FP الأسواق

وسيط الفوركس
377.8
Rating
8
Reviews
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
منصة التداول
التنظيم CySEC, ASIC
نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
مزايا
رسوم منخفضة+2
بسيطة وسريعة فتح الحساب+1
سريع المدخلات والمخرجات+1
إضافة ميزة
عيوب
لا تقبل عملاء من الولايات المتحدة+1
لا مكافآت+1
إضافة لعدم

FP الأسواق يعمل في عالم التاجر المهنية لفترة طويلة منذ تأسيس وسيط في عام 2005 و يخدم أكثر من 12 ، 000 العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, FP الأسواق يربط التجار مع السوق من خلال ECN التكنولوجيا المتقدمة نماذج التسعير DMA.

تنظيم الأسواق FP

FP الأسواق الأسترالية وسيط الشركة التي توفر التداول الوصول إلى أكثر من 13 ، 000 المنتجات بما في ذلك العملات, المؤشرات, السلع, المعادن, التشفير العملات والعقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم. وسيط FP الأسواق تقدم فروق أسعار تنافسية و رافعة مالية مرنة تصل إلى 1:500. مقر الشركة يقع في سيدني (أستراليا) و أسيك التنظيم يضمن موثوقية والتعاون التام مع القواعد وضمان بيئة تداول آمنة.

وعلاوة على ذلك فإن العملاء الأوروبية هي الآن قادرة على التجارة بحرية ، لأن الوسيط FP الأسواق مرخصة من قبل CySEC ، مما يضمن التجارة الآمنة وفقا لتوصيات هيئة الإمارات للمواصفات والمقاييس و MiFID. أدوات التجار فصل من الأموال الخاصة للشركة التي عقدت في حسابات منفصلة في بنوك رائدة و المؤمن في حالة الإفلاس.

واحدة من نقاط القوة الرئيسية FPMarkets هي التكنولوجيا التي وضعتها لهم ECN التي توفر الوصول المباشر إلى مزودي السيولة مع أي تاجر التدخل وتنفيذ الأوامر بأفضل الأسعار. هذه التكنولوجيا حاليا الحلول الرائدة التي توفر عالية-سرعة تنفيذ الصفقات و أفضل يقتبس, مما يسمح لك أن تستفيد من ذلك.

منصات التداول FP الأسواق

وهناك مجموعة متنوعة واسعة بين منصات المدرجة في اقتراح FP الأسواق ، مما يعطي المزيد من إمكانيات الاختيار بين منصات MT4, MT5 و IRESS ، وإمكانية مام PAMM حسابات مديري الأموال.

بالإضافة إلى شعبية MT4 و MT5 وسيط FP الأسواق يقدم جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينىالحرارية IRESS تجارة الأسهم, المؤشرات والعقود الآجلة في السوق العالمية.

حساب التداول FP الأسواق

FP الأسواق يقدم نوعين من الحسابات مع نماذج الأداء STP و ECN على التوالي المتوفرة من خلال منصة MT4 أو MT5. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, هناك ثلاثة أنواع من حسابات IRESS التي تلبي احتياجات هؤلاء التجار الذين يفضلون استخدام هذا البرنامج.

اللجنة

العائمة تنتشر على اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي على الحساب القياسي هو بمعدل 0.7 نقطة ، والنتيجة الخام 0.1 نقطة. أيضا على حساب الخام نظير تكلفة إضافية قدرها 3 في الكثير. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 100 دولار.

رؤى

FP الأسواق شركة الوساطة التي هي واحدة من أفضل مزود لخدمات الفوركس و العقود مقابل الفروقات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, FP الأسواق أنشأت الوصول المباشر إلى الأسواق مع تقنية ECN التي توفر مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول وكذلك في حقا أسعار تنافسية. كل هذا يخضع تنظيم ASIC و CySEC يسمح للتجار اختيار FP الأسواق وسيط موثوق بها.

هنا يمكنك ان ترى الاستعراضات FP الأسواق وترك رأيك حول هذا الوسيط.

