LCG

وسيط الفوركس
397
Rating
0
Reviews
$10
دقيقة. الودائع
منصة التداول
التنظيم CySEC, FCA
نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
مزايا
وسيط لديه المزايا.
إضافة ميزة
عيوب
وسيط لديه عيوب.
إضافة لعدم

تعمل London Capital Group ، المعروفة باسم LCG ، في التداول عبر الإنترنت لأكثر من عقدين ، مما يعني أنك تتداول مع وسيط ذي خبرة مسجل في ولاية قضائية مرموقة في المملكة المتحدة وقبرص. توفر LCG أسعارا تنافسية وخدمات احترافية لجميع أنواع المتداولين ، حيث تقدم أكثر من 7000 منتج عبر 9 فئات أصول. يمكنك الوصول إلى الفوركس والمؤشرات والسلع والأسهم والسندات وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة وتداول الخيارات.

Lcg-وسيط منظم؟

London Capital Group Holdings (LCG Group) هي شركة مسجلة في إنجلترا وويلز وعضو في بورصة NEX. Lcg كشركة بريطانية مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA, UK). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل الشركة القبرصية ، المسجلة باسم London Capital Group (CYPRUS) Limited (LCG CY) ، تحت إشراف لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC).

LCG

LCG Capital Markets Limited (LCG BHS) هي شركة خارجية مسجلة في جزر البهاما ، مخصصة للتجار الذين يعيشون خارج المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي.

كيف تتم حمايتك؟

كمزود وساطة منظم مع 20 عاما من الخبرة ، تلتزم LCG broker بقواعد صارمة وشفافية في التعامل مع العملاء. يتم توفير الثقة في أمن الأموال من خلال قواعد مثل تخزين أموال العملاء في البنوك من الدرجة الأولى ، والفصل الكامل للحسابات ، والمشاركة في صناديق التعويض في حالة إعسار الوسيط.

ما هو الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية في LCG؟

كوسيط مقرها في المملكة المتحدة وقبرص ، تتبع الشركة مجموعة من القواعد,تحديث من قبل الهيئة التنظيمية الأوروبية ESMA. وبالتالي ، فقد حدد التحديث الأخير مستوى أقصى للرافعة المالية يبلغ 1:30 لأزواج العملات الرئيسية في الفوركس ، و 1:20 لأزواج العملات الثانوية ، و 1: 10 للسلع ، وما إلى ذلك.يمكن للمتداولين الدوليين الذين فتحوا حسابا لدى شركة خارجية في جزر البهاما توقع رافعة مالية عالية تصل إلى 1: 500.

ما هي حسابات التداول التي تقدمها LCG؟

يقدم وسيط LCG نوعين من حسابات التداول:

  1. كلاسيكي. هذا حساب قياسي بدون عمولة مع فروق أسعار منخفضة وأكثر من أدوات تداول 7,000.
  2. ECN. حساب تداول مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى السوق دون إعادة تسعير و انتشار 0 نقطة. على منصة MT4 ، يتم فرض عمولة قدرها 10 دولارات لكل لوت ، وعلى منصة Lcg Trader-45 دولارا مقابل مبلغ التداول البالغ 1,000,000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، للاتصال بهذا النوع من الحسابات ، يجب أن يكون لديك ما لا يقل عن 10000 دولار على رصيدك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توفير الحسابات الإسلامية للمسلمين.

العمولات والرسوم

أما بالنسبة لرسوم التداول ، فإن الفارق الذي تقدمه LCG يختلف اعتمادا على الأداة التي يتم تداولها ومتوسط 1.45 نقطة مقابل اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي ، ولكن قد تختلف الفروق قليلا اعتمادا على المنصة المختارة. يمكنك عرض متوسط فروق الأسعار لمختلف الأصول في لقطة الشاشة أدناه.

LCG

منصات التداول LCG

يستخدم الوسيط منصة التداول الفريدة متعددة الأصول LCG Trader ، والتي توفر تداولا موثوقا به في الأسواق المالية مع إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة كاملة من بيانات السوق وتحليل استراتيجيات التداول. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك اختيار الشعبية منصة MT4 لتداول العملات الأجنبية.

