Equiti

Un courtier de Forex
255
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation FCA
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

Equiti Group Ltd est un groupe de sociétés fournissant des services de courtage pour les instruments de trading Forex et CFD. Avec plus de 300 employés dans le monde et un service client 24 heures sur 24, Equiti offre aux clients un accès à des services de courtage individuels, corporatifs et institutionnels par le biais de diverses filiales et filiales. La société a des bureaux à Amman, Dubaï, Nairobi, Londres, Auckland, Miami et Erevan.

Le modèle économique Equiti

L'objectif Equiti est de fournir un trading simple, sûr et productif, réalisé grâce à des technologies innovantes via NDD et ECN, à la transparence des conditions de négociation et à un excellent service.

Réglementation Equiti

Le groupe Equiti opère à travers un certain nombre de bureaux réglementés par divers règlements et disposant des licences nécessaires. Le courtier Equiti opère principalement sur le marché du Moyen – Orient via Equiti Limited Jordan-un nom commercial enregistré en Jordanie (JSC). Entités juridiques supplémentaires enregistrées aux Émirats arabes Unis (DMSS), Royaume-Uni (FCA), Le Kenya, les États-Unis, la Nouvelle-Zélande et l'Arménie.

Les fonds de tous les clients Equiti Group sont complètement séparés des fonds de la société conformément aux règles relatives aux fonds des clients, ce qui protège vos investissements et garantit leur sécurité. En outre, le courtier participe au fonds de compensation FSCS, qui offre aux clients une protection des fonds en cas d'insolvabilité de la société.

Effet de levier

Equiti offre un effet de levier allant jusqu'à 1: 500, ce qui ouvre la possibilité d'utiliser une plus grande taille de positions ouvertes par rapport à votre dépôt initial. Cependant, si votre compte de trading se trouve dans une juridiction britannique, l'effet de levier maximum est de 1h30 conformément aux dernières règles de l'ESMA, tandis que les règles des régions MENA autorisent toujours des niveaux de levier plus élevés.

Comptes de trading Equiti

Equiti propose deux types de comptes selon que vous êtes un trader débutant ou un professionnel:

  1. Executive. Le compte vous permet de négocier sans Commission avec un spread moyen de 1,6 pips, et le dépôt minimum est de 500$.
  2. Premiere. Ce compte offre des conditions de négociation plus compétitives, mais nécessite un dépôt de 20 000$. Il comprend un écart moyen de 0,2 point et une Commission de 70 $ pour 1 million de dollars.

Equity

Étant donné que la société est située dans la région arabe, les commerçants qui suivent les règles de la charia ont accès à des comptes islamiques.

Plateformes de trading

Equiti soutient MT4 l'option la plus utilisée par les traders, ainsi que la version Web EQTrader, qui offre un accès instantané au commerce en ligne.

Instruments de négociation

L'offre Equiti comprend des paires de devises Forex, des métaux précieux, des matières premières, des indices et des CFD sur actions.

Dépôt minimum

Le dépôt minimum est fixé à 500$ pour le premier dépôt sur le compte Executive. Pour un compte professionnel Premiere, il faut encore plus – 20 000$, c'est un montant assez important par rapport aux autres courtiers CFD.

Constatation

En tant que tel, Equiti est un courtier qui établit une offre internationale pour le commerce de divers instruments grâce à un taux d'exécution élevé, un modèle de tarification transparent et un support client 24 heures sur 24.

Le courtier opère sur la plateforme MT4 leader, ce qui est un plus pour tous les traders, des débutants aux professionnels. En outre, Equiti se concentre sur la région MENA, il existe donc des comptes sans swap pour les commerçants islamiques et des solutions de trading personnalisées.

Il est important pour nous de connaître votre opinion sur le commerce avec ce courtier, vous pouvez également lire les commentaires Equiti et voir notre classement des courtiers Forex.

