Broker mit der Auszahlung auf WebMoney

Broker
Rating
Informationen
Spread
515
Rating
144 4 10
Reviews
$50
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
497.4
Rating
80 28 6
Reviews
$0
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
494.4
Rating
156 48 8
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
462
Rating
24 4 6
Reviews
$10
Min. Kaution
1:2000
Max. Schulter
Spread
458
Rating
16 2 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
452.4
Rating
46 14 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
428
Rating
36 16 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
426.8
Rating
82 20 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
423.2
Rating
15 10 7
Reviews
$100
Min. Kaution
1:200
Max. Schulter
Spread
397.2
Rating
110 24 10
Reviews
$0
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
384
Rating
4 2 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Kaution
1:400
Max. Schulter
Spread
384
Rating
0 2 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Kaution
1:400
Max. Schulter
Spread
383.2
Rating
162 36 14
Reviews
$0
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
382.4
Rating
86 48 30
Reviews
$1000
Min. Kaution
1:100
Max. Schulter
Spread
382.2
Rating
12 0 6
Reviews
$0
Min. Kaution
1:200
Max. Schulter
Spread
364.8
Rating
504 36 6
Reviews
$500
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
364
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:400
Max. Schulter
Spread
351
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
350.4
Rating
20 18 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:3000
Max. Schulter
Spread
333
Rating
2 0 0
Reviews
$200
Min. Kaution
1:400
Max. Schulter
Spread
328.2
Rating
10 6 6
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:200
Max. Schulter
Spread
325.6
Rating
30 4 2
Reviews
$200
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
317.6
Rating
10 0 0
Reviews
$50
Min. Kaution
1:50
Max. Schulter
Spread
285.2
Rating
174 40 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:400
Max. Schulter
Spread
282
Rating
2 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
273
Rating
34 12 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
249
Rating
2 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
144.4
Rating
6 2 0
Reviews
$30
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread

Wie jedes Geschäft im Zusammenhang mit Handel den Finanzmärkten, Devisen erfordert eine ständige und große Cash-umdrehungen. Eine schnelle und zuverlässige überweisung benötigen für die Einzahlungen und für die Ausgabe der Gewinne. Alle Broker ermöglichen das arbeiten mit persönlichen Konten bei Banken und befestigt, um Sie Plastikkarten. Zusammen mit diesem, für viele Kunden bequem die Nutzung der elektronischen Zahlungssysteme. Auf dieser Seite befindet sich Bewertung Brokern mit Auszahlungen WebMoney – bekannten in Russland Berechnungs-System.

Nach Angaben der statistischen Erhebungen, mehr als 57% der Nutzer des Russischen Segment der Internet-Geldbörsen haben mindestens eines der elektronischen Zahlungssysteme. Bei so einer hohen Beliebtheit, es gibt Daten, dass etwa 40% der Russen benutzen bei der Berechnung genau WebMoney Services.

Das Zahlungssystem Webmoney Transfer (common name – WebMoney) wurde im Jahre 1998 als das internationale System der durchfhrung der Finanzberechnungen im Internet. Seine Kopfschmerzen Unternehmen befindet sich in Litauen gibt es Niederlassungen in Russland, in der Ukraine, in Irland, Großbritannien und einigen anderen Ländern. Hat eine Lizenz der Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), also völlig legal für alle Länder in die Europäische Union. Aus der Sicht der Russischen Gesetzgebung, das System benötigt keine spezielle Erlaubnis, Bankgeschäften, aber Ihre Arbeit unterliegt dem Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuch.

Für die Nutzung von WebMoney eine Registrierung und Authentifizierung der Benutzer, die erfolgt durch die Bereitstellung von Kopien der Dokumente. Jedem Teilnehmer wird eine id zugewiesen (Special 12-stellige WMID) und eine unbegrenzte Anzahl an ihm befestigten elektronischen Geldbörsen in verschiedenen Währungen. Ein mehrstufiges Bewertungssystem. Für elementaroperationen genug formale Anforderungen erfüllen – das Zeugnis der alias braucht nicht einmal in den technischen Daten. Bei Bedarf die Nutzung der Leistungen des Systems und eine minimale Einschränkung auf MYMwir Busklemmen, eventuell notariell beglaubigte Kopien von Dokumenten.

Für jeden Transfer wird eine Gebühr von 0,8%, jedoch nicht mehr als 50 wmz (entspricht 50 $). Geldtransfer in andere Banken, Zahlungssysteme und die Umwandlung in Bargeld – bezahlt, aber Ihr Wert wird nicht vom System WebMoney, sondern von den Vertragspartnern. Die Gesamtgröße der Kommissionen nicht mehr als 4%, das entspricht dem Niveau der etablierten Preise für ähnliche Dienstleistungen der Banken.

