FP Markets

Forex Broker
377.8
Rating
5
Reviews
$100
Min. Kaution
Handelsplattformen
Regulierung CySEC, ASIC
Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
Vorteile
Niedrige Gebühren+2
Einfache und schnelle Kontoeröffnung+1
Schnelle Eingabe und Ausgabe+1
Hinzufügen Vorteil
Nachteile
Nicht erlaubt Kunden aus den USA+1
Keine Boni+1
Hinzufügen Mangel

FP Markets arbeitet im Bereich der professionellen Handel seit geraumer Zeit mit der Gründung des Brokers im Jahr 2005 gegründet und betreut mehr als 12 000 Kunden auf der ganzen Welt. Darüber hinaus FP Markets bindet der Händler mit dem Markt mit einem ECN Technologie und fortschrittliche Preismodelle DMA.

Regulierung FP Markets

FP Markets – Brokerage ist eine Australische Firma, die einen Zugang zum Handel mit mehr als 13.000 Produkten einschließlich Forex, Indizes, Rohstoffe, Metalle, kriptovalûty und CFDs auf Aktien. Broker FP Markets bietet wettbewerbsfähige Spreads und flexibler Hebel bis 1:500. Der Hauptsitz des Unternehmens befindet sich in Sydney (Australien), und die Regulierung der ASIC sorgt für die zuverlässige Zusammenarbeit, sowie die vollständige Einhaltung der Regeln, die ein Sicheres Handelsumfeld.

Darüber hinaus, Europäische Kunden können jetzt frei handeln, da der Makler FP Markets CySEC lizenziert, die einen sicheren Handel im Einklang mit den Empfehlungen der ESMA und MiFID. Mittel Händler, getrennt von den Mitteln des eigenen Unternehmens, werden auf getrennten Konten bei größeren Banken und versichert für den Fall eines Konkurses.

Eine der Hauptstärken FPMarkets ist die von Ihnen ECN Technologie, die einen direkten Zugang zu den liquidity-Providern ohne händlerintervention und führt die order zum bestmöglichen Preis. Diese Technologie ist derzeit die führende Lösung, die die hohe Geschwindigkeit der Ausführung der Transaktionen und die günstigsten Angebote, was Ihnen erlaubt, davon zu profitieren.

Handelsplattformen FP Markets

Es gibt eine große Auswahl zwischen den Plattformen, die sich im Angebot FP Markets, was eine größere Auswahl zwischen den Plattformen MT4, MT5 und IRESS, sowie die Möglichkeit, MAM und PAMM-Konten für die EZB-Kapital.

Neben den gängigen Plattformen MT4 und MT5 Broker FP Markets bietet Plaтформу IRESS für den Handel mit Aktien, Indizes und Futures auf dem globalen Markt.

Handelskonten FP Markets

FP Markets bietet zwei Arten von Konten mit Modellen der Ausführung STP und ECN, beziehungsweise die über die Plattform MT4 oder MT5. Darüber hinaus gibt es drei Arten von Konten IRESS, die auf die Bedürfnisse der diejenigen Händler, die es vorziehen, verwenden genau diese Software.

Kommission

Floating Spread EURUSD auf Standard Konto beträgt durchschnittlich 0,7 Punkte, während die auf dem Konto Raw – 0,1 Punkte. Auch auf dem Konto Raw eine Gebühr von 3$ pro lot. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 100$.

Schlussfolgerungen

FP Markets bietet die Broker-Firma, das ist einer der besten Anbieter CFD und Forex. Außerdem FP Markets brachte direkten Zugang zu den Märkten mit einem ECN Technologie, die eine Breite Palette von Werkzeugen für den Handel, sondern auch zu wirklich attraktiven Preisen. All dies unter Berücksichtigung der Regulierung der ASIC und CySEC, können Händler wählen FP Markets als einen zuverlässigen Broker.

Bei uns können Sie die Bewertungen FP Markets und schreiben Sie Ihre Meinung über diesen Broker.

