NSBroker

Forex Broker
302
Rating
0
Reviews
$500
Min. Kaution
Handelsplattformen
Regulierung BaFin, CONSOB
Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
Vorteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Vorteile.
Hinzufügen Vorteil
Nachteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Nachteile.
Hinzufügen Mangel

NSBroker ist ein Forex Broker, der 2011 in Malta gegründet wurde und von der Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) reguliert wird. NSBroker akzeptiert Kunden aus der ganzen Welt mit Ausnahme der USA und anderer Länder, die unter den OFAC-Sanktionen stehen.

NSBroker - Ein regulierter Broker?

NSBroker ist in Malta registriert und reguliert, einem Mitglied der EU und ist ein vollständig lizenzierter europäischer Forex-Broker, der hauptsächlich lokale Kunden aus der EU bedient. Der Broker hat auch Lizenzen BaFin (Deutschland), ACPR (Frankreich), CNMV (Spanien), Finanzstilsynet (Dänemark) und CONSOB (Italien).

NSBroker

NSBroker bietet 100% Segregation von Kundengeldern in internationalen Banken der ersten Ebene, Schutz vor negativen Salden, und beteiligt sich auch an der Entschädigung von Investoren für den Fall der Insolvenz des Brokers.

Was ist die maximale Hebelwirkung in NSBroker?

Wie bei allen Forex-Brokern, die von der Europäischen Wertpapierbehörde (ESMA) reguliert werden, ist der Hebel selbst für die liquidesten Handelsinstrumente streng auf 1:30 begrenzt, und es gibt keine Einzahlungsboni und andere spezielle Aktien, um Händler anzulocken.

Handelsinstrumente

Was die Handelsinstrumente betrifft, bietet NSBroker alles, was ein Händler benötigen könnte. Zusätzlich zu mehr als 40 Währungspaaren bietet der Broker mehrere kryptowährung gegenüber dem US-Dollar gehandelt werden, sowie einzelne Aktien, die in den USA notiert sind, Edelmetalle, Energieträger und wichtige Aktienindizes.

Handelsplattformen

Alle Werkzeuge sind für den Handel auf der Plattform verfügbar MT5, die einzige Handelsplattform, die derzeit vom Broker unterstützt wird.

Welche Arten von Konten bietet NSBroker an?

Im Fall von NSBroker sollte darauf geachtet werden, dass dieser Broker nur ein Handelskonto anbietet, das ECN-konto mit niedrigen Spreads und Provisionen für alle Transaktionen. Spreads beginnen bei 0,3 Pips für die liquidesten Währungspaare mit einer Provision von 8 US-Dollar pro Los für Währung, Edelmetalle und Energie. Für einzelne Aktien, Kryptowährungen und Indizes beträgt die Provision feste 0,05%.

NSBroker spreads

Was ist die Mindesteinzahlung bei NSBroker?

Die Mindesteinzahlung bei NSBroker beträgt 500$. Kunden können eine Visa- oder MasterCard-Karte, eine Banküberweisung oder Skrill- und Neteller-E-Wallets verwenden, um auf ihr Handelskonto einzuzahlen. Alle Finanzierungsmethoden werden kostenlos abgewickelt. Wenn jedoch die Auszahlungszeit eintrifft, wird für Überweisungen über Skrill und Neteller eine Gebühr von 2,9% berechnet, während Auszahlungen über Banküberweisungen und Zahlungskarten vom Broker kostenlos durchgeführt werden.

NSBroker deposit

Konsequenzen

NSBroker ist ein vollständig regulierter europäischer STP-Broker mit einer großen Auswahl an Handelsinstrumenten und niedrigen Spreads. Das Vorhandensein eines einzigen ECN-Kontos mit einer Mindesteinlage von 500 $ macht den Broker für viele Neulinge verfügbar, die oft nicht viel Kapital zum Handeln haben.

Bevor Sie einen Broker wählen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Bewertungen von NSBroker zu lesen und unsere zu sehen Forex Broker Bewertung.

