Interactive Brokers

Un courtier de Forex
633
Rating
0
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation FCA, CFTC, FINRA, SEC, ASIC
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

Interactive Brokers est une grande société de courtage américaine, fondée en 1978 aux États-Unis, qui offre une vaste gamme d'actifs financiers à près d'un million de clients dans le monde. Comme toutes les sociétés de services financiers aux États-Unis, Interactive Brokers est entièrement réglementé par la Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) et la Commodity futures trading Commission (CFTC). En outre, Interactive Brokers possède également plusieurs filiales à l'étranger, dont les activités sont réglementées localement par des organismes de réglementation à Hong Kong, Singapour, au Japon, au Royaume-Uni, au Luxembourg et en Australie.

Interactive Brokers est-il un courtier réglementé ?

Le groupe Interactive Brokers comprend plusieurs sociétés de courtage:

  • Interactive Brokers US est situé aux États-Unis et réglementé par la Commodity futures trading Commission (CFTC);
  • Interactive Brokers AU est situé en Australie et est réglementé par la Commission australienne des valeurs mobilières et des investissements (ASIC);
  • Interactive Brokers CA est situé au Canada et est réglementé par l'autorité de réglementation de l'industrie des investissements du Canada (IIROC);
  • Interactive Brokers UK est situé au Royaume-Uni et est réglementé par l'autorité de surveillance financière (FCA);
  • Interactive Brokers SG est situé à Singapour et autorisé par l'autorité Monétaire de Singapour (MAS);
  • Interactive Brokers HK est situé à Hong Kong et est réglementé par la Securities and futures Commission (SFC);
  • Interactive Brokers JP est situé au Japon et est réglementé par la Financial Regulatory Authority (JFSA), etc.

Quel est l'effet de levier maximal chez Interactive Brokers?

Sur le Forex, Interactive Brokers offre un effet de levier jusqu'à 1:50 sur leles Catégories d'outils.

Instruments de négociation

Il est important de noter que ce courtier offre non seulement une sélection habituelle de paires de devises, crypto-monnaie, matières premières et actions, mais aussi un large éventail d'actifs d'investissement et de négociation tels que les fonds communs de placement, les fonds négociés en bourse (ETF), les options, les contrats à terme, les obligations, etc. une liste Complète de tous les actifs peut être trouvée sur la plateforme de trading Trader Workstation.

Plateformes de trading

Pour la plupart des clients d'Interactive Brokers, la propre plate-forme Web du courtier suffira à placer des transactions, à vérifier les devis et à effectuer une analyse technique simple. Cependant, pour les utilisateurs les plus exigeants, le courtier propose également une plate-forme de bureau phare connue sous le nom de Trader Workstation, qui comprend à peu près tout ce dont le commerçant le plus avancé pourrait avoir besoin. Une autre caractéristique intéressante de Trader Workstation est qu'il peut être utilisé sur les Ordinateurs Mac, Windows et Linux. Ceci est différent, par exemple, des plates-formes populaires MT4 et MT5 qui, dans leurs versions standard, ne sont disponibles que pour les Ordinateurs Windows.

Pour le trading de paires de devises Forex, Interactive Brokers propose la plate-forme FXTrader avec une interface et une gestion conviviales.

Interactive Brokers

En outre, Interactive Brokers propose également une version mobile de sa plate-forme Web appelée IBKR Mobile, ainsi qu'une solution API pour les traders qui souhaitent se connecter au courtier via d'autres plateformes de trading tierces.

Quels types de comptes offre Interactive Brokers?

Chez Interactive Brokers, il convient de prêter attention aux types de comptes et à la structure des prix, qui peuvent sembler un peu complexes au début. Quand il s'agit de mpour les actions internationales et la plupart des produits dérivés, il est possible de choisir entre un compte à plusieurs niveaux, où la Commission diminue à mesure que davantage de transactions sont effectuées, et un compte fixe avec le même niveau de Commission, quel que soit le volume des transactions.

En plus de cela, le courtier offre également la possibilité de négocier des actions américaines avec zéro Commission, comme certains autres courtiers en ligne aux États-Unis ont également commencé à le faire ces dernières années. Cependant, pour le trading au comptant sur le marché des changes, les instruments à revenu fixe et l'investissement dans des fonds communs de placement, toutes les transactions sont basées sur des frais.

