Forex.ee

Un courtier de Forex
365
Rating
0
Reviews
$50
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

Forex.ee est un courtier Forex légalement enregistré, fondé en 1998 en Estonie. En 2004, il a déménagé son bureau à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines. Courtier Forex.ee offre des comptes ECN / STP avec un spread minimal, ainsi qu'un compte et un service de crypto-monnaie spéciaux PAMM-comptes. Forex.ee accepte les clients de partout dans le monde, à l'exception des États-Unis et d'autres pays.

Forex.ee broker review

Forex.ee – un courtier réglementé?

Forex.ee – c'est une société de courtage Forex offshore et CFD, enregistrée à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines mais non réglementée par un organisme public. Il est important que les traders sachent que leurs options sont très limitées en cas de litige avec ce courtier.

Cependant, il convient également de noter que le commerce avec un courtier Forex non réglementé peut avoir certains avantages. Parmi eux, un processus d'inscription et de vérification très simple pour les nouveaux clients et un effet de levier généralement élevé. Dans le cas de Forex.ee l'effet de levier peut atteindre 1:500 sur les instruments de négociation les plus liquides, ce qui est beaucoup plus élevé que celui des courtiers de l'UE ou d'Amérique du Nord.

Quels types de comptes offrent Forex.ee?

Comme la plupart des autres courtiers, Forex.ee offre à ses clients un choix de plusieurs comptes de trading différents:

  1. STP. Compte classique sans Commission avec un spread de 0,5 pips et un dépôt minimum de 50$.
  2. Basic ECN. De base Compte ECN avec un dépôt minimum de 200$, des spreads de 0 pips et une Commission de 3,5$ par lot.
  3. Advanced ECN. Le compte ECN le plus populaire avec un dépôt minimum de 1000$, un spread nul et une Commission réduite de 2,5$ par lot.
  4. Premium ECN. Compte pour les traders professionnels avec un minimum deun dépôt de 25 000$, un spread nul et une faible Commission de 1,8$ par lot.
  5. Crypto. Compte crypto-monnaie avec un dépôt minimum de 10$, un effet de levier de 1:3 et une Commission de 0,5%.

Forex.ee account types

Sur tous les comptes, à l'exception de la crypto-monnaie, des comptes islamiques sont disponibles sur demande. Frais pour la maintenance du compte inactif-10$ par mois, frais pour la restauration du compte – 50$.

En outre, dans Forex.ee un système de comptes PAMM fonctionne, ce qui permet aux traders de gagner sans capital, mais avec une bonne stratégie, attirant des fonds d'investisseurs. Les traders sans stratégie, mais avec beaucoup d'argent, peuvent recevoir un revenu passif en devenant abonnés à un compte PAMM.

Plateformes de trading Forex.ee

En ce qui concerne les plateformes de trading, Forex.ee a choisi la manière traditionnelle d'utilisation MT4. Lancé en 2005, MT4 est toujours la plate-forme la plus populaire au monde parmi les traders de Forex au détail, et il continue d'être populaire malgré l'introduction d'une version plus récente de MT5 en 2010. L'une des principales raisons à cela est le large choix robots commerciaux (conseillers).

Instruments de négociation

Outils de trading disponibles sur Forex.ee. comprend plus de 50 paires de devises majeures et mineures, ainsi que des CFD basés sur des métaux précieux populaires – or et argent.

Cependant, ce courtier est intéressant car il offre également un choix presque inégalé crypto-monnaie pour le commerce. Il comprend non seulement un grand nombre de crypto-monnaies différentes, mais offre également des échanges de crypto-monnaie contre de nombreuses monnaies fiduciaires traditionnelles. Parmi eux, tels криптовалюты, comme le Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Dash, Emercoin, Namecoin, Peercoin, Ripple, Monero, IOTA, NEO, OMNI et EOS, qui peuvent être négociés contre le Dollar américain, le Rouble russe, l'Euro, le Yen japonais, le Yuan chinois et la livre sterling. Cependant, notez que l'effet de levier lors de la négociation d'une crypto-monnaie est limité à 1:3.