  • Gründungsjahr 2005
  • Adresse der Hauptniederlassung Exchange, House Level 5/10 Bridge St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
  • Die maximale Hebelwirkung 1:500
  • Min. Kaution $100
  • Regulierung CySEC, ASIC
  • Handelsplattformen
  • Zahlungssysteme zur Eingabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
  • Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
  • Anzahl der Handelsinstrumente 60
  • Der Pfahl-in CFD-Werkzeuge 15
  • Menge von Metallen 4
Zeigen: Alle Neutrale Positive Negative
Positiv Bewertung von Donald Jackson Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Können die Opfer von Betrug ihr Geld zurückbekommen? Ja, wenn Sie Opfer eines Betrugs von einer unregulierten Investitionsplattform oder eines Betrugs überhaupt geworden sind, können Sie das, was Ihnen gestohlen wurde, wiederherstellen, und dies kann nur geschehen, wenn dies den richtigen Personen gemeldet wird. Mit dem richtigen Ansatz und mit Beweisen erhalten Sie das zurück, was Sie verloren haben. Diejenigen, die hinter diesen unregulierten Plattformen stehen, werden wahrscheinlich die Idee verkaufen wollen, dass das, was mit Ihrer Investition passiert ist, ein unglückliches Ereignis war, obwohl das, was passiert ist, Diebstahl auf ausgeklügelte Weise war. Wenn Sie ein Opfer sind oder jemanden kennen, der Opfer dieser Ereignisse ist, sollten Sie wissen, dass es Menschen gibt, die Ihnen helfen können. Suchen Sie einfach (F U N D R E S T O R E R (@) G M A I L C O M). Es ist nie zu spät, wenn Sie die richtigen Informationen haben, Ihre geistige Gesundheit kann wiederhergestellt werden.

E-Mail: FUNDRESTORER@GMAIL.COM

WhatsApp: +16892477465…
Neutral Bewertung von Volodymyr Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Guten Tag Trade Leader, ich wollte dir eine E-Mail schicken, aber die Mail funktioniert nicht, wie kann ich mich mit dir in Verbindung setzen?
Neutral Bewertung von HUNT Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Es tut tatsächlich weh und bringt mir Tränen in die Augen, wenn ich Kommentare von betrogenen Opfern höre, die von BINÄREN OPTIONEN UND GEFÄLSCHTEN HACKERN abgezockt wurden. Ich weiß tatsächlich, wie es sich anfühlt und weh tut, Geld zu verlieren, das Sie die Hälfte Ihres Lebens damit verbracht haben, mit dem Gedanken zu investieren, eine Rendite zu erzielen, wenn Sie im Ruhestand sind. Ich war ein Opfer von solchen und ich wurde von einer binären Optionsplattform betrogen Ich verlor über $135,000 zu ihnen. Es war eine wirklich harte Zeit für mich, denn das war alles, was ich habe .. Ich wurde an Herrn Gavin Ray verwiesen, der ein Experte für die Wiederherstellung verlorener Gelder ist, dann habe ich ihn ausprobiert und er hat mir erfolgreich geholfen, alles, was ich von der Plattform verloren habe, wiederherzustellen. Ich war geschockt, weil ich nicht glauben konnte, dass dies möglich war, weil ich alle Hoffnung verloren habe, jemanden im Internet zu kontaktieren, Also mache ich einen Schritt nach vorne, um den Betroffenen eine Lösung zu bieten und ihnen zu helfen, jeden Cent zurückzubekommen, den sie verloren haben.
Ich empfehle Herrn Gavin ray jedem, der seine verlorenen Gelder zurückgewinnen möchte Er ist ein erfahrener privater Hacker und zertifizierter binärer Wiederherstellungsexperte mit einem Ersatz-Hauptschlüssel Sein Service dauert nur innerhalb 72 Std. Kontaktieren Sie ihn auf seiner E-Mail FASTFUNDSRECOVERY BEI PROTONMAIL COM
Negativ Bewertung von drey Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Diese Firma ist die schlechteste Firma aller Zeiten. Sie akzeptieren sehr schnell Einzahlungen und gewähren niemals Auszahlungen. Ich hätte fast meine gesamte Investition an sie verloren, wenn nicht das schnelle Eingreifen einer finanziellen Sanierungsfirma "Scaminspect. c o m", der mir geholfen hat, mein ganzes Geld von ihnen zurückzubekommen, als sie auf meine Mails und Anrufe nicht mehr reagierten. Diese Firma bittet gern um Geld und hatte die ganze Zeit Ausreden. Ich bin nur froh, dass ich mit ihrem Durcheinander fertig bin.
377.8
Rating
5
Reviews

FP Markets

Forex broker
377.8
Rating
5
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation CySEC, ASIC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
PAMM service
Islamic accounts
MAM-terminal
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

FP Markets works in the realm of the professional trader for quite a long time since the founding a broker in 2005 and serves more than 12,000 customers worldwide. In addition, FP Markets connects traders with the market through the ECN technology and advanced pricing models DMA.

Regulation FP Markets

FP Markets is an Australian broker company that provides trading access to more than 13,000 products, including Forex, indices, commodities, metals, crypto-currencies and CFDs on shares. Broker FP Markets offers competitive spreads and flexible leverage up to 1:500. The headquarters of the company is located in Sydney (Australia), and the ASIC regulation ensures reliable cooperation, and full compliance with the rules ensuring a safe trading environment.

