IFS Markets

Un courtier de Forex
312
Rating
0
Reviews
$100
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation FSA, ASIC
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

IFS Markets (anciennement connu sous le nom de Forex FS) est un courtier en ligne basé en Australie, fondé en 2008. Le groupe IFS Markets comprend 3 entreprises:

  1. IFS Markets AU-situé en Australie, réglementé par la Commission australienne des valeurs mobilières et des investissements (ASIC).
  2. IFS Markets UAE-situé aux Émirats arabes Unis, réglementé par le Dubai multi Commodities Center (DMCC).
  3. IFS Markets SVG est une organisation légalement enregistrée située à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines et réglementée par la FSA.

Le groupe IFS Markets accueille des clients du monde entier, à l'exception des États-Unis, du Canada et de l'Iran.

IFS Markets-courtier réglementé?

IFS Markets est sous la supervision de l'une des agences de réglementation les plus respectées au monde, l'Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC), et possède également une licence financière Australienne qui confère au courtier une bonne réputation. Les fonds des clients sont détenus dans des comptes bancaires distincts de la National Bank of australia, la principale banque australienne, ce qui renforce encore la confiance dans le courtier.

À l'été 2019, en raison de certaines actions du régulateur australien (ASIC), le courtier IFS Markets a décidé d'étendre sa présence sur le marché international et d'ouvrir un bureau supplémentaire à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines.

Quel est l'effet de levier maximal dans IFS Markets?

Depuis fin mars 2021, ASIC a imposé à la société australienne des restrictions d'effet de levier allant jusqu'à 1:30 pour les principales paires de devises Forex. Dans le même temps, les entreprises des Émirats arabes Unis et de Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines sont exemptes de telles restrictions et l'effet de levier maximal est de 1:500.

Instruments de négociation

En ce qui concerne les outils de trading disponiblesle courtier IFS Markets propose des paires de devises Forex ainsi que CFD sur les matières premières et les indices boursiers. Environ 60 paires de devises avec des spreads compétitifs sont disponibles pour le trading Forex, à partir de 0,3 point pour les paires les plus populaires. Les traders Forex qui choisissent ce courtier doivent considérer qu'il y a une pause de 5 minutes au cours de laquelle les services de trading seront désactivés tous les jours de 22h00 à 22h05 GMT. Ceci est fait pour protéger les clients contre la possibilité d'une expansion des spreads qui pourrait se produire en raison de la baisse de la liquidité sur les marchés à la fin de chaque journée de négociation. L'or, l'argent, les matières premières et l'énergie sont disponibles pour la négociation de CFD, ainsi que des indices boursiers populaires du monde entier.

IFS Markets Trading Instruments

Plateformes de trading IFS Markets

IFS Markets utilise MetaTrader 4 (MT4) en tant que plate-forme de trading principale. Le site Web du courtier contient des informations pertinentes sur le trading Forex et un tutoriel sur la plateforme de trading MetaTrader 4. Cela aidera les traders débutants à se familiariser avec ce que MT4 offre et à s'assurer qu'ils peuvent tirer pleinement parti de tous les avantages de cette plate-forme de trading classique et populaire.

Quels types de comptes IFS Markets propose-t-il?

En ce qui concerne les types de comptes, IFS Markets propose les comptes de trading suivants:

IFS Markets Trading Accounts

  1. Compte Standard. Ce type de compte nécessite un dépôt minimum de 100$ et a des spreads compétitifs pour toutes les principales devises. Il n'y a pas de Commission et l'effet de levier peut être réglé jusqu'à 1:400.
  2. Compte Pro. Ce compte nécessite un dépôt minimum de 300$ et aet des spreads plus compétitifs, à partir de 0,3 point, mais il y a une Commission de 7$ pour l'ouverture d'une transaction de 100 000$.

Quel est le dépôt minimum dans IFS Markets?

Le dépôt minimum dans IFS Markets est de 100$. Des frais de dépôt et de retrait peuvent s'appliquer en fonction du mode de paiement choisi. Pour les dépôts, la Commission moyenne est généralement d'environ 2%.

Deposits and withdrawals at IFS Markets

Constatation

IFS Markets est un courtier Forex réglementé dont le siège est en Australie, il est réglementé par ASIC en Australie et DMCC aux eau. En outre, le courtier a un bureau supplémentaire à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines pour les traders internationaux, qui est réglementé par la FSA et offre un grand effet de levier et spreads faibles.

Avant de choisir un courtier, nous vous recommandons de lire les commentaires d'IFS Markets, ainsi que de voir notre classement des courtiers Forex.

