NTFX

وسيط الفوركس
140.4
Rating
4
Reviews
$30
دقيقة. الودائع
منصة التداول МetaТrader4
التنظيم CySEC
نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Webmoney, Neleller, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI
مزايا
قبل CySEC, حيث التجارة العادية+1
إضافة ميزة
عيوب
مجموعة صغيرة من الحسابات+1
إضافة لعدم

لقد ولت الأيام عندما أسواق الفوركس متاحة فقط للشركات الكبيرة أو أصحاب ثروات كبيرة. الآن اذهب إلى سوق النقد الدولي و الشركات الصغيرة و المستثمرين الأفراد الذين لديهم 2-3 ألف روبل. ولكن للنجاح في تداول العملات الأجنبية بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى وسيط موثوق بها ليس فقط بسرعة وبدقة تلبية الطلبات و تقديم خدمة ممتازة.

NTFX – وسيط الفوركس الذي العملاء محمية

NTFX كابيتال المحدودة. – دولية سريعة النمو الشركة مناسبة للمستثمرين من القطاع الخاص والكيانات القانونية. الوسيط هو مسجلة في قبرص (ترخيص من مرخصة الأوروبي منظم رقم 280/15) و يتوافق مع جميع متطلبات الاتحاد الأوروبي "الأسواق في الأدوات المالية" – جامدة مجموعة من القواعد MiFID متطلبات المنظمات تهدف إلى حماية مصالح التجار والمستثمرين.

شركة الفوركس هو عضو ICF (قبرص صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين) ، حتى الشركاء في حال وجود أي صعوبات سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على تعويض. حجم المدفوعات مضمونة تصل إلى 20 ألف دولار. ICF تعمل بنجاح منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات, و خلال ذلك الوقت ، الصندوق بحسن نية دفع المال إلى العملاء من الشركات المفلسة. NTFX أيضا اهتماما كبيرا بحماية البيانات الشخصية. في عمله انه يستخدم الحديثة حلول ، ويدخل البرامج المبتكرة و أحدث خوارزميات التشفير ، لا تعطي المجرمين يمكن اعتراض المعلومات الشخصية.

NTFX – الوسيط الذي يعمل بشفافية ممكن

ويرجع ذلك إلى كمية كبيرة من مزودي السيولة دمجها في واحد مجمع ، أوامر لشراء أو بيع يتم تنفيذها بأفضل الأسعار. مثل نظام إلكتروني لإجراء المعاملات من بيع وشراء تستخدم الشركة ECN. وهذا يعني أن أوامر العملاء تتم تلقائيا دون تدخل وسيط. حتى التجار NTFX لا داعي للقلق حول انزلاق أو إعادة التسعير: تأخير عادة لا تتجاوز 0.1 s. التجارة الآن تشمل الأصول 36 أزواج العملات مع متوسط انتشار 1.3 نقطة. NTFX لا تتقاضى أي رسوم إضافية: يمكن للعملاء التداول الآمن من دون التفكير الخفية المدفوعات. بحيث يمكن للتجار بسرعة تقييم ربحية الصفقة ، على وسيط الموقع الرسمي هناك الآلة الحاسبة الخاصة.

NTFX هي شركة فخور الخدمة

>

وسيط الفوركس يعمل على واحدة من المنصات الأكثر شعبية ميتاتريدر 4. يمكن للمستخدمين ليس فقط مع الراحة التجارة من أي مكان في العالم, ولكن أن يكون على مدار الساعة الوصول إلى المواد التحليلية ، استخدام التقنية المستشارين. إذا كان التجار سوف تكون الصعوبات عند العمل مع البرنامج المتخصصين NTFX سوف تساعد بالتأكيد وسوف يجيب على جميع الأسئلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الشركة ليست ساكنة: هو باستمرار توسيع نطاق خدماتها. ولذلك ، فإن المستثمرين سوف تقدم قريبا الفرصة للعمل مع غيرها من منصات التداول.

ليس سرا أن العديد من التجار الروس يواجهون صعوبة في إدراج والانسحاب. NTFX حل هذه المشكلة عن طريق توفير جميع الخيارات الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة التحويلات: الدفع عن طريق حوالة مصرفية, بطاقة الائتمان أو نظام إلكتروني.