Moreover, the European customers are now able to trade freely, because the broker FP Markets is licensed by CySEC, which ensures the safe trade in accordance with the recommendations of ESMA and MiFID. Tools traders, separated from the own funds of the company, held in segregated accounts at leading banks and insured in case of bankruptcy.

One of the main strengths of FPMarkets is the technology developed by them ECN which provides direct access to liquidity providers with no dealer intervention and execute orders at the best price. This technology is currently the leading solution that provides high-speed execution of trades and best quotes, allowing you to benefit from it.

Trading platforms FP Markets

There is a wide variety between the platforms included in the proposal FP Markets, which gives greater possibilities of choice between platforms MT4, MT5 and IRESS, and the possibility MAM and PAMM accounts for money managers.

In addition to the popular MT4 and MT5 broker FP Markets offers PLAthermo IRESS to trade shares, indices and futures in the global market.

Trading account FP Markets

FP Markets offers two types of accounts with performance models STP and ECN, respectively, available through the platform MT4 or MT5. In addition, there are three types of accounts IRESS that meet the needs of those traders who prefer to use this software.

Commission

Floating spread on EURUSD on Standard account is averaging 0.7 points, and the Raw score is 0.1 point. Also on account of Raw surcharge of$ 3 per lot. The minimum Deposit is$100.

Insights

FP Markets is a brokerage company that is one of the best provider of CFD and Forex. In addition, FP Markets has established direct access to the markets with ECN technology, which provides a wide range of tools for trading as well at truly competitive prices. All of this is subject to the regulation of ASIC and CySEC allows traders to choose FP Markets as a reliable broker.

Here you can see the reviews FP Markets and to leave your opinion about this broker.

  • The year of Foundation 2005
  • Head office address Exchange, House Level 5/10 Bridge St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. Deposit $100
  • Regulation CySEC, ASIC
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
  • Number of trading instruments 60
  • The number of CFD instruments 15
  • The number of metals 4
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from Donald Jackson
Can the victims of scam get their money back? Yes, if you have fallen victim to scam from an unregulated investment platform or any scam at ll then are eligible to recover what was stolen from you and this can only happen if this is reported to the right people. With the right approach and with evidence, you will get what you lost back. Those behind these unregulated platforms will likely want to sell the idea that what happened to your investment was an unfortunate occurrence when in reality what happened was theft via elaborate means. If you are a victim or you know any one who is a victim of these occurrences, you should know there are people who can help you. Simply search (F U N D R E S T O R E R (@) G M A I L C O M). It is never too late if you have the right information, your sanity can be restored.

Email: FUNDRESTORER@GMAIL.COM

WhatsApp: +16892477465…
Neutral feedback from Volodymyr Opinion translated automatically
Good afternoon Trade Leader, I wanted to send you an email, but the mail does not work, how can I contact you?
Neutral feedback from HUNT
It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I red comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life to invest with the thought of getting return when you are retired. I was a victim of such and I was scammed by a binary option platform I lost about $135,000 to them. It was a really hard time for me because that was all I have .. I was referred to Mr Gavin Ray who's an expert in making recovery of lost funds then I gave him a try and he successfully helped me in recovering all that I've lost From the platform, i was in shock because I couldn't believe this was possible because I lost all hope in contacting anyone on the internet,So I'm taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get back every penny they lost.
I recommend mr Gavin ray to anyone who want to make recovery of his lost funds he is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert with a spare master key his Service takes just within 72 hours. Contact him on his email FASTFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL COM
Negative feedback from drey
This company is the worst company ever. They are very quick to accept deposits and never grant withdrawals. I'd almost lost all my investment to them if not for the quick intervention of a financial recovery company “Scaminspect. c o m” who helped me recoup all my money from them when they stopped responding to my mails and calls. This company is fond of asking for money and had excuses all the time. I am just glad I am done with their mess.
Negative feedback from Malehu Anna
Have you claimed your money back,i Just lost USD15,000 with these heartless scam binary, bitcoin trading brokers.. DO NOT DEPOSIT a Dollar. You will lose everything with this fake scam trading broker. Luckily i found an expert on binary,forex and bitcoin trade recovery MR Richmond Ferguson, him and his team worked relentlessly and was able to get back my invested capital including my profits, God so kind I was able to help me recover of my money back. i feel obligated to recommend his great funds recovery strategy, You can feel free to contact him via his email address: richmondferguson79@gmail.com if you are having issues withdrawing your invested capital.
377.8
Rating
5
Reviews