التنظيم من الوكالة الفرنسية للتنمية

وسيط
تصنيف
المعلومات
انتشار
408.2
تصنيف
2 3 3
استعراض
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
284
تصنيف
7 1 5
استعراض
$1000
دقيقة. الودائع
1:100
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
127
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:50
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

الوكالة الفرنسية للتنمية ("جمعية تجار العملات الأجنبية") الروسية ذاتية التنظيم (SRO) يجمع المشاركين (السماسرة) المالية في سوق الفوركس. هذه المنظمة ظهرت في نهاية عام 2015 ، مؤسسها هو وسيط "فينام الفوركس" ، أول مرخصة من قبل البنك المركزي الروسي. ثم في AFD دخلت "طلب الفريق", "Trastforeks" OOO "VTB 24 الفوركس" ، كما المرخص له من بنك روسيا. 12 أكتوبر 2016 "جمعية تجار العملات الأجنبية" ، المعتمدة من قبل البنك المركزي الروسي أصبح أول مسؤول روسي المؤسسة ، وتوحيد تحت قيادته الروسية الوسطاء المرخص لهم. في النهاية, AFD كان قبل منظمة أخرى NAFD ، الذي هو أيضا في انتظار قرار البنك المركزي للاتحاد الروسي. قبل NAFD يسمى CRFIN ، ولكن مع تغيير التشريع الروسي حول صناعة الفوركس غيرت اسمها إلى "الرابطة الوطنية من تجار العملات الأجنبية". في NAFD جزء من وسيط الباري بالفعل مرة واحدة تم رفض الترخيص ، لكنه إعادة رفعها الوثائق و في انتظار قرار بنك روسيا مؤخرا في NFD دخلت مرخص وسيط "نادي فوركس".

وفقا لتشريعات الاتحاد الروسي عدد من المكاتب الإقليمية الفرعية في روسيا إلى أجل غير مسمى ، ولكن يجب أن تكون المقدمة في المؤسسة يجب أن لا تقل عن 26% من جميع تجار العملات الأجنبية المرخص لها من قبل البنك المركزي للاتحاد الروسي. في وقت سابق من ، بنك روسيا قال أنه سيكون هناك واحد فقط SRO مع شرط العضوية لا يقل عن عشرة من تجار العملات الأجنبية ، ولكن كان ذلك يتعارض مع الدستور ، وبالتالي هذا التناقض كان حلها قريبا. AFD أكملت هذا الشرط أولا ، NAFD من المرجح أن تكون الثانية المؤسسة ، ومن المتوقع الثالث التنظيم الذاتي ، الذي سيجمع البنوك امتلاك شركات الفوركس. وفقا للقانون من وسطاء فوركس مرخصة من قبل البنك المركزي الروسي قد لا تعمل حتى تدخل في المؤسسة. مع ظهور AFD أعضاء مقربة من بداية أنشطتها الرسمية في روسيا. ولكن هناك عددا من المنظمة الدولية للهجرةمشاريع التنمية التي لا تعطيهم هذا الحق. هو وضع معايير موحدة على تجار العملات الأجنبية وإنشاء إطار عقود لاحقة التوقيع من قبل العملاء من السماسرة. على ما يبدو, أنا في المؤسسة ، ومن ثم إرسالها للحصول على موافقة بنك روسيا.

المهام والمسؤوليات من الوكالة الفرنسية للتنمية

في حين أنه ليس من الواضح تماما ما هو على وجه التحديد سوف تتعامل مع المؤسسة الوكالة الفرنسية للتنمية. على الأرجح, بالإضافة إلى تطوير معايير التنظيم من تجار العملات الأجنبية ، سيكون قرار حالات النزاعات بين الوسطاء وعملائهم ، وتقديم المشورة بشأن المسائل القانونية ، وإنشاء صندوق تعويض في حالة إفلاس واحدة من الشركات التي هي طرف الوكالة الفرنسية للتنمية, تفتيش, etc. ولكن ماذا سوف تكون القوى في الوكالة الفرنسية للتنمية وغيرها من المؤسسة ، سوف تكون قادرة على فرض العقوبات التأديبية, تغريم, أو أنها سوف تتعامل حصرا مع بنك روسيا. ينبغي أن يكون مفهوما أن مؤسسي هذه المكاتب الإقليمية الفرعية التقليدية شركات الوساطة التي لا ترغب في مراقبة صارمة من أنشطتها. وهدف المؤسسة هو منع المنافسين في السوق ، وخاصة الأجنبية السماسرة.

