Land-FX

Forex Broker
421
Rating
0
Reviews
$300
Min. Kaution
Handelsplattformen
Regulierung FCA, SVGFSA
Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
Vorteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Vorteile.
Hinzufügen Vorteil
Nachteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Nachteile.
Hinzufügen Mangel

Land-FX ist ein globaler Forex-Broker, der den Online-Handel mit Währungspaaren, Rohstoffen und Indizes auf den Handelsplattformen MT4 und MT5 anbietet. Der Broker bietet eine zuverlässige Ausführung von Transaktionen, niedrige Spreads, eine Vielzahl von Handelskonten, einschließlich sozialer Handel und PAMM-Konten.

Das Brokerage-Unternehmen Land-FX wurde 2008 von Finanzmarktexperten mit langjähriger praktischer Erfahrung gegründet. Der Land-FX-Broker hat seinen Hauptsitz in London und Büros in Neuseeland, Singapur, Malaysia, China und den Philippinen. Der Broker hat derzeit rund 10.000 Kunden aus der ganzen Welt.

Welches Geschäftsmodell hat der Land-FX-Broker?

Land-FX verwendet das STP/ECN-Brokerage-Modell. Land-FX verwendet folgende Liquiditätsanbieter, um wettbewerbsfähige Handelsbedingungen zu gewährleisten: JP Morgan, UBS, Bank of America, Citibank, Morgan Stanley, Deutsche bank, BNP Paribas usw. Dies hat es dem Broker ermöglicht, seinen Kunden enge Spreads und schnelle Abwicklung von trades anzubieten.

Land-FX

Land-FX ist ein regulierter Broker?

Das internationale Angebot von Land-FX wird über eine von der FSA regulierte Offshore-Gesellschaft in St. Vincent und den Grenadinen durchgeführt. Der Broker ist auch reguliert FCA in Großbritannien über seine britische Sparte Land-FX UK Limited sowie die FMA in Neuseeland.

Land-FX

Wie sind Sie geschützt?

Unter der Kontrolle dieser Regulierungsbehörden verpflichtet Land-FX, die Sicherheit der Gelder seiner Kunden zu gewährleisten, die bei Banken der ersten Ebene gehalten werden müssen. Diese Mittel müssen vollständig von den Eigenmitteln des Brokers getrennt werden und dürfen nichtverwenden Sie Land-FX unter keinen Umständen.

Kundengelder sind zusätzlich durch den FSCS-Entschädigungsfonds versichert, bei dem jeder Kunde im Falle einer Insolvenz des Brokers einen Anspruch auf einen maximalen Betrag von £ 85.000 geltend machen kann.

Land-FX ist auch Teil von FSCL, einer unabhängigen streitbeilegungsbehörde, die mit Der neuseeländischen FMA vereinbart wurde, wo Kunden Anspruch auf eine Entschädigung von nicht mehr als 200.000 US-Dollar haben können.

Was ist die maximale Hebelwirkung in Land-FX?

Nach den neuen Anforderungen der Esma-Regulierungsbehörde können Händlern aus Großbritannien und der EU bis 1:30 für die wichtigsten Forex-Währungspaare eine maximale Hebelwirkung angeboten werden. Internationale Händler können jedoch immer noch Hebel von bis zu 1:500 über die Offshore-Firma Land-FX in St. Vincent und den Grenadinen verwenden.

Land-FX

Welche Handelskonten bietet Land-FX an?

Land-FX bietet seinen Kunden zwei Arten von Konten an:

  1. Standard. Dies ist ein einstiegskonto von Land-FX. Sie können ein Konto für mindestens 300 Dollar eröffnen. Auf diesem Konto gibt es keine provision, Spreads beginnen bei 0,8 Pips für die wichtigsten Währungspaare. Die maximal zulässige Hebelwirkung beträgt 1: 500. Auf diesem Konto werden die Plattformen MT4 und MT5 angeboten, und auf Anfrage können Sie auch ein islamisches Konto verbinden.
  2. ECN. Dieses Konto zeichnet sich durch eine hohe transaktionsgeschwindigkeit und wettbewerbsfähigere Spreads sowie einen direkten Zugang zu den Märkten aus. Spreads für Instrumente wie EURUSD und GBPUSD beginnen bei 0 Pips. Die provision beträgt 0,3 Punkte pro Transaktion pro Seite. Nur MT4 ist auf dieser Art von Konto verfügbar, die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 2.000 $ und die maximale Hebelwirkung beträgt 1:200. Es werden nur 25 Währungspaare angeboten, und es gibt keine islamischen Optionen für dieses Konto.

Land-FX

Darüber hinaus bietet der Broker Land-FX ein System von PAMM-Konten an. Anleger, die möchten, dass Händler Ihr Geld verwalten und in Ihrem Namen handeln, können einen PAMM-Account-Manager aus der Rangliste auswählen, basierend auf Ihren Ergebnissen und anderen Indikatoren. Händler, die an der Verwaltung von Konten interessiert sind, können sich auch für das Land-FX PAMM-kontosystem anmelden und Belohnungen für einen erfolgreichen Handel erhalten.

Land-FX Handelsplattformen

Broker Land-FX bietet seinen Kunden moderne Handelsplattformen MT4 und MT5, die zu den besten Plattformen gehören, die für den Forex-und CFD-Handel von Millionen von Händlern auf der ganzen Welt verwendet werden.

Darüber hinaus bietet Land-FX seinen Kunden Social Trading über die Plattform an ZuluTrade. Kunden können über ZuluTrade ein Konto erstellen, nach trades anderer Händler (Signalanbieter) suchen und kopieren. Für den Zugriff auf die Social-Trading-Funktion ist eine Mindesteinzahlung von 300 US-Dollar erforderlich.

Handelsinstrumente Land-FX

Derzeit bietet Land-FX auf seiner Plattform 67 Forex Währungspaare, 6 Indizes und 5 Rohstoffe.

Was ist die Mindesteinzahlung in Land-FX?

Die Mindesteinzahlung bei Land-FX beträgt 300$. Es werden keine Gebühren für ein-und Auszahlungen erhoben. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine spezielle Land-FX Mastercard Prepaid-Karte für Kunden. Die Abhebung von einer Prepaid-Karte erfolgt sofort.

Land-FX

Konsequenzen

Land-FX wird von der FCA in Großbritannien und der FMA in Neuseeland reguliert, die sicherstellen, dass der Broker die strengen Regeln und Vorschriften einhalten muss, die zum Schutz von Händlern und Investoren eingeführt wurden. Der Broker hat auch eine Offshore-Regulierung für internationale Kunden.

Modell ECN bietet wettbewerbsfähige Preise und die Auswahl der MT4-und MT5-Plattformen eignet sich für verschiedene handelsstile und Erfahrungsstufen. Eine Partnerschaft im sozialen Handel mit ZuluTrade kann auch Investoren ansprechen, die nicht die Zeit oder Erfahrung haben, sich selbst zu handeln. Andere Anleger, die verwaltete Konten bevorzugen, könnten an dem System von PAMM-Konten interessiert sein.

Trotz der positiven Aspekte fehlt der Website des Brokers eindeutig die Bildungsressourcen. Darüber hinaus bietet der Broker eine begrenzte Auswahl an Handelsinstrumenten, und die Anforderung einer Mindesteinlage von 300 Dollar kann Anfänger abschrecken.

Vor der Auswahl eines maklerunternehmens empfehlen wir Ihnen jedoch einen Blick zu werfen Forex Broker Bewertung und Lesen Sie Land-FX Bewertungen.

