TrioMarkets

Forex Broker
269.2
Bewertung
7
Bewertungen
$500
Mindesteinlage
Handelsplattformen MT4
Regulierung CySEC, MiFID
Zahlungssysteme für den Rückzug Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, NETELLER
Vorteile
eine große Auswahl an Handelsinstrumenten+14
100% Regulierten broker. Reine STP+9
Vorteil hinzufügen
Nachteile
Es ist ein betrug an den roboter +8
zu groß ist die Mindesteinzahlung+5
Fehler hinzufügen

Broker TrioMarkets, die Marke des Unternehmens EDR Financial Ltd., beschäftigt sich mit der Erbringung von Brokerage-Dienstleistungen auf dem Forex-Markt des Jahres 2014. Es ist noch ein relativ junges Unternehmen, das positioniert sich als regulierten europäischen STP Broker, die transparente Handelsbedingungen auf dem Markt Forex:

  • mehr als 80 Trading-Tools, einschließlich Währungspaare, Metalle, CFD-Verträge, Indizes und Rohstoffe;
  • die Mindesteinlage von 500$;
  • Hebelwirkung bis zu 1:300;
  • enge Spreads ab 0 Pips;
  • сверхскоростное Orderausführung;
  • beliebte Handelsplattform MT4, Online-Handel und Mobile Handel;
  • das kopieren der trades von erfolgreichen Tradern;
  • Service PAMM-Konten;
  • keine Interessenskonflikte;
  • mehr als 20 Banken (liquiditätsanbietern), die eine hohe Liquidität;
  • segregierte Konten;
  • eigenen VPS-Server für den Handel mit Ratgeber;
  • zurück Verbreitung von bis zu 15% pro Trade;
  • Bonus für das werben von Freunden (10% der Investitionen);
  • schnelle Auszahlung der Gewinne;
  • mehr als 10 Möglichkeiten für Einzahlungen und Abhebungen;
  • Kostenlose Forex Training im Bildungszentrum TrioAcademy;
  • das Vorhandensein von Affiliate-Programm;
  • rund um die Uhr technische Unterstützung.

Regulierung Broker TrioMarkets

Die Investmentgesellschaft EDR Financial Ltd., der Inhaber des Warenzeichens TrioMarkets™ registriert in Zypern unter der Nummer HE336081 und reguliert von der Cyprus Securities CySEC (Lizenznummer 268/15), sowie unter dem Einfluss der europäischen Richtlinie MiFID, die Regelwerke und Normen für Brokerage-Unternehmen, die Ihre Tätigkeit auf dem Territorium der EU. Darüber hinaus Broker TrioMarkets hat eine FCA-Lizenz Nr. 702759 (Großbritannien), ACPR Nr. 75222 (Frankreich), BaFin Nr. 143165 (Deutschland), CONSOB Nr. 4175 (Italien), CNMV Nr. 3946 (Spanien), CMVM (Португalia) und der FSMA (Belgien) und ist im Ausgleichsfonds von Investoren in Zypern (ICF), durch die alle Konten des Kunden versichert für den Fall der Insolvenz des Unternehmens. Auch alle Kundengelder werden auf einem so genannten segregierten Konten bei einer der sichersten Banken in Großbritannien – Barclays, getrennt vom Vermögen des Brokers TrioMarkets, das besagt, dass der Makler kümmert sich um die Sicherheit der Gelder Ihrer Kunden.

Geschäftsmodell Broker ТриоМаркетс

TrioMarkets ist ein ECN / STP Broker, sodass der Transaktion werden an der Interbankenmarkt Anbieter von Liquidität direkt ohne Interessenkonflikt zwischen Broker und Trader, so erreicht man eine hohe Geschwindigkeit der Orderausführung und die engen Spreads. TrioMarkets fungiert automatischer Vermittler, dafür einen Teil des Spreads, keine versteckten Gebühren, und der Broker handelt nicht gegen seine Kunden, so ist daran interessiert, dass Ihre Kunden zu verdienen, und nicht verlieren Ihr Geld.

Schlussfolgerungen

So TrioMarkets ein ziemlich gutes Broker mit Regulierung in Zypern und anderen europäischen Ländern. Darüber hinaus hat es gute Handelsbedingungen und ist ein ECN / STP Broker, was Interessenkonflikte ausschließt, und macht den Handel schneller und profitabler. Lesen Sie auch Bewertungen TrioMarkets und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung über die Arbeit des Maklers.

