House of Borse

Un courtier de Forex
281
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation FCA
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

House of Borse est une société de courtage fondée au Royaume-Uni en 2001. L'offre House of Borse a été spécialement conçue pour les besoins des clients professionnels et professionnels, car le courtier offre la possibilité d'accéder aux banques de premier niveau et à la liquidité institutionnelle via une connexion à ECN. Avoir la possibilité de négocier un large éventail d'instruments tels que le Forex, CFD et les métaux, House of Borse accompagne tout avec des spreads étroits et des normes de négociation les plus élevées.

Règlement de House of Borse

Dans le cas de House of Borse, vous pouvez être assuré que le courtier est une société entièrement légale et sous licence fonctionnant sous une licence de bonne réputation FCA. Cela signifie que le courtier respecte des normes de sécurité strictes, que les fonds des clients sont toujours séparés des fonds de l'entreprise et stockés dans des banques de premier plan. Enfin, en cas d'insolvabilité de la société, le fonds d'indemnisation FSCS couvrira les réclamations financières des clients.

Effet de levier

Comme House of Borse est un courtier européen, il est soumis aux restrictions de l'ESMA et l'effet de levier ne peut dépasser 1:30 pour les commerçants de détail et 1:100 pour les professionnels après confirmation du statut.

Comptes de trading House of Borse

Les types de comptes de House of Borse dépendent des volumes de transactions et offrent différents niveaux de commissions et de frais. Plus vous négociez, plus vous économisez sur les commissions. Tous les comptes ont une exécution ECN, il y a aussi des comptes islamiques sans swaps.

House of Borse

Plateformes de trading

Le courtier House of Borse propose des plateformes de trading éprouvées MT4 et MT5. Ils ont une interface conviviale, des outils complets pour la construction et l'analyse des graphiques, ainsi que la possibilité d'utiliser des conseillers automatiques.

Instruments de négociation

L'offre de House of Borse comprend plus de 200 instruments de négociation, y compris les paires de devises Forex, les métaux, les matières premières, les contrats à terme, les indices et les actions.

Dépôt minimum

En ce qui concerne le dépôt minimum, il est assez élevé, car House of Borse exige 5 000 $ au tout début. Cependant, étant donné que House of Borse se concentre davantage sur les clients professionnels et professionnels et offre des conditions de négociation de qualité, le montant semble raisonnable pour commencer à négocier.

Constatation

House of Borse est donc une opportunité commerciale attrayante si vous êtes un client professionnel ou professionnel. Il est également important que House of Borse soit un courtier en qui vous pouvez faire confiance grâce aux règles d'une FCA réputée et à la réputation qu'elle a acquise.

Il est important pour nous de connaître votre opinion sur le courtier, vous pouvez également consulter les commentaires de House of Borse et notre classement des courtiers Forex avant de prendre une décision finale.

  • L'année de la fondation 2001
  • Adresse du siège social Berkeley Square House, 2nd Floor. Berkeley Square, Mayfair, London W1J 6BD
  • L'effet de levier maximum
  • Min. dépôt $
  • La réglementation FCA
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 66
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 150
  • Nombre de contrats à terme 25
  • Nombre de métaux 2
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
281
Rating
0
Reviews

House of Borse

Forex broker
281
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation FCA
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
Islamic accounts
MAM-terminal
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

House of Borse is a brokerage company founded in the UK in 2001. The House of Borse offer has been specially developed for the needs of professional and corporate clients, as the broker provides access to first-tier banks and institutional liquidity through an ECN connection. With the ability to trade a wide range of instruments such as Forex, CFDs and metals, House of Borse accompanies everything with narrow spreads and the highest trading standards.

Regulation of House of Borse

In the case of House of Borse, you can be sure that the broker is a fully legal and licensed company operating under a reputable FCA license. This means that the broker complies with strict security standards, clients ' funds are always separated from the company's funds and stored in top-level banks. Finally, in the event of a company's insolvency, the FSCS compensation Fund will cover clients ' financial claims.

Leverage

Since House of Borse is a European broker, it is subject to ESMA restrictions, and the leverage cannot exceed 1: 30 for retail traders and 1: 100 for professionals after confirming the status.

Trading accounts House of Borse

The types of accounts in House of Borse depend on the volume of trading and offer different levels of commissions and fees. The more you trade, the more you save on commissions. All accounts have ECN execution, and there are also Islamic accounts without swaps.

House of Borse

Trading platform

House of Borse broker offers proven trading platforms MT4 and MT5. They have a user-friendly interface, comprehensive tools for plotting and analyzing charts, and the ability to use automatic expert advisors.

Trading instrument

The House of Borse offer consists of more than 200 trading instruments, including Forex currency pairs, metals, commodities, futures, indices and stocks.

Minimum deposit

As for the minimum Deposit, it is quite high, since House of Borse requires $ 5,000 at the very beginning. However, given that House of Borse is more focused on professional and corporate clients and offers high-quality trading conditions, the amount seems reasonable to start trading.

Conclusions

Thus, House of Borse is an attractive trading opportunity if you are a professional or corporate client. It is also important that House of Borse is a broker that you can trust thanks to the rules of a reputable FCA and the reputation they have gained.

It is important for us to know your opinion about the broker, you can also view the reviews of House of Borse and our rating of Forex brokers before making a final decision.

  • The year of Foundation 2001
  • Head office address Berkeley Square House, 2nd Floor. Berkeley Square, Mayfair, London W1J 6BD
  • Maximum leverage
  • Min. Deposit $
  • Regulation FCA
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
  • Number of trading instruments 66
  • The number of CFD instruments 150
  • The number of futures 25
  • The number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
281
Rating
0
Reviews