Spreads et commissions

Interactive Brokers offre des prix compétitifs, mais il est difficile de faire une comparaison précise car le courtier ne publie pas ses spreads moyens pour les instruments Forex. Pour le trading Forex, les commissions de chaque côté commencent à 0,2 point de base de la valeur de la transaction en dollars américains avec un minimum de 2 $ par ordre.

Interactive Brokers spreads

Quel est le dépôt minimum dans Interactive Brokers?

Il n'y a pas de dépôt minimum dans Interactive Brokers. Le principal moyen de réapprovisionnement pour la plupart des pays est le virement bancaire international.

Constatation

Interactive Brokers est l'une des marques les plus importantes et les plus connues de l'industrie des courtiers en bourse et Forex. La société propose un vaste choix d'outils de trading. Cependant, le processus d'ouverture et de vérification d'un compte est assez complexe. De plus, il sera difficile pour un trader débutant de comprendre les conditions commerciales sur le site Web du courtier. Enfin, Interactive Brokers ne fournit pas les plates-formes MT4 et MT5, et Trader Workstation n'est pas très facile à utiliser. Ainsi, Interactive Brokers peut être recommandé aux traders professionnels avec un grand capital, et les débutants sont mieux de choisir un autre courtier.

Avant pour choisir un courtier, nous vous recommandons de lire les commentaires d'Interactive Brokers, ainsi que de voir notre classement des courtiers Forex.

Informations générales d'Interactive Brokers
Nom du courtierInteractive Brokers
Année de Fondation1978
SiègeEtats-Unis
RéglementationCFTC, SEC, FCA, ASIC, IIROC
Plateformes de tradingIBKR, Trader Workstation, FXTrader
Spread EURUSD0,6 pips
Compte démo+
Dépôt minimum0$
Monnaies de baseUSD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD
Effet de levier maximal1:50
Les atoutsPaires de devises, actions, indices, matières premières, contrats à terme, options, ETF
Réapprovisionnement du dépôtBankTransfer
Commission de retrait
Frais d'inaction+
Comptes islamiques+
Comptes séparés+
Comptes PAMM
Compte affilié+
Scalping
Trading automatique+
Commerce mobile+
Terminal Web+
Commerce social+
Signaux
VPS
Bonus de dépôt
Concours
Soutien 24/5+
  • L'année de la fondation 1978
  • Adresse du siège social 2 Pickwick Plaza, Greenwich, CT 06830
  • L'effet de levier maximum 1:50
  • Min. dépôt $0
  • La réglementation FCA, CFTC, FINRA, SEC, ASIC
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 100
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 7400
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
633
Rating
0
Reviews

Interactive Brokers

Forex broker
435
Rating
1
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation FCA, CFTC, FINRA, SEC, ASIC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Trust management
Islamic accounts
Telephone trading
MAM-terminal
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
American broker with 40 years of experience+3
Regulated by reputable government agencies in different jurisdictions+2
Huge selection of currencies, stocks, futures, options, ETFs+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The complex process of opening and verifying an account+3
Stop the flashing of positive reviews information are never clear a lot of victims at out there seeking for help and you guys can’t just let them go the wrong way I was a victim to these came investment’s am only happy LFrEcUE • 0rg helped me recover my lost so guy I hope this reach out to anyone in help you can email JeffSilbert (3.9) @ Gmail • c0m or WhatsApp (+)84 9,4 7(6)7 1 5 2,4. +1
Add lack

Interactive Brokers is a large American brokerage company founded in 1978 in the USA, which offers trading in a huge number of financial assets for almost a million clients worldwide. Like all financial services companies in the United States, Interactive Brokers is fully regulated by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC). In addition, Interactive Brokers also has several overseas branches whose activities are regulated locally by regulatory authorities in Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan, the United Kingdom, Luxembourg and Australia.

Interactive Brokers - a regulated broker?

The Interactive Brokers group includes several brokerage companies:

  • Interactive Brokers US is located in the United States and is regulated by the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC);
  • Interactive Brokers AU is located in Australia and is regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC);
  • Interactive Brokers CA is located in Canada and is regulated by the Investment Industry Regulatory Authority of Canada (IIROC);
  • Interactive Brokers UK is located in the UK and is regulated by the Financial Supervisory Authority (FCA);
  • Interactive Brokers SG is located in Singapore and is authorized by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS);
  • Interactive Brokers HK is located in Hong Kong and is regulated by the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC);
  • Interactive Brokers JP is located in Japan and is regulated by the Financial Regulatory Authority (JFSA), etc.

