التنظيم FFMS

وسيط
تصنيف
المعلومات
انتشار
320
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

على FFMS هو الدائرة الاتحادية للأسواق المالية من روسيا ، التي تشكلت في عام 2004 بموجب مرسوم رئاسي. في عام 2013 ، FSFM ألغيت وظائفها نقلت إلى خدمة بنك روسيا السوق المالية. في وقت لاحق في عام 2014 SBRM أيضا إلغاء صلاحياتها نقلها إلى مختلف إدارات البنك من روسيا.

المهام والوظائف FFMS

المنظم هو FSFM ثم خلفائه ، كانت الدولة وهيئات تابعة مباشرة إلى حكومة الاتحاد الروسي. الهدف الرئيسي من FFMS هو أمن الاستثمارات وحماية حقوق الأفراد من التجار والمستثمرين. في إجراء FFMS من روسيا الوظائف التالية:

  • تطوير لوائح وزارة المالية من الاتحاد الروسي ؛
  • الرقابة على الأوراق المالية في السوق ؛
  • تسجيل حالة الأوراق المالية ؛
  • التحكم في مجال أنشطة التأمين ، بما في ذلك إصدار أو إلغاء تراخيص التأمين وشركات الوساطة;
  • إشراف الفنيين المشاركين في سوق الأوراق المالية, الاستثمار المشترك وصناديق الاستثمار بورصات السلع الأساسية ، وصناديق التقاعد الخاصة, مكاتب الائتمان وغيرها من الشركات المالية باستثناء البنوك وشركات التدقيق.

إجراءات الحصول على ترخيص من FFMS

الوسيط تنفيذ النشاط المهني في الأسواق المالية على أراضي روسيا مضطرة إلى تقديم جميع الوثائق اللازمة للحصول على الترخيص من FSFM. يتم إصدار الترخيص لمدة 3 سنوات ، وبعد ذلك يجب على الوسيط تنفيذ الإجراء الثاني الحصول على ترخيص. على الرغم من حقيقة أن FFMS من روسيا قد ألغت التراخيص الصادرة سابقا تزال تطبق حتى نهاية ولايته.

رؤى

وسيط الدولة رخصة FFMS هو علامة جيدة. ولكن ينبغي أن يكون مفهوما أن FFMS لا يشرف على أسواق صرف العملات الأجنبية ، هدفها هو السيطرة على سوق الأوراق المالية, لذا إذا كنت تسير على تداول العملات الأجنبية في حالة كونالصراع أو إفلاس الشركة إدارة الشركة ، FSFM ، وكذلك خلفاء ، لن تساعدك. وعلاوة على ذلك ، FFMS هو مستوى منخفض جدا من الثقة من جانب التجار والمستثمرين.

Regulatory organization FFMS

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
320
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread

The FFMS is the Federal service for financial markets of Russia, formed in 2004 by presidential decree. In 2013, the FSFM was abolished and its functions were transferred to the service of the Bank of Russia financial market. Later in 2014 SBRM was also abolished and its powers transferred to different departments of the Bank of Russia.

The tasks and functions of the FFMS

The regulator is the FSFM, and then his successors, were state bodies and directly subordinate to the Government of the Russian Federation. The main objective of the FFMS is the security of investments and protection of the rights of individual traders and investors. In the conduct of FFMS of the Russian Federation are the following functions:

  • the development of regulations for the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation;
  • control over the securities market;
  • state registration of securities;
  • control in the sphere of insurance activities, including the issuance and revocation of licenses for insurance and brokerage companies;
  • supervision of professional participants of the securities market, joint investment, mutual funds, commodity exchanges, private pension funds, credit bureaus and other financial companies, excluding banks and audit firms.

The procedure for obtaining the license of FFMS

Broker, carrying out professional activity on the financial markets on the territory of Russia, is obliged to provide all the necessary documentation for obtaining the license of the FSFM. The license is issued for a period of 3 years, after which the broker must perform a second procedure obtaining a license. Despite the fact that the FFMS of Russia has been abolished, licenses issued previously continue to apply until the end of their term.

Insights

The broker state license FFMS is a good sign. But it should be understood that the FFMS does not supervise the foreign exchange markets, its objective is the control of the securities market, so if you are going to trade Forex, in the case of conconflict situations or bankruptcy of the company governing the company, the FSFM, as well as its successors, will not help you. Moreover, the FFMS is a very low level of trust on the part of traders and investors.