Quel est le dépôt minimum dans Forex.ee?

Dépôt minimum en Forex.ee est de 50$. Méthodes de financement Forex.ee. comprennent les cartes de crédit et de débit Visa et MasterCard avec une Commission de 0%, et les portefeuilles électroniques tels que Neteller, WebMoney et PerfectMoney sont acceptés avec une Commission de 0,5% à 4%.

Forex.ee deposit

En outre, Forex.ee accepte également un certain nombre de crypto-monnaies en tant que dépôts totalement gratuits. Au moment de la rédaction de cette revue, ces crypto-monnaies comprennent Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum et Litecoin.

Nouveaux clients Forex.ee peut recevoir un accueil bonus sans dépôt Bienvenue à 15$. Pour ce faire, vous devez ouvrir un compte STP et envoyer le statut du compte de trading du courtier précédent avec un dépôt d'au moins 50$.

Constatation

En Conclusion, nous tenons à souligner que, bien que Forex.ee est un courtier Forex et CFD entièrement non réglementé, il présente des avantages évidents, en particulier pour les traders crypto. Ces traders peuvent profiter de l'accès à un grand nombre de crypto-monnaies avec un effet de levier de 1:3. Alors que le courtier accepte également les dépôts de crypto-monnaie, nous pensons que Forex.ee est un courtier intéressant qui vaut la peine d'être considéré pour de nombreux fans de crypto-monnaie.

Avant de choisir un courtier, nous vous recommandons de lire les commentaires Forex.ee et voir aussi notre classement des courtiers Forex.

Informations générales Forex.ee
Nom du courtierForex.ee
Année de Fondation1998
SiègeSaint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines
Réglementation
Plateformes de tradingMT4
Spread EURUSD0,5 pips
Compte démo+
Dépôt minimum50$
Monnaies de baseUSD, EUR, RUB, JPY, AUD, BTC
Effet de levier maximal1:500
ActifsPaires de devises, métaux, crypto-monnaies
Réapprovisionnement du dépôtBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, USDT
Commission de retrait+
Frais d'inaction10$
Comptes islamiques+
Comptes séparés
Comptes PAMM+
Compte affilié+
Scalping+
Trading automatique+
Commerce mobile+
Terminal Web+
Commerce social+
Sx
VPS
Bonus de dépôt+
Concours
Soutien 24/5+
  • L'année de la fondation 1998
  • Adresse du siège social First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • L'effet de levier maximum 1:500
  • Min. dépôt $50
  • La réglementation
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 50
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 43
  • Nombre de métaux 2
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
365
Rating
0
Reviews

Forex.ee

Forex broker
365
Rating
0
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
Low initial deposit
PAMM service
Copy trades
Islamic accounts
ECN-accounts
Scalping
No deposit bonus
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

Forex.ee – this is a legally registered Forex broker, founded in 1998 in Estonia. In 2004, he moved his office to Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Broker Forex.ee it offers ECN/STP accounts with a minimum spread, as well as a special cryptocurrency account and service PAMM accounts. Forex.ee accepts clients from all over the world, with the exception of the United States and some other countries.

Forex.ee broker review

Forex.ee – regulated broker?

Forex.ee – This is an offshore Forex and CFD brokerage company registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, but not regulated by any government agency. It is important for traders to know that their opportunities are very limited in the event of a dispute with this broker.

However, it should also be noted that trading with an unregulated Forex broker can have certain advantages. Among them is a very simple registration and verification process for new clients and, as a rule, high leverage. In the case of Forex.ee The leverage can reach 1:500 on the most liquid trading instruments, which is much higher than that of brokers from the EU or North America.

What types of accounts does it offer Forex.ee?

