الخاص بموجب قانون توجهات

وسيط الفوركس
269.2
التقييم
7
التعليقات
$500
مين. إيداع
منصات التداول MT4
التنظيم CySEC, MiFID
أنظمة الدفع للسحب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, NETELLER
المزايا
مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول+14
100% وسيط منظم. نقية STP+9
إضافة ميزة
العيوب
بل هو عملية احتيال الروبوت +8
كبيرة جدا الحد الأدنى للإيداع+5
أضف عيبا

الوسيط الخاص بك بموجب قانون توجهات التي هي العلامة التجارية للشركة EDR المالية المحدودة ، تعمل في مجال تقديم خدمات الوساطة المالية في سوق الفوركس منذ عام 2014. هذا لا يزال صغيرا نسبيا الشركة الذي المواقف نفسها الأوروبي ينظم STP يوفر شفافية شروط التداول في سوق الفوركس:

  • أكثر من 80 أدوات التداول بما في ذلك أزواج العملات, المعادن, السلع, المؤشرات والسلع ،
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 500 دولار;
  • الرافعة المالية تصل إلى 1:300;
  • هوامش ضيقة من 0 نقطة
  • سرعة فائقة في تنفيذ الأوامر ؛
  • شعبية منصة التداول MT4, التداول عبر الانترنت و المحمول التداول ؛
  • نسخ الصفقات من التجار الناجحين;
  • حسابات PAMM الخدمة ؛
  • عدم وجود تضارب في المصالح ؛
  • أكثر من 20 مصرفا (مزودي السيولة) ، وتوفير عالية السيولة ؛
  • فصل الحسابات ؛
  • الخاصة VPS server للتداول مع المستشارين;
  • عودة انتشار تصل إلى 15 ٪ في التجارة ؛
  • مكافأة إحالة الأصدقاء (10% من استثمارات);
  • بسرعة سحب الأرباح ؛
  • أكثر من 10 طرق إيداع وسحب الأموال ؛
  • تعليم الفوركس مجانا في المركز التربوي TrioAcademy;
  • بحضور التابعة لها.
  • جولة على مدار الساعة الدعم الفني.

تنظيم الوسيط الخاص بك بموجب قانون توجهات

شركة استثمار يدر المالية المحدودة ، مالك العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك بموجب قانون توجهات tm هي مسجلة في قبرص تحت رقم HE336081 ومنظمة من قبل الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات CySEC (رخصة رقم 268/15) و هو تحت تأثير التوجيه الأوروبي MiFID, التي هي مجموعة من القواعد والمعايير على شركات الوساطة العاملة في أراضي الاتحاد الأوروبي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بموجب قانون توجهات وسيط مرخص من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية رقم 702759 (المملكة المتحدة), وأيضا متوافقة مع قوانين الاتحاد رقم 75222 (فرنسا), هيئة الرقابة المالية الاتحادية رقم 143165 (ألمانيا) ، كونسوب رقم 4175 (إيطاليا) ، CNMV رقم 3946 (إسبانيا) ، CMVM (البرتغاليةعلياء) FSMA (بلجيكا) و أيضا في صندوق تعويضات المستثمر من قبرص (ICF) جميع حسابات العملاء المؤمن عليهم في حالة إفلاس الشركة. كل شيء يتم الاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء في حسابات منفصلة في واحدة من الأكثر موثوقية البنوك في المملكة المتحدة – بنك باركليز ، بشكل منفصل عن أموال الوسيط الخاص بك بموجب قانون توجهات يقول أن الوسيط يهتم سلامة عملائها.

نموذج الأعمال التجارية وسيط Treemarket

الخاص بموجب قانون توجهات هو ECN / STP ، وبالتالي فإن الصفقة يتم إرسالها إلى سوق ما بين البنوك إلى مزودي السيولة مباشرة دون تضارب في المصالح بين الوسيط و التجار ، حتى تحقيق سرعة عالية في التنفيذ و هوامش ضيقة. الخاص بموجب قانون توجهات بمثابة آلية الوساطة في مقابل جزء من انتشار ، مع عدم وجود رسوم خفية و لا وسيط التجارة ضد العملاء مهتمون جدا في حقيقة أن العملاء يمكن أن تكسب و لا تخسر المال.

