التوجيه MiFID

وسيط
تصنيف
المعلومات
انتشار
508
تصنيف
24 0 1
استعراض
$500
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
483
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
429.4
تصنيف
2 2 0
استعراض
$5
دقيقة. الودائع
1:888
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
386
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$200
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
358
تصنيف
0 0 0
استعراض
$10000
دقيقة. الودائع
1:100
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
303.2
تصنيف
3 0 0
استعراض
$50
دقيقة. الودائع
1:50
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
265.2
تصنيف
7 0 0
استعراض
$500
دقيقة. الودائع
1:300
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

MiFID (الأسواق في توجيه الأدوات المالية) هو التوجيه على "الأسواق في الأدوات المالية" التي وضعها الاتحاد الأوروبي بمشاركة البريطانية منظم FCA في 2007 البلدان الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي. سابقا ، التوجيه "على خدمات الاستثمار" توجيه خدمات الاستثمار (ISD) ، لكنها فقدت قوة في اتصال مع تشكيل الاتحاد الأوروبي. الهدف الرئيسي من MiFID هو المواءمة بين الأنظمة في القطاع المالي لجميع 28 بلدا من الاتحاد الأوروبي و البلدان الثلاثة ينتمون إلى المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (النرويج وأيسلندا وليختنشتاين). ولكن كل بلد يمكن إنشاء مجلس إدارته و إصدار التوجيه ، على سبيل المثال ، FCA في المملكة المتحدة, مرخصة في قبرص ، BaFIN في ألمانيا.... الخ المهم أن نشاط هذه المنظمين يتفق مع هيكل MiFID.

أهداف MiFID

الهدف الرئيسي من MiFID هو تنظيم المعاملات على الأسهم الأوروبية الصرف ، توفير أقصى حماية ممكنة المشاركين فيها. التوجيه ينطبق على جميع دول الاتحاد الأوروبي و هو ملزم. كما أن السوق ليست في مكانها, بعد فترة معينة من الوقت الحالي التوجيه مطلوب لإجراء تغييرات. حتى لا يكون هناك توجيه جديد, MiFID 2 التي أصبح استمرار النظام السابق. تم تطويره من قبل لجنة خاصة بمشاركة G-20 في عام 2011. التوجيه الجديد توسيع نطاق الخدمات المتاحة في السوق من معاملات الصرف ، يحدد صلاحيات الهيئات التنظيمية والتغيرات في متطلبات المستثمرين.

MiFID يفرض الشروط التالية والمهام:

  • المؤسسات المالية المطلوبة لتقسيم جميع العملاء إلى فئات. بفضل هذه الشركة مهتمة في توعية عملائها في المجال المالي و عروض مناسبة خدماتها ، مما يزيد من مستوى الاستثمار الحماية ؛
  • التنفيذ يجب أن تكون لحظية, MSإذا كان الطلب المرسلة من قبل العميل ؛
  • جميع المؤسسات المالية يجب إبلاغ العملاء حول شروط التداول كاملة ؛
  • MiFID يساهم في خلق شفافية سوق واحدة ، وإعطاء المشاركين أكثر مواتاة من التجارة ؛
  • تحت MiFID إصدار التراخيص للمؤسسات المالية العاملة في أراضي الاتحاد الأوروبي ، إجراء الرصد والتنظيم ؛
  • وضع معايير ملزمة لجميع المؤسسات المالية.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن نطاق MiFID ينتشر أساسا في الأسهم والسلع السلع وأسواق العقود الآجلة. وفيما يخص سوق الفوركس عمليات التأمين والوكالات الهواة مقدمي العروض ، وكذلك معاملات وعمليات المصارف المركزية تأثير MiFID لا تنطبق عليهم.

وهكذا MiFID هو الوثيقة الرئيسية التي تحدد حقوق والتزامات المؤسسات المالية وحماية مصالح المستثمرين. دون ذلك لا يمكن أن تعمل أي مؤسسة مالية في الاتحاد الأوروبي. لكنه ليس منظم, فإنه لا يمكن إصدار التراخيص وتنظيم أنشطة الشركات. MiFID هو مجموعة من القواعد والأنظمة التي تنظم الهيئات التنظيمية الأوروبية عند اتخاذ القرارات فيما يتعلق شركة مالية.

Directive MiFID

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
508
Rating
24 0 1
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
483
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
429.4
Rating
2 2 0
Reviews
$5
Min. Deposit
1:888
Max. shoulder
Spread
386
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$200
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
358
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10000
Min. Deposit
1:100
Max. shoulder
Spread
303.2
Rating
3 0 0
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:50
Max. shoulder
Spread
265.2
Rating
7 0 0
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
1:300
Max. shoulder
Spread

MiFID (The Markets in Financial Instruments Directive) is Directive On "markets in financial instruments" developed by the EU with the participation of the British regulator FCA in 2007 for member countries of the European Union. Previously, the Directive "On investment services" the Investment Services Directive (ISD), but it lost force in connection with the formation of the European Union. The main objective of MiFID is to harmonize regulations in the financial sector for all 28 countries of the EU and the three countries belonging to the European economic area (Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein). But each country can create its own governing body and issue its Directive, for example, FCA UK, CySEC in Cyprus, BaFIN in Germany etc. are Important to the activity of these regulators was consistent with the structure of the MiFID.

The main goal of MiFID is to regulate the transactions on the European stock exchange, providing the maximum possible protection to its participants. The Directive applies to all EU countries and is binding. As the market is not in place, after a certain time the current Directive was required to make changes. So there is a new Directive, MiFID 2, which became a continuation of the previous rules. It was developed by a special Commission with the participation of the G-20 in 2011. The new Directive broadened the services available on the market of exchange transactions, defines the powers of regulatory bodies and changes in requirements to investors.

MiFID imposes the following requirements and tasks:

  • Financial institutions are required to divide all customers into categories. Thanks to this, the company is interested in the awareness of its customers in the financial field and offers suitable for their services, which increases the level of investment protection;
  • Execution of transactions should be instant, immediately after sending the requestntom;
  • All financial institutions must inform customers about trading conditions in full;
  • MiFID contributes to the creation of a transparent single market, giving its participants more favorable terms of trade;
  • Under MiFID the issuing of licenses to financial institutions operating in the territory of the European Union, and performed their monitoring and regulation;
  • Set standards that are binding for all financial institutions.

It should be noted that the scope of MiFID is mainly spread in the stock, commodities, commodity and futures markets. With regard to the Forex market, operations of insurance agencies and Amateur bidders, as well as transactions and operations of Central banks, the effect of MiFID does not apply to them.

Thus, the MiFID Directive is the main document defining the rights and obligations of financial institutions and protecting the interests of investors. Without it cannot function any financial institution in the EU. But it is not a regulator, it cannot issue licenses and regulate the activities of companies. MiFID is a set of rules and regulations that govern European regulators when making decisions with respect to a financial company.