  • سنة الأساس 2005
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي Exchange, House Level 5/10 Bridge St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
  • الرافعة المالية القصوى 1:500
  • دقيقة. الودائع $100
  • التنظيم CySEC, ASIC
  • منصة التداول
  • نظام الدفع للدخول Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
  • نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
  • عدد من أدوات التداول 60
  • عدد CFD 15
  • عدد من المعادن 4
تظهر: كل محايد إيجابية السلبية
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Donald Jackson الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
يمكن لضحايا احتيال الحصول على أموالهم? نعم فعلا, إذا كنت قد وقعت ضحية لعملية احتيال من منصة الاستثمار غير المنظم أو أي عملية احتيال في ليرة لبنانية ثم مؤهلة لاسترداد ما سرقت منك ، وهذا يمكن أن يحدث إلا إذا تم الإبلاغ عن هذا إلى الأشخاص المناسبين. مع النهج الصحيح ومع الأدلة ، سوف تحصل على ما فقدت مرة أخرى. من المحتمل أن يرغب أولئك الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصات غير المنظمة في بيع فكرة أن ما حدث لاستثمارك كان حدثا مؤسفا في حين أن ما حدث في الواقع كان سرقة عبر وسائل متقنة. إذا كنت ضحية أو كنت تعرف أي شخص ضحية لهذه الحوادث, يجب أن تعرف أن هناك أشخاصا يمكنهم مساعدتك. ببساطة البحث (و ش ن د ص ه ق ر س ص ه ص ( @ ) ز م ط ل ج س م). فإنه لم يفت الاوان بعد إذا كان لديك المعلومات الصحيحة ، يمكن استعادة العقل الخاص بك.

البريد: FUNDRESTORER@GMAIL.COM

واتساب: +16892477465…
محايد ردود الفعل من Volodymyr الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
مساء الخير زعيم التجارة, أردت أن نرسل لك رسالة بالبريد الالكتروني, ولكن البريد لا يعمل, كيف يمكنني الاتصال بك?
محايد ردود الفعل من HUNT الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
انه لامر مؤلم في الواقع وجلب الدموع لعيني عندما تعليقات حمراء من ضحايا خدع انفصل عن طريق الخيارات الثنائية والمتسللين وهمية. أنا أعرف في الواقع كيف يشعر ويضر لانقاص المال كنت قد عملت نصف حياتك للاستثمار مع الفكر والحصول على العودة عندما كنت متقاعد. كنت ضحية لمثل هذا وكنت خدع من قبل منصة خيار ثنائي فقدت حوالي 135 ، 000 لهم. لقد كان وقتا عصيبا حقا بالنسبة لي لأن هذا كان كل ما لدي .. لقد تمت إحالتي إلى السيد جافين راي وهو خبير في استرداد الأموال المفقودة ، ثم جربته وساعدني بنجاح في استعادة كل ما فقدته من المنصة ، وكنت في حالة صدمة لأنني لم أصدق أن هذا ممكن لأنني فقدت كل أمل في الاتصال بأي شخص على الإنترنت ، لذلك أنا أتخذ خطوة إلى الأمام لتقديم حل للمتضررين ومساعدتهم على استعادة كل قرش خسروه.
أوصي السيد غافن راي لأي شخص يريد أن يجعل استرداد أمواله المفقودة هو القرصنة الخاصة من ذوي الخبرة وشهادة خبير الانتعاش ثنائي مع مفتاح رئيسي الغيار خدمته يأخذ فقط في غضون 72 ساعات. الاتصال به على بريده الإلكتروني فاستفوندزريكوفيري في بروتون ميل كوم
السلبية ردود الفعل من drey الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
هذه الشركة هي أسوأ شركة على الإطلاق. فهي سريعة جدا لقبول الودائع وأبدا منح السحب. فما استقاموا لكم فاستقيموا فقدت تقريبا كل ما عندي من الاستثمار لهم إن لم يكن لتدخل سريع من شركة الانتعاش المالي "سكامينسبكت. ج س م " الذي ساعدني استرداد كل ما عندي من المال منها عندما توقفت عن الاستجابة لبلدي الرسائل والمكالمات. هذه الشركة مغرمة بطلب المال ولديها أعذار طوال الوقت. أنا سعيد لأنني انتهيت من الفوضى.
377.8
Rating
8
Reviews

FP Markets

Forex broker
377.8
Rating
5
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation CySEC, ASIC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
PAMM service
Islamic accounts
MAM-terminal
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

FP Markets works in the realm of the professional trader for quite a long time since the founding a broker in 2005 and serves more than 12,000 customers worldwide. In addition, FP Markets connects traders with the market through the ECN technology and advanced pricing models DMA.

Regulation FP Markets

FP Markets is an Australian broker company that provides trading access to more than 13,000 products, including Forex, indices, commodities, metals, crypto-currencies and CFDs on shares. Broker FP Markets offers competitive spreads and flexible leverage up to 1:500. The headquarters of the company is located in Sydney (Australia), and the ASIC regulation ensures reliable cooperation, and full compliance with the rules ensuring a safe trading environment.

Moreover, the European customers are now able to trade freely, because the broker FP Markets is licensed by CySEC, which ensures the safe trade in accordance with the recommendations of ESMA and MiFID. Tools traders, separated from the own funds of the company, held in segregated accounts at leading banks and insured in case of bankruptcy.

One of the main strengths of FPMarkets is the technology developed by them ECN which provides direct access to liquidity providers with no dealer intervention and execute orders at the best price. This technology is currently the leading solution that provides high-speed execution of trades and best quotes, allowing you to benefit from it.

Trading platforms FP Markets

There is a wide variety between the platforms included in the proposal FP Markets, which gives greater possibilities of choice between platforms MT4, MT5 and IRESS, and the possibility MAM and PAMM accounts for money managers.

In addition to the popular MT4 and MT5 broker FP Markets offers PLAthermo IRESS to trade shares, indices and futures in the global market.

Trading account FP Markets

FP Markets offers two types of accounts with performance models STP and ECN, respectively, available through the platform MT4 or MT5. In addition, there are three types of accounts IRESS that meet the needs of those traders who prefer to use this software.

Commission

Floating spread on EURUSD on Standard account is averaging 0.7 points, and the Raw score is 0.1 point. Also on account of Raw surcharge of$ 3 per lot. The minimum Deposit is$100.

Insights

FP Markets is a brokerage company that is one of the best provider of CFD and Forex. In addition, FP Markets has established direct access to the markets with ECN technology, which provides a wide range of tools for trading as well at truly competitive prices. All of this is subject to the regulation of ASIC and CySEC allows traders to choose FP Markets as a reliable broker.

Here you can see the reviews FP Markets and to leave your opinion about this broker.

  • The year of Foundation 2005
  • Head office address Exchange, House Level 5/10 Bridge St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. Deposit $100
  • Regulation CySEC, ASIC
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay
  • Number of trading instruments 60
  • The number of CFD instruments 15
  • The number of metals 4
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from Donald Jackson
Can the victims of scam get their money back? Yes, if you have fallen victim to scam from an unregulated investment platform or any scam at ll then are eligible to recover what was stolen from you and this can only happen if this is reported to the right people. With the right approach and with evidence, you will get what you lost back. Those behind these unregulated platforms will likely want to sell the idea that what happened to your investment was an unfortunate occurrence when in reality what happened was theft via elaborate means. If you are a victim or you know any one who is a victim of these occurrences, you should know there are people who can help you. Simply search (F U N D R E S T O R E R (@) G M A I L C O M). It is never too late if you have the right information, your sanity can be restored.

Email: FUNDRESTORER@GMAIL.COM

WhatsApp: +16892477465…
Neutral feedback from Volodymyr Opinion translated automatically
Good afternoon Trade Leader, I wanted to send you an email, but the mail does not work, how can I contact you?
Neutral feedback from HUNT
It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I red comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life to invest with the thought of getting return when you are retired. I was a victim of such and I was scammed by a binary option platform I lost about $135,000 to them. It was a really hard time for me because that was all I have .. I was referred to Mr Gavin Ray who's an expert in making recovery of lost funds then I gave him a try and he successfully helped me in recovering all that I've lost From the platform, i was in shock because I couldn't believe this was possible because I lost all hope in contacting anyone on the internet,So I'm taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get back every penny they lost.
I recommend mr Gavin ray to anyone who want to make recovery of his lost funds he is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert with a spare master key his Service takes just within 72 hours. Contact him on his email FASTFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL COM
Negative feedback from drey
This company is the worst company ever. They are very quick to accept deposits and never grant withdrawals. I'd almost lost all my investment to them if not for the quick intervention of a financial recovery company “Scaminspect. c o m” who helped me recoup all my money from them when they stopped responding to my mails and calls. This company is fond of asking for money and had excuses all the time. I am just glad I am done with their mess.
Negative feedback from Malehu Anna
Have you claimed your money back,i Just lost USD15,000 with these heartless scam binary, bitcoin trading brokers.. DO NOT DEPOSIT a Dollar. You will lose everything with this fake scam trading broker. Luckily i found an expert on binary,forex and bitcoin trade recovery MR Richmond Ferguson, him and his team worked relentlessly and was able to get back my invested capital including my profits, God so kind I was able to help me recover of my money back. i feel obligated to recommend his great funds recovery strategy, You can feel free to contact him via his email address: richmondferguson79@gmail.com if you are having issues withdrawing your invested capital.
377.8
Rating
5
Reviews