رؤى

وهكذا ، بموجب قانون توجهات هو جيد جدا وسيط مع التنظيم في قبرص وغيرها من البلدان الأوروبية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد شروط تجارية جيدة و هو ECN / STP ، الذي يلغي تضارب المصالح و يجعل التداول أسرع وأكثر ربحية. قراءة الاستعراضات الخاصة بك بموجب قانون توجهات وتبادل الرأي حول هذا الوسيط.

  • سنة التأسيس 2015
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي Anastasi Sioukri 19 Lordos Central Court 1 3105 Limassol Cyprus
  • الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية 1:300
  • مين. إيداع $500
  • التنظيم CySEC, MiFID
  • منصات التداول MT4
  • أنظمة الدفع للإدخال Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, NETELLER
  • أنظمة الدفع للسحب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, NETELLER
  • عدد أدوات التداول 48
  • عدد أدوات عقود الفروقات 13
  • عدد المعادن 4
  • Бриллиантовый счет
  • Золотой счет
  • Серебряный счет
  • Бронзовый счет
عرض: الكل محايد إيجابي السلبية منها
إيجابي ردود الفعل من Clicious تتم ترجمة المراجعة تلقائيا
جيد جدا وسيط العملات الأجنبية
سلبي ردود الفعل من Laura تتم ترجمة المراجعة تلقائيا
إيلاء الاهتمام جعلني تفقد نصف رأس المال conntransazioni سخيف في ثلاثة أيام.
إيجابي ردود الفعل من Анатолий تتم ترجمة المراجعة تلقائيا
راض عن وظيفة وسيط ، خاصة مع تطبيق جميع بوضوح وبسرعة. الاستنتاجات كان من الممكن وأسرع إلى فعل ، ولكن عموما تأتي دون تأخير وبشكل كامل. مجموعة جيدة من الأدوات أصبحت أكثر مما كانت عليه عندما بدأت التجارة مع وسيط. 4+ تقييم عملهم.
إيجابي ردود الفعل من Артем تتم ترجمة المراجعة تلقائيا
الأموال المسحوبة!
إيجابي ردود الفعل من Шалимов تتم ترجمة المراجعة تلقائيا
وسيط لي كان الوحي, لا أعتقد أنني سوف تكون مريحة جدا للبيع هنا. فقد كان ما يقرب من ستة أشهر أنا هنا. أمرت اثنين من الأفكار التي جاءت في صغير saticoy الأولى والثانية. آسف, لا مرحبا بك المكافآت ، والباقي - جميع السوبر.
إيجابي ردود الفعل من Grongo تتم ترجمة المراجعة تلقائيا
عن وسيط صديق قال. كان قد مضى أكثر من ستة أشهر و تبيع تكلم جيدا. أنا هنا حتى 2 أشهر للبيع ، في حين تقوم فقط 1 الختام. جاء المال مع أية مشاكل. كما أريد أن أنوه بالعمل الجيد الدعم.
إيجابي ردود الفعل من makss تتم ترجمة المراجعة تلقائيا
شهر ونصف الشهر جلسوا على التجريبي يشبه ذلك. فوجئ سرعة فتح وإغلاق ، بدا لي أن أعلى التقيت من أي وقت مضى. ليست سيئة التدريب اقتراح قصيرة وغنية بالمعلومات. الآن رمى 500 Bakov بعد المحاكمة الأولى من الانسحاب قد ملء
269.2
التقييم
7
التعليقات

Your triomarkets

Forex broker
265.2
Rating
7
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
Trading platform MetaTrader 4 (MT4), MT4 Mobile Trader
Regulation CySEC, MiFID
Payment system for withdrawal Skrill, NETELLER, Debit/Credit Cards , Bank Transfers
Copy trades
Islamic accounts
MAM-terminal
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Return spread
Affiliate program
Advantages
a wide choice of trading instruments+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
too big minimum Deposit+1
Add lack

Broker your triomarkets, which is the brand of the company EDR Financial Ltd., is engaged in the provision of brokerage services on Forex market since 2014. This is still a relatively young company which positions itself as a European regulated STP broker provides transparent trading conditions on Forex market:

  • more than 80 trading instruments including currency pairs, metals, CFDs, indices and commodities;
  • the minimum Deposit is 500$;
  • leverage up to 1:300;
  • tight spreads from 0 pips;
  • ultra-fast execution of orders;
  • popular trading platform MT4, online trading and mobile trading;
  • copy trades of successful traders;
  • the PAMM-accounts service;
  • the absence of conflict of interests;
  • more than 20 banks (liquidity providers), providing high liquidity;
  • segregated accounts;
  • own VPS server for trading with advisors;
  • the return spread of up to 15% per trade;
  • bonus for referring friends (10% of attracted investments);
  • fast withdrawal of profits;
  • more than 10 ways to Deposit and withdrawal of funds;
  • free Forex education in the educational center TrioAcademy;
  • the presence of the affiliate program;
  • round the clock technical support.

