Darwinex

Un courtier de Forex
273
Rating
0
Reviews
$500
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation FCA
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

Darwinex est un courtier Forex fondé en 2012 au Royaume-Uni et réglementé par la Financial surveillance Authority (FCA). La société de courtage Darwinex, comme eToro. se positionne comme un courtier de trading social, offrant aux commerçants de détail des outils pour apprendre les stratégies des autres commerçants et copier leurs signaux.

Cependant, Darwinex diffère d'eToro et d'autres courtiers de trading social en ce qu'il se concentre sur l'identification et la copie des meilleures stratégies de trading. Les traders qui ont déjà une stratégie de trading rentable peuvent choisir de placer leur stratégie sur Darwinex et de recevoir une Commission de 20% sur les bénéfices réalisés par d'autres traders qui ont utilisé votre stratégie.

Darwinex-courtier réglementé?

La marque de courtage Darwinex a été enregistrée pour la première fois en 2014 et appartient à Tradeslide Trading Tech Limited, une société britannique réglementée par la Financial Regulatory and supervision Authority (FCA) sous la licence 586466. Le courtier a des bureaux à Londres et Madrid.

Darwinex history

Darwinex est un courtier avec un traitement de transaction de bout en bout (STP) et un accès direct au marché interbancaire sans courtier (NDD), qui est entièrement conforme aux nouvelles règles de l'UE à partir de 2018.

Comment êtes-vous protégé?

Darwinex fournit une assurance complémentaire gratuite qui couvre les clients du programme FSCS jusqu'à 1 000 000£, contre une protection standard de 85 000£.

Quel est l'effet de levier maximal dans Darwinex?

En raison des restrictions de l'autorité européenne des valeurs mobilières et des marchés (ESMA) l'effet de levier maximal pour les traders de l'UE est limité à 1:30, sauf si vous êtes qualifié en tant que trader professionnel.

Quels comptes de trading offre Darwinex?

Le courtier Darwinex propose un compte de trading standard pour la négociation d'instruments Forex et CFD, ainsi que des comptes spéciaux pour la négociation de contrats à terme et d'actions.

Darwinex trading accounts

Plateformes de trading Darwinex

Les plateformes de trading offertes par Darwinex sont des plateformes largement utilisées MetaTrader 4 (MT4) et MetaTrader 5 (MT5), dont la principale différence est que la négociation d'actions n'est disponible que sur MT5.

Instruments de négociation

En ce qui concerne les instruments disponibles pour le commerce, Darwinex offre à peu près toutes les paires de devises populaires et les CFD sur les indices, les actions, les matières premières et les contrats à terme. Les spreads sont généralement faibles et transparents, de sorte que le spread moyen sur la paire de devises EURUSD est seulement 0,1 point.

Darwinex assets and spreads

Quel est le dépôt minimum dans Darwinex?

Pour les commerçants de détail, un dépôt minimum de 500 EUR / USD / GBP s'applique, tandis que pour les entreprises clientes, le dépôt minimum est de 10 000 EUR / USD / GBP. Les dépôts ultérieurs peuvent être n'importe quel montant, mais gardez à l'esprit que Darwinex facture des frais de 5 EUR / USD / GBP pour tout dépôt inférieur à 500 EUR / USD / GBP. Les dépôts sont effectués par carte de débit et de crédit de base ou par virement bancaire du compte au nom du client Darwinex.

Darwinex deposits

Constatation

Darwinex est fiable et un courtier britannique réglementé offrant des instruments de trading Forex et CFD sur les technologies STP et NDD. Le courtier est réglementé par la FCA – l'un des régulateurs les plus fiables et les plus réputés au monde. La société de courtage Darwinex se positionne comme un courtier de commerce social. Le courtier a également un forum communautaire actif où les traders s'entraident dans tout, du développement d'un portefeuille à la création de transactions stratégies et des conseils sur l'utilisation de la plateforme de trading.

Avant de choisir un courtier, nous vous recommandons de lire les commentaires de Darwinex, ainsi que de voir notre classement des courtiers Forex.

Informations générales Darwinex
Nom du courtierDarwinex
Année de Fondation2012
SiègeLondres
RéglementationFCA
Plateformes de tradingMT4, MT5
Spread EURUSD0,1 point
Compte démo+
Dépôt minimum500$
Devises de baseUSD, EUR, GBP
Effet de levier maximal1:30
ActifsPaires de devises, actions, indices, contrats à terme, matières premières
Réapprovisionnement du dépôtBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, UnionPay, Trustly
Commission de retrait
Frais d'inaction
Comptes islamiques+
Comptes séparés+
Comptes PAMM
Compte affilié+
Scalping+
Trading automatique+
Commerce mobile+
Terminal Web+
Commerce social+
Signaux
VPS
Bonus de dépôt
Concours
Soutien 24/5+
  • L'année de la fondation 2012
  • Adresse du siège social Level 39, 1 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 5AB, UK
  • L'effet de levier maximum 1:30
  • Min. dépôt $500
  • La réglementation FCA
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 41
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 240
  • Nombre de contrats à terme 2
  • Nombre de métaux 2
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
273
Rating
0
Reviews