وهكذا, AFD لا يوجد أفضل من هذه pseudoregular كما NAFD, kroufr و الهيئة المالية و ظهور القانون الجديد حول الفوركس و رقابة مشددة من قبل البنك المركزي الروسي سوف يؤدي إلى زوال سوق الفوركس في روسيا. ومن المعروف بالفعل أن الرافعة المالية سوف تنخفض إلى 1:50, تكثيف مراقبة التجار سوف تأخذ الهوية إلزامية ، وفي المستقبل قد حظر التجارة في الفوركس بالنسبة لأولئك التجار الذين ليس لديهم رأس المال المناسبة. كل هذه الظروف لا يتكلمون في صالح المتداولين المبتدئين و هذا يعني أن السوق الروسية ستبقى فقط اللاعبين الرئيسيين. للمتداولين الأفراد ، نوصي أن تولي اهتماما على الوسطاء الدوليين مع رخصة في أوروبا. على الرغم من حقيقة أنها قد أغلقت مكاتبها في روسيا ، فإنها تواصل العمل مع التجار الروس ، ولكن أيضا توفر أفضل ظروف التداول و سحب سريع مع مجموعة واسعة من PLatiny النظم.

Regulatory organization of AFD

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
408.2
Rating
2 2 3
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
284
Rating
10 1 5
Reviews
$1000
Min. Deposit
1:100
Max. shoulder
Spread
127
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:50
Max. shoulder
Spread

AFD ("Association of Forex dealers") is a Russian self-regulatory organization (SRO) brings together participants (brokers) financial market Forex. This organization appeared at the end of 2015, its founder is broker "Finam Forex", first licensed by the CBR. Then in the AFD entered "Request group", "Trastforeks" and OOO "VTB 24 Forex", also a licensee of the Bank of Russia. October 12, 2016 "Association of Forex dealers", accredited by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation and became the first Russian official SRO, uniting under his command the Russian licensed brokers. In the end, AFD was ahead another organization NAFD, which is also awaiting the decision of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. Before NAFD called CRFIN, but with the change of Russian legislation regarding the Forex industry changed its name to "national Association of Forex dealers". In NAFD part of the broker Alpari, which has already once been denied a license, but he re-filed the documents and is awaiting the decision of the Bank of Russia, and recently in NFD have entered licensed broker "Forex club".

In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation the number of SROs in Russia indefinitely, but must be provided in the SRO shall be not less than 26% of all Forex dealers licensed by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. Earlier, the Bank of Russia said that there will be only one SRO with the condition of membership at least ten of Forex dealers, but it was contrary to the Constitution, therefore, this contradiction was resolved soon. AFD has completed this condition first, NAFD is likely to be a second SRO, and it is expected the third self-regulatory organization, which will bring together banks, owning a Forex companies. According to the law of Forex brokers licensed by the CBR, may not operate until you enter in SRO. With the advent of AFD members close to the beginning of its official activities in Russia. But there are a couple of the IOMdevelopment projects that do not give them this right. Is to develop uniform standards for Forex dealers and the establishment of framework contracts for the subsequent signing by clients of brokers. Apparently, I'm on SRO, and then sent for approval to the Bank of Russia.

The tasks and responsibilities of AFD

While it is not entirely clear what specifically will deal with SRO AFD. Most likely, in addition to the development standards and regulation of Forex dealers, it will be the decision of disputable situations between brokers and their clients, advising on legal issues, the creation of a compensation Fund in case of bankruptcy of one of the companies that is a party to AFD, inspections, etc. But what powers will be at AFD and other SRO, will they be able to impose disciplinary sanctions, fined, or it will deal exclusively with the Bank of Russia. It should be understood that the founders of such SROs are conventional brokerage companies which are not interested in strict control of their activities. And the purpose of the SRO is to prevent market competitors, especially foreign brokers.

Thus, AFD no better than such pseudoregular as NAFD, kroufr and The Financial Commission, and the emergence of the new law about Forex and tight control by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation will lead to the demise of the Forex market in Russia. It is already known that the leverage will decrease to 1:50, will intensify the monitoring of traders will take their mandatory identification, and in the future may even ban trade in Forex for those traders who do not have the appropriate capital. All of these conditions do not speak in favor of novice traders, and this means that the Russian market will remain the only major players. For individual traders, we recommend to pay attention on international brokers with a European license. Despite the fact that they have closed their offices in Russia, they continue to work with Russian traders, but also offer the best trading conditions and fast withdrawals with a wide selection of PLatiny systems.