FXFlat

Un courtier de Forex
263
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation BaFin
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, SOFORT
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

FXFlat-indépendant allemand Courtier CFD, qui fonctionne depuis 1997 et a depuis remporté de nombreux prix pour ses conditions commerciales et la gamme de services offerts. La société de courtage FXFlat soutient le développement du marché des CFD en Allemagne en assurant la transparence du commerce et la protection des investisseurs. Au cours des nombreuses années de son travail, FXFlat a reçu des recommandations positives des traders et a également reçu de nombreuses récompenses.

Régulation FXFlat

FXFlat est une marque de commerce appartenant à FXFlat Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH, établie en vertu de la législation allemande, agissant également en tant que grand courtier représentant et banque négociant des titres. FXFlat, dont le siège social est à Ratingen près de Düsseldorf, est un courtier entièrement réglementé et autorisé BaFin. BaFin est un organisme financier allemand qui assure l'intégrité et la transparence du secteur financier, dont les conditions et les règles sont également conformes aux règles européennes ESMA et MiFID.

Effet de levier

FXFlat, en tant que courtier réglementé européen, offre des ratios réduits pour les traders de détail jusqu'à 1:30 pour les devises majeures, 1:20 pour les paires de devises mineures et 1:10 pour les matières premières. Cependant, les traders professionnels qui ont confirmé leur statut auront accès à un effet de levier plus élevé jusqu'à 1:200.

Comptes de trading FXFlat

FXFlat propose deux types de comptes:

  1. MetaTrader. Ce compte est adapté pour le trading de CFD, Forex et futures. Le dépôt minimum est de 200 euros. Plateformes de trading MT4 et MT5. Retenue d'impôt automatique pour les clients allemands.
  2. Trader Workstation. Compte professionnel pourje négocie des actions, des options, des contrats à terme, CFD, Forex et d'autres instruments. Plateforme de trading Trader Workstation. Le dépôt minimum est de 2000 euros. Aucune retenue d'impôt.

FXFlat

Des comptes avec des solutions personnalisées basées sur MAM ou PAMM sont disponibles pour les gestionnaires de compte et les entreprises clientes.

Plateformes de trading

Le courtier FXFlat propose un choix de plateformes de trading telles que MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, StereoTrader, AgenaTrader et Trader Workstation.

Ainsi, vous pouvez choisir la populaire plateforme de trading MT4 ou sa version plus récente de MT5, ou le support d'AgenaTrader, connu pour ses puissantes capacités de trading automatique et ses scanners de marché. StereoTrader en tant qu'outil efficace pour le trading automatique sur MetaTrader est également une excellente fonctionnalité, donc même si vous utilisez la solution technique MetaTrader, StereoTrader passera à l'étape suivante.

Instruments de négociation

Le courtier FXFlat offre un accès aux actions, options, contrats à terme, obligations, FNB, matières premières, crypto-monnaie, les paires de devises Forex et CFD.

Dépôt minimum

Le premier dépôt minimum défini par FXFlat est de 200 euros, tandis que pour les paiements ultérieurs, le montant du transfert n'est que de 50 euros.

Constatation

Le courtier FXFLat est un choix fiable en raison de la longue histoire de l'entreprise, ainsi que des conditions offertes par FxFlat. Lorsque vous choisissez FXFlat comme courtier, vous obtiendrez non seulement des conditions de trading favorables, mais aussi des technologies de trading éprouvées, un grand choix d'outils de trading et une transparence totale tout au long du processus.

Cependant, il est important pour nous de connaître votre opinion sur ce courtier, vous pouvez également lire les critiques de FXFlat et voir notre évaluation du courtier Forex.

  • L'année de la fondation 1997
  • Adresse du siège social FXFlat Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH Kokkolastr. 1 40882 Ratingen Germany
  • L'effet de levier maximum
  • Min. dépôt $
  • La réglementation BaFin
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, SOFORT
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, SOFORT
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 50
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 244
  • Nombre de contrats à terme 45
  • Nombre de métaux 4
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
263
Rating
0
Reviews

FXFlat

Forex broker
263
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation BaFin
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, SOFORT
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Telephone trading
MAM-terminal
Segregated accounts
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

FXFlat is a German independent CFD broker that has been operating since 1997 and has since received numerous awards for its trading conditions and range of services offered. FXFlat brokerage company supports the development of the CFD market in Germany, ensuring transparency of trading and protection of investors. Over the years, FXFlat has received positive recommendations from traders, as well as numerous awards.

FXFlat Regulation

FXFlat is a trading brand owned by FXFlat Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH, established under German law, also acting as a major introducing broker and securities trading Bank. Headquartered in Ratingen near Dusseldorf, FXFlat is a fully regulated and authorized broker by the well-known BaFin regulator. BaFin is a German financial authority that ensures the integrity and transparency of the financial sector, whose terms and conditions also comply with the European ESMA and MiFID rules.

Leverage

FXFlat, as a European regulated broker, offers reduced odds for retail traders to 1:30 for major currencies, 1:20 for minor currency pairs, and 1:10 for commodities. However, professional traders who have confirmed their status will have access to a higher leverage of up to 1:200.

FXFlat trading accounts

FXFlat offers two types of accounts:

  1. MetaTrader. This account is suitable for trading CFDs, Forex and futures. The minimum Deposit is 200 euros. MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. Automatic withholding of taxes for customers from Germany.
  2. Trader Workstation. Professional account for DLI trade stocks, options, futures, CFDs, Forex and other instruments. Trader Workstation trading platform. The minimum Deposit is 2000 euros. There is no withholding of taxes.

FXFlat

Accounts with individual solutions based on MAM or PAMM are available for managing traders and corporate clients.

Trading platform

FXFlat offers a choice of trading platforms such as MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, StereoTrader, AgenaTrader and Trader Workstation.

Thus, you can choose the popular MT4 trading platform or its newer MT5 version, or support in AgenaTrader, known for its powerful automated trading capabilities and market scanners. StereoTrader as an effective tool for automated trading on MetaTrader is also a great feature, so even if you use the MetaTrader technical solution, StereoTrader will take it to the next step.

Trading instrument

FXFlat offers access to stocks, options, futures, bonds, ETFs, commodities, cryptocurrencies, Forex currency pairs and CFDs.

Minimum deposit

The first minimum Deposit determined by FXFlat is 200 euros, while for Subsequent payments, the transfer amount is only 50 euros.

Conclusions

FXFLat broker is a reliable choice due to the long history of the company, as well as the conditions that FxFlat offers. When choosing FXFlat as your broker, you will get not only favorable trading conditions, but also proven trading technologies, a large selection of trading tools and full transparency throughout the entire process.

However, it is important for us to know your opinion about this broker, you can also read the reviews of FXFlat and see our rating of Forex brokers.

  • The year of Foundation 1997
  • Head office address FXFlat Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH Kokkolastr. 1 40882 Ratingen Germany
  • Maximum leverage
  • Min. Deposit $
  • Regulation BaFin
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, SOFORT
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, SOFORT
  • Number of trading instruments 50
  • The number of CFD instruments 244
  • The number of futures 45
  • The number of metals 4
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
263
Rating
0
Reviews