Land-FX

Un courtier de Forex
421
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation FCA, SVGFSA
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

Land-FX est un courtier Forex mondial qui offre le trading en ligne de paires de devises, de matières premières et d'indices sur les plateformes de trading MT4 et MT5. Le courtier assure une exécution fiable des transactions, de faibles spreads, une variété de comptes de trading, y compris le commerce social et Comptes PAMM.

La société de courtage Land-FX a été fondée en 2008 par des experts du marché financier avec de nombreuses années d'expérience pratique. Le courtier Land-FX a son siège à Londres et des bureaux en Nouvelle-Zélande, à Singapour, en Malaisie, en Chine et aux Philippines. Le courtier compte actuellement environ 10 000 clients du monde entier.

Quel est le modèle d'affaires d'un courtier Land-FX?

Land-FX utilise le modèle de courtage STP / ECN. Pour assurer des conditions de négociation compétitives, Land-FX utilise les fournisseurs de liquidité suivants: JP Morgan, UBS, Bank of America, Citibank, Morgan Stanley, Deutsche bank, BNP Paribas, etc. Cela a permis au courtier d'offrir à ses clients des spreads étroits et une exécution rapide des transactions.

Land-FX

Land-FX-courtier réglementé?

L'offre internationale de Land-FX est réalisée par l'intermédiaire d'une société offshore à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines réglementée par la FSA. Le courtier est également réglementé FCA au Royaume-Uni via sa division britannique Land-FX UK Limited, ainsi que FMA en Nouvelle-Zélande.

Land-FX

Comment êtes-vous protégé?

Rester sous le contrôle de ces régulateurs oblige Land-FX à assurer la sécurité des fonds de ses clients, qui doivent être conservés dans des banques de premier niveau. Ces fonds doivent être complètement séparés des fonds propres du courtier et ne doivent pasutiliser Land-FX en aucune circonstance.

Les fonds des clients sont en outre assurés par le fonds d'indemnisation FSCS, où chaque client peut déposer une réclamation pour un montant maximum de 85 000 £ en cas de faillite du courtier.

Land-FX fait également partie de la FSCL, un organisme de règlement des différends indépendant négocié avec la FMA de Nouvelle-Zélande, où les clients peuvent être admissibles à une indemnisation ne dépassant pas 200 000$.

Quel est l'effet de levier maximal dans Land-FX?

Selon les nouvelles exigences du régulateur ESMA, les traders du Royaume-Uni et de l'UE peuvent se voir proposer un effet de levier maximal pouvant aller jusqu'à 1:30 pour les principales paires de devises Forex. Cependant, les traders internationaux peuvent toujours utiliser un effet de levier allant jusqu'à 1:500 par l'intermédiaire de la société offshore Land-FX à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines.

Land-FX

Quels comptes de trading offre Land-FX?

Land-FX offre à ses clients deux types de comptes:

  1. Standard. C'est un compte Land-FX d'entrée de gamme. Vous pouvez ouvrir un compte d'au moins 300$. Il n'y a pas de Commission sur ce compte, les spreads commencent à 0,8 pips sur les principales paires de devises. L'effet de levier maximal autorisé est de 1:500. Ce compte propose des plates-formes MT4 et MT5, également sur demande, vous pouvez connecter un compte islamique.
  2. ECN. Ce compte se caractérise par des taux d'exécution élevés et des spreads plus compétitifs, ainsi que par un accès direct aux marchés. Les spreads sur des instruments tels que l'EURUSD et le GBPUSD commencent à 0 pips. La Commission est de 0,3 point par transaction par partie. Seul MT4 est disponible sur ce type de compte, le dépôt minimum est de 2 000 $ et l'effet de levier maximal est de 1:200. Seulement 25 paires de devises sont offertes et il n'y a pas d'options islamiques pour ce compte.

Land-FX

En outre, le courtier Land-FX offre un système de comptes PAMM. Les investisseurs qui veulent que les traders gèrent leurs fonds et négocient en leur nom peuvent choisir un gestionnaire de compte PAMM dans le classement en fonction de leurs résultats et d'autres indicateurs. Les traders intéressés par la gestion des comptes peuvent également s'inscrire au système de compte PAMM sur Land-FX et recevoir des récompenses grâce à un trading réussi.

Plateformes de trading Land-FX

Le courtier Land-FX offre à ses clients des plateformes de trading modernes MT4 et MT5, qui sont parmi les meilleures plates-formes utilisées pour le trading Forex et CFD par des millions de traders dans le monde entier.

En outre, Land-FX offre à ses clients un commerce social via la plate-forme ZuluTrade. Les clients peuvent créer un compte, rechercher et copier des trades d'autres traders (fournisseurs de signaux) via ZuluTrade. Un dépôt minimum de 300 $ est requis pour accéder à la fonctionnalité de commerce social.

