LCG

Un courtier de Forex
397
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation CySEC, FCA
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

London Capital Group, connu sous le nom de LCG, opère dans le domaine du trading en ligne depuis plus de deux décennies, ce qui vous permet d'affirmer que vous négociez avec un courtier expérimenté enregistré dans une juridiction réputée du Royaume-Uni et de Chypre. LCG fournit des prix compétitifs et des services professionnels à tous les types de traders, offrant plus de 7 000 produits dans 9 classes d'actifs. Vous avez accès au trading Forex, indices, matières premières, actions, obligations, ETF et options.

LCG est-il un courtier réglementé?

London Capital Group Holdings (LCG Group) est une société cotée en Angleterre et au pays de Galles et membre de la bourse NEX. LCG en tant que société britannique est autorisée et réglementée par l'autorité de surveillance financière (FCA, Grande-Bretagne). En outre, la société chypriote, enregistrée sous le nom de London Capital Group (CYPRUS) Limited (LCG CY), opère sous la supervision de la Securities and Exchange Commission de Chypre (CySEC).

LCG

LCG Capital Markets Limited (LCG BHS) est une société offshore enregistrée aux Bahamas, destinée aux traders résidant en dehors du Royaume – Uni et de l'UE.

Comment êtes-vous protégé?

En tant que Fournisseur de courtage réglementé avec 20 ans d'expérience, le courtier LCG adhère à des règles strictes et à la transparence dans la gestion des clients. La confiance dans la sécurité des fonds est assurée par des règles telles que le stockage des fonds du client dans des banques de premier niveau, la ségrégation complète des comptes et la participation aux fonds de compensation en cas d'insolvabilité du courtier.

Quel est l'effet de levier maximal dans la LCG?

En tant que courtier du Royaume-Uni et de Chypre, la société se conforme à un ensemble de règlesnouveaux produits par l'autorité européenne de régulation ESMA. Ainsi, la récente mise à jour a fixé le niveau maximal de l'effet de levier de 1:30 pour les principales paires de devises Forex, 1:20 pour les mineurs, 1:10 pour les matières premières, etc. les traders Internationaux qui ont ouvert un compte dans une société offshore aux Bahamas peuvent s'attendre à un effet de levier élevé jusqu'à 1:500.

Quels comptes de trading LCG offre-t-il?

Le courtier LCG propose deux types de comptes de trading:

  1. Classic. Il s'agit d'un compte standard sans commissions avec des spreads faibles et plus de 7 000 instruments de trading.
  2. ECN. Compte de trading avec accès direct au marché sans requotes et spread à partir de 0 pips. Sur la plate – forme MT4, une Commission de 10$ par lot est facturée, et sur la plate-forme LCG Trader-45$ pour le montant des transactions de 1 000 000$. Cependant, pour se connecter à ce type de compte, vous devez avoir au moins 10 000$sur le solde.

En outre, des comptes islamiques sont prévus pour les musulmans.

Commissions et frais

En ce qui concerne les frais de négociation, le spread proposé par LCG varie en fonction de l'instrument négocié et est en moyenne de 1,45 point pour l'EURUSD, mais les spreads peuvent varier légèrement en fonction du choix de la plate-forme. Vous pouvez voir les spreads moyens sur les différents actifs dans la capture d'écran ci-dessous.

LCG

Plateformes de trading LCG

Le courtier utilise sa plate-forme de trading multi-actifs exclusive LCG Trader, qui offre un trading fiable sur les marchés financiers avec accès à une gamme complète de données de marché et d'analyses de stratégies de trading. Cependant, vous pouvez toujours choisir une plate-forme populaire MT4 pour le trading Forex.

Instruments de trading LCG

Le courtier LCG offre de nombreux marchés avec des spreads étroits, des frais de négociation faibles CFD sur les actions et les exigences de marge, ainsi que des remises en espèces mensuelles supplémentaires. La gamme de marchés comprend les FNB disponibles via les CFD et les taux de spread (pour les résidents britanniques uniquement), les actions cotées sur plus de 3 500 marchés britanniques, américains et européens, les obligations et les taux d'intérêt, les indices, divers produits de base, les métaux au comptant à positions longues et courtes, les paires de devises Forex et les options traditionnelles.

Quel est le dépôt minimum dans LCG?

Le dépôt minimum est de 10 USD / EUR / GBP, mais le compte doit disposer de suffisamment de fonds pour couvrir les exigences de marge. Si vous voulez ouvrir ECN compte, alors vous devrez avoir un dépôt d'au moins 10 000$.

À quelle vitesse LCG retire-t-il des fonds?

Le courtier LCG traite généralement les paiements à court terme – à partir d'un jour ouvrable-et ne facture généralement pas de frais de retrait.

LCG

Constatation

Le courtier LCG, réglementé par les grandes autorités financières FCA et CySEC, offre un environnement de trading sécurisé et des prix compétitifs. La société propose une large gamme de produits de trading, le choix entre sa propre plate-forme et le populaire MT4 répond aux besoins de tout commerçant ayant une expérience différente. En outre, il est possible de négocier via un compte ECN qui a des spreads beaucoup plus bas. Cependant, le dépôt minimum requis pour un compte ECN est assez élevé, ce qui ne convient que pour les traders expérimentés.

Cependant, avant de faire le choix final, nous vous recommandons de visiter notre classement des courtiers Forex et lire les commentaires de LCG.

