبل بنك روسيا و لمسة صغيرة على الميزات التقنية من وسيط. بالطبع ينتشر ليست أصغر ، ولكن أداء رائع. حتى في الأخبار أوامر يتم تنفيذها في أجزاء من الثانية. بالإضافة إلى الكافي الروسية الناطقة الدعم. حسنا, فإن الاستنتاج هو دائما سريع ودون تأخير. اسمحوا لي أن أذكركم أن هذا هو مجرد رأيي, ومن ثم عليك أن تقرر.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Максим الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
شركة جيدة. نعم هناك وسطاء حيث ينتشر أضيق وأقل من الحد الأدنى. ولكن المنظمين القواعد لا في الخارج, لذلك لا يمكن أن تقلق بشأن الاستثمار. و شروط التداول مقبولة الأداء على مستوى وسيط التداول لا تتداخل. ومع ذلك ، هناك القليل من القيود المفروضة على عمليات السحب ، ولكن هذا يؤكد فقط موثوقية وسلامة الشركة. لذا الأطراف الثالثة لن تكون قادرة على نقل الأموال الخاصة بك دون علمك. بالإضافة إلى تعويض جميع fxpro رسوم السحب التي ليست جيدة!
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Виктор الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
قرأت الاستعراضات على موقع ورأى أن التجار لديهم مشاكل مع التداول على مكافأة حسابات وسيط يغلق الموقف عند نهاية الأموال الخاصة في الحساب. في النهاية التاجر يخسر أمواله. FxPro تعلن رسميا ضد المكافآت. وهي محقة في ذلك لأن التاجر الذي يتلقى مكافأة ، فإنه يميل إلى اللعب بشكل أسرع. في النهاية, تضخم معدلات التجارة يتحول على طاولة الروليت. بأمان التجارة دون المكافآت في الاستراتيجية الخاصة بك وكسب المال. أنا FxPro لمدة سنة تقريبا ، لا يعني أن تكسب جبال من الذهب ، ولكن المال هو وسيط يعرض دون أي مشاكل.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Александр الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
التجارة على FxPro 3 سنة و راض تماما عن كل شيء. نعم ، هناك وسطاء مع انخفاض هوامش والحد الأدنى من مستودع, ولكن التجارة العادية 500 دولار لا تستثمر أقل و لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. الأهم من كل ما يقوم على الفور ويتم سحب المال بسرعة. و على عكس العديد من "مطابخ" وسيط FxPro لا يتعارض مع التجارة. إذا كان لديك حقا استراتيجية عمل ، ثم سوف تكسب.
508
تصنيف
25
استعراض

FxPro

Forex broker
508
Rating
25
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
Trading platform MT4, MT5, cTrader
Regulation CySEC, FCA, MiFID, ICF, FSB, FSCS
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Webmoney, NETELLER
Daily analyst
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Return spread
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The company quickly withdraw funds+17
There is Deposit insurance+11
A huge number of trading instruments+9
You can trade CFDs+7
Trading platforms running smoothly+5
Transactions are executed very quickly+4
You can trade using expert advisors+4
Add advantage
Disadvantages
A large threshold to start trading+28
No bonus programs+9
Sometimes it is very pleasant+6
tupy website. Vaiko Rospatent+5
The lack of cent accounts+4
Add lack

Company FxPro is the broker № 1 in the international ratings and numerous awards (over 35) from 2013 to 2016. Broker FxPro was founded in 2006 and currently has more than 800 thousand active traders. The FxPro group of companies is composed of the following brokers:

  • FxPro UK Limited which is regulated by the FCA (reg. number 509956), subject to the laws of the UK, and is also part of the FSCS compensation Fund, through which all customer deposits are insured in case of bankruptcy of the company 50 000 GBP;

  • FxPro Financial Services Ltd, regulated by CySEC (license number 078/07) and included in the jurisdiction of Cyprus which is a member of ESMA and the compensation Fund ICF. In addition, FxPro Financial Services Ltd is regulated by the FSB (license number 45052) – controlling authority in South Africa.

The client company before registering to decide, which broker it will work. FxPro is also a member of CCCI, CFSFA and acts in accordance with the European Directive MiFID "markets in financial instruments". Today FxPro broker provides the following services:

  • trade Forex, futures, metals and CFDs on stocks, indices, agricultural commodities and energy;

  • supports three types of trading platforms: MT4, MT5 and cTrader;

  • algorithmic trading via cAlgo;

  • generator strategies Quant;

  • support STP / ECN technology;

  • investing on the Forex trading platform SuperTrader;

  • multilingual technical support;

  • mobile trading via iPhone and Android;

  • the services of VPS server;

  • free training;

  • affiliate program.