Like most other brokers, Forex.ee it offers its clients a choice of a number of different trading accounts:

  1. STP. A classic account without a commission with a spread of 0.5 pips and a minimum deposit of $50.
  2. Basic ECN. A basic ECN account with a minimum deposit of $200, spreads from 0 pips and a commission of $3.5 per lot.
  3. Advanced ECN. The most popular ECN account with a minimum deposit of $1000, zero spread and a reduced commission of $2.5 per lot.
  4. Premium ECN. An account for professional traders with a minimumwith an initial deposit of $ 25,000, zero spread and a low commission of $1.8 per lot.
  5. Crypto. A cryptocurrency account with a minimum deposit of $10, a leverage of 1:3 and a commission of 0.5%.

Forex.ee account types

On all accounts, except for cryptocurrency, Islamic accounts are provided on request. The commission for servicing an inactive account is $10 per month, the commission for restoring the account is $50.

In addition, in Forex.ee there is a PAMM account system that allows traders to earn money without capital, but with a good strategy, attracting investors funds. Traders without a strategy, but with a lot of money, can receive passive income by becoming a subscriber to a PAMM account.

Trading Platforms Forex.ee

As for trading platforms, Forex.ee I chose the traditional way of using MT4. Launched in 2005, MT4 is still the most popular platform in the world among retail Forex traders, and it continues to be popular despite the introduction of a newer version of MT5 in 2010. One of the main reasons for this is the wide selection of trading robots (Expert Advisors).

Trading instruments

Trading instruments available on Forex.ee They include more than 50 major and minor currency pairs, as well as CFDs based on popular precious metals – gold and silver.

However, this broker is interesting because it also offers an almost unparalleled choice of cryptocurrencies for trading. It not only includes a large number of different cryptocurrencies, but also offers cryptocurrency trading against many traditional fiat currencies. Among them are such cryptocurrencies as Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Dash, Emercoin, Namecoin, Peercoin, Ripple, Monero, IOTA, NEO, OMNI and EOS, which can be traded against the US dollar, the Russian ruble, the euro, the Japanese yen, the Chinese yuan and the pound sterling. However, please note that the leverage when trading cryptocurrency is limited to 1:3.

What is the minimum deposit in Forex.ee?

Minimum deposit in Forex.ee it is $ 50. Financing methods that accepts Forex.ee, include Visa and MasterCard credit and debit cards with a 0% commission, as well as e-wallets such as Neteller, WebMoney and PerfectMoney, are accepted with a commission of 0.5% to 4%.

Forex.ee deposit

In addition, Forex.ee also accepts a number of cryptocurrencies as deposits completely free of charge. At the time of writing this review, these cryptocurrencies include Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum and Litecoin.

New customers Forex.ee They can receive a $ 15 Welcome no Deposit bonus. To do this, you need to open an STP account and send a trading account statement from the previous broker with a deposit of at least $50.

Conclusions

In conclusion, we would like to note that, although Forex.ee is a completely unregulated Forex and CFD broker, it has some obvious advantages, in particular, for crypto traders. These traders can enjoy access to a large number of cryptocurrencies with a leverage of 1:3. Taking into account that the broker also accepts cryptocurrency deposits, we believe that Forex.ee is an interesting broker that is worth considering for many cryptocurrency fans.

Before choosing a broker, we recommend that you read the reviews Forex.ee, and also see our rating of Forex brokers.

General information of Forex.ee
Broker's NameForex.ee
Year of foundation1998
HeadquartersSaint Vincent and the Grenadines
Regulation
Trading PlatformsMT4
EURUSD Spread0.5 pips
Demo account+
Minimum deposit50$
Base currenciesUSD, EUR, RUB, JPY, AUD, BTC
Maximum leverage1:500
AssetsCurrency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, USDT
Withdrawal fee+
Payment for inaction10$
Islamic accounts+
Segregated accounts
PAMM accounts+
Partner account+
Scalping+
Automatic trading+
Mobile trading+
Web Terminal+
Social trading+
Signals
VPS
Deposit bonuses+
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • The year of Foundation 1998
  • Head office address First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. Deposit $50
  • Regulation
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
  • Number of trading instruments 50
  • The number of CFD instruments 43
  • The number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
365
Rating
0
Reviews