التنظيم SVGFSA

وسيط
التقييم
المعلومات
انتشار
632
التقييم
9 0 3
التعليقات
$0
مين. إيداع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
443.2
التقييم
26 13 2
التعليقات
$0
مين. إيداع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
427
التقييم
18 11 0
التعليقات
$300
مين. إيداع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
385.8
التقييم
50 10 5
التعليقات
$0
مين. إيداع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
336.2
التقييم
1 1 1
التعليقات
$1
مين. إيداع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
329.6
التقييم
1 2 2
التعليقات
$1
مين. إيداع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
258.2
التقييم
99 22 8
التعليقات
$0
مين. إيداع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

SVGFSA (هيئة الخدمات المالية في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين) – مكتب التنظيم المالي والإشراف عليه في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. هذه المنظمة ينظم ويشرف على الخدمات المالية الدولية في السوق و المؤسسات المالية غير المصرفية وفقا للتشريعات الحالية من أجل التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين.

SVGFSA و FCA هي ؟

ومع ذلك, أنها ليست بهذه البساطة. أولا لا تخلط بين SVGFSA مع البريطانيين منظم FCA (سابقا كان يسمى الجيش السوري الحر) ، هذه هي مختلفين تماما والمنظمات FCA قد لا SVGFSA. ثانيا: التحقق على موقع منظم ما إذا كان الوسيط هو مسجل في SVGFSA ، فإنه من المستحيل ، كما المنظم لا تنشر القوائم. ثالثا ، SVGFSA لا تصدر تراخيص السماسرة. في الواقع انها ليست حتى تحكم لا تسجل سوى السماسرة و إصدار شهادة التسجيل.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن منظمة SVGFSA رسمية نداء الى الشركات الدولية (الشركات التجارية الدولية) ، وتشارك في التداول وتوفير خدمات الوساطة المالية ، وكذلك المسجلين في SVGFSA مع طلب الامتناع عن التصريحات التي يتم رصد أنشطتها ومنظمة من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية ، كما أن هذه البيانات تشويه صلاحيات SVGFSA فيما يتعلق الشركات المالية الدولية (IBC). كما تعلمون ، فإن السلطات التنظيمية والرقابية لا يوافقون على IBC لأن درجة من السيطرة عليها لا تتجاوز الأمن بالتزاماتها وفقا للقانون المعمول به في الشركات الدولية.

وهكذا ، فإن منظمة SVGFSA لا تحكم أو تنظم نشاط شركات الوساطة المسجلة لدى هيئة الخدمات المالية في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين, وبالتالي لا يمكن اعتبارها كاملة رقابة مالية.

Regulatory organization SVGFSA

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
539
Rating
1000
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
465.8
Rating
911
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
320
Rating
000
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
304
Rating
1435
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread

SVGFSA (Financial Services Authority St. Vincent and the Grenadines) – the Office of financial regulation and supervision in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. This organization regulates and supervises the international financial services market and non-Bank financial institutions in accordance with the current legislation for economic and social development of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

However, it is not so simple. First, do not confuse SVGFSA with the British regulator FCA (previously it was called the FSA), these are two totally different organizations, and the FCA has nothing to SVGFSA. Secondly, check on the website of the regulator whether the broker is registered in SVGFSA, it is impossible, as the regulator does not publish lists. Thirdly, SVGFSA does not issue licenses to brokers. In fact it's not even a controller, it only registers brokers and issue a certificate of registration.

Moreover, the organization SVGFSA made an official appeal to international companies (International Business Companies), engaged in the trading and provision of brokerage services, as well as registered in the SVGFSA with a request to refrain from statements that their activities are monitored and regulated by the Financial Services Authority, as these statements distort the powers of the SVGFSA in relation to international financial companies (IBC). As you know, the regulatory and Supervisory authorities do not approve of IBC because the degree of control over them does not extend beyond security for its obligations in accordance with applicable law on international companies.

Thus, the organization SVGFSA does not control or regulates the activity of brokerage firms registered with the Financial Services Authority St. Vincent and the Grenadines, and accordingly cannot be regarded as a full-fledged financial regulator.