Types of trading accounts FxPro

Company FxPro provides three types of trading accounts that are tied to a specific trading platform:

  1. FxPro MT4;

  2. FxPro MT5;

  3. FxPro cTrader.

Total that combines all three types of accounts:

  • the minimum Deposit is $ 500;

  • leverage up to 1:500;

  • support of algorithmic trading;

  • mobile trading;

  • the availability of a demo account.

And now let us dwell on each type of account. FxPro MT4 is a classic trading account that allows to trade currency pairs 69, 155 CFDs on shares, 10 CFDs on indices, CFDs on agricultural commodities, energy and metals. On FxPro MT4 there are two types of fixed spread accounts 1.4 points and floating spreads from 1.2 points, additional fees. In conditions of high volatility can occur requotes. Trading account FxPro MT5 different features of the trading platform MT5, and the limited number of trading instruments: 54 currency pairs, CFD, metals energy and agricultural commodities. In addition, using only one account with floating spread from 1.4 points, execution Market Execution and no requotes. Trading account FxPro cTrader is analogous to the ECN account because it supports ECN / STP technology that allow you to instantly open trades with a minimum spread from 0.4 pips, but you need to pay a Commission of 4.5 dollars per 100 thousand dollars of turnover. As a sales tools used by 69 of currency pairs and metals. There are no re-quotes and no restrictions on the maximum number of orders. Please note that trading instruments with use of the Russian ruble, the leverage reduced to 1:50. Customers who Fund their account from 50 thousand dollars to get a package of VIP services, which include free VPS, no Commission fees of payment systems, trading advice, news and trading ideas from analysts of London on SMS or emails and also notifications about changes to the margin level.

Advantages of trading with FxPro

  • Regulation broker in UK and the EU;

  • Low spreads and attractive prices;

  • A wide range of trading platforms and trading tools;

  • Instant execution of orders (less than 50 MS);

  • No restrictions on strategies and trading styles;

  • Allowed EAS and scalping;

  • Deep liquidity from liquidity providers;

  • The lack of trade disputes with traders due to the conclusion of transactions on foreign markets;

  • The negative balance protection;

  • The ability of passive investment.

From the disadvantages of the FxPro is absence of bonus programs, and a tool such as binary options, as the broker makes the Forex trading like gambling, which is contrary to the business model FxPro. More details on trading conditions and investment products you can discover on the official website of FxPro. Also, don't forget to leave reviews FxPro and share experiences about the broker. It is important for us and our users. And remember that trading in Forex and CFDs carry a high risk, and profitability over the past periods are not a guarantee of future performance.

