Darwinex

Forex Broker
273
Rating
0
Reviews
$500
Min. Kaution
Handelsplattformen
Regulierung FCA
Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
Vorteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Vorteile.
Hinzufügen Vorteil
Nachteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Nachteile.
Hinzufügen Mangel

Darwinex ist ein Forex Broker, der 2012 in Großbritannien gegründet wurde und von der Finanzaufsichtsbehörde reguliert wird (FCA). Darwinex Brokerage Company, ähnlich eToro. positioniert sich als Social-Trading-Broker und bietet Einzelhandelshändlern Tools, mit denen Sie die Strategien anderer Händler lernen und ihre Signale kopieren können.

Darwinex unterscheidet sich jedoch von eToro und anderen Social-Trading-Brokern, indem es sich darauf konzentriert, die besten Handelsstrategien zu identifizieren und zu kopieren. Händler, die bereits eine profitable Handelsstrategie haben, können wählen, ihre Strategie auf Darwinex zu platzieren und 20% Provision auf die Gewinne anderer Händler zu erhalten, die Ihre Strategie verwendet haben.

Darwinex-ein regulierter Broker?

Brokerage-Marke Darwinex registriert wurde erstmals im Jahr 2014 und gehört Tradeslide Trading Tech Limited, einem britischen Unternehmen, deren Aktivitäten reguliert durch die Financial conduct authority (FCA) unter der Lizenz 586466. Der Makler hat Büros in London und Madrid.

Darwinex history

Darwinex ist ein Broker mit durchgehender Transaktionsverarbeitung (STP) und direktem Zugang zum Interbankenmarkt ohne Broker-Beteiligung (NDD), der ab 2018 vollständig den neuen EU-Regeln entspricht.

Wie sind Sie geschützt?

Darwinex bietet eine kostenlose Zusatzversicherung, die Kunden im Rahmen des FSCS-Programms bis zu einem Gesamtbetrag von bis zu £ 1.000.000 abdeckt, verglichen mit dem Standardschutz von £ 85.000.

Was ist die maximale Hebelwirkung in Darwinex?

Wegen der Beschränkungen der Europäischen Wertpapierbehörde und der Märkte (ESMA) Die maximale Hebelwirkung für EU-Händler ist auf 1:30 begrenzt, es sei denn, Sie qualifizieren sich als professioneller Trader.

Welche Handelskonten bietet Darwinex an?

Der Darwinex Broker bietet ein Standardhandelskonto für den Handel mit Forex-und CFD-Instrumenten sowie spezielle Konten für den Handel mit Futures und Aktien an.

Darwinex trading accounts

Darwinex Handelsplattformen

Die von Darwinex angebotenen Handelsplattformen sind weit verbreitete Plattformen MetaTrader 4 (MT4) und MetaTrader 5 (MT5), der Hauptunterschied zwischen denen ist, dass der Aktienhandel nur auf MT5 verfügbar ist.

Handelsinstrumente

Was die für den Handel verfügbaren Instrumente betrifft, bietet Darwinex weitgehend alle gängigen Währungspaare und CFDs auf Indizes, Aktien, Rohstoffe und Futures an. Die Spreads sind in der Regel niedrig und transparent, so dass der durchschnittliche Spread für das Währungspaar EURUSD nur 0,1 Punkte beträgt.

Darwinex assets and spreads

Was ist die Mindesteinzahlung bei Darwinex?

Für Privatkunden gilt eine Mindesteinzahlung von 500 EUR / USD / GBP, für Firmenkunden beträgt die Mindesteinzahlung 10.000 EUR / USD / GBP. Nachfolgende Einzahlungen können einen beliebigen Betrag betragen, aber beachten Sie, dass Darwinex für jede Einzahlung unter 500 EUR / USD / GBP eine Gebühr von 5 EUR / USD / GBP berechnet. Einzahlungen werden entweder per Debit-oder Kreditkarte oder per Banküberweisung von einem Darwinex-Kundenkonto durchgeführt.

Darwinex deposits

Konsequenzen

Darwinex ist zuverlässig und ein regulierter britischer Broker, der Forex-und CFD-Instrumente auf STP-und NDD-Technologien anbietet. Der Broker wird von der FCA reguliert-einer der zuverlässigsten und seriösen Regulierungsbehörden der Welt. Die Brokerage-Firma Darwinex positioniert sich als Social-Trading-Broker. Der Broker hat auch ein aktives Community-Forum, in dem sich Händler gegenseitig helfen, von der Entwicklung eines Portfolios bis zur Erstellung eines Handels Strategien und Tipps für die Verwendung der Handelsplattform.

Bevor Sie einen Broker wählen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Bewertungen von Darwinex zu lesen und unsere zu sehen Forex Broker Bewertung.