Informations générales LCG
Nom du courtierLCG
Année de Fondation1996
SiègeLondres (Royaume-Uni)
RéglementationFCA, CySEC
Plateformes de tradingLCG Trader, MT4
Spread EURUSD1,45 point
Compte démo+
Dépôt minimum10$
Devises de baseEUR, USD, GBP, CHF
Effet de levier maximal1:500
ActifsPaires de devises, actions, indices, métaux, obligations, ETF
Réapprovisionnement du dépôtBank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards, UnionPay, Skrill, Neteller
Commission de retrait
Frais d'inaction
Comptes islamiques+
Comptes séparés+
PAMM-comptes
Compte affilié+
Scalping
Trading automatique+
Commerce mobile+
Terminal Web+
Commerce social+
Sx+
VPS
Bonus de dépôt
Concours
Soutien 24/5+
  • L'année de la fondation 1996
  • Adresse du siège social 80 Cheapside, London EC2V 6EE
  • L'effet de levier maximum
  • Min. dépôt $
  • La réglementation CySEC, FCA
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 60
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 3500
  • Nombre de métaux 2
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
397
Rating
0
Reviews

LCG

Forex broker
397
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation CySEC, FCA
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

London Capital Group, known as LCG, has been working in online trading for more than two decades, which means that you are trading with an experienced broker registered in a reputable jurisdiction in the UK and Cyprus. LCG provides competitive prices and professional services for all types of traders, offering more than 7,000 products across 9 asset classes. You get access to Forex, indices, commodities, stocks, bonds, ETFs, and options trading.

LCG - regulated broker?

London Capital Group Holdings (LCG Group)is a company registered in England and Wales and a member of the NEX exchange. LCG as a UK company is authorized and regulated by the financial conduct Authority (FCA, UK). In addition, the Cyprus company, registered as London Capital Group (CYPRUS) Limited ( LCG CY), operates under the supervision of the Cyprus securities and exchange Commission (CySEC).

LCG

LCG Capital Markets Limited (LCG BHS) is an offshore company registered in the Bahamas, intended for traders living outside the UK and the EU.

How are you protected?

As a regulated brokerage provider with 20 years of experience, LCG broker adheres to strict rules and transparency in dealing with clients. Confidence in the security of funds is provided by such rules as storing client funds in first-tier banks, complete segregation of accounts, and participation in compensation funds in case of broker's insolvency.

What is the maximum leverage in LCG?

As a broker based in the UK and Cyprus, the company follows a set of rules,updated by the European regulatory authority ESMA. Thus, a recent update has set a maximum leverage level of 1: 30 for major Forex currency pairs, 1:20 for minor currency pairs, 1:10 for commodities, etc.International traders who have opened an account with an offshore company in the Bahamas can expect a high leverage of up to 1:500.

What trading accounts does LCG offer?

LCG broker offers two types of trading accounts:

  1. Classic. This is a standard Commission-free account with low spreads and more than 7,000 trading instruments.
  2. ECN. A trading account with direct access to the market without requotes and a spread of 0 points. On the MT4 platform, a Commission of$ 10 per lot is charged, and on the LCG Trader platform - $ 45 for the trading amount of$1,000,000. However, to connect to this type of account, you must have at least $ 10,000 on your balance.

In addition, Islamic accounts are provided for Muslims.

Commissions and fees

As for trading fees, the spread offered by LCG varies depending on the instrument being traded and averages 1.45 pips for EURUSD, but spreads may vary slightly depending on the platform chosen. You can view the average spreads for various assets in the screenshot below.

LCG

LCG trading platforms

The broker uses its unique proprietary multi-asset trading platform LCG Trader, which provides reliable trading in financial markets with access to a full range of market data and analysis of trading strategies. However, you can still choose the popular MT4 platform for Forex trading.

LCG Trading Instruments

LCG broker offers a variety of markets with narrow spreads, low Commission for trading CFDs on shares and margin requirements, as well as additional monthly cash discounts. The range of markets includes ETFs available through CFDs and spread betting (UK residents only), stocks listed in more than 3,500 markets in the UK, US and Europe, bonds and interest rates, indices, various commodities, spot metals with long and short positions, Forex currency pairs and traditional options.

What is the minimum Deposit in LCG?

The minimum Deposit is 10 USD / EUR / GBP, but the account must have enough funds to cover margin requirements. If you want to open an ECN account, you will need to have at least$10,000 on Deposit.

How fast does LCG withdraw funds?

The LCG broker usually processes payments in a short time-from 1 business day and, as a rule, does not charge a Commission for withdrawal of funds.

LCG

Conclusions

The LCG broker, regulated by the major financial authorities FCA and CySEC, provides a secure trading environment and competitive prices. The company offers a wide range of trading products, the choice between its own platform and the popular MT4 meets the needs of any trader with different experience. In addition, it is possible to trade through an ECN account, which has much lower spreads. However, the minimum Deposit required for an ECN account is quite high, which is only suitable for experienced traders.

However, before making a final choice, we recommend visiting our Forex broker rating and reading LCG reviews.

General information LCG
Broker nameLCG
Year of foundation1996
HeadquartersLondon (United Kingdom)
RegulationFCA, CySEC
Trading platformLCG Trader, MT4
EURUSD spread1.45 points
Demo account+
Minimum deposit10$
The base currencyEUR, USD, GBP, CHF
Maximum leverage1:500
AssetsCurrency pairs, stocks, indices, metals, bonds, ETFs
Deposit replenishmentBank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards, UnionPay, Skrill, Neteller
The fee for withdrawal
Payment for inactivity
Islamic accounts+
Segregated account+
pamm-accounts
Affiliate account+
Scalping
Automated trading+
Mobile trade+
Web terminal+
Social trading+
Signals+
VPS
Deposit bonus
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • The year of Foundation 1996
  • Head office address 80 Cheapside, London EC2V 6EE
  • Maximum leverage
  • Min. Deposit $
  • Regulation CySEC, FCA
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
  • Number of trading instruments 60
  • The number of CFD instruments 3500
  • The number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
397
Rating
0
Reviews