What is the maximum leverage in Interactive Brokers?

On Forex, Interactive Brokers provides leverage up to 1:50 on theselected categories of tools.

Trading instruments

It is important to note that this broker offers not only the usual choice of currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities and stocks, but also a wide range of investment and trading assets, such as mutual funds, exchange-traded funds (ETFs), options, futures, bonds, etc. Full list of all assets can be found on the trading platform Trader Workstation.

Trading Platforms

For most Interactive Brokers clients, the broker's own web platform will be enough to place trades, check quotes and perform simple technical analysis. However, for more demanding users, the broker also offers a flagship desktop platform known as Trader Workstation, which includes almost everything that even the most advanced trader may need. Another great feature of Trader Workstation is that it can be used on Mac computers, as well as on Windows and Linux. This differs, for example, from the popular MT4 and MT5 platforms, which in their standard versions are only available for Windows computers.

Interactive Brokers offers the FXTrader platform with a user-friendly interface and management for trading Forex currency pairs.

Interactive Brokers

In addition, Interactive Brokers also offers a mobile version of its web platform, known as IBKR Mobile, as well as an API solution for traders who want to connect to a broker through other third-party trading platforms.

What types of accounts does Interactive Brokers offer?

Interactive Brokers should pay attention to account types and pricing structure, which may seem a little complicated at first. When it comes to mFor international stocks and most derivatives, you can choose between trading with a multi-level account, where the commission decreases as more transactions are made, and a fixed account with the same commission level regardless of the volume of trading.

In addition to this, the broker also offers the opportunity to trade US stocks with zero commission, as some other online brokers in the US have also started doing so in recent years. However, for spot trading on the foreign exchange market, fixed income instruments and investment in mutual funds, all transactions are commission-based.

Spreads and commissions

Interactive Brokers offers competitive prices, but it is difficult to make an accurate comparison, since the broker does not publish its average spreads for Forex instruments. For Forex trading, commissions on each side start at 0.2 basis points of the transaction value in US dollars with a minimum of $2 per order.

Interactive Brokers spreads

What is the minimum deposit in Interactive Brokers?

There is no minimum deposit in Interactive Brokers. The main method of replenishment for most countries is an international bank transfer.

Conclusions

Interactive Brokers is one of the largest and most well-known brands in the entire industry of stock and Forex brokers. The company offers a huge selection of trading instruments. However, the process of opening and verifying an account is quite complicated. Moreover, it will not be easy for a novice trader to understand the trading conditions on the broker's website. Finally, Interactive Brokers does not provide MT4 and MT5 platforms, and Trader Workstation is not exactly easy to use. Thus, Interactive Brokers can be recommended to professional traders with large capital, and it is better for beginners to choose another broker.

Before before choosing a broker, we recommend that you read the reviews of Interactive Brokers, as well as see our rating of Forex brokers.

General Information of Interactive Brokers
Broker NameInteractive Brokers
Year of foundation1978
HeadquartersUSA
RegulationCFTC, SEC, FCA, ASIC, IIROC
Trading PlatformsIBKR, Trader Workstation, FXTrader
EURUSD Spread0.6 pips
Demo account+
Minimum deposit0$
Base currenciesUSD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD
Maximum leverage1:50
AssetsCurrency pairs, stocks, indices, commodities, futures, options, ETFs
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer
Withdrawal fee
Payment for inaction+
Islamic Accounts+
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account+
Scalping
Automatic trading+
Mobile Trading+
Web terminal+
Social trading+
Signals
VPS
Deposit bonuses
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • The year of Foundation 1978
  • Head office address 2 Pickwick Plaza, Greenwich, CT 06830
  • Maximum leverage 1:50
  • Min. Deposit $0
  • Regulation FCA, CFTC, FINRA, SEC, ASIC
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers
  • Number of trading instruments 100
  • The number of CFD instruments 7400
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Negative feedback from Leo Joyner
Avoid this scam company. they scam my hard earn money until my colleague recommend me to ‘’Trad ereport. org’’ or via whatsapp +49 152 1538 1893 who helped me recover my lost funds. I highly recommend to anyone who is scammed and need to recover their funds
435
Rating
1
Reviews