Darwinex

Forex Broker
279
Rating
1
Reviews
$500
Min. deposit
Trading Platforms
Regulation FCA
Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
Copy trades
Trust management
Segregated accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
Investing on the cryptocurrency market has been a main source of income, that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment, just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and never getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and signals! Reach out to him on Gmail ( [email protected] ) , or his WhatsApp : +1(424)285-0682 for inquiries+1
Add an advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no disadvantages yet.
Add a flaw

Darwinex is a Forex broker founded in 2012 in the UK and regulated by the Financial Supervisory Authority (FCA). The brokerage company Darwinex , like eToro, positions itself as a social trading broker, offering retail traders tools that allow them to study the strategies of other traders and copy their signals.

However, Darwinex differs from eToro and other social trading brokers in that it focuses on identifying and copying the best trading strategies. Traders who already have a profitable trading strategy can choose to place their strategy on Darwinex and receive a 20% commission on the profits received by other traders who used your strategy.

Is Darwinex a regulated broker?

The Darwinex brokerage brand was first registered in 2014 and is owned by Tradeslide Trading Tech Limited, a British company regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under license 586466. The broker has offices in London and Madrid.

Darwinex history

Darwinex is a broker with end-to-end transaction processing (STP) and direct access to the interbank market without the participation of a broker (NDD), which fully complies with the new EU rules from 2018.

How are you protected?

Darwinex provides free additional insurance that covers customers under the FSCS program for a total amount of up to 1,000,000 pounds compared to the standard protection of 85,000 pounds.

What is the maximum leverage in Darwinex?

Due to restrictions of the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) The maximum leverage for traders from the EU is limited to 1:30, unless you qualify as a professional trader.

What trading accounts does Darwinex offer?

Darwinex Broker offers a standard trading account for trading Forex and CFD instruments, as well as special accounts for trading futures and stocks.

Darwinex trading accounts

Darwinex Trading Platforms

The trading platforms offered by Darwinex are the widely used platforms MetaTrader 4 (MT4) and MetaTrader 5 (MT5), the main difference between which is that stock trading is only available on MT5.

Trading instruments

As for the instruments available for trading, Darwinex largely offers all popular currency pairs and CFDs on indices, stocks, commodities and futures. Spreads are usually low and transparent, so the average spread for the EURUSD currency pair is only 0.1 points.

Darwinex assets and spreads

What is the minimum deposit in Darwinex?

For retail traders, a minimum deposit of 500 EUR / USD / GBP is applied, and for corporate clients, the minimum deposit is 10,000 EUR / USD / GBP. Subsequent deposits can be of any amount, but keep in mind that Darwinex charges a commission of 5 EUR / USD / GBP for any deposit below 500 EUR / USD / GBP. Deposits are made using basic debit and credit cards or by bank transfer from an account in the name of a Darwinex client.

Darwinex deposits

Conclusions

Darwinex is a reliable and a regulated British broker offering trading in Forex and CFD instruments using STP and NDD technologies. The broker is regulated by the FCA – one of the most reliable and authoritative regulators in the world. Darwinex brokerage company positions itself as a social trading broker. The broker also has an active community forum where traders help each other in everything from portfolio development to creating trading strategies and tips on using the trading platform.

Before choosing a broker, we recommend that you read the reviews of Darwinex, as well as see our rating of Forex brokers.

General information of Darwinex
Broker's NameDarwinex
Year of foundation2012
HeadquartersLondon
RegulationFCA
Trading PlatformsMT4, MT5
EURUSD Spread0.1 points
Demo account+
Minimum deposit500$
Base currenciesUSD, EUR, GBP
Maximum leverage1:30
AssetsCurrency pairs, stocks, indices, futures, commodities
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, UnionPay, Trustly
Withdrawal fee
Payment for inaction
Islamic accounts+
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account+
Scalping+
Automatic trading+
Mobile trading+
Web terminal+
Social Trading+
Signals
VPS
Deposit Bonuses
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • Year of foundation 2012
  • Head Office address Level 39, 1 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 5AB, UK
  • Maximum leverage 1:30
  • Min. deposit $500
  • Regulation FCA
  • Trading Platforms
  • Payment systems for input Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
  • Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Chine UnionPay
  • Number of trading instruments 41
  • Number of CFD instruments 240
  • Number of futures 2
  • Number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative ones
Neutral feedback from Default Admin User
Darwinex stands out for its innovative approach, combining brokerage services with a social trading platform. It's regulated, enhancing its trustworthiness. However, traders should consider their individual trading goals and risk tolerance, and review all terms and conditions carefully before starting to trade with Darwinex
279
Rating
1
Reviews