Allgemeine Informationen Darwinex
Name des MaklersDarwinex
Gründungsjahr2012
HauptsitzLondon
RegulierungFCA
HandelsplattformenMT4, MT5
EURUSD-Spread0.1 Pips
Demo-Konto+
Mindesteinzahlung500$
BasiswährungenUSD, EUR, GBP
Maximale Hebelwirkung1:30
AktivaWährungspaare, Aktien, Indizes, Futures, Rohstoffe
EinzahlungenBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, UnionPay, Trustly
Kommission für Rückzug
Gebühr für Inaktivität
Islamische Konten+
Getrennte Konten+
PAMM-Konten
Affiliate-Konto+
Scalping+
Automatischer Handel+
Mobiler Handel+
Web-Terminal+
Sozialer Handel+
Signale
VPS
Einzahlungsboni
Wettbewerbe
Support 24/5+
  • Gründungsjahr 2012
  • Adresse der Hauptniederlassung Level 39, 1 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 5AB, UK
  • Die maximale Hebelwirkung 1:30
  • Min. Kaution $500
  • Regulierung FCA
  • Handelsplattformen
  • Zahlungssysteme zur Eingabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
  • Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
  • Anzahl der Handelsinstrumente 41
  • Der Pfahl-in CFD-Werkzeuge 240
  • Menge Futures 2
  • Menge von Metallen 2
Zeigen: Alle Neutrale Positive Negative
273
Rating
0
Reviews

Darwinex

Forex Broker
279
Rating
1
Reviews
$500
Min. deposit
Trading Platforms
Regulation FCA
Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
Copy trades
Trust management
Segregated accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
Investing on the cryptocurrency market has been a main source of income, that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment, just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and never getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and signals! Reach out to him on Gmail ( [email protected] ) , or his WhatsApp : +1(424)285-0682 for inquiries+1
Add an advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no disadvantages yet.
Add a flaw

Darwinex is a Forex broker founded in 2012 in the UK and regulated by the Financial Supervisory Authority (FCA). The brokerage company Darwinex , like eToro, positions itself as a social trading broker, offering retail traders tools that allow them to study the strategies of other traders and copy their signals.

However, Darwinex differs from eToro and other social trading brokers in that it focuses on identifying and copying the best trading strategies. Traders who already have a profitable trading strategy can choose to place their strategy on Darwinex and receive a 20% commission on the profits received by other traders who used your strategy.

Is Darwinex a regulated broker?

The Darwinex brokerage brand was first registered in 2014 and is owned by Tradeslide Trading Tech Limited, a British company regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under license 586466. The broker has offices in London and Madrid.

Darwinex history

Darwinex is a broker with end-to-end transaction processing (STP) and direct access to the interbank market without the participation of a broker (NDD), which fully complies with the new EU rules from 2018.

How are you protected?

Darwinex provides free additional insurance that covers customers under the FSCS program for a total amount of up to 1,000,000 pounds compared to the standard protection of 85,000 pounds.

What is the maximum leverage in Darwinex?

Due to restrictions of the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) The maximum leverage for traders from the EU is limited to 1:30, unless you qualify as a professional trader.

What trading accounts does Darwinex offer?

Darwinex Broker offers a standard trading account for trading Forex and CFD instruments, as well as special accounts for trading futures and stocks.

Darwinex trading accounts

Darwinex Trading Platforms

The trading platforms offered by Darwinex are the widely used platforms MetaTrader 4 (MT4) and MetaTrader 5 (MT5), the main difference between which is that stock trading is only available on MT5.

Trading instruments

As for the instruments available for trading, Darwinex largely offers all popular currency pairs and CFDs on indices, stocks, commodities and futures. Spreads are usually low and transparent, so the average spread for the EURUSD currency pair is only 0.1 points.

Darwinex assets and spreads

What is the minimum deposit in Darwinex?

For retail traders, a minimum deposit of 500 EUR / USD / GBP is applied, and for corporate clients, the minimum deposit is 10,000 EUR / USD / GBP. Subsequent deposits can be of any amount, but keep in mind that Darwinex charges a commission of 5 EUR / USD / GBP for any deposit below 500 EUR / USD / GBP. Deposits are made using basic debit and credit cards or by bank transfer from an account in the name of a Darwinex client.

Darwinex deposits

Conclusions

Darwinex is a reliable and a regulated British broker offering trading in Forex and CFD instruments using STP and NDD technologies. The broker is regulated by the FCA – one of the most reliable and authoritative regulators in the world. Darwinex brokerage company positions itself as a social trading broker. The broker also has an active community forum where traders help each other in everything from portfolio development to creating trading strategies and tips on using the trading platform.

Before choosing a broker, we recommend that you read the reviews of Darwinex, as well as see our rating of Forex brokers.

General information of Darwinex
Broker's NameDarwinex
Year of foundation2012
HeadquartersLondon
RegulationFCA
Trading PlatformsMT4, MT5
EURUSD Spread0.1 points
Demo account+
Minimum deposit500$
Base currenciesUSD, EUR, GBP
Maximum leverage1:30
AssetsCurrency pairs, stocks, indices, futures, commodities
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, UnionPay, Trustly
Withdrawal fee
Payment for inaction
Islamic accounts+
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account+
Scalping+
Automatic trading+
Mobile trading+
Web terminal+
Social Trading+
Signals
VPS
Deposit Bonuses
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • Year of foundation 2012
  • Head Office address Level 39, 1 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 5AB, UK
  • Maximum leverage 1:30
  • Min. deposit $500
  • Regulation FCA
  • Trading Platforms
  • Payment systems for input Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
  • Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
  • Number of trading instruments 41
  • Number of CFD instruments 240
  • Number of futures 2
  • Number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative ones
Neutral feedback from Default Admin User
Darwinex stands out for its innovative approach, combining brokerage services with a social trading platform. It's regulated, enhancing its trustworthiness. However, traders should consider their individual trading goals and risk tolerance, and review all terms and conditions carefully before starting to trade with Darwinex
279
Rating
1
Reviews