  • The year of Foundation 2006
  • Head office address 13/14 Basinghall Street, City of London, EC2V 5BQ
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. Deposit $500
  • Regulation CySEC, FCA, MiFID, ICF, FSB, FSCS
  • Trading platform MT4,MT5,cTrader
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Webmoney, NETELLER
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Webmoney, NETELLER
  • Number of trading instruments 70
  • The number of CFD instruments 180
  • The number of futures 20
  • The number of metals 6
  • FxPro cTrader
  • FxPro MT5
  • FxPro MT4 Market
  • FxPro MT4 Instant
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from Алик Opinion translated automatically
Work for long, but so far everything is great. A large choice of tools: many currency pairs, metals, commodities, stocks and so on. The spreads are very reasonable. The platform works well (use MetaTrader), slippage are only in the news release. What that surprise was in my favor. Deduce WebMoney for 1 day. Never disappointed and hope that in the future everything will be OK!
Positive feedback from Виталий Е Opinion translated automatically
A great broker with a long history and a huge number of positive reviews and feedback on the world wide web. Other things being equal, for me personally it outperforms its rivals by a wide margin. Wealth of trading platforms and tools are really impressive, if you're a beginner, work with a basic set and do not go deep. But if the experienced Profi - is where the soul to roam, and graphs, and calculators, and invest assistants. In General, versatile and most importantly reliable broker.
Positive feedback from Борис Opinion translated automatically
For me FxPro the best broker and I have something to compare, I have long been trading. The main thing that I like about them is the license and insurance of the Deposit in case of bankruptcy. Also they have Russian speaking support, despite the fact that they are in London, it is also important. Trading conditions may not be the most attractive, but there is confidence that the broker will not deceive, will not join in the conflict. The money they derive, quickly and without delay.
Positive feedback from Максим Opinion translated automatically
A stable and reliable broker, which is not the first year on the market. When I started to work with them, there were fears and anxieties about, not crooks. Whether to manipulate quotes to throw clients on spreads, etc. But time has shown that I was worrying for nothing. If FxPro does not change in his policy - I will trading with them.
Positive feedback from Укупник Август Opinion translated automatically
The trading experience of 5 years. Not much but not so little. Tried different broker company. Somewhere only demo account and the real tested. Here also started with demo, make sure that everything is functioning steadily, and talked with other traders, gathering their feedback and experience. Now a year trade on FxPro and its change is not going to. All completely satisfied, with software-hardware, in terms of customer service.
Negative feedback from Александр Opinion translated automatically
Gentlemen, where do you gain such idiots in your customer service. You are they are a special casting. Some down Vladislav, within 45 minutes, could not answer me, what do I need to choose account FxPro MT4 to type of performance I had Market Execution. You're kidding, or you do it all really not care?
Positive feedback from Антон Opinion translated automatically
Standards broker, take profit without problems. Raised almost in 2 times more than Deposit. Work on pepsoft. Quality of execution is quick, which for me is key. There are no restrictions on pepsoft, you can use any advisers. Those. issues that would affect the trading was not. Slippage in volatile market happen, where without them, but in both directions, so everything is fair. Withdrawal of profit was never delayed for more than 2 days. While I'm completely satisfied!
Positive feedback from Егор Opinion translated automatically
Opted for FxPro for three reasons: the broker is regulated by the FCA, has a Russian-language website and support and excellent trading conditions. Opened an account with FxPro a year ago for scalping and so far completely satisfied with everything. Transactions are clearly no re-quotes, slippage sometimes, but it's all brokers, there is nothing you can do. And most importantly is the fact that FxPro pays, never delay in withdrawals.
Positive feedback from Ингеборга Opinion translated automatically
Good broker. Many advantages with almost no disadvantages. Minimum slippage on the news. There was even a couple of times that slippage was in my direction. Before such did not meet. Nice. During the work did not notice any attempt to deceive me or divorce. Can make deposits and withdrawals using a service PSB. Quickly, safely and profitably. Can recommend to all.
Positive feedback from Денис Opinion translated automatically
What I like about FxPro is the fact that the absolute allowed all kinds of strategies. I as a scalper this is very important. And then come back to the same broker, trade like normal, and output begin to reverse the transactions of, say, all transactions lasting less than 5 minutes will be cancelled. And FxPro this is not, and the trading conditions are, and the money withdrawn without question.
Positive feedback from Семен Opinion translated automatically
IMHO, a great choice for beginners who really want to learn to trade and earn. 100 box Deposit is not the largest among reputable brokers. Great demo account to all types of platforms. There are Russian-speaking support. There are no restrictions on trade. Many ways to recharge: card, Bank transfer, Skrill, Paypal.
Positive feedback from Татарин Opinion translated automatically
A great broker. Fairly narrow spreads, so I almost don't notice really stable connection and fast execution of orders, the twist money through PSB is really very convenient. Several times had to contact the customer support responded quickly and helped with the Russian language. My rating is 5.
Positive feedback from Pokemon Opinion translated automatically
Here work not the first year and 90% were satisfied with the quality of services rendered during this time. Not many brokers provide the same range of features and functionality for the right price. IMHO, among the top brokers fxpro one of the most modern and walking in step with the times.
Positive feedback from Леонид Opinion translated automatically
Initial Deposit over rather big for a beginner. But here at least you can be sure that this is not a Scam and with the right approach and mind you will be able to earn. And not just your money lured and then come up with a bunch of nonsense if only you lost them.