أدوات تداول LCG

يقدم وسيط LCG مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق مع فروق أسعار ضيقة ، عمولة منخفضة للتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم ومتطلبات الهامش ، فضلا عن خصومات نقدية شهرية إضافية. وتشمل مجموعة من الأسواق صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة المتاحة من خلال العقود مقابل الفروقات وانتشار الرهان (المقيمين في المملكة المتحدة فقط), الأسهم المدرجة في أكثر من 3,500 الأسواق في المملكة المتحدة, الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا, السندات وأسعار الفائدة, مؤشرات, السلع المختلفة, المعادن الفورية مع مراكز طويلة وقصيرة, أزواج العملات الفوركس والخيارات التقليدية.

ما هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع في LCG?

الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 10 USD / EUR / GBP ، ولكن يجب أن يكون لدى الحساب أموال كافية لتغطية متطلبات الهامش. إذا كنت تريد فتح ECN حساب, سوف تحتاج إلى أن يكون على الأقل 10000$على الإيداع.

ما مدى سرعة سحب LCG للأموال؟

عادة ما يقوم وسيط LCG بمعالجة المدفوعات في وقت قصير-من يوم عمل واحد ، وكقاعدة عامة ، لا يتقاضى عمولة لسحب الأموال.

LCG

الاستنتاجات

يوفر وسيط LCG ، الذي تنظمه السلطات المالية الرئيسية FCA و CySEC ، بيئة تداول آمنة وأسعار تنافسية. تقدم الشركة مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التجارية ، والاختيار بين منصتها الخاصة و MT4 الشعبية يلبي احتياجات أي تاجر من ذوي الخبرة المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الممكن التداول من خلال حساب ECN ، والذي يحتوي على فروق أسعار أقل بكثير. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب لحساب ECN مرتفع للغاية ، وهو مناسب فقط للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة.

ومع ذلك ، قبل اتخاذ خيار نهائي ، نوصي بزيارة موقعنا وسيط الفوركس تصنيف وقراءة الاستعراضات LCG.

معلومات عامة LCG
اسم وسيطLCG
سنة التأسيس1996
المقرلندن (المملكة المتحدة)
التنظيمFCA, CySEC
منصة التداولLCG Trader, MT4
انتشار اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي1.45 نقطة
حساب تجريبي+
الحد الأدنى للإيداع10$
العملة الأساسيةEUR, USD, GBP, CHF
أقصى رافعة مالية1:500
الأصولأزواج العملات والأسهم والمؤشرات والمعادن والسندات وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة
تجديد الودائعالتحويلات البنكية ، بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان ، UnionPay ، Skrill ، Neteller
رسوم السحب
دفع لعدم النشاط
الحسابات الإسلامية+
حساب منفصل+
حسابات pamm
التابعة لها حساب+
سلخ فروة الرأس
التداول الآلي+
التجارة المتنقلة+
محطة الويب+
التداول الاجتماعي+
إشارات+
VPS
إيداع مكافأة
المسابقات
دعم 24/5+
  • سنة الأساس 1996
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي 80 Cheapside, London EC2V 6EE
  • الرافعة المالية القصوى 1:500
  • دقيقة. الودائع $10
  • التنظيم CySEC, FCA
  • منصة التداول
  • نظام الدفع للدخول Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
  • نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
  • عدد من أدوات التداول 60
  • عدد CFD 3500
  • عدد من المعادن 2
تظهر: كل محايد إيجابية السلبية
397
Rating
0
Reviews

LCG

Forex broker
397
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation CySEC, FCA
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

London Capital Group, known as LCG, has been working in online trading for more than two decades, which means that you are trading with an experienced broker registered in a reputable jurisdiction in the UK and Cyprus. LCG provides competitive prices and professional services for all types of traders, offering more than 7,000 products across 9 asset classes. You get access to Forex, indices, commodities, stocks, bonds, ETFs, and options trading.

LCG - regulated broker?

London Capital Group Holdings (LCG Group)is a company registered in England and Wales and a member of the NEX exchange. LCG as a UK company is authorized and regulated by the financial conduct Authority (FCA, UK). In addition, the Cyprus company, registered as London Capital Group (CYPRUS) Limited ( LCG CY), operates under the supervision of the Cyprus securities and exchange Commission (CySEC).