Regulation of the broker your triomarkets

Investment company EDR Financial Ltd., the owner of the trademark your triomarkets™ is registered in Cyprus under the number HE336081 and regulated by the Cyprus securities and exchange Commission CySEC (license number 268/15) and is under the influence of the European Directive MiFID, which is a set of rules and standards for brokerage firms operating on the territory of the EU. In addition, your triomarkets broker licensed by FCA No. 702759 (UK), ACPR No. 75222 (France), BaFin No. 143165 (Germany), CONSOB No. 4175 (Italy), CNMV No. 3946 (Spain), CMVM (PortugueseAliya) and FSMA (Belgium), and is also included in the investor Compensation Fund of Cyprus (ICF), through which all customer accounts are insured in case of bankruptcy of the company. All client funds are kept in so-called segregated accounts in one of the most reliable UK banks – Barclays, separately from the funds of broker your triomarkets, it says that the broker cares about the safety of their customers.

The business model of the broker Treemarket

Your triomarkets is an ECN / STP broker, so the transaction is sent to the interbank market to the liquidity providers directly without a conflict of interest between broker and traders, so achieving high speed execution and tight spreads. Your triomarkets acts as an automatic intermediary in exchange for part of the spread, with no hidden fees, and the broker does not trade against its clients, so interested in the fact that his clients can earn and not lose their money.

Insights

Thus, your triomarkets is quite good broker with the regulation of in Cyprus and other European countries. In addition, it has good trading conditions and is an ECN / STP broker, which eliminates the conflict of interest, and makes trading faster and more profitable. Read reviews of your triomarkets and share your opinion on this broker.

  • The year of Foundation 2015
  • Head office address Anastasi Sioukri 19 Lordos Central Court 1 3105 Limassol Cyprus
  • Maximum leverage 1:300
  • Min. Deposit $500
  • Regulation CySEC, MiFID
  • Trading platform MetaTrader 4 (MT4),MT4 Mobile Trader
  • Payment system to enter Skrill, NETELLER, Debit/Credit Cards , Bank Transfers
  • Payment system for withdrawal Skrill, NETELLER, Debit/Credit Cards , Bank Transfers
  • Number of trading instruments 48
  • The number of CFD instruments 13
  • The number of metals 4
  • Бриллиантовый счет
  • Золотой счет
  • Серебряный счет
  • Бронзовый счет
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from Анатолий Opinion translated automatically
Satisfied with the job broker , particularly with the enforcement of, all clearly and quickly. Conclusions it would be possible and faster to do, but generally come without delay and in full. A good selection of tools, became even more than when I started to trade with a broker. 4+ can evaluate their work.
Positive feedback from Артем Opinion translated automatically
The money withdrawn!
Positive feedback from Шалимов Opinion translated automatically
Broker to me was a revelation, never thought I would be so convenient to sell here. It has been almost six months I'm here. Ordered a couple of insights that came in a small saticoy first and second time. Sorry, no the welcome bonuses, and the rest - all super.
Positive feedback from Grongo Opinion translated automatically
About broker friend told. He had been more than six months and sells spoke well. I'm here until 2 months to sell, while doing only 1 conclusion. The money came with no problems. Also I want to acknowledge the good work support.
Positive feedback from makss Opinion translated automatically
A month and a half they sat on the demo looked like that. Surprised by the speed of opening and closing, it seemed to me that the highest I ever met. Not a bad training propose short, clear, informative. Now threw 500 Bakov, after the first trial of withdrawal may fill
Positive feedback from kriu4ckov Opinion translated automatically
During the long period that trade with the broker already appreciated its advantages. One of the main - steep, fast terminal. Had traded with another broker and this speed of opening and closing not seen. Office user friendly and easy. The site has training for beginners is not superfluous, and experienced a refresher will help. In General, all is not bad
Positive feedback from Ollos Opinion translated automatically
Started to trade recently, but already managed to put down an opinion about the services of this broker. First introduced minimal, now dokinuli a couple of hundred, now I want to disperse depot. Order problems while that occurs, I hope it will continue!
265.2
Rating
7
Reviews