Regulierende Organisation SVGFSA

Broker
Bewertung
Informationen
Spread
539
Bewertung
11 1 1
Bewertungen
$0
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
483
Bewertung
0 0 0
Bewertungen
$0
Min. Kaution
1:200
Max. Schulter
Spread
320
Bewertung
0 0 0
Bewertungen
$1
Min. Kaution
1:200
Max. Schulter
Spread
318.2
Bewertung
0 1 1
Bewertungen
$1
Min. Kaution
1:200
Max. Schulter
Spread
304
Bewertung
16 3 5
Bewertungen
$0
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread

SVGFSA (Financial Services Authority St. Vincent and the Grenadines) ist die Verwaltung von der Financial conduct authority in Saint Vincent und die Grenadinen. Diese Organisation regelt und überwacht den internationalen Markt für Finanzdienstleistungen und Finanzinstituten in übereinstimmung mit der geltenden Gesetzgebung für die wirtschaftliche und soziale Entwicklung St. Vincent und die Grenadinen.

SVGFSA und FCA - es ist ein und dasselbe?

Es ist jedoch nicht so einfach. Erstens, nicht zu verwechseln SVGFSA mit der britischen Regulierungsbehörde FCA (ehemals FSA), es ist absolut zwei verschiedene Organisationen, und der FCA hat keine Beziehung zu SVGFSA. Zweitens, überprüfen Sie auf der Website der Regulierungsbehörde, ob ein Broker registriert SVGFSA unmöglich, da der regler keine Listen veröffentlicht. Drittens, SVGFSA nicht erteilt Lizenzen Broker. In der Tat ist es auch nicht der regler, er registriert nur Broker und stellt eine Bescheinigung über die Registrierung.

Darüber hinaus sind die Organisation SVGFSA hat eine offizielle Appell an die internationale Handelsgesellschaften (International Business Companies), die sich mit dem Handel mit Devisen und Erbringung von Brokerage-Dienstleistungen, sowie eingetragen in SVGFSA mit der bitte, Aussagen zu unterlassen, dass Ihre Aktivitäten überwacht und reguliert durch die Financial Services Authority, da diese Aussagen verzerren Befugnisse SVGFSA in Bezug auf internationale Finanzgesellschaften (IBC). Es ist bekannt, Regulierungs-und Aufsichtsbehörden missbilligen Aktivität von IBC, da der Grad der Kontrolle über Sie nicht weiter verbreitet, um seine Verpflichtungen in übereinstimmung mit dem Gesetz über internationale Gesellschaften.

Somit ist die Organisation SVGFSA kontrolliert die Tätigkeit der Brokerage-Unternehmen, die in der Financial Services Authority St. Vincent and the Grenadines und dementsprechend darf nicht als vollwertige Finanzaufsicht.

Regulatory organization SVGFSA

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
539
Rating
1000
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
465.8
Rating
911
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
320
Rating
000
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
304
Rating
1435
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread

SVGFSA (Financial Services Authority St. Vincent and the Grenadines) – the Office of financial regulation and supervision in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. This organization regulates and supervises the international financial services market and non-Bank financial institutions in accordance with the current legislation for economic and social development of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

However, it is not so simple. First, do not confuse SVGFSA with the British regulator FCA (previously it was called the FSA), these are two totally different organizations, and the FCA has nothing to SVGFSA. Secondly, check on the website of the regulator whether the broker is registered in SVGFSA, it is impossible, as the regulator does not publish lists. Thirdly, SVGFSA does not issue licenses to brokers. In fact it's not even a controller, it only registers brokers and issue a certificate of registration.

Moreover, the organization SVGFSA made an official appeal to international companies (International Business Companies), engaged in the trading and provision of brokerage services, as well as registered in the SVGFSA with a request to refrain from statements that their activities are monitored and regulated by the Financial Services Authority, as these statements distort the powers of the SVGFSA in relation to international financial companies (IBC). As you know, the regulatory and Supervisory authorities do not approve of IBC because the degree of control over them does not extend beyond security for its obligations in accordance with applicable law on international companies.

Thus, the organization SVGFSA does not control or regulates the activity of brokerage firms registered with the Financial Services Authority St. Vincent and the Grenadines, and accordingly cannot be regarded as a full-fledged financial regulator.