  • L'année de la fondation 2013
  • Adresse du siège social Second Floor, Jouba Complex, Suleiman Al Nabulsi St 32, Al-Abdali Boulevard, Amman, Jordan
  • L'effet de levier maximum
  • Min. dépôt $
  • La réglementation FCA
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 112
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 140
  • Nombre de contrats à terme 9
  • Nombre de métaux 5
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
255
Rating
0
Reviews

Equiti

Forex Broker
263
Rating
3
Reviews
$500
Min. deposit
Trading Platforms
Regulation FCA
Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
Seminars and training
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
Investing on the cryptocurrency market has been a main source of income, that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment, just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and never getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and signals! Reach out to him on Gmail ( [email protected] ) , or his WhatsApp : +1(424)285-0682 for inquiries+1
Add an advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no disadvantages yet.
Add a flaw

Equiti Group Ltd is a group of companies that provide brokerage services for Forex and CFD trading instruments. With more than 300 employees worldwide and a 24-hour customer support service, Equiti provides clients with access to individual, corporate and institutional brokerage services through various branches and subsidiaries. The company has offices in Amman, Dubai, Nairobi, London, Auckland, Miami and Yerevan.

The business model Equiti

Equiti's goal is to provide simple, safe and productive trading, which is achieved through innovative technologies through NDD and ECN, transparent trading conditions and excellent service.

Equiti Regulation

Equiti Group operates through a number of offices that are regulated in accordance with various regulations and have the necessary licenses. Equiti broker operates primarily in the Middle East market through Equiti Limited Jordan, a registered trading name in Jordan (JSC). Additional legal entities are registered in the United Arab Emirates (DMSS ), the United Kingdom (FCA), Kenya, the United States, New Zealand, and Armenia.

The funds of all Equiti Group clients are completely separated from the company's funds in accordance with the rules regarding client funds, which protects your investments and guarantees their safety. In addition, the broker participates in the FSCS compensation Fund, which gives clients protection of funds in the event of the company's insolvency.

Leverage

Equiti offers a leverage of up to 1: 500, which opens up the possibility to use a larger amount of open positions compared to your initial Deposit. However, if your trading account is opened in a UK jurisdiction, the maximum credit limit isthe Cho is 1: 30 under the latest ESMA rules, while the rules in the MENA regions still allow higher leverage levels.

Equiti trading accounts

Equiti offers two types of accounts, depending on whether you are a novice trader or a professional:

  1. Executive. The account allows you to trade without Commission with an average spread of 1.6 points, and the minimum Deposit is $ 500.
  2. Premiere. This account offers more competitive trading conditions, but requires a $ 20,000 Deposit. It includes an average spread of 0.2 pips and a Commission of $ 70 per $ 1 million.

Equity

Since the company is located in the Arab region, Islamic accounts are available to traders who follow Sharia rules.

Trading platform

Equiti supports MT4, the most commonly used option for traders, as well as the web version of EQTrader, which provides instant online access to trading.

Trading instrument

Equiti's offer includes Forex currency pairs, precious metals, commodities, indices, and stock CFDs.

Minimum deposit

The minimum Deposit is set at$ 500 for the first Deposit to the Executive account. A professional Premiere account requires even more – $ 20,000, which is quite a large amount compared to other CFD brokers.

Conclusions

Thus, Equiti is a broker that sets an international offer for trading various instruments through high execution speed, transparent pricing model and round-the-clock customer support.

The broker operates on the leading MT4 platform, which is a plus for all traders, from beginners to beginnersrofessionals. In addition, Equiti is focused on the MENA region, so there are no swap accounts for Islamic traders and individual trading solutions.

It is important for us to know your opinion about trading with this broker, you can also read Equiti reviews and see our rating of Forex brokers.

  • Year of foundation 2013
  • Head Office address Second Floor, Jouba Complex, Suleiman Al Nabulsi St 32, Al-Abdali Boulevard, Amman, Jordan
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. deposit $500
  • Regulation FCA
  • Trading Platforms
  • Payment systems for input Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Number of trading instruments 112
  • Number of CFD instruments 140
  • Number of futures 9
  • Number of metals 5
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative ones
Positive feedback from Ayebare
Very interesting
263
Rating
3
Reviews