IFS Markets

Forex Broker
0
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. Kaution
Handelsplattformen
Regulierung FSA, ASIC
Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
Vorteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Vorteile.
Hinzufügen Vorteil
Nachteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Nachteile.
Hinzufügen Mangel

IFS Markets (früher bekannt als Forex FS) ist ein Online – Broker mit Sitz in Australien, der 2008 gegründet wurde. Die IFS Markets Gruppe umfasst 3 Unternehmen:

  1. IFS Markets AU-mit Sitz in Australien, reguliert von der australischen Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC).
  2. IFS Markets UAE-befindet sich in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, reguliert durch das Dubai Multi Commodities Center (DMCC).
  3. IFS Markets SVG ist eine rechtlich eingetragene Organisation mit Sitz in St. Vincent und den Grenadinen und wird von der FSA reguliert.

Die IFS Markets Gruppe empfängt Kunden aus der ganzen Welt, mit Ausnahme der USA, Kanadas und des Iran.

IFS Markets-Ein regulierter Broker?

IFS Markets wird von einer der angesehensten Aufsichtsbehörden der Welt, der australischen Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC), überwacht und verfügt über eine australische Finanzlizenz, die dem Broker einen guten und vertrauenswürdigen Ruf verleiht. Kundengelder werden auf separaten Bankkonten bei der australischen Nationalbank, der führenden australischen Bank, gespeichert, was das Vertrauen in den Broker weiter erhöht.

Im Sommer 2019 entschied sich der Broker IFS Markets aufgrund bestimmter Maßnahmen der australischen Regulierungsbehörde (ASIC), seine internationale Präsenz zu erweitern und ein zusätzliches Büro in St. Vincent und den Grenadinen zu eröffnen.

Was ist die maximale Hebelwirkung in IFS Markets?

Seit Ende März 2021 hat ASIC dem Unternehmen aus Australien Hebelbeschränkungen von bis zu 1:30 für die wichtigsten Forex-Währungspaare auferlegt. Gleichzeitig sind Unternehmen aus den VAE und St. Vincent und Grenadine frei von ähnlichen Einschränkungen, und die maximale Hebelwirkung dort beträgt 1:500.

Handelsinstrumente

Wie für die verfügbaren Handelsinstrumenteruments, Broker IFS Markets bietet Forex Währungspaare sowie CFD auf Rohstoffe und Aktienindizes. Für den Forex-Handel stehen etwa 60 Währungspaare mit wettbewerbsfähigen Spreads zur Verfügung, beginnend bei 0,3 Pips für die beliebtesten Paare. Forex-Händler, die diesen Broker wählen, sollten berücksichtigen, dass es eine 5-minütige Pause gibt, während der die Handelsdienste jeden Tag von 22:00 bis 22:05 GMT deaktiviert werden. Dies dient zum Schutz der Kunden vor der Möglichkeit einer Ausweitung der Spreads, die aufgrund einer Abnahme der Liquidität an den Märkten am Ende jedes Handelstages auftreten kann. Gold, Silber, Rohstoffe und Energieträger sowie beliebte Aktienindizes aus der ganzen Welt stehen für den CFD-Handel zur Verfügung.

IFS Markets Trading Instruments

IFS Markets Handelsplattformen

IFS Markets verwendet MetaTrader 4 (MT4) als Haupthandelsplattform. Auf der Website des Brokers gibt es relevante Informationen über den Forex-Handel und ein Tutorial über die Handelsplattform MetaTrader 4. Dies wird Anfängern helfen, sich mit dem vertraut zu machen, was MT4 bietet, und sicherzustellen, dass sie alle Vorteile dieser klassischen und beliebten Handelsplattform voll ausnutzen können.

Welche Arten von Konten bietet IFS Markets an?

Was die Kontotypen betrifft, bietet IFS Markets die folgenden Handelskonten an:

IFS Markets Trading Accounts

  1. Konto Standard. Diese Art von Konto erfordert eine Mindesteinzahlung von 100$ und hat wettbewerbsfähige Spreads für alle wichtigen Währungen. Es gibt keine Provision und die Hebelwirkung kann auf 1:400 festgelegt werden.
  2. Konto Pro. Dieses Konto erfordert eine Mindesteinzahlung von $ 300 undem wettbewerbsfähigere Spreads, beginnend mit 0,3 Pips, aber es wird eine Provision von 7$ für die Eröffnung einer Transaktion im Volumen von 100 000 $ berechnet.

Was ist die Mindesteinzahlung in IFS Markets?

Die Mindesteinzahlung bei IFS Markets beträgt 100 US-Dollar. Für Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen können Gebühren anfallen, abhängig von der gewählten Zahlungsmethode. Für Einlagen beträgt die durchschnittliche Provision in der Regel etwa 2%.

Deposits and withdrawals at IFS Markets

Konsequenzen

IFS Markets ist ein regulierter Forex-Broker mit Hauptsitz in Australien, er wird von ASIC in Australien und DMCC in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten reguliert. Der Broker hat auch ein zusätzliches Büro in St. Vincent und die Grenadinen für internationale Händler, die von der FSA reguliert wird und bietet eine große Hebelwirkung und niedrige Spreads.

Bevor Sie einen Broker wählen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Bewertungen von IFS Markets zu lesen und unsere zu sehen Forex Broker Bewertung.

