التنظيم IFSC

وسيط
تصنيف
المعلومات
انتشار
628.4
تصنيف
21 1 2
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
336
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:3000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

IFSC (لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز) – لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز ، التي تشرف على الشركات المالية في القطاع غير المصرفي. بليز هي واحدة من أكثر جاذبية الملاذات الضريبية. للحصول على ترخيص في بليز في تنفيذ القانونية الأنشطة المالية الدولية ، بما في ذلك سوق الفوركس ليست صعبة ، لذلك المنظم IFSC شعبية بين الشركات المالية. IFSC هو التنظيم الذاتي والتي تنظمها وزارة المالية في بليز. IFSC تشكلت في عام 2007 مع اعتماد قانون الرقابة على المعاملات المالية. المهمة الرئيسية IFSC هو ترخيص الوسطاء وغيرها من الشركات المالية ورصد الامتثال.

مهام وصلاحيات IFSC

المهام والمسؤوليات الرئيسية IFSC هي:

  • لحماية سمعة بليز كمركز مالي خارجي;
  • التنظيم والإشراف على الخدمات المالية الدولية;
  • وضع وتنفيذ التشريعات والمعايير لحماية مصالح المستثمرين.
  • ترخيص شركات التمويل السماسرة ؛
  • الإشراف على تنفيذ المعايير والقواعد القائمة في مجال التمويل ؛
  • مكافحة غسل الأموال في منطقة الكاريبي.

إجراءات إصدار التراخيص IFSC

الترخيص بها اعتمادا على نوع من أنشطة الشركات المالية ، مع متطلبات مختلفة عن مقدار رأس مال الشركة ومقدار رسوم التراخيص السنوية. على سبيل المثال ، إلى الوصول إلى الأسواق المالية الدولية ، بما في ذلك الفوركس ، الوسيط يجب عليك فتح حساب في أحد البنوك المحلية بليز الصندوق 100 ألف دولار في رأس مال الشركة و دفع رسوم الترخيص السنوي في مبلغ 5 آلاف دولار. الأموال في الحساب يجب أن تبقى طالما الترخيص ساري المفعول. كما الجزاءات التأديبية المنظم من IFSC ، في حين لم يكن هناك حالة واحدة ، كما وسطاء مرخص في الدولي النقد الأجنبي المعاملات المالية, القليل جدا. العديد من الشركات لإصدار ترخيص حمل طبيعي أنشطة الوساطة ، لأنه من الضروري أن تودع فقط 25 ألف دولار.

للحصول على الترخيص IFSC المطلوبة لتلبية الشروط التالية:

  • ملء طلب الترخيص و إرفاق جميع الوثائق اللازمة ؛
  • لدفع رسوم التسجيل ($500);
  • إذا وافقت على الترخيص تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم الترخيص السنوية التي تتراوح من 2 500 5 000 دولار.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن إجراءات الحصول على ترخيص سريع جدا وبسيطة ، بعض السماسرة لن يتم إصدار الترخيص IFSC ، ولكن إذا كان من الضروري الرجوع إليها. لمكافحة الاحتيال على منظم موقع http://www.ifsc.gov.bz/ قائمة سوداء. الموقع أيضا يجعل المتاحة القائمة النشطة التراخيص التي هي متاحة للجميع.

Regulatory organization IFSC

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
628.4
Rating
20 1 1
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
CySEC, Financial Commission, ICF, IFSC, УЦРФИН
Spread
465.8
Rating
9 1 1
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
336
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:3000
Max. shoulder
Spread

The IFSC (International Financial Services Commission of Belize) – is a Committee of international financial services in Belize, which oversees financial companies in non-banking sector. Belize is one of the most attractive tax havens. To obtain a license in Belize on the implementation of the legal international financial activities, including the Forex market, is not difficult, so the regulator IFSC is popular among financial companies. IFSC is a self-regulatory organization and regulated by the Ministry securities of Belize. IFSC was formed in 2007 with the adoption of the law on the control of financial transactions. The main mission of the IFSC is the licensing of brokers and other financial firms and monitoring compliance. The main tasks and duties of the IFSC are the following:

  • to protect the reputation of Belize as an offshore financial centre;
  • regulation and supervision of international financial services;
  • development and implementation of legislation and standards to protect the interests of investors;
  • licensing of Finance companies and brokers;
  • supervision of the implementation of existing standards and norms in the field of Finance;
  • countering money laundering in the Caribbean region.

Licensing is carried out depending on the type of activities of financial companies, with different requirements for the amount of the share capital and the amount of the annual license fee. For example, to gain access to international financial markets, including Forex, the broker you should open an account in a local Bank of Belize and Fund a 100 thousand dollars in the share capital of the company and pay an annual license fee in the amount of 5 thousand dollars. The funds in the account should remain as long as the license is valid. As for disciplinary sanctions of the regulator of the IFSC, while there were no in one case, as brokers licensed in the international foreign exchange financial transaction, very little. Many companies issue a license to carry normal brokerage activities, since it is necessary to Deposit only 25 thousand dollars.

To obtain the license of the IFSC are required to meet the following conditions:

  • fill out the application for the license and attach all necessary documents;
  • to pay for the registration fee ($500);
  • if approved for a license need to pay an annual licensing fee that ranges from 2 500 to 5 000 dollars.

Despite the fact that the procedure of obtaining a license is very fast and simple, some brokers will not be issued a license IFSC, but if necessary, refer to her. To combat fraud on the regulator's website http://www.ifsc.gov.bz/ a black list. The website also makes available the list active licenses, which is available to everyone.