Equiti

Forex Broker
255
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. Kaution
Handelsplattformen
Regulierung FCA
Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
Vorteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Vorteile.
Hinzufügen Vorteil
Nachteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Nachteile.
Hinzufügen Mangel

Equiti Group Ltd ist eine Gruppe von Unternehmen, die Brokerage-Dienstleistungen für Forex-und CFD-Handelsinstrumente anbieten. Mit mehr als 300 Mitarbeitern weltweit und einem 24-Stunden-Kundenservice bietet Equiti Kunden über verschiedene Tochtergesellschaften und Tochtergesellschaften Zugang zu individuellen, Unternehmens-und institutionellen Brokerage-Dienstleistungen. Das Unternehmen hat Niederlassungen in Amman, Dubai, Nairobi, London, Auckland, Miami und Eriwan.

Geschäftsmodell von Equiti

Das Ziel von Equiti ist es, einen einfachen, sicheren und produktiven Handel zu gewährleisten, der durch innovative Technologien durch NDD und ECN, Transparenz der Handelsbedingungen und exzellenten Service erreicht wird.

Regulierung Equiti

Die Equiti Group betreibt eine Reihe von Büros, die nach verschiedenen Vorschriften reguliert sind und über die erforderlichen Lizenzen verfügen. Der Equiti-Broker arbeitet hauptsächlich auf dem nahen Osten – Markt über Equiti Limited Jordan-ein eingetragener Handelsname in Jordanien (JSC). Zusätzliche juristische Personen sind in den Vereinigten Arabischen emiraten (DMSS), Großbritannien registriert (FCA), Kenia, USA, Neuseeland und Armenien.

Die Gelder aller Kunden der Equiti Group sind gemäß den Regeln für die Gelder der Kunden vollständig von den Geldern des Unternehmens getrennt, was Ihre Investitionen schützt und Ihre Sicherheit garantiert. Darüber hinaus ist der Broker am FSCS-Entschädigungsfonds beteiligt, der den Kunden im Falle einer Insolvenz des Unternehmens einen Schutz der Mittel bietet.

Hebelwirkung

Equiti bietet eine Hebelwirkung von bis zu 1: 500, was die Möglichkeit eröffnet, im Vergleich zu Ihrer ersten Einzahlung eine größere Anzahl offener Positionen zu verwenden. Befindet sich Ihr Handelskonto jedoch in einer britischen Gerichtsbarkeit, beträgt der maximale Hebel gemäß den neuesten ESMA-Regeln 1:30, während die Regeln in den MENA-Regionen weiterhin höhere Hebelwerte zulassen.

Equiti Handelskonten

Equiti bietet zwei Arten von Konten an, je nachdem, ob Sie ein Anfänger oder ein Profi sind:

  1. Executive. Das Konto ermöglicht es Ihnen, ohne provision mit einem durchschnittlichen Spread von 1,6 Pips zu handeln, und die Mindesteinlage beträgt 500$.
  2. Premiere. Dieses Konto bietet wettbewerbsfähigere Handelsbedingungen, erfordert jedoch eine Einzahlung von $ 20.000. Es enthält einen durchschnittlichen Spread von 0,2 Punkten und eine provision von 70 $ für 1 Million Dollar.

Equity

Da sich das Unternehmen in der arabischen Region befindet, stehen Händlern, die sich an die Scharia-Regeln halten, islamische Konten zur Verfügung.

Handelsplattformen

Equiti unterstützt MT4. die am häufigsten von Händlern verwendete Option, sowie die Web-Version von EQTrader, die sofortigen Online-Zugriff auf den Handel bietet.

Handelsinstrumente

Das Equiti-Angebot umfasst Forex-Währungspaare, Edelmetalle, Rohstoffe, Indizes und Aktien-CFDs.

Mindesteinzahlung

Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt $ 500 für die erste Einzahlung auf das Executive-Konto. Ein professionelles Premiere-Konto erfordert noch mehr - $ 20.000, das ist eine ziemlich große Summe im Vergleich zu anderen CFD-Broker.

Konsequenzen

Equiti ist daher ein Broker, der ein internationales Angebot für den Handel mit verschiedenen Instrumenten durch hohe Ausführungsgeschwindigkeit, ein transparentes Preismodell und einen 24-Stunden-Kundenservice aufstellt.

Der Broker arbeitet auf der führenden MT4-Plattform, was für alle Händler, vom Anfänger bis zum Profi, ein Plus ist. Darüber hinaus konzentriert sich Equiti auf die MENA-Region, sodass es Swap-freie Konten für islamische Händler und maßgeschneiderte Handelslösungen gibt.