الشركة تهتم كل عميل. على صغار التجار دون الصلبة الخبرة في العمل هي تقديم المواد التعليمية والعمل مع حساب تجريبي. للمستثمرين المحترفين وضعت برنامجا خاصا مع مواتية وجذابة الظروف.

إذا كنت بحاجة صادق مرخص وسيط ملتزمة بالتحسين المستمر والتنمية ، NTFX – أفضل خيار!

  • سنة الأساس 2016
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي 3101, Griva Digeni street, 105, office 101, Limassol, Кипр
  • الرافعة المالية القصوى 1:500
  • دقيقة. الودائع $30
  • التنظيم CySEC
  • منصة التداول МetaТrader4
  • نظام الدفع للدخول Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Webmoney, Neleller, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI
  • نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Webmoney, Neleller, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI
  • عدد من أدوات التداول 115
  • عدد CFD 79
  • عدد من المعادن 4
  • Classic
تظهر: كل محايد إيجابية السلبية
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Mister الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
أنا لا أعرف, أنا أحب ذلك. ما هو الخطأ مع الشركة ؟ قابل للتعديل ؟ نعم. زائد ؟ زائد. شروط التداول جيدة ؟ جيد, العائمة انتشار منخفض بما فيه الكفاية ، أي لجنة في كل شيء.زائد ؟ زائد.و كل شيء كان جيدا. بسرعة سحب الفضل على الفور. شركة جيدة في رأيي
محايد ردود الفعل من Artur الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
أنا لا أعرف. أنا شخصيا من ناحية أي شيء سيء ليقوله عن الشركة لا تستطيع. من ناحية أخرى شيئا بشدة وأكد أيضا. شروط التداول العادية ، مثل معظم الشركات الأخرى. جيدة أو سيئة ، السؤال هو موضع نقاش. التسجيل في قبرص. نعم أفضل من الخارج ، ولكن هو أيضا ليس من إنجلترا. تعمل بشكل جيد مع إضافة الختام ليس لدي أي شكاوى. كل شيء بوضوح. نعم الشيء الذي تبرز أكثر هو فرصة حسابات مفتوحة. لا تزال العديد من الشركات توفر هذه الفرصة .الحكم - يمكنك التجارة.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Teg الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
حساب تداول في الشركة تحب. منخفضة تنتشر لا اللجنة حسن التنفيذ. ما أريد. الشركة قابل للتعديل هو أيضا زائد. مجموعة كبيرة من طرق إيداع وسحب الأموال والعملة فتح حساب حتى في روبل. أحب
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Fofan الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
مع الشركة التي جرت في تشرين الأول / أكتوبر 2016. أنها أجرت مسابقة واحدة من الأكثر شعبية المنتديات. الجوائز كانت حقيقية المنافسة على العروض. الفوز لي لم تنجح ، ولكن أولئك الذين لديهم المحتلة الحائز على جائزة الأماكن كتابة هذه المشاكل لم يكن كل الذين يريدون جلب المال. في عام ، أودعت الآن حتى الوقت الحاضر التداول في هذه الشركة. أنا أحب كل شيء هنا ، منخفضة تنتشر أي عمولات من قبل طريقة فتح حساب في روبل ، ومن هنا أيضا ممكن. I/o على نظام الدفع الإلكتروني هو سريع جدا. أنا سعيد
140.4
Rating
4
Reviews

NTFX Capital Ltd.

Forex broker
0
Rating
4
Reviews
$30
Min. Deposit
Seminars and training
Low initial deposit
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
регулируется CySEC, торговые условия обычные+1
Add
Disadvantages
небольшой выбор типов счетов+1
Add

Gone are the days when trading in currency markets has been available only to large corporations or owners of large fortunes. Now enter the international foreign exchange market and can small companies and individual investors, who have 2-3 thousand rubles. But for successful trading on the FOREX necessarily need a reliable broker that not only quickly and accurately fulfill orders, but also provide first-class service.