  • Gründungsjahr 2015
  • Adresse des Hauptsitzes Anastasi Sioukri 19 Lordos Central Court 1 3105 Limassol Cyprus
  • Maximale Hebelwirkung 1:300
  • Mindesteinlage $500
  • Regulierung CySEC, MiFID
  • Handelsplattformen MT4
  • Zahlungssysteme zur Eingabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, NETELLER
  • Zahlungssysteme für den Rückzug Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, NETELLER
  • Anzahl der Handelsinstrumente 48
  • Anzahl der CFD-Instrumente 13
  • Anzahl der Metalle 4
  • Бриллиантовый счет
  • Золотой счет
  • Серебряный счет
  • Бронзовый счет
Zeigen: Alle Neutrale Positive Negative
Positiv feedback von Clicious Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Sehr gute FX broker
Negativ feedback von Laura Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Achten sie mich gemacht haben, den verlust der hälfte des kapitals conntransazioni absurd in drei tagen.
Positiv feedback von Анатолий Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Zufrieden mit der Arbeit des Maklers , insbesondere die Ausführung, alles übersichtlich und schnell. Schlussfolgerungen es wäre möglich und schneller zu tun, aber in der Regel kommen ohne Verzögerung und in vollem Umfang. Eine gute Auswahl von Werkzeugen, wurde sogar mehr als wenn ich begann den Handel bei einem Broker. Bei 4+ kann es schätzen Ihre Arbeit.
Positiv feedback von Артем Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Geld ausgeben!
Positiv feedback von Шалимов Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Broker für mich war die Entdeckung, hätte nicht gedacht, dass mir so bequem wird hier zu handeln. Das ist schon fast ein halbes Jahr bin ich hier. Bestellt ein paar Schlussfolgerungen, kamen in einem kleinen задржкой-die erste und die zweite Zeit. Schade, dass es keine registrierungsboni, aber sonst alles Super.
Positiv feedback von Grongo Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Über den Broker ein bekannter erzählte. Er hatte schon mehr als ein halbes Jahr verkauft und gut geantwortet. Ich habe hier noch 2 Monate handeln, während die Tat nur 1 Ausgabe. Das Geld kam ohne Probleme. So will ich bemerken, die gute Arbeit zu unterstützen.
Positiv feedback von makss Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Anderthalb Monate blieb Sie auf der Demo, sah wie und was. Überrascht von der Geschwindigkeit beim öffnen und schließen von trades, ich dachte, dass der höchste den ich kenne. Keine schlechte Ausbildung bieten, kurz, klar, informativ. Jetzt warf 500 бакосв, nach dem ersten Probe-Ausgabe möglich дольюсь
269.2
Bewertung
7
Bewertungen

Your triomarkets

Forex broker
265.2
Rating
7
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
Trading platform MetaTrader 4 (MT4), MT4 Mobile Trader
Regulation CySEC, MiFID
Payment system for withdrawal Skrill, NETELLER, Debit/Credit Cards , Bank Transfers
Copy trades
Islamic accounts
MAM-terminal
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Return spread
Affiliate program
Advantages
a wide choice of trading instruments+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
too big minimum Deposit+1
Add lack

Broker your triomarkets, which is the brand of the company EDR Financial Ltd., is engaged in the provision of brokerage services on Forex market since 2014. This is still a relatively young company which positions itself as a European regulated STP broker provides transparent trading conditions on Forex market:

  • more than 80 trading instruments including currency pairs, metals, CFDs, indices and commodities;
  • the minimum Deposit is 500$;
  • leverage up to 1:300;
  • tight spreads from 0 pips;
  • ultra-fast execution of orders;
  • popular trading platform MT4, online trading and mobile trading;
  • copy trades of successful traders;
  • the PAMM-accounts service;
  • the absence of conflict of interests;
  • more than 20 banks (liquidity providers), providing high liquidity;
  • segregated accounts;
  • own VPS server for trading with advisors;
  • the return spread of up to 15% per trade;
  • bonus for referring friends (10% of attracted investments);
  • fast withdrawal of profits;
  • more than 10 ways to Deposit and withdrawal of funds;
  • free Forex education in the educational center TrioAcademy;
  • the presence of the affiliate program;
  • round the clock technical support.