Allgemeine Informationen Land-FX
Name des MaklersLand-FX
Gründungsjahr2008
HauptsitzLondon (Großbritannien)
RegulierungFCA, FMA
HandelsplattformenMT4, MT5
Spread EURUSD0,8 Punkte
Demo-Konto+
Mindesteinzahlung300$
BasiswährungenEUR, USD, GBP, JPY
Maximale Hebelwirkung1:500
AktivaWährungspaare, Indizes, Rohstoffe
EinzahlungenBank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards, UnionPay, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay
Kommission für Rückzug
Gebühr für Inaktivität
Islamische Konten+
Getrennte Konten+
PAMM-Konten+
Affiliate-Konto+
Scalping>
Automatischer Handel+
Mobiler Handel+
Web-Terminal+
Sozialer Handel+
Signale+
VPS
Einzahlungsboni
Wettbewerbe+
24/7 Support+
  • Gründungsjahr 2008
  • Adresse der Hauptniederlassung 1 Filament Walk, Wandsworth, London SW18 4GQ, United Kingdom
  • Die maximale Hebelwirkung 1:500
  • Min. Kaution $300
  • Regulierung FCA, SVGFSA
  • Handelsplattformen
  • Zahlungssysteme zur Eingabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • Anzahl der Handelsinstrumente 67
  • Der Pfahl-in CFD-Werkzeuge 10
  • Menge von Metallen 2
Zeigen: Alle Neutrale Positive Negative
421
Rating
0
Reviews

Land-FX

Forex broker
423
Rating
0
Reviews
$300
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation FCA, SVGFSA
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
Daily analyst
PAMM service
Copy trades
Islamic accounts
MAM-terminal
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Affiliate program
Advantages
REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM is the best crypto and fund recovery team. How I recouped stolen crypto currency coins and tokens from scam hackers on telegram: People all over the world are hearing about the fast profits early investors are making on Bitcoin and other coins and want to join the party and make a fast profit. But be sure, where big money is, there are also companies that are abusing and taking advantage of this situation. Such was my situation, I had a fake telegram group admin contact me and gave me a phishing link in which my 12 recovery phrase was compromised. These evil persons gained access to my cryptowallet and stole all my coins and tokens worth over $ 230,000. I was in great despair due to this situation, I was confused till a group member on the telegram referred me to REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL. COM . This recovery agent is really God sent. After relating all of my predicaments, details of incidence and necessary requirements for my recovery program, it took them less than a week to track and recover all of my tokens and coins back, they helped me hack the perpetrators wallet and all of my coins were returned to me. I am so amazed, joyous and appreciative. I don't know what I would do without this specialist. They specialize in chargeback disputes and their team knows how to identify these types of scams. If you invested in Crypto a believe you have been scammed contact their experts today and they will help you recover your losses. Contact: REMOTESPYTECH@GMAILCOM or WhatsApp: +56 9 3129 3092+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

Land-FX is a global Forex broker that offers online trading of currency pairs, commodities and indices on the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. The broker provides reliable execution of transactions, low spreads, a variety of trading accounts that include social trading andPAMM accounts.

Land-FX brokerage company was founded in 2008 by financial market experts with many years of practical experience. Land-FX broker is headquartered in London and has offices in New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, China and the Philippines. Currently, the broker has about 10,000 clients from all over the world.

What is the Land-FX broker's business model?

Land-FX uses the STP/ECN brokerage model. To ensure competitive trading conditions, Land-FX uses the following liquidity providers:JP Morgan, UBS, Bank of America, Citibank, Morgan Stanley, Deutsche bank, BNP Paribas, etc. This allowed the broker to offer its clients narrow spreads and fast execution of trades.

Land-FX

Land-FX is a regulated broker?

The international offer of Land-FX is made through an offshore company in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, regulated by the FSA. The broker is also regulated by the FCA in the UK through its UK division Land-FX UK Limited, as well as the FMA in New Zealand.

Land-FX

How are you protected?

Being under the control of these regulators obliges Land-FX to ensure the security of its clients ' funds, which must be stored in first-tier banks. These funds should be completely separated from the broker's own funds and should not be useduse Land-FX under no circumstances.

Client funds are additionally insured by the FSCS compensation Fund, where each client can file a claim for a maximum amount of £ 85,000 in the event of a broker's bankruptcy.

Land-FX is also part of the FSCL, an independent dispute resolution body aligned with the New Zealand FMA, where customers may be entitled to a maximum of $ 200,000 in compensation.