Allgemeine Informationen NSBroker
Name des MaklersNSBroker
Gründungsjahr2011
HauptsitzMalta
RegulierungMFSA
HandelsplattformenMT5
EURUSD-Spread0,3 Pips
Demo-Konto+
Mindesteinzahlung500$
BasiswährungenEUR, USD, GBP
Maximale Hebelwirkung1:30
AktivaWährungspaare, Indizes, Aktien, Metalle, Kryptowährungen
EinzahlungenBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller
Abhebegebühr+
Gebühr für Inaktivität
Islamische Konten
Getrennte Konten+
PAMM-Konten
Affiliate-Konto+
Scalping+
Automatischer Handel+
Mobiler Handel+
Web-Terminal+
Sozialer Handel
Signale
VPS
Einzahlungsboni
Wettbewerbe
Support 24/5+
  • Gründungsjahr 2011
  • Adresse der Hauptniederlassung 168 St Christopher Street, Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA
  • Die maximale Hebelwirkung 1:30
  • Min. Kaution $500
  • Regulierung BaFin, CONSOB
  • Handelsplattformen
  • Zahlungssysteme zur Eingabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Anzahl der Handelsinstrumente 40
  • Der Pfahl-in CFD-Werkzeuge 50
  • Menge von Metallen 2
Zeigen: Alle Neutrale Positive Negative
302
Rating
0
Reviews

NSBroker

Forex Broker
308
Rating
4
Reviews
$500
Min. deposit
Trading Platforms
Regulation BaFin, CONSOB
Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
Investing on the cryptocurrency market has been a main source of income, that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment, just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and never getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and signals! Reach out to him on Gmail ( [email protected] ) , or his WhatsApp : +1(424)285-0682 for inquiries+1
Add an advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no disadvantages yet.
Add a flaw

NSBroker is a Forex broker founded in 2011 in Malta and regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA). NSBroker accepts clients from all over the world with the exception of the USA and other countries under OFAC sanctions.

NSBroker - regulated broker?

NSBroker is registered and regulated in Malta, a member of the EU, and is a fully licensed European Forex broker that mainly serves local clients from the EU. The broker also has licenses from BaFin (Germany), ACPR (France), CNMV (Spain), Finanstilsynet (Denmark) and CONSOB (Italy).

NSBroker

NSBroker provides 100% segregation of clients' funds in first-tier international banks, protection against negative balance, and also participates in the investor compensation scheme in case of the broker's insolvency.

What is the maximum leverage in NSBroker?

As with all Forex brokers regulated by the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA), leverage is strictly limited to 1:30 even for the most liquid trading instruments, and there are no bonuses for account replenishment and other special promotions to attract traders.

Trading instruments

As for trading instruments, NSBroker offers everything that a trader may need. In addition to more than 40 currency pairs, the broker offers several cryptocurrencies traded against the US dollar, as well as individual stocks listed in the US, precious metals, energy and major stock indices.

Trading Platforms

All instruments are available for trading on the platform MT5, which is the only trading platform currently supported by the broker.

What types of accounts does NSBroker offer?

In the case of NSBroker, you should pay attention to the fact that this broker offers only one trading account, which is an ECN account with low spreads and commissions on all transactions. Spreads start from 0.3 points for the most liquid currency pairs with a commission of $8 per lot for currency, precious metals and energy. For individual stocks, cryptocurrencies and indices, the commission is a fixed 0.05%.

NSBroker spreads

What is the minimum deposit in NSBroker?

The minimum deposit in NSBroker is $500. To top up a trading account, customers can use a Visa or MasterCard card, bank transfer or Skrill and Neteller e-wallets. All financing methods are processed free of charge. However, when it comes time to withdraw funds, a 2.9% commission is charged for transfers via Skrill and Neteller, while withdrawals via bank transfers and payment cards are carried out by the broker for free.

NSBroker deposit

Conclusions

NSBroker is a fully regulated European STP broker with a large selection of trading instruments and low spreads. Having a single ECN account with a minimum deposit of $ 500 makes the broker accessible to many novice traders who often do not have much capital to trade.

Before choosing a broker, we recommend that you read the reviews of NSBroker, as well as see our rating of Forex brokers.

General information of NSBroker
Broker NameNSBroker
Year of foundation2011
HeadquartersMalta
RegulