FXCM

وسيط الفوركس
361
Rating
0
Reviews
$
دقيقة. الودائع
منصة التداول
التنظيم FCA, ASIC
نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, UnionPay
مزايا
يقع الوسيط في المملكة المتحدة وينظمه FCA و ASIC+1
سمعة جيدة+1
حساب تداول واحد لجميع الأسواق+1
إضافة ميزة
عيوب
عمولة قدرها 40 دولارا عند السحب عن طريق التحويل المصرفي+1
لا يوجد دعم على مدار الساعة+1
إضافة لعدم

تعد شركة FXCM واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الفوركس عبر الإنترنت وعقود الفروقات على الأسهم والسلع والمؤشرات. تأسست شركة الوساطة FXCM في عام 1999. كان الهدف الأساسي للشركة هو تزويد المتداولين العالميين بإمكانية الوصول إلى أكبر سوق سائل في العالم من خلال أدوات تداول مبتكرة.

منذ يناير 2015 ، أصبحت Leucadia المالك الرئيسي لشركة FXCM. Leucadia National Corporation هي شركة قابضة تتمتع بسمعة لا تشوبها شائبة وتستثمر في مجموعة واسعة من الأعمال ، وخاصة الخدمات المالية والاستثمارات.

تقدم مجموعة FXCM ، التي يقع مقرها الرئيسي في لندن بالمملكة المتحدة ، دعمًا مخصصًا للعملاء أينما كانوا من خلال شبكة عالمية من المكاتب الموجودة في ألمانيا وأستراليا وفرنسا وإيطاليا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال مكاتبها العديدة التابعة ، يوفر الوسيط الوصول إلى المقيمين في اليونان وإسرائيل وجنوب إفريقيا ويصبح وسيطًا عالميًا حقًا.

لائحة FXCM

تخضع الشركات التي تتكون منها مجموعة FXCM للتنظيم من قبل بعض أكثر الهيئات التنظيمية صرامة في العالم.

شركة FXCM LTD مرخصة في المملكة المتحدة ومنظمة من قبل FCA. تتطلب لوائح هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) من الوسيط الامتثال للمعايير المالية الصارمة ، بما في ذلك متطلبات كفاية رأس المال ، وضمان شفافية الاستثمار ، والحفاظ على أموال العملاء آمنة أثناء الاحتفاظ بها في حسابات منفصلة.

بالنسبة للمكاتب العالمية ، كل منها فرع من Forex Capital Markets Limited ، فهي تخضع للسلطات المالية في الدولة ومرخصة وفقًا لذلك. ومن ثم ، فإن شركة FXCM Australia Pty. Limited منظمة من قبل ASIC ، وتخضع شركة FXCM Germany للتنظيم الجزئي من قبل BaFin ، وتخضع شركة FXCM Italy لرقابة CONSOB والوسيط في جنوب إفريقيا مرخص من FSCA.

الرافعة المالية

تتمتع FXCM بمستويات رافعة مالية مختلفة. يستخدم المتداولون الجدد رافعة مالية بنسبة 1:50 بشكل افتراضي ، والتي يمكن أن ترتفع إلى 1: 200 على الفوركس و 1: 400 على العقود مقابل الفروقات للعملاء الأستراليين وفقًا لقواعد ASIC. يمكن للمتداولين الدوليين أيضًا استخدام رافعة مالية 1: 400.

في حالات أخرى ، نظرًا للقيود التنظيمية في أوروبا ، ستطبق ESMA رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1:30 على منتجات الفوركس ، و 1:20 لأزواج العملات غير الرئيسية والذهب والمؤشرات الرئيسية ، 1:10 للسلع ، باستثناء الذهب ، و 1: 2 للعملات المشفرة.

حسابات تداول FXCM

بفضل ميزة الحساب الفردي في FXCM ، يمكنك تداول مجموعة كاملة من أدوات التداول المضمنة في العرض. هناك أيضًا حساب FXCM Active Trader لكبار المستثمرين.

أدوات التداول

تتضمن مجموعة موسعة من أدوات السوق أزواج العملات الأجنبية الشائعة والغريبة والمؤشرات والسلع والعملات المشفرة والمراهنات على فروق الأسعار (المتاحة للمقيمين في المملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا).

الحد الأدنى للإيداع

تقدم FXCM طريقة سريعة ومريحة لفتح حساب وإيداع الأموال. يمكنك أيضًا فتح حساب تجريبي مجاني أولاً. وبمجرد أن تصبح جاهزًا ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى التداول الحي. يمكن فتح حساب حقيقي بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 50 دولارًا فقط. ومع ذلك ، سيتطلب التجار في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي 300 جنيه إسترليني.

منصات التداول

بالنسبة للعملاء ، سواء كانوا متداولين جدد أو متداولين متمرسين ، تقدم FXCM العديد من المنصات القوية لمساعدتك على تحقيق أهداف التداول الخاصة بك.

هناك العديد من خيارات برامج التداول للاختيار من بينها ، بما في ذلك Trading Station و Ninja Trader ، والتي تتميز بالابتكار والوظائف الرائعة المتاحة للويب وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة المحمولة.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام منصة MetaTrader 4 الشهيرة ، ولكن مع ميزات FXCM المضمنة والمتقدمة التي تشمل المستشارين الخبراء ، والسكالبينج ، وحجم العقد 0.01 وخادم VPS المجاني.

الاستنتاجات

بشكل عام ، تعد شركة FXCM اختيارًا جيدًا لجميع أنواع المتداولين. ستستمتع بالتأكيد بالعروض الجذابة من الوسيط ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التنفيذ الفني الممتاز ومجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التداول. سيجد التجار الكبار فروق أسعار منخفضة ومنصات تداول متقدمة هنا ، بينما سيجد المبتدئين حدًا أدنى للإيداع ومواد تدريبية ودعمًا وأدوات ممتازة من التداول الآلي إلى خدمات النسخ. كل هذا جنبًا إلى جنب مع التنظيم الممتاز يجعل من شركة FXCM وسيطًا موثوقًا وجذابًا.

راجع أيضًا مراجعات FXCM وشارك انطباعاتك عن هذا الوسيط.

  • سنة الأساس 1999
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي 20 Gresham Street, 4th Floor, London EC2V 7JE, United Kingdom
  • الرافعة المالية القصوى
  • دقيقة. الودائع $
  • التنظيم FCA, ASIC
  • منصة التداول
  • نظام الدفع للدخول Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, UnionPay
  • نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, UnionPay
  • عدد من أدوات التداول 39
  • عدد CFD 43
  • عدد من المعادن 3
تظهر: كل محايد إيجابية السلبية
361
Rating
0
Reviews

FXCM

Forex broker
361
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation FCA, ASIC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, UnionPay
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Copy trades
Islamic accounts
Interest on the balance of
Segregated accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker is based in the UK and is regulated by the FCA and ASIC+1
Good reputation+1
Single trading account for all markets+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
Commission of$ 40 when withdrawing by Bank transfer+1
No round-the-clock support+1
Add lack

FXCM is one of the pioneers in the field of online Forex and CFDs on stocks, commodities and indices. Broker FXCM was founded in 1999. The company's main goal was to provide global traders with access to the world's largest liquid market through innovative trading tools.

Since January 2015, Leucadia has become the main owner of FXCM. Leucadia National Corporation is a holding company that enjoys an impeccable reputation and invests in a wide variety of businesses, mainly financial services and investments.

The FXCM Group, headquartered in London, UK, offers dedicated customer support wherever they are located through a global network of offices located in Germany, Australia, France and Italy. In addition, through its many affiliated offices, the broker provides access to residents of Greece, Israel and South Africa and becomes a truly global broker.

FXCM Regulation

The companies that make up the FXCM Group are regulated by some of the world's strictest regulators.

FXCM LTD is authorized in the UK and regulated by the FCA. FCA regulations require a broker to comply with strict financial standards, including capital adequacy requirements, ensure investment transparency, and keep client funds safe while held in segregated accounts.

As for the global offices, each of which is a branch of Forex Capital Markets Limited, they are subject to the country's financial authorities and are licensed accordingly. Hence, FXCM Australia Pty. Limited is regulated by ASIC, FXCM Germany is partially regulated by BaFin, FXCM Italy is controlled by CONSOB and the broker in South Africa is authorized by the FSCA.

Leverage

FXCM has different leverage levels. New traders use 1:50 leverage by default, which can go up to 1: 200 on Forex and 1: 400 on CFDs for Australian clients in accordance with ASIC rules. International traders can also use 1: 400 leverage.

In other cases, due to regulatory restrictions in Europe, ESMA will apply up to 1:30 leverage for Forex products, 1:20 for non-major currency pairs, gold and major indices, 1:10 for commodities, except for gold, and 1: 2 for cryptocurrencies.

FXCM Trading Accounts

Thanks to the single account feature on FXCM, you can trade the entire range of trading instruments included in the offer. There is also an FXCM Active Trader account for large investors.

Trading instruments

An expanded set of market tools includes popular and exotic Forex currency pairs, indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies and spread betting (available to residents of the UK and Ireland).

Minimum deposit

FXCM offers a fast and convenient way to open an account and deposit funds. You can also open a free demo account first. And once you're ready, you can move on to live trading. A real account can be opened with a minimum deposit of just $ 50. However, for UK and EU traders, £ 300 will be required.

Trading platforms

For clients, whether new to trading or seasoned trader, FXCM offers many powerful platforms to help you achieve your trading goals.

There are several trading software options to choose from, including the Trading Station and Ninja Trader, which boast great innovation and functionality available for the web, computers and mobile devices.

You can also use the popular MetaTrader 4 platform, but with built-in and advanced FXCM features that include EAs, scalping, 0.01 lot size and a free VPS.

Conclusions

In general, FXCM is a good choice for all types of traders. You will definitely enjoy the attractive offers from the broker, along with the excellent technical execution and variety of trading instruments. Large traders will find low spreads and advanced trading platforms here, while beginners will find a minimum deposit, training materials, excellent support and tools from auto trading to copying services. All this combined with excellent regulation makes FXCM a reliable and attractive broker.

See also FXCM reviews and share your impressions of this broker.

  • The year of Foundation 1999
  • Head office address 20 Gresham Street, 4th Floor, London EC2V 7JE, United Kingdom
  • Maximum leverage
  • Min. Deposit $
  • Regulation FCA, ASIC
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, UnionPay
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, UnionPay
  • Number of trading instruments 39
  • The number of CFD instruments 43
  • The number of metals 3
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
361
Rating
0
Reviews