Es ist wichtig für uns, Ihre Meinung über den Handel mit diesem Broker zu kennen, Sie können auch die Bewertungen von Equiti Lesen und unsere sehen Forex Broker Bewertung.

  • Gründungsjahr 2013
  • Adresse der Hauptniederlassung Second Floor, Jouba Complex, Suleiman Al Nabulsi St 32, Al-Abdali Boulevard, Amman, Jordan
  • Die maximale Hebelwirkung
  • Min. Kaution $
  • Regulierung FCA
  • Handelsplattformen
  • Zahlungssysteme zur Eingabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Anzahl der Handelsinstrumente 112
  • Der Pfahl-in CFD-Werkzeuge 140
  • Menge Futures 9
  • Menge von Metallen 5
Zeigen: Alle Neutrale Positive Negative
255
Rating
0
Reviews

Equiti

Forex Broker
263
Rating
3
Reviews
$500
Min. deposit
Trading Platforms
Regulation FCA
Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
Seminars and training
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
Investing on the cryptocurrency market has been a main source of income, that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment, just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and never getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and signals! Reach out to him on Gmail ( [email protected] ) , or his WhatsApp : +1(424)285-0682 for inquiries+1
Add an advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no disadvantages yet.
Add a flaw

Equiti Group Ltd is a group of companies that provide brokerage services for Forex and CFD trading instruments. With more than 300 employees worldwide and a 24-hour customer support service, Equiti provides clients with access to individual, corporate and institutional brokerage services through various branches and subsidiaries. The company has offices in Amman, Dubai, Nairobi, London, Auckland, Miami and Yerevan.

The business model Equiti

Equiti's goal is to provide simple, safe and productive trading, which is achieved through innovative technologies through NDD and ECN, transparent trading conditions and excellent service.

Equiti Regulation

Equiti Group operates through a number of offices that are regulated in accordance with various regulations and have the necessary licenses. Equiti broker operates primarily in the Middle East market through Equiti Limited Jordan, a registered trading name in Jordan (JSC). Additional legal entities are registered in the United Arab Emirates (DMSS ), the United Kingdom (FCA), Kenya, the United States, New Zealand, and Armenia.

The funds of all Equiti Group clients are completely separated from the company's funds in accordance with the rules regarding client funds, which protects your investments and guarantees their safety. In addition, the broker participates in the FSCS compensation Fund, which gives clients protection of funds in the event of the company's insolvency.

Leverage

Equiti offers a leverage of up to 1: 500, which opens up the possibility to use a larger amount of open positions compared to your initial Deposit. However, if your trading account is opened in a UK jurisdiction, the maximum credit limit isthe Cho is 1: 30 under the latest ESMA rules, while the rules in the MENA regions still allow higher leverage levels.

Equiti trading accounts

Equiti offers two types of accounts, depending on whether you are a novice trader or a professional:

  1. Executive. The account allows you to trade without Commission with an average spread of 1.6 points, and the minimum Deposit is $ 500.
  2. Premiere. This account offers more competitive trading conditions, but requires a $ 20,000 Deposit. It includes an average spread of 0.2 pips and a Commission of $ 70 per $ 1 million.

Equity

Since the company is located in the Arab region, Islamic accounts are available to traders who follow Sharia rules.

Trading platform

Equiti supports MT4, the most commonly used option for traders, as well as the web version of EQTrader, which provides instant online access to trading.

Trading instrument

Equiti's offer includes Forex currency pairs, precious metals, commodities, indices, and stock CFDs.

Minimum deposit

The minimum Deposit is set at$ 500 for the first Deposit to the Executive account. A professional Premiere account requires even more – $ 20,000, which is quite a large amount compared to other CFD brokers.

Conclusions

Thus, Equiti is a broker that sets an international offer for trading various instruments through high execution speed, transparent pricing model and round-the-clock customer support.

The broker operates on the leading MT4 platform, which is a plus for all traders, from beginners to beginnersrofessionals. In addition, Equiti is focused on the MENA region, so there are no swap accounts for Islamic traders and individual trading solutions.

It is important for us to know your opinion about trading with this broker, you can also read Equiti reviews and see our rating of Forex brokers.

  • Year of foundation 2013
  • Head Office address Second Floor, Jouba Complex, Suleiman Al Nabulsi St 32, Al-Abdali Boulevard, Amman, Jordan
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. deposit $500
  • Regulation FCA
  • Trading Platforms
  • Payment systems for input Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Number of trading instruments 112
  • Number of CFD instruments 140
  • Number of futures 9
  • Number of metals 5
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative ones
Positive feedback from Ayebare
Very interesting
263
Rating
3
Reviews