NSBroker

Un courtier de Forex
302
Rating
0
Reviews
$500
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation BaFin, CONSOB
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

NSBroker est un courtier Forex basé à Malte en 2011 et réglementé par la Malta Financial services Authority (MFSA). NSBroker accepte des clients du monde entier, à l'exception des États-Unis et d'autres pays soumis aux sanctions de l'OFAC.

NSBroker-un courtier réglementé?

NSBroker est enregistré et réglementé à Malte, un pays membre de l'UE, et est un courtier Forex européen entièrement agréé qui sert principalement les clients locaux de l'UE. Le courtier a également des licences BaFin (Allemagne), ACPR (France), CNMV (Espagne), Finanstilsynet (Danemark) et CONSOB (Italie).

NSBroker

NSBroker offre une ségrégation à 100% des fonds des clients dans les banques internationales de premier niveau, une protection contre les soldes négatifs et participe au programme de compensation des investisseurs en cas d'insolvabilité du courtier.

Quel est l'effet de levier maximal chez NSBroker?

Comme tous les courtiers Forex réglementés par l'autorité européenne des valeurs mobilières et des marchés (ESMA), l'effet de levier est strictement limité à 1:30, même pour les instruments de négociation les plus liquides, et il n'y a pas de bonus de dépôt et d'autres actions spéciales pour attirer les traders.

Instruments de négociation

En ce qui concerne les outils de trading, NSBroker offre tout ce dont un commerçant peut avoir besoin. En plus de plus de 40 paires de devises, le courtier offre plusieurs crypto-monnaie négociés par rapport au Dollar américain, ainsi que des actions individuelles cotées aux États-Unis, des métaux précieux, de l'énergie et des principaux indices boursiers.

Plateformes de trading

Tous les outils sont disponibles pour le commerce sur la plate-forme MT5, étant la seule plate-forme de trading actuellement soutenue par un courtier.

Quels types de comptes NSBroker propose-t-il?

Dans le cas de NSBroker, il convient de noter que Ce courtier n'offre qu'un seul compte de trading qui représente ECN- compte avec des spreads et des commissions faibles sur toutes les transactions. Les spreads commencent à 0,3 point pour les paires de devises les plus liquides, avec une Commission de 8 $ par lot sur les devises, les métaux précieux et l'énergie. Pour les actions individuelles, les crypto-monnaies et les indices, la Commission est fixée à 0,05%.

NSBroker spreads

Quel est le dépôt minimum dans NSBroker?

Le dépôt minimum à NSBroker est de 500$. Pour recharger votre compte de trading, les clients peuvent utiliser une carte Visa ou MasterCard, un virement bancaire ou des portefeuilles électroniques Skrill et Neteller. Toutes les méthodes de financement sont traitées gratuitement. Cependant, au moment du retrait, les virements via Skrill et Neteller entraînent des frais de 2,9%, tandis que Les retraits via les virements bancaires et les cartes de paiement sont effectués gratuitement par le courtier.

NSBroker deposit

Constatation

NSBroker est un courtier STP européen entièrement réglementé avec un grand choix d'instruments de négociation et de faibles spreads. Avoir un seul compte de type ECN avec un dépôt minimum de 500$ rend le courtier disponible pour de nombreux traders débutants qui n'ont souvent pas beaucoup de capital à négocier.

Avant de choisir un courtier, nous vous recommandons de lire les commentaires de NSBroker, ainsi que de regarder notre classement des courtiers Forex.

Informations générales NSBroker
Nom du courtierNSBroker
Année de Fondation2011
SiègeMalte
RéglementationMFSA
Plateformes de tradingMT5
Spread EURUSD0,3 pips
Compte démo+
Dépôt minimum500$
Monnaies de baseEUR, USD, GBP
Effet de levier maximal1:30
ActifsPaires de devises, indices, actions, métaux, crypto-monnaies
Réapprovisionnement du dépôtBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller
Commission de retrait+
Frais d'inaction
Comptes islamiques
Comptes séparés+
Comptes PAMM
Compte affilié+
Scalping+
Trading automatique+
Commerce mobile+
Terminal Web+
Commerce social
Signaux
VPS
Bonus de dépôt
Concours
Soutien 24/5+
  • L'année de la fondation 2011
  • Adresse du siège social 168 St Christopher Street, Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA
  • L'effet de levier maximum 1:30
  • Min. dépôt $500
  • La réglementation BaFin, CONSOB
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 40
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 50
  • Nombre de métaux 2
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
302
Rating
0
Reviews