Informations générales sur IFS Markets
Nom du courtierIFS Markets
Année de Fondation2008
SiègeAustralie
RéglementationASIC, DMCC, FSA
Plateformes de tradingMT4
Spread EURUSD0,3 point
Compte démo+
Dépôt minimum100$
Devises de baseAUD, EUR, GBP, SGD et USD
Effet de levier maximal1:500
ActifsForex, CFD et métaux
Réapprovisionnement du dépôtBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Poli, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, BTC
Commission de retrait
Frais d'inaction
Comptes islamiques
Comptes séparés+
Comptes PAMM
Compte affilié+
Scalping+
Trading automatique+
Commerce mobile+
Terminal Web+
Commerce social
Sx
VPS
Bonus de dépôt
Concours
Soutien 24/5
  • L'année de la fondation 2008
  • Adresse du siège social Tower One, Level 23/100 Barangaroo Ave, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
  • L'effet de levier maximum 1:500
  • Min. dépôt $100
  • La réglementation FSA, ASIC
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 45
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 13
  • Nombre de contrats à terme 2
  • Nombre de métaux 2
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
312
Rating
0
Reviews

IFS Markets

Forex Broker
318
Rating
2
Reviews
$100
Min. deposit
Trading Platforms
Regulation FSA, ASIC
Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Segregated accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
Investing on the cryptocurrency market has been a main source of income, that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment, just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and never getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and signals! Reach out to him on Gmail ( [email protected] ) , or his WhatsApp : +1(424)285-0682 for inquiries+1
Add an advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no disadvantages yet.
Add a flaw

IFS Markets (formerly known as Forex FS) is an online broker headquartered in Australia, founded in 2008. The IFS Markets group includes 3 companies:

  1. IFS Markets AU-located in Australia, regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC).
  2. IFS Markets UAE-located in the United Arab Emirates, regulated by the Dubai Multi Commodities Center (DMCC).
  3. IFS Markets SVG is a legally registered organization located in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines and regulated by the FSA.

The IFS Markets Group accepts clients from all over the world, with the exception of the USA, Canada and Iran.

IFS Markets-a regulated broker?

IFS Markets is under the supervision of one of the most respected regulatory agencies in the world – the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), and also has an Australian financial License, which gives the broker a good and trustworthy reputation. Clients ' funds are held in separate bank accounts with the National Bank of Australia, a leading Australian bank, which further increases the confidence in the broker.

In the summer of 2024, due to certain actions of the Australian regulator (ASIC), the broker IFS Markets decided to expand its presence in the international market and opened an additional office in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

What is the maximum leverage in IFS Markets?

Since the end of March 2024, ASIC has imposed on the company from Australia restrictions on leverage up to 1:30 for the main Forex currency pairs. At the same time, companies from the UAE and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines are free from such restrictions, and the maximum leverage there is 1:500.

Trading instruments

As for the available trading instThe IFS Markets broker offers Forex currency pairs, as well as CFDs on commodities and stock indices. About 60 currency pairs with competitive spreads are available for Forex trading, starting from 0.3 points for the most popular pairs. Forex traders choosing this broker should take into account that there is a 5-minute break during which trading services will be disabled every day from 22: 00 to 22: 05 GMT. This is done to protect clients from the possibility of widening spreads, which may occur due to a decrease in liquidity in the markets at the end of each trading day. Gold, silver, commodities and energy resources, as well as popular stock indices from around the world are available for CFD trading.

IFS Markets Trading Instruments

IFS Markets Trading Platforms

IFS Markets uses MetaTrader 4 (MT4) as the main trading platform. The broker's website has relevant information about Forex trading and a tutorial on the MetaTrader 4 trading platform. This will help novice traders get acquainted with what MT4 offers and make sure that they can fully use all the advantages of this classic and popular trading platform.

What types of accounts does IFS Markets offer?

As for the types of accounts, IFS Markets offers the following trading accounts:

IFS Markets Trading Accounts

  1. The Standard account. This type of account requires a minimum deposit of$ 100 and has competitive spreads for all major currencies. No commission is charged, and the leverage can be set to 1:400.
  2. The Pro account. This account requires a minimum deposit of $ 300 and imethese are more competitive spreads, starting from 0.3 points, but at the same time a commission of$ 7 is charged for opening a transaction with a volume of$100,000.

What is the minimum deposit in IFS Markets?

The minimum deposit in IFS Markets is $ 100. Fees may be charged for deposits and withdrawals, depending on the selected payment method. For deposits, the average commission is usually about 2%.

Deposits and withdrawals at IFS Markets

Conclusions

IFS Markets is a regulated Forex broker headquartered in Australia, it is regulated by ASIC in Australia and DMCC in the UAE. The broker also has an additional office in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines for international traders, which is regulated by the FSA and offers high leverage and low spreads.

Before choosing a broker, we recommend that you read the reviews of IFS Markets, as well as see our rating of Forex brokers.

General information of IFS Markets
Broker's NameIFS Markets
Year of foundation2008
HeadquartersAustralia
RegulationASIC, DMCC, FSA
Trading PlatformsMT4
EURUSD Spread0.3 points
Demo account+
Minimum deposit100$
Base currenciesAUD, EUR, GBP, SGD and USD
Maximum leverage1:500
AssetsForex, CFDs and Metals
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Poli, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, BTC
Withdrawal fee
Payment for inaction
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account+
Scalping+
Automatic trading+
Mobile trading+
Web terminal+
Social Trading
Signals
VPS
Deposit Bonuses
Contests
Support 24/5
  • Year of foundation 2008
  • Head Office address Tower One, Level 23/100 Barangaroo Ave, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. deposit $100
  • Regulation FSA, ASIC
  • Trading Platforms
  • Payment systems for input Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
  • Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, BitCoin
  • Number of trading instruments 45
  • Number of CFD instruments 13
  • Number of futures 2
  • Number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative ones
318
Rating
2
Reviews