Positive feedback from Геннадий Opinion translated automatically
Have been trading with FxPro for a second month. I am new on Forex so poorly versed in some aspects, but support always tells what and how. The website also has training materials and good Analytics - all this really helps the novice trader. Plus a good order execution and low spread. The only negative - need a large enough Deposit. Well, and no problems. A couple of days ago, ordered the payment has processed the application very quickly. While everyone is happy.
Positive feedback from Алексей Opinion translated automatically
FxPro is the most reliable and professional broker. Service and quality in a European Bank. Recently switched from the standard account to ECN and was surprised by the speed of execution and continuity of trading platforms. Yes, a Deposit is big enough, but for normal trade and just such a need. No more cons I have not noticed. One of the advantages I also want to mention a quick conclusion on the map.
Positive feedback from Антон Opinion translated automatically
Working with this broker almost since the beginning of their trading career, serious shoals of them were not, I can say that office is very reliable. Plus, they offer a fairly wide selection of platforms and tools. In General, you can choose for themselves the optimal conditions.
Positive feedback from Иван Opinion translated automatically
Year ago opened an account at FxPro, has always traded only on MT4, and then decided to try CTrader, which quite pleased. Good modern shopping terminal! During the trade there was no re-quotes, no failures. With a broker there were no conflicts. FxPro gives you earn and quickly removes money.
Positive feedback from Павел Opinion translated automatically
Six months ago started working with FxPro and marveled at how smoothly and stably broker. No re-quotes and slippage, the execution is excellent, spreads are acceptable. If there are any issues, they are resolved in a few minutes in chat support. The conclusion is very fast. Tried to scalp and trade on the news, and to put the EA runs like clockwork. Chose a broker based on the fact that he was a sponsor of Formula 1 and football teams of the English Premier League. I think the kitchen and the little-known office will not sponsor the sports team of the world level. And I'm not mistaken, FxPro really reliable and stable broker.
Positive feedback from Ramazan
I have started FxPro MetaTrader 5 two weeks ago. I had some questions during registration but online support helped me to solve this problem very quickly and explained all the moments. I liked their customer service very much. I can't evaluate other sides of FxPro now, because I don't have sufficient experience. But first impressions of FxPro is very good.
Positive feedback from Валерий Opinion translated automatically
FxPro is one of Russian-speaking brokers you can trust your money. Previously traded in other brokers (will not call them here, that was not considered for advertising), and everything was fine but recently has noticeably worsened trading conditions and had problems with withdrawals, not to mention the regulation, it is simply no. Began to look for another company and accidentally caught my eye FxPro. Decided to chat with the managers of the broker. You know, I love so to talk, ask a few different questions. A chat room is a face of the company, if the managers quickly and accurately answer questions, so if problems occur during trading, you can get quick help, and that's saying a lot. I talked with the managers of the broker, they told me just 15 minutes to tell all about the advantages of FxPro, that he regulated by the FCA, and trading conditions. I enjoyed it, and here I am on my third month trading in this broker and have no regrets. Money quickly, the terminal just flies, orders are opened instantly, spreads are acceptable, no re-quotes, strong slippage did not notice. Excellent broker, would recommend!
Positive feedback from Дмитрий Opinion translated automatically
FxPro is a good European broker. Unlike other DC was nowhere to be seen, FxPro has the London FCA license and insurance depot of 50 000 British pounds. It inspires confidence to the broker. At the same time I did not mind the lack FxPro license of the CBR. Let's see who has this license? The Finam and Teletrade! In my opinion this is the most disgusting office. And then the lack of Russian license from foreign companies is not what it says. For example, Swiss banks are also not licensed by the Bank of Russia... and a little touch on the technical features of the broker. Of course spreads are not the smallest, but the performances are fabulous. Even on the news orders are executed in fractions of a second. Plus adequate Russian-speaking support. Well, the conclusion is always fast and without delay. Let me remind you, this is just my opinion, and then you decide.
Positive feedback from Максим Opinion translated automatically
Good company. Yes there are brokers where spreads are narrower and less minimal. But the regulators norms and no offshore, so you can not worry about their investment. And trading terms are acceptable, the performance-level and broker trading not interfere. However, there is little restriction on withdrawals, but this only confirms the reliability and integrity of the company. So third parties will not be able to transfer your funds without your knowledge. Plus compensate all fxpro withdrawal fee, which is not good!
Positive feedback from Виктор Opinion translated automatically
I read the reviews on the website and saw that the traders have problems with trading on bonus accounts, the broker closes the position when the end of the own funds in the account. In the end, the trader loses his money. FxPro officially announces that against bonuses. And rightly so, because the trader who is receiving the bonus, it tends to play faster. In the end, inflated rates, and trade turns at the roulette table. Safely trade without bonuses at your strategy and earn money. I'm FxPro for almost a year, not to say that you earn mountains of gold, but the money is going, and broker their displays without any problems.
Positive feedback from Александр Opinion translated automatically
Trade on FxPro 3rd year and fully satisfied with everything. Yes, there are brokers with lower spreads and minimal depot, but for normal trade 500 bucks is nothing to invest less and not worth it. Importantly, all performed instantly and the money is withdrawn quickly. And unlike many "kitchens" broker FxPro does not interfere with trade. If you really have a working strategy, then you will earn.
508
Rating
25
Reviews