Instruments de trading Land-FX

Actuellement, Land-FX propose sur sa plate-forme 67 paires de devises Forex, 6 indices et 5 matières premières.

Quel est le dépôt minimum dans Land-FX?

Le dépôt minimum à Land-FX est de 300$. Il n'y a pas de frais d'entrée et de retrait. En outre, il existe une carte MasterCard Land-FX prépayée spéciale pour les clients. Les retraits sur une carte prépayée sont instantanés.

Land-FX

Constatation

Land-FX est réglementé par la FCA au Royaume-Uni et la FMA en Nouvelle-Zélande, qui garantissent que le courtier doit se conformer aux règles et réglementations strictes imposées pour protéger les traders et les investisseurs. Le courtier a également une réglementation offshore pour les clients internationaux.

Modèle ECN offre des prix compétitifs et une sélection de plates-formes MT4 et MT5 convient à différents styles de trading et niveaux d'expérience. Un partenariat de commerce social avec ZuluTrade pourrait également plaire aux investisseurs qui n'ont ni le temps ni l'expérience nécessaires pour s'auto-négocier. D'autres investisseurs qui préfèrent les comptes gérés peuvent être intéressés par le système de compte PAMM.

Malgré les points positifs, le site Web du courtier manque clairement de ressources éducatives. En dehors de cela, le courtier offre une sélection limitée d'instruments de négociation, et l'exigence d'un dépôt minimum de 300 $ peut effrayer les traders débutants.

Cependant, avant de choisir une maison de courtage, nous vous recommandons de regarder classement des courtiers Forex et lire les commentaires de Land-FX.

Informations générales Land-FX
Nom du courtierLand-FX
Année de Fondation2008
SiègeLondres (Royaume-Uni)
RéglementationFCA, FMA
Plateformes de tradingMT4, MT5
Spread EURUSD0,8 point
Compte démo+
Dépôt minimum300$
Devises de baseEUR, USD, GBP, JPY
Effet de levier maximal1:500
ActifsPaires de devises, indices, matières premières
Réapprovisionnement du dépôtBank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards, UnionPay, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay
Commission de retrait
Frais d'inaction
Comptes islamiques+
Comptes séparés+
PAMM-comptes+
Compte affilié+
Scalping
Trading automatique+
Commerce mobile+
Terminal Web+
Commerce social+
Sx+
VPS
Bonus de dépôt
Concours+
Soutien 24/7+
  • L'année de la fondation 2008
  • Adresse du siège social 1 Filament Walk, Wandsworth, London SW18 4GQ, United Kingdom
  • L'effet de levier maximum
  • Min. dépôt $
  • La réglementation FCA, SVGFSA
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 67
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 10
  • Nombre de métaux 2
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
421
Rating
0
Reviews

Land-FX

Forex broker
423
Rating
0
Reviews
$300
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation FCA, SVGFSA
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
Daily analyst
PAMM service
Copy trades
Islamic accounts
MAM-terminal
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Affiliate program
Advantages
REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM is the best crypto and fund recovery team. How I recouped stolen crypto currency coins and tokens from scam hackers on telegram: People all over the world are hearing about the fast profits early investors are making on Bitcoin and other coins and want to join the party and make a fast profit. But be sure, where big money is, there are also companies that are abusing and taking advantage of this situation. Such was my situation, I had a fake telegram group admin contact me and gave me a phishing link in which my 12 recovery phrase was compromised. These evil persons gained access to my cryptowallet and stole all my coins and tokens worth over $ 230,000. I was in great despair due to this situation, I was confused till a group member on the telegram referred me to REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL. COM . This recovery agent is really God sent. After relating all of my predicaments, details of incidence and necessary requirements for my recovery program, it took them less than a week to track and recover all of my tokens and coins back, they helped me hack the perpetrators wallet and all of my coins were returned to me. I am so amazed, joyous and appreciative. I don't know what I would do without this specialist. They specialize in chargeback disputes and their team knows how to identify these types of scams. If you invested in Crypto a believe you have been scammed contact their experts today and they will help you recover your losses. Contact: REMOTESPYTECH@GMAILCOM or WhatsApp: +56 9 3129 3092+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

Land-FX is a global Forex broker that offers online trading of currency pairs, commodities and indices on the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. The broker provides reliable execution of transactions, low spreads, a variety of trading accounts that include social trading andPAMM accounts.

Land-FX brokerage company was founded in 2008 by financial market experts with many years of practical experience. Land-FX broker is headquartered in London and has offices in New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, China and the Philippines. Currently, the broker has about 10,000 clients from all over the world.

What is the Land-FX broker's business model?

Land-FX uses the STP/ECN brokerage model. To ensure competitive trading conditions, Land-FX uses the following liquidity providers:JP Morgan, UBS, Bank of America, Citibank, Morgan Stanley, Deutsche bank, BNP Paribas, etc. This allowed the broker to offer its clients narrow spreads and fast execution of trades.

