Land-FX

وسيط الفوركس
421
Rating
0
Reviews
$300
دقيقة. الودائع
منصة التداول
التنظيم FCA, SVGFSA
نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
مزايا
وسيط لديه المزايا.
إضافة ميزة
عيوب
وسيط لديه عيوب.
إضافة لعدم

Land-FX هو وسيط فوركس عالمي يقدم التداول عبر الإنترنت لأزواج العملات والسلع والمؤشرات على منصات التداول MT4 و MT5. يوفر الوسيط تنفيذ موثوق للمعاملات ، هوامش منخفضة ، مجموعة متنوعة من حسابات التداول التي تشمل التداول الاجتماعي وحسابات PAMM.

تأسست شركة وساطة Land-FX في عام 2008 من قبل خبراء السوق المالية مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة العملية. يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Land-FX broker في لندن ولها مكاتب في نيوزيلندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا والصين والفلبين. حاليا ، لدى الوسيط حوالي 10000 عميل من جميع أنحاء العالم.

ما هو نموذج أعمال وسيط Land-FX ؟

تستخدم Land-FX نموذج الوساطة STP / ECN. لضمان ظروف تداول تنافسية ، تستخدم Land-FX مزودي السيولة التالية: JP Morgan, UBS, Bank of America, Citibank, Morgan Stanley, Deutsche bank, BNP Paribas ، إلخ. هذا سمح للوسيط أن يقدم لعملائه فروق أسعار ضيقة وتنفيذ سريع للتداولات.

Land-FX

Land-FX هو وسيط منظم؟

يتم تقديم العرض الدولي لـ Land-FX من خلال شركة خارجية في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ، تنظمها FSA. يتم تنظيم الوسيط أيضا بواسطة FCA في المملكة المتحدة من خلال قسم المملكة المتحدة Land-FX UK Limited ، وكذلك FMA في نيوزيلندا.

Land-FX

كيف تتم حمايتك؟

تحت سيطرة هؤلاء المنظمين ، تلتزم Land-FX بضمان سلامة أموال عملائها ، والتي يجب الاحتفاظ بها في بنوك من الدرجة الأولى. يجب أن تكون هذه الأموال منفصلة تمامًا عن أموال الوسيط ويجب ألا تستخدمها Land-FX تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تأمين أموال العملاء من قبل صندوق تعويضات FSCS ، حيث يمكن لكل عميل تقديم مطالبة بمبلغ أقصى قدره 85,000 جنيه إسترليني في حالة إفلاس الوسيط.

تعد Land-FX أيضا جزءا من FSCL ، وهي هيئة مستقلة لتسوية النزاعات تتماشى مع FMA النيوزيلندية ، حيث قد يحق للعملاء الحصول على تعويض بحد أقصى 200,000 دولار.

ما هو الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية في Land-FX؟

بموجب المتطلبات الجديدة لمنظم ESMA ، يمكن للمتداولين من المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي تقديم رافعة مالية قصوى تصل إلى 1: 30 لأزواج العملات الرئيسية في الفوركس. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكان المتداولين الدوليين استخدام رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1: 500 من خلال شركة Land-FX offshore في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين.

Land-FX

ما هي حسابات التداول التي تقدمها Land-FX؟

تقدم Land-FX لعملائها نوعين من الحسابات:

  1. معيار. هذا هو حساب Land-FX للمبتدئين. يمكنك فتح حساب بمبلغ 300 دولار على الأقل. على هذا الحساب لا توجد عمولات, فروق أسعار تبدأ من 0.8 نقطة على أزواج العملات الرئيسية. الحد الأقصى المسموح به للرافعة المالية هو 1: 500. يقدم هذا الحساب منصات MT4 و MT5 ، ويمكنك أيضا تفعيل حساب إسلامي عند الطلب.
  2. ECN. يتميز هذا الحساب بسرعة تنفيذ عالية للمعاملات وفروق أسعار أكثر تنافسية ، بالإضافة إلى الوصول المباشر إلى الأسواق. فروق الأسعار على أدوات مثل EURUSD و GBPUSD تبدأ من 0 نقطة. اللجنة 0.3 نقطة لكل معاملة على كل جانب. يتوفر MT4 فقط على هذا النوع من الحسابات. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 2000 دولار والحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية هو 1: 200. يتم تقديم 25 زوجا فقط من العملات ، ولا توجد خيارات إسلامية لهذا الحساب.