LCG

LCG Capital Markets Limited (LCG BHS) is an offshore company registered in the Bahamas, intended for traders living outside the UK and the EU.

How are you protected?

As a regulated brokerage provider with 20 years of experience, LCG broker adheres to strict rules and transparency in dealing with clients. Confidence in the security of funds is provided by such rules as storing client funds in first-tier banks, complete segregation of accounts, and participation in compensation funds in case of broker's insolvency.

What is the maximum leverage in LCG?

As a broker based in the UK and Cyprus, the company follows a set of rules,updated by the European regulatory authority ESMA. Thus, a recent update has set a maximum leverage level of 1: 30 for major Forex currency pairs, 1:20 for minor currency pairs, 1:10 for commodities, etc.International traders who have opened an account with an offshore company in the Bahamas can expect a high leverage of up to 1:500.

What trading accounts does LCG offer?

LCG broker offers two types of trading accounts:

  1. Classic. This is a standard Commission-free account with low spreads and more than 7,000 trading instruments.
  2. ECN. A trading account with direct access to the market without requotes and a spread of 0 points. On the MT4 platform, a Commission of$ 10 per lot is charged, and on the LCG Trader platform - $ 45 for the trading amount of$1,000,000. However, to connect to this type of account, you must have at least $ 10,000 on your balance.

In addition, Islamic accounts are provided for Muslims.

Commissions and fees

As for trading fees, the spread offered by LCG varies depending on the instrument being traded and averages 1.45 pips for EURUSD, but spreads may vary slightly depending on the platform chosen. You can view the average spreads for various assets in the screenshot below.

LCG

LCG trading platforms

The broker uses its unique proprietary multi-asset trading platform LCG Trader, which provides reliable trading in financial markets with access to a full range of market data and analysis of trading strategies. However, you can still choose the popular MT4 platform for Forex trading.

LCG Trading Instruments

LCG broker offers a variety of markets with narrow spreads, low Commission for trading CFDs on shares and margin requirements, as well as additional monthly cash discounts. The range of markets includes ETFs available through CFDs and spread betting (UK residents only), stocks listed in more than 3,500 markets in the UK, US and Europe, bonds and interest rates, indices, various commodities, spot metals with long and short positions, Forex currency pairs and traditional options.

What is the minimum Deposit in LCG?

The minimum Deposit is 10 USD / EUR / GBP, but the account must have enough funds to cover margin requirements. If you want to open an ECN account, you will need to have at least$10,000 on Deposit.

How fast does LCG withdraw funds?

The LCG broker usually processes payments in a short time-from 1 business day and, as a rule, does not charge a Commission for withdrawal of funds.

LCG

Conclusions

The LCG broker, regulated by the major financial authorities FCA and CySEC, provides a secure trading environment and competitive prices. The company offers a wide range of trading products, the choice between its own platform and the popular MT4 meets the needs of any trader with different experience. In addition, it is possible to trade through an ECN account, which has much lower spreads. However, the minimum Deposit required for an ECN account is quite high, which is only suitable for experienced traders.

However, before making a final choice, we recommend visiting our Forex broker rating and reading LCG reviews.

General information LCG
Broker nameLCG
Year of foundation1996
HeadquartersLondon (United Kingdom)
RegulationFCA, CySEC
Trading platformLCG Trader, MT4
EURUSD spread1.45 points
Demo account+
Minimum deposit10$
The base currencyEUR, USD, GBP, CHF
Maximum leverage1:500
AssetsCurrency pairs, stocks, indices, metals, bonds, ETFs
Deposit replenishmentBank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards, UnionPay, Skrill, Neteller
The fee for withdrawal
Payment for inactivity
Islamic accounts+
Segregated account+
pamm-accounts
Affiliate account+
Scalping
Automated trading+
Mobile trade+
Web terminal+
Social trading+
Signals+
VPS
Deposit bonus
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • The year of Foundation 1996
  • Head office address 80 Cheapside, London EC2V 6EE
  • Maximum leverage
  • Min. Deposit $
  • Regulation CySEC, FCA
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay
  • Number of trading instruments 60
  • The number of CFD instruments 3500
  • The number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
397
Rating
0
Reviews