Land-FX

Land-FX is a regulated broker?

The international offer of Land-FX is made through an offshore company in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, regulated by the FSA. The broker is also regulated by the FCA in the UK through its UK division Land-FX UK Limited, as well as the FMA in New Zealand.

Land-FX

How are you protected?

Being under the control of these regulators obliges Land-FX to ensure the security of its clients ' funds, which must be stored in first-tier banks. These funds should be completely separated from the broker's own funds and should not be useduse Land-FX under no circumstances.

Client funds are additionally insured by the FSCS compensation Fund, where each client can file a claim for a maximum amount of £ 85,000 in the event of a broker's bankruptcy.

Land-FX is also part of the FSCL, an independent dispute resolution body aligned with the New Zealand FMA, where customers may be entitled to a maximum of $ 200,000 in compensation.

What is the maximum leverage in Land-FX?

Under the new requirements of the ESMA regulator, traders from the UK and the EU can be offered a maximum leverage of up to 1: 30 for the main Forex currency pairs. However, international traders can still use leverage of up to 1: 500 through the Land-FX offshore company in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Land-FX

What trading accounts does Land-FX offer?

Land-FX offers its clients two types of accounts:

  1. Standard. This is an entry-level Land-FX account. You can open an account for at least $ 300. On this account there are no commissions, spreads start from 0.8 pips on the major currency pairs. The maximum allowed leverage is 1: 500. This account offers the MT4 and MT5 platforms, and you can also activate an Islamic account on request.
  2. ECN. This account is characterized by high transaction execution speed and more competitive spreads, as well as direct access to markets. Spreads on such instruments as EURUSD and GBPUSD start from 0 points. The Commission is 0.3 points per transaction on each side. Only MT4 is available on this type of account. the minimum Deposit is $ 2000 and the maximum leverage is 1: 200. Only 25 currency pairs are offered, and there are no Islamic options for this account.

Land-FX

In addition, the Land-FX broker offers a PAMM account system. Investors who want traders to manage their funds and trade on their behalf can choose a PAMM account Manager from the leaderboard based on their results and other indicators. Traders interested in managing accounts can also subscribe to the Land-FX PAMM account system and receive rewards from successful trading.

Land-FX trading platforms

Land-FX broker offers its clients state-of-the-art MT4 and MT5 trading platforms, which are among the best platforms used for Forex and CFD trading by millions of traders around the world.

In addition, Land-FX offers its clients social trading via the ZuluTrade platform. Clients can create an account, search for and copy trades from other traders (signal providers) via ZuluTrade. A minimum Deposit of $ 300 is required to access the social trading feature.

Land-FX trading tools

Currently, Land-FX offers 67 Forex currency pairs, 6 indices and 5 commodities on its platform.

What is the minimum Deposit in Land-FX?

The minimum Deposit in Land-FX is $ 300. No Commission is charged for deposits and withdrawals. In addition, there is a special prepaid MasterCard Land-FX card for customers. Withdrawals from a prepaid card are instant.

Land-FX

Conclusions

Land-FX is regulated by the FCA in the UK and the FMA in New Zealand, which ensure that the broker must comply with strict rules and regulations put in place to protect traders and investors. The broker also has offshore regulation for international clients.

Model ECN provides competitive prices, and the choice of MT4 and MT5 platforms is suitable for different trading styles and experience levels. A social trading partnership with ZuluTrade may also appeal to investors who don't have the time or experience to trade independently. Other investors who prefer managed accounts may be interested in a PAMM account system.

Despite the positive aspects of on the web broker's website is clearly not enough educational resources. In addition, the broker provides a limited selection of trading tools, and the requirement for a minimum Deposit of $ 300 can scare off novice traders.

However, before choosing a brokerage company, we recommend that you look at the rating of Forex brokers and read the reviews of Land-FX.

General information of Land-FX
Broker nameLand-FX
Year of foundation2008
HeadquartersLondon (United Kingdom)
RegulationFCA, FMA
Trading platformMT4, MT5
EURUSD spread0.8 points
Demo account+
Minimum deposit300$
The base currencyEUR, USD, GBP, JPY
Maximum leverage1:500
AssetsCurrency pairs, indices, commodities
Deposit replenishmentBank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards, UnionPay, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay
The fee for withdrawal
Payment for inactivity
Islamic accounts+
Segregated account+
pamm-accounts+
Affiliate account+
Scalping
Automated trading+
Mobile trade+
Web terminal+
Social trading+
Signals+
VPS
Deposit bonus
Contests+
24/7 support+
  • The year of Foundation 2008
  • Head office address 1 Filament Walk, Wandsworth, London SW18 4GQ, United Kingdom
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. Deposit $300
  • Regulation FCA, SVGFSA
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • Number of trading instruments 67
  • The number of CFD instruments 10
  • The number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
423
Rating
0
Reviews