Land-FX

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم وسيط Land-FX نظام حساب PAMM. يمكن للمستثمرين الذين يريدون من المتداولين إدارة أموالهم والتداول نيابة عنهم اختيار مدير حساب PAMM من المتصدرين بناء على نتائجهم ومؤشرات أخرى. يمكن للمتداولين المهتمين بإدارة الحسابات أيضا الاشتراك في نظام حساب Land-FX PAMM والحصول على مكافآت من التداول الناجح.

منصات تداول Land-FX

تقدم شركة Land-FX broker لعملائها أحدث التقنيات MT4 و منصات التداول MT5، والتي هي من بين أفضل المنصات المستخدمة لتداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات من قبل الملايين من التجار في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم Land-FX لعملائها التداول الاجتماعي عبر منصة ZuluTrade. يمكن للعملاء إنشاء حساب ، والبحث عن ونسخ الصفقات من التجار الآخرين (مقدمي إشارة) عبر ZuluTrade. مطلوب حد أدنى للإيداع 300 دولار للوصول إلى ميزة التداول الاجتماعي.

أدوات تداول Land-FX

حاليا ، تقدم Land-FX 67 زوجا من العملات الأجنبية و 6 مؤشرات و 5 سلع على منصتها.

ما هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع لدى Land-FX؟

الحد الأدنى للإيداع في Land-FX هو 3 300. لا يتم فرض عمولة على الودائع والسحب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بطاقة MasterCard Land-FX خاصة مسبقة الدفع للعملاء. السحب من بطاقة مسبقة الدفع الفورية.

Land-FX

الاستنتاجات

يتم تنظيم Land-FX من قبل FCA في المملكة المتحدة و FMA في نيوزيلندا ، والتي تضمن أن الوسيط يجب أن يتوافق مع القواعد واللوائح الصارمة الموضوعة لحماية التجار والمستثمرين. لدى الوسيط أيضا تنظيم خارجي للعملاء الدوليين.

نموذج ECN يوفر أسعارا تنافسية ، واختيار منصات MT4 و MT5 مناسب لأنماط التداول المختلفة ومستويات الخبرة. قد تروق شراكة التداول الاجتماعي مع ZuluTrade للمستثمرين الذين ليس لديهم الوقت أو الخبرة للتداول بشكل مستقل. قد يهتم المستثمرون الآخرون الذين يفضلون الحسابات المدارة بنظام حساب PAMM.

على الرغم من الجوانب الإيجابية لموقع وسيط الويب ، من الواضح أنه ليس هناك ما يكفي من الموارد التعليمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر الوسيط مجموعة محدودة من أدوات التداول ، ويمكن لمتطلبات الحد الأدنى للإيداع البالغ 300 دولار أن تخيف المتداولين المبتدئين.

ومع ذلك ، قبل اختيار شركة وساطة ، نوصيك بالبحث في تصنيف وسطاء الفوركس قراءة مراجعات Land-FX.