What is the maximum leverage in Land-FX?

Under the new requirements of the ESMA regulator, traders from the UK and the EU can be offered a maximum leverage of up to 1: 30 for the main Forex currency pairs. However, international traders can still use leverage of up to 1: 500 through the Land-FX offshore company in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Land-FX

What trading accounts does Land-FX offer?

Land-FX offers its clients two types of accounts:

  1. Standard. This is an entry-level Land-FX account. You can open an account for at least $ 300. On this account there are no commissions, spreads start from 0.8 pips on the major currency pairs. The maximum allowed leverage is 1: 500. This account offers the MT4 and MT5 platforms, and you can also activate an Islamic account on request.
  2. ECN. This account is characterized by high transaction execution speed and more competitive spreads, as well as direct access to markets. Spreads on such instruments as EURUSD and GBPUSD start from 0 points. The Commission is 0.3 points per transaction on each side. Only MT4 is available on this type of account. the minimum Deposit is $ 2000 and the maximum leverage is 1: 200. Only 25 currency pairs are offered, and there are no Islamic options for this account.

Land-FX

In addition, the Land-FX broker offers a PAMM account system. Investors who want traders to manage their funds and trade on their behalf can choose a PAMM account Manager from the leaderboard based on their results and other indicators. Traders interested in managing accounts can also subscribe to the Land-FX PAMM account system and receive rewards from successful trading.

Land-FX trading platforms

Land-FX broker offers its clients state-of-the-art MT4 and MT5 trading platforms, which are among the best platforms used for Forex and CFD trading by millions of traders around the world.

In addition, Land-FX offers its clients social trading via the ZuluTrade platform. Clients can create an account, search for and copy trades from other traders (signal providers) via ZuluTrade. A minimum Deposit of $ 300 is required to access the social trading feature.

Land-FX trading tools

Currently, Land-FX offers 67 Forex currency pairs, 6 indices and 5 commodities on its platform.

What is the minimum Deposit in Land-FX?

The minimum Deposit in Land-FX is $ 300. No Commission is charged for deposits and withdrawals. In addition, there is a special prepaid MasterCard Land-FX card for customers. Withdrawals from a prepaid card are instant.

Land-FX

Conclusions

Land-FX is regulated by the FCA in the UK and the FMA in New Zealand, which ensure that the broker must comply with strict rules and regulations put in place to protect traders and investors. The broker also has offshore regulation for international clients.

Model ECN provides competitive prices, and the choice of MT4 and MT5 platforms is suitable for different trading styles and experience levels. A social trading partnership with ZuluTrade may also appeal to investors who don't have the time or experience to trade independently. Other investors who prefer managed accounts may be interested in a PAMM account system.

Despite the positive aspects of on the web broker's website is clearly not enough educational resources. In addition, the broker provides a limited selection of trading tools, and the requirement for a minimum Deposit of $ 300 can scare off novice traders.

However, before choosing a brokerage company, we recommend that you look at the rating of Forex brokers and read the reviews of Land-FX.

General information of Land-FX
Broker nameLand-FX
Year of foundation2008
HeadquartersLondon (United Kingdom)
RegulationFCA, FMA
Trading platformMT4, MT5
EURUSD spread0.8 points
Demo account+
Minimum deposit300$
The base currencyEUR, USD, GBP, JPY
Maximum leverage1:500
AssetsCurrency pairs, indices, commodities
Deposit replenishmentBank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards, UnionPay, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay
The fee for withdrawal
Payment for inactivity
Islamic accounts+
Segregated account+
pamm-accounts+
Affiliate account+
Scalping
Automated trading+
Mobile trade+
Web terminal+
Social trading+
Signals+
VPS
Deposit bonus
Contests+
24/7 support+
  • The year of Foundation 2008
  • Head office address 1 Filament Walk, Wandsworth, London SW18 4GQ, United Kingdom
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. Deposit $300
  • Regulation FCA, SVGFSA
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • Number of trading instruments 67
  • The number of CFD instruments 10
  • The number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
423
Rating
0
Reviews