Regulation of the broker your triomarkets

Investment company EDR Financial Ltd., the owner of the trademark your triomarkets™ is registered in Cyprus under the number HE336081 and regulated by the Cyprus securities and exchange Commission CySEC (license number 268/15) and is under the influence of the European Directive MiFID, which is a set of rules and standards for brokerage firms operating on the territory of the EU. In addition, your triomarkets broker licensed by FCA No. 702759 (UK), ACPR No. 75222 (France), BaFin No. 143165 (Germany), CONSOB No. 4175 (Italy), CNMV No. 3946 (Spain), CMVM (PortugueseAliya) and FSMA (Belgium), and is also included in the investor Compensation Fund of Cyprus (ICF), through which all customer accounts are insured in case of bankruptcy of the company. All client funds are kept in so-called segregated accounts in one of the most reliable UK banks – Barclays, separately from the funds of broker your triomarkets, it says that the broker cares about the safety of their customers.

The business model of the broker Treemarket

Your triomarkets is an ECN / STP broker, so the transaction is sent to the interbank market to the liquidity providers directly without a conflict of interest between broker and traders, so achieving high speed execution and tight spreads. Your triomarkets acts as an automatic intermediary in exchange for part of the spread, with no hidden fees, and the broker does not trade against its clients, so interested in the fact that his clients can earn and not lose their money.

Insights

Thus, your triomarkets is quite good broker with the regulation of in Cyprus and other European countries. In addition, it has good trading conditions and is an ECN / STP broker, which eliminates the conflict of interest, and makes trading faster and more profitable. Read reviews of your triomarkets and share your opinion on this broker.

  • The year of Foundation 2015
  • Head office address Anastasi Sioukri 19 Lordos Central Court 1 3105 Limassol Cyprus
  • Maximum leverage 1:300
  • Min. Deposit $500
  • Regulation CySEC, MiFID
  • Trading platform MetaTrader 4 (MT4),MT4 Mobile Trader
  • Payment system to enter Skrill, NETELLER, Debit/Credit Cards , Bank Transfers
  • Payment system for withdrawal Skrill, NETELLER, Debit/Credit Cards , Bank Transfers
  • Number of trading instruments 48
  • The number of CFD instruments 13
  • The number of metals 4
  • Бриллиантовый счет
  • Золотой счет
  • Серебряный счет
  • Бронзовый счет
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from Анатолий Opinion translated automatically
Satisfied with the job broker , particularly with the enforcement of, all clearly and quickly. Conclusions it would be possible and faster to do, but generally come without delay and in full. A good selection of tools, became even more than when I started to trade with a broker. 4+ can evaluate their work.
Positive feedback from Артем Opinion translated automatically
The money withdrawn!
Positive feedback from Шалимов Opinion translated automatically
Broker to me was a revelation, never thought I would be so convenient to sell here. It has been almost six months I'm here. Ordered a couple of insights that came in a small saticoy first and second time. Sorry, no the welcome bonuses, and the rest - all super.
Positive feedback from Grongo Opinion translated automatically
About broker friend told. He had been more than six months and sells spoke well. I'm here until 2 months to sell, while doing only 1 conclusion. The money came with no problems. Also I want to acknowledge the good work support.
Positive feedback from makss Opinion translated automatically
A month and a half they sat on the demo looked like that. Surprised by the speed of opening and closing, it seemed to me that the highest I ever met. Not a bad training propose short, clear, informative. Now threw 500 Bakov, after the first trial of withdrawal may fill
Positive feedback from kriu4ckov Opinion translated automatically
During the long period that trade with the broker already appreciated its advantages. One of the main - steep, fast terminal. Had traded with another broker and this speed of opening and closing not seen. Office user friendly and easy. The site has training for beginners is not superfluous, and experienced a refresher will help. In General, all is not bad
Positive feedback from Ollos Opinion translated automatically
Started to trade recently, but already managed to put down an opinion about the services of this broker. First introduced minimal, now dokinuli a couple of hundred, now I want to disperse depot. Order problems while that occurs, I hope it will continue!
265.2
Rating
7
Reviews