معلومات عامة عن Land-FX
اسم وسيطLand-FX
سنة التأسيس2008
المقرلندن (المملكة المتحدة)
التنظيمFCA, FMA
منصة التداولMT4 ، MT5
انتشار EURUSD0.8 نقطة
حساب تجريبي+
الحد الأدنى للإيداع300$
العملة الأساسيةEUR, USD, GBP, JPY
أقصى رافعة مالية1:500
الأصولأزواج العملات والمؤشرات والسلع
تجديد الودائعالتحويلات المصرفية, الخصم/بطاقات الائتمان, UnionPay, سكريل, نيتيلر, FasaPay
رسوم السحب
دفع لعدم النشاط
الحسابات الإسلامية+
حساب منفصل+
حسابات pamm+
التابعة لها حساب+
سلخ فروة الرأس
التداول الآلي+
التجارة المتنقلة+
محطة الويب+
التداول الاجتماعي+
إشارات+
VPS
إيداع مكافأة
المسابقات+
24/7 دعم+
  • سنة الأساس 2008
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي 1 Filament Walk, Wandsworth, London SW18 4GQ, United Kingdom
  • الرافعة المالية القصوى 1:500
  • دقيقة. الودائع $300
  • التنظيم FCA, SVGFSA
  • منصة التداول
  • نظام الدفع للدخول Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • عدد من أدوات التداول 67
  • عدد CFD 10
  • عدد من المعادن 2
تظهر: كل محايد إيجابية السلبية
421
Rating
0
Reviews

Land-FX

Forex broker
423
Rating
0
Reviews
$300
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation FCA, SVGFSA
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
Daily analyst
PAMM service
Copy trades
Islamic accounts
MAM-terminal
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Affiliate program
Advantages
REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM is the best crypto and fund recovery team. How I recouped stolen crypto currency coins and tokens from scam hackers on telegram: People all over the world are hearing about the fast profits early investors are making on Bitcoin and other coins and want to join the party and make a fast profit. But be sure, where big money is, there are also companies that are abusing and taking advantage of this situation. Such was my situation, I had a fake telegram group admin contact me and gave me a phishing link in which my 12 recovery phrase was compromised. These evil persons gained access to my cryptowallet and stole all my coins and tokens worth over $ 230,000. I was in great despair due to this situation, I was confused till a group member on the telegram referred me to REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL. COM . This recovery agent is really God sent. After relating all of my predicaments, details of incidence and necessary requirements for my recovery program, it took them less than a week to track and recover all of my tokens and coins back, they helped me hack the perpetrators wallet and all of my coins were returned to me. I am so amazed, joyous and appreciative. I don't know what I would do without this specialist. They specialize in chargeback disputes and their team knows how to identify these types of scams. If you invested in Crypto a believe you have been scammed contact their experts today and they will help you recover your losses. Contact: REMOTESPYTECH@GMAILCOM or WhatsApp: +56 9 3129 3092+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

Land-FX is a global Forex broker that offers online trading of currency pairs, commodities and indices on the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. The broker provides reliable execution of transactions, low spreads, a variety of trading accounts that include social trading andPAMM accounts.

Land-FX brokerage company was founded in 2008 by financial market experts with many years of practical experience. Land-FX broker is headquartered in London and has offices in New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, China and the Philippines. Currently, the broker has about 10,000 clients from all over the world.

What is the Land-FX broker's business model?

Land-FX uses the STP/ECN brokerage model. To ensure competitive trading conditions, Land-FX uses the following liquidity providers:JP Morgan, UBS, Bank of America, Citibank, Morgan Stanley, Deutsche bank, BNP Paribas, etc. This allowed the broker to offer its clients narrow spreads and fast execution of trades.

Land-FX

Land-FX is a regulated broker?

The international offer of Land-FX is made through an offshore company in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, regulated by the FSA. The broker is also regulated by the FCA in the UK through its UK division Land-FX UK Limited, as well as the FMA in New Zealand.

Land-FX

How are you protected?

Being under the control of these regulators obliges Land-FX to ensure the security of its clients ' funds, which must be stored in first-tier banks. These funds should be completely separated from the broker's own funds and should not be useduse Land-FX under no circumstances.

Client funds are additionally insured by the FSCS compensation Fund, where each client can file a claim for a maximum amount of £ 85,000 in the event of a broker's bankruptcy.

Land-FX is also part of the FSCL, an independent dispute resolution body aligned with the New Zealand FMA, where customers may be entitled to a maximum of $ 200,000 in compensation.

What is the maximum leverage in Land-FX?