 

NTFX - Forex broker whose clients are protected

NTFX Capital Ltd. - International fast-growing company, suitable for individual investors and for legal entities. The broker is registered in Cyprus (license from the European regulator CySEC № 280/15) and complies with all requirements of the EU Directive "financial instruments of the market" - a hard set of MiFID rules applicable to organizations designed to protect the interests of traders and investors

.

Forex trading company is a member of the ICF (Cyprus Compensation Fund investors), so the broker's partners in the event of difficulties will be able to receive compensation. The size of the guaranteed payments reaches 20 thousand dollars. ICF successfully operating for more than 10 years, and during that time the fund faithfully paying money to clients of bankrupt companies. NTFX also pays great attention to the protection of personal data. In his work he uses modern IT-solutions, is introducing an innovative software and advanced encryption algorithms, do not give attackers to intercept personal information.

 

NTFX - a broker that works transparently

Due to the large number of liquidity providers, combined in one aggregator, to buy or sell orders are executed at the best price. As the implementation of electronic transactions in the system the company uses ECN. This means that customer orders are only processed automatically, without the intervention of a broker. Therefore, traders NTFX can not worry about slippage or re-quotes: the delay is typically less than 0.1 seconds. Now trading assets include 36 currency pairs with an average size of 1.3 point spread. NTFX not charge any additional fees: customers can safely engage in trade, without thinking about the hidden fees. To traders can quickly assess the profitability of the transaction, there is a special calculator on the official broker website.

 

NTFX - a company proud of its service>

Forex broker is working on one of the most popular platform MetaTrader 4. Users can not only comfortably to trade from anywhere in the world, but also to have round the clock access to analytical materials, use of technical advisers. If traders will be difficulties in working with the program, NTFX specialists will help and give a detailed answer to all questions. In addition, the company does not stand still: it is constantly expanding range of services. Therefore, investors will soon be given the opportunity to work with other trade terminals.

 

It's no secret that many Russian traders face difficulties in input and output means. NTFX solved this problem by providing all of the most popular options for money transfer: payment through the bank, by credit card or electronic system

.

The company cares about each customer. For small traders without solid experience offered educational materials and work with a demo account. For professional investors developed a special program with favorable and attractive conditions.

If you want honest licensed broker who is committed to continuous improvement and development, the NTFX - the best choice

!

  • The year of Foundation 2016
  • Head office address 3101, Griva Digeni street, 105, office 101, Limassol, Кипр
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. Deposit $30
  • Regulation CySEC
  • Trading platform МetaТrader4
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Webmoney, Neleller, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Webmoney, Neleller, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI
  • Number of trading instruments 115
  • The number of CFD instruments 79
  • The number of metals 4
  • Classic
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from Mister Translated automatically
I don't know, I like it. What's wrong with the company? Adjustable? Yes. Plus? Plus. Trading conditions good? Good, floating spread, is low enough, no Commission at all.Plus? Plus.And everything else was good. Quickly withdrawn, is credited instantly. Good company in my opinion
Neutral feedback from Artur Translated automatically
I don't know. I personally on the one hand anything bad to say about the company you can't. On the other hand something heavily emphasized, too. Trading conditions are normal, like most other companies. Good or bad, the question is moot. Registration in Cyprus. Yes, better than offshore , but is also not England. Well work with addition and conclusion I have no complaints. Everything clearly. Yes, the thing that stand out most is the opportunity accounts to open. Still not many companies provide that opportunity .Verdict - you can trade.
Positive feedback from Teg Translated automatically
Trading account in the company liked. Low spread, no Commission, good execution. What I need. Company adjustable is also a plus. A large selection of ways to Deposit and withdraw funds and the currency to open the account, even in rubles. I like
Positive feedback from Fofan Translated automatically
With the company took place in October 2016. They conducted a contest for one of the most popular forums. The prizes were real, the competition for the demos. Win me did not succeed, but those who have occupied prize-winning places write that problems was not, all who wanted to brought money. In General, deposited its now up to the present time trading in this company. I like everything here, low spread, no commissions, by the way account opened in rubles, here it is also possible. I/o on the electronic payment system is very fast. I'm all happy
Open account