Im System, zusätzlich zu den Standard-Methoden der Sicherheit, die auf den algorithmen der Chiffrierung und der digitalen Unterschrift, gibt es Schutz der Transaktionen vor Betrug, die es ermöglicht, Gelder im Falle der Arglist einer der Parteien. Darüber hinaus gibt es interne Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit für Streitigkeiten, die umstrittenen Transaktionen blockiert. Ansprüche, seriös behandelt den Schiedsrichtern, aus der Zahl der vertrauenswürdigen Teilnehmer des Systems.

Zahlungen WebMoney, zusammen mit Kreditkarten, Bezahlung über Paypal.Geld oder PayPal, werden mit der Mehrheit der Verkäufer von waren und Dienstleistungen im Internet. Die Arbeit mit dem System ist bequem, sicher und intuitiv. Sicherlich, niemand zwingt Brokerage-Unternehmen bieten die Möglichkeit der Nutzung des elektronischen Geldes, aber die Verfügbarkeit dieses Dienstes noch einmal weist auf eine echte Sorge um die Bequemlichkeit des Kunden.

Brokers with on WebMoney

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
628.4
Rating
42 2 2
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
CySEC, Financial Commission, ICF, IFSC, УЦРФИН
Spread
539
Rating
20 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
508
Rating
46 0 2
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
483
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
452
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:2000
Max. shoulder
Spread
429.4
Rating
4 4 0
Reviews
$5
Min. Deposit
1:888
Max. shoulder
Spread
426.6
Rating
12 0 0
Reviews
$300
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
408.2
Rating
2 2 3
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
389.6
Rating
12 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
336
Rating
32 0 4
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
336
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:3000
Max. shoulder
Spread
325.2
Rating
6 4 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
318.2
Rating
0 2 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
304
Rating
28 6 10
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
303.2
Rating
6 0 0
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:50
Max. shoulder
Spread
303
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
284
Rating
8 2 10
Reviews
$1000
Min. Deposit
1:100
Max. shoulder
Spread
216
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
134.4
Rating
6 2 0
Reviews
$30
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread

Like any other business related to trade in financial markets, the Forex requires constant speed and big money. The possibility of rapid and reliable transfer of funds needed to replenish the deposit and withdrawal of profits. All brokerage firms allow you to work with a personal bank account and attachments to them plastic cards. At the same time, for many customers convenient use of electronic payment systems. This page ranking of brokers with the withdrawal of funds to WebMoney - is widely known in the Russian payment systems.

According to statistical surveys, more than 57% of users of the Russian segment of the Internet have purses of at least one of the electronic payment systems. With such a high popularity, there is evidence that about 40% of Russians use it when paying WebMoney services.

Webmoney Transfer Payment System (common name - WebMoney) was established in 1998 as the international system of financial accounts on the Internet. Its parent company is located in Lithuania, has offices in Russia, Ukraine, Ireland, the UK and several other countries. It has licensed Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), that is absolutely legal for all countries outside the EU. From the point of view of the Russian legislation, the system does not require special permission for banking activities, but her work is governed by the Civil Code.

To use WebMoney requires registration and identification of the user, which is done by providing copies of documents. Each participant is assigned an identifier (a special 12-digit WMID) and an unlimited number of attachments to his e-wallets in different currencies. There is a multi-level system of certification. For simple operations sufficient to fulfill the formal requirements - Alias ​​passport does not need even the passport data. If necessary, use the system services and have minimal restrictions on the amount of input-output, may require notarized copies of documents.

For each transfer commission is 0.8%, but not more than 50 wmz (the equivalent of $ 50). Money transfer to other banks, payment systems and conversion into cash - paid, but their value is not determined by WebMoney system, and by the counterparties. The total amount of fees not to exceed 4%, which is fully consistent with the existing level of prices for similar services of banks.

The system, in addition to standard security methods based on algorithms of encryption and electronic signature, there is protection against fraud transactions, allowing to withdraw funds in the case of bad faith of the parties. In addition, there is an internal arbitration for dispute settlement, which blocks the disputed transaction. Claims and claims are considered authoritative by the arbitrators, from among the most reliable members of the system.

WebMoney payments, along with credit cards, payment through Yandex or PayPal, are accepted by most sellers of goods and services on the Internet. Working with the system is convenient, safe and intuitive to use. Of course, nobody requires brokerage firms to provide the possibility of using electronic money, but the availability of this service once again points to the real concern for the comfort of its clients.