Under the new requirements of the ESMA regulator, traders from the UK and the EU can be offered a maximum leverage of up to 1: 30 for the main Forex currency pairs. However, international traders can still use leverage of up to 1: 500 through the Land-FX offshore company in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Land-FX

What trading accounts does Land-FX offer?

Land-FX offers its clients two types of accounts:

  1. Standard. This is an entry-level Land-FX account. You can open an account for at least $ 300. On this account there are no commissions, spreads start from 0.8 pips on the major currency pairs. The maximum allowed leverage is 1: 500. This account offers the MT4 and MT5 platforms, and you can also activate an Islamic account on request.
  2. ECN. This account is characterized by high transaction execution speed and more competitive spreads, as well as direct access to markets. Spreads on such instruments as EURUSD and GBPUSD start from 0 points. The Commission is 0.3 points per transaction on each side. Only MT4 is available on this type of account. the minimum Deposit is $ 2000 and the maximum leverage is 1: 200. Only 25 currency pairs are offered, and there are no Islamic options for this account.

Land-FX

In addition, the Land-FX broker offers a PAMM account system. Investors who want traders to manage their funds and trade on their behalf can choose a PAMM account Manager from the leaderboard based on their results and other indicators. Traders interested in managing accounts can also subscribe to the Land-FX PAMM account system and receive rewards from successful trading.

Land-FX trading platforms

Land-FX broker offers its clients state-of-the-art MT4 and MT5 trading platforms, which are among the best platforms used for Forex and CFD trading by millions of traders around the world.

In addition, Land-FX offers its clients social trading via the ZuluTrade platform. Clients can create an account, search for and copy trades from other traders (signal providers) via ZuluTrade. A minimum Deposit of $ 300 is required to access the social trading feature.

Land-FX trading tools

Currently, Land-FX offers 67 Forex currency pairs, 6 indices and 5 commodities on its platform.

What is the minimum Deposit in Land-FX?

The minimum Deposit in Land-FX is $ 300. No Commission is charged for deposits and withdrawals. In addition, there is a special prepaid MasterCard Land-FX card for customers. Withdrawals from a prepaid card are instant.

Land-FX

Conclusions

Land-FX is regulated by the FCA in the UK and the FMA in New Zealand, which ensure that the broker must comply with strict rules and regulations put in place to protect traders and investors. The broker also has offshore regulation for international clients.

Model ECN provides competitive prices, and the choice of MT4 and MT5 platforms is suitable for different trading styles and experience levels. A social trading partnership with ZuluTrade may also appeal to investors who don't have the time or experience to trade independently. Other investors who prefer managed accounts may be interested in a PAMM account system.

Despite the positive aspects of on the web broker's website is clearly not enough educational resources. In addition, the broker provides a limited selection of trading tools, and the requirement for a minimum Deposit of $ 300 can scare off novice traders.

However, before choosing a brokerage company, we recommend that you look at the rating of Forex brokers and read the reviews of Land-FX.

General information of Land-FX
Broker nameLand-FX
Year of foundation2008
HeadquartersLondon (United Kingdom)
RegulationFCA, FMA
Trading platformMT4, MT5
EURUSD spread0.8 points
Demo account+
Minimum deposit300$
The base currencyEUR, USD, GBP, JPY
Maximum leverage1:500
AssetsCurrency pairs, indices, commodities
Deposit replenishmentBank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards, UnionPay, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay
The fee for withdrawal
Payment for inactivity
Islamic accounts+
Segregated account+
pamm-accounts+
Affiliate account+
Scalping
Automated trading+
Mobile trade+
Web terminal+
Social trading+
Signals+
VPS
Deposit bonus
Contests+
24/7 support+
  • The year of Foundation 2008
  • Head office address 1 Filament Walk, Wandsworth, London SW18 4GQ, United Kingdom
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. Deposit $300
  • Regulation FCA, SVGFSA
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, FasaPay
  • Number of trading instruments 67
  • The number of CFD instruments 10
  • The number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
423
Rating
0
Reviews