صندوق تعويض ICF

وسيط
تصنيف
المعلومات
انتشار
628.4
تصنيف
21 1 2
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
508
تصنيف
24 0 1
استعراض
$500
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
483
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
426.6
تصنيف
6 0 0
استعراض
$300
دقيقة. الودائع
1:400
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
320
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

ICF (صندوق تعويض المستثمر) قبرص صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين ، والتي تتعاون مع منظم معروف CySEC. صندوق تعويض ICF ينفذ دفع التعويضات للعملاء من السماسرة, تحت تنظيم من CySEC ، في حالة تأكيد من الإعسار. شعبية CySEC منظم في قبرص ، كما أنها توفر الظروف الأكثر ولاء و انخفاض الغرامات على الشركات المالية ، بما في ذلك الوسيط. تقدر CySEC السماسرة لأن قبرص في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، ترخيص منظم من الاتحاد الأوروبي يعطي الوسطاء فرصة للتداول في بلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الأخرى. في الآونة الأخيرة, ومع ذلك ، CySEC تحت ضغط من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، كما الاتحاد الأوروبي على نحو متزايد لما تحكم على المسؤوليات المباشرة. ولذلك منظم القبرصي كان الاجتياح في صفوف عديمي الضمير شركات الوساطة ، والأهم من مذنب قد تلقى غرامات كبيرة الملايين ، بما في ذلك السمعة أيرون فوركس. قبل أن الغرامات لا تتجاوز 5-10 ألف يورو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم إنشاء صندوق للتعويضات ، ICF ، والتي سوف تسمح لتعويض خسائر العملاء من السماسرة CySEC إفلاسه.

مبلغ التعويض ICF

صندوق تعويض ICF قادر على تعويض يصل إلى 20,000 يورو لكل عميل بغض النظر عن عدد الحسابات المفتوحة في الشركة ، كما اعترف معسرا. انها ليست مثل هذا المبلغ الكبير. على سبيل المثال, الحد الأقصى لدفع تعويضات البريطانية صندوق التعويضات للمستثمرين ، FSCS هو 50 ، 000 جنيه استرليني. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء. في حين لم يكن هناك أي سابقة من الإفلاس من وسيط ينظم CySEC, و هناك احتمال كبير أن صندوق التعويضات ليس ما يكفي من المال لتعويض جميع عملاء الشركة المعسرة. وفقا لممثلي ICF في لحظة الصندوق مبلغ مبلغ 17.5 مليون يورو. انها ليست مثل هذا المبلغ الكبير كما في دوران بعض السماسرة في بعض الأحيان يتجاوز حجم صندوقرا. ولذلك قد تنشأ هذه الحالة عندما لا يكون لديك ما يكفي من المال لدفع جميع عملاء الشركة أعلنت إفلاسها. ولكن كما ذكر من قبل ممثلي ICF ، CySEC منظم قد يجبر أعضاء آخرين من الصندوق لتغطية المبلغ المفقود أو الاتصال شركة التأمين. ومع ذلك ، فإن CySEC لا توفر أي معلومات عن المؤمن عليه تعويض الصندوق ICF أو لا.

وبالتالي فإن وجود صندوق تعويض ICF ليست 100 ٪ ضمان أنه في حالة إفلاس الوسيط تحت CySEC و سوف يتم تعويضهم. ومع ذلك ، وبالنظر إلى تأثير الاتحاد الأوروبي من قبل CySEC ، هذا الخيار ليس مستبعدا. في أي حال ، على أن تأمين الأموال الخاصة بك ما يصل إلى 20 ، 000 € – هو أيضا خيارا جيدا للغاية. العديد من السماسرة المنظمين لا تقدم أي تعويض في حالة إفلاس الشركة. إذا كنت تنوي استثمار أكبر قدر من الأموال ، فمن المستحسن أن تختار وسيط مع ترخيص من البريطانيين منظم FCA.

Compensation Fund ICF

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
628.4
Rating
24 2 2
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
CySEC, Financial Commission, ICF, IFSC, УЦРФИН
Spread
508
Rating
28 0 1
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
483
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
426.6
Rating
6 0 0
Reviews
$300
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
320
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread

The ICF (Investor Compensation Fund) is a Cyprus investors compensation Fund, which cooperates with well-known regulator CySEC. Compensation Fund ICF carries out the payment of compensation to clients of brokers, under the regulation of CySEC, in case of confirmation of their insolvency. Is popular CySEC regulator in Cyprus, as it offers the most loyal conditions and low fines for financial companies, including broker. Valued CySEC brokers because Cyprus is in the EU, and the license of the regulator of the EU gives brokers the opportunity to trade in other EU countries. Recently, however, CySEC has come under pressure of the EU, as the EU increasingly resembles the controller on his direct responsibilities. Therefore, the Cypriot regulator had to sweep in the ranks of the unscrupulous brokerage companies, and most of the guilty have received large fines of millions, including the notorious IronFX. Prior to that, the fines did not exceed 5-10 thousand euros. Additionally, was established a compensation Fund, ICF, which will allow to compensate losses to clients of brokers CySEC declared bankrupt.

Compensation Fund ICF is able to compensate up to € 20,000 per client, regardless the number of accounts opened in the company, recognized as insolvent. It's not such a big amount. For example, the maximum payout of British compensation Fund for investors, the FSCS is £ 50,000. But that's not all. While there has not been any precedent of bankruptcy of the broker, regulated CySEC, and there is a huge possibility that the compensation Fund is not enough money to compensate all customers of the insolvent company. According to representatives of the ICF at the moment the Fund has a sum in the amount of 17.5 million euros. It's not such a big amount as the turnover of some large brokers at times exceed the size of the Fund ICF. Therefore, it can occur withituacu when the Fund does not have enough money to pay all the company's customers declared bankruptcy. But as stated by the representatives of ICF, the CySEC regulator may force other members of the Fund to cover the missing amount or contact the insurance company. However, the CySEC does not provide any information about the insured compensation Fund ICF or not.

Thus, the presence of a compensation Fund ICF is not 100% guarantee that in the event of bankruptcy of the broker under CySEC and you will be compensated. However, given the influence of the European Union by CySEC, this option is not excluded. In any case, agree that the insurance of your funds up to 20,000 euros – is also a very good option. Many brokers and regulators do not provide any compensation in the event of bankruptcy of the company. If you are going to invest larger amount of funds, it is recommended to choose a broker with a license from the British regulator FCA.