NSBroker

Forex Broker
308
Rating
4
Reviews
$500
Min. deposit
Trading Platforms
Regulation BaFin, CONSOB
Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
Investing on the cryptocurrency market has been a main source of income, that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment, just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and never getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and signals! Reach out to him on Gmail ( [email protected] ) , or his WhatsApp : +1(424)285-0682 for inquiries+1
Add an advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no disadvantages yet.
Add a flaw

NSBroker is a Forex broker founded in 2011 in Malta and regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA). NSBroker accepts clients from all over the world with the exception of the USA and other countries under OFAC sanctions.

NSBroker - regulated broker?

NSBroker is registered and regulated in Malta, a member of the EU, and is a fully licensed European Forex broker that mainly serves local clients from the EU. The broker also has licenses from BaFin (Germany), ACPR (France), CNMV (Spain), Finanstilsynet (Denmark) and CONSOB (Italy).

NSBroker

NSBroker provides 100% segregation of clients' funds in first-tier international banks, protection against negative balance, and also participates in the investor compensation scheme in case of the broker's insolvency.

What is the maximum leverage in NSBroker?

As with all Forex brokers regulated by the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA), leverage is strictly limited to 1:30 even for the most liquid trading instruments, and there are no bonuses for account replenishment and other special promotions to attract traders.

Trading instruments

As for trading instruments, NSBroker offers everything that a trader may need. In addition to more than 40 currency pairs, the broker offers several cryptocurrencies traded against the US dollar, as well as individual stocks listed in the US, precious metals, energy and major stock indices.

Trading Platforms

All instruments are available for trading on the platform MT5, which is the only trading platform currently supported by the broker.

What types of accounts does NSBroker offer?

In the case of NSBroker, you should pay attention to the fact that this broker offers only one trading account, which is an ECN account with low spreads and commissions on all transactions. Spreads start from 0.3 points for the most liquid currency pairs with a commission of $8 per lot for currency, precious metals and energy. For individual stocks, cryptocurrencies and indices, the commission is a fixed 0.05%.

NSBroker spreads

What is the minimum deposit in NSBroker?

The minimum deposit in NSBroker is $500. To top up a trading account, customers can use a Visa or MasterCard card, bank transfer or Skrill and Neteller e-wallets. All financing methods are processed free of charge. However, when it comes time to withdraw funds, a 2.9% commission is charged for transfers via Skrill and Neteller, while withdrawals via bank transfers and payment cards are carried out by the broker for free.

NSBroker deposit

Conclusions

NSBroker is a fully regulated European STP broker with a large selection of trading instruments and low spreads. Having a single ECN account with a minimum deposit of $ 500 makes the broker accessible to many novice traders who often do not have much capital to trade.

Before choosing a broker, we recommend that you read the reviews of NSBroker, as well as see our rating of Forex brokers.

General information of NSBroker
Broker NameNSBroker
Year of foundation2011
HeadquartersMalta
RegulationMFSA
Trading PlatformsMT5
EURUSD Spread0.3 pips
Demo account+
Minimum deposit500$
Base currenciesEUR, USD, GBP
Maximum leverage1:30
AssetsCurrency pairs, indices, stocks, metals, cryptocurrencies
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller
Withdrawal fee+
Payment for inaction
Islamic Accounts
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account+
Scalping+
Automatic trading+
Mobile Trading+
Web terminal+
Social trading
Signals
VPS
Deposit bonuses
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • Year of foundation 2011
  • Head Office address 168 St Christopher Street, Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA
  • Maximum leverage 1:30
  • Min. deposit $500
  • Regulation BaFin, CONSOB
  • Trading Platforms
  • Payment systems for input Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Number of trading instruments 40
  • Number of CFD instruments 50
  • Number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative ones
308
Rating
4
Reviews