Allgemeine Informationen von IFS Markets
Name des MaklersIFS Markets
Gründungsjahr2008
HauptsitzAustralien
RegulierungASIC, DMCC, FSA
HandelsplattformenMT4
EURUSD-Spread0,3 Punkte
Demo-Konto+
Mindesteinzahlung100$
BasiswährungenAUD, EUR, GBP, SGD und USD
Maximale Hebelwirkung1:500
AktivaForex, CFDs und Metalle
EinzahlungenBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Poli, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, BTC
Kommission für Rückzug
Gebühr für Inaktivität
Islamische Konten
Getrennte Konten+
PAMM-Konten
Affiliate-Konto+
Scalping+
Automatischer Handel+
Mobiler Handel+
Web-Terminal+
Sozialer Handel
Signale
VPS
Einzahlungsboni
Wettbewerbe
Support 24/5
  • Gründungsjahr 2008
  • Adresse der Hauptniederlassung Tower One, Level 23/100 Barangaroo Ave, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
  • Die maximale Hebelwirkung
  • Min. Kaution $
  • Regulierung FSA, ASIC
  • Handelsplattformen
  • Zahlungssysteme zur Eingabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
  • Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
  • Anzahl der Handelsinstrumente 45
  • Der Pfahl-in CFD-Werkzeuge 13
  • Menge Futures 2
  • Menge von Metallen 2
Zeigen: Alle Neutrale Positive Negative
0
Rating
0
Reviews

IFS Markets

Forex Broker
318
Rating
2
Reviews
$100
Min. deposit
Trading Platforms
Regulation FSA, ASIC
Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Segregated accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
Investing on the cryptocurrency market has been a main source of income, that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment, just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and never getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and signals! Reach out to him on Gmail ( [email protected] ) , or his WhatsApp : +1(424)285-0682 for inquiries+1
Add an advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no disadvantages yet.
Add a flaw

IFS Markets (formerly known as Forex FS) is an online broker headquartered in Australia, founded in 2008. The IFS Markets group includes 3 companies:

  1. IFS Markets AU-located in Australia, regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC).
  2. IFS Markets UAE-located in the United Arab Emirates, regulated by the Dubai Multi Commodities Center (DMCC).
  3. IFS Markets SVG is a legally registered organization located in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines and regulated by the FSA.

The IFS Markets Group accepts clients from all over the world, with the exception of the USA, Canada and Iran.

IFS Markets-a regulated broker?

IFS Markets is under the supervision of one of the most respected regulatory agencies in the world – the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), and also has an Australian financial License, which gives the broker a good and trustworthy reputation. Clients ' funds are held in separate bank accounts with the National Bank of Australia, a leading Australian bank, which further increases the confidence in the broker.

In the summer of 2024, due to certain actions of the Australian regulator (ASIC), the broker IFS Markets decided to expand its presence in the international market and opened an additional office in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

What is the maximum leverage in IFS Markets?

Since the end of March 2024, ASIC has imposed on the company from Australia restrictions on leverage up to 1:30 for the main Forex currency pairs. At the same time, companies from the UAE and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines are free from such restrictions, and the maximum leverage there is 1:500.

Trading instruments

As for the available trading instThe IFS Markets broker offers Forex currency pairs, as well as CFDs on commodities and stock indices. About 60 currency pairs with competitive spreads are available for Forex trading, starting from 0.3 points for the most popular pairs. Forex traders choosing this broker should take into account that there is a 5-minute break during which trading services will be disabled every day from 22: 00 to 22: 05 GMT. This is done to protect clients from the possibility of widening spreads, which may occur due to a decrease in liquidity in the markets at the end of each trading day. Gold, silver, commodities and energy resources, as well as popular stock indices from around the world are available for CFD trading.

IFS Markets Trading Instruments

IFS Markets Trading Platforms

IFS Markets uses MetaTrader 4 (MT4) as the main trading platform. The broker's website has relevant information about Forex trading and a tutorial on the MetaTrader 4 trading platform. This will help novice traders get acquainted with what MT4 offers and make sure that they can fully use all the advantages of this classic and popular trading platform.

What types of accounts does IFS Markets offer?

As for the types of accounts, IFS Markets offers the following trading accounts:

IFS Markets Trading Accounts

  1. The Standard account. This type of account requires a minimum deposit of$ 100 and has competitive spreads for all major currencies. No commission is charged, and the leverage can be set to 1:400.
  2. The Pro account. This account requires a minimum deposit of $ 300 and imethese are more competitive spreads, starting from 0.3 points, but at the same time a commission of$ 7 is charged for opening a transaction with a volume of$100,000.

What is the minimum deposit in IFS Markets?

The minimum deposit in IFS Markets is $ 100. Fees may be charged for deposits and withdrawals, depending on the selected payment method. For deposits, the average commission is usually about 2%.

Deposits and withdrawals at IFS Markets

Conclusions

IFS Markets is a regulated Forex broker headquartered in Australia, it is regulated by ASIC in Australia and DMCC in the UAE. The broker also has an additional office in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines for international traders, which is regulated by the FSA and offers high leverage and low spreads.

Before choosing a broker, we recommend that you read the reviews of IFS Markets, as well as see our rating of Forex brokers.

General information of IFS Markets
Broker's NameIFS Markets
Year of foundation2008
HeadquartersAustralia
RegulationASIC, DMCC, FSA
Trading PlatformsMT4
EURUSD Spread0.3 points
Demo account+
Minimum deposit100$
Base currenciesAUD, EUR, GBP, SGD and USD
Maximum leverage1:500
AssetsForex, CFDs and Metals
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Poli, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, BTC
Withdrawal fee
Payment for inaction
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account+
Scalping+
Automatic trading+
Mobile trading+
Web terminal+
Social Trading
Signals
VPS
Deposit Bonuses
Contests
Support 24/5
  • Year of foundation 2008
  • Head Office address Tower One, Level 23/100 Barangaroo Ave, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. deposit $100
  • Regulation FSA, ASIC
  • Trading Platforms
  • Payment systems for input Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
  • Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
  • Number of trading instruments 45
  • Number of CFD instruments 13
  • Number of futures 2
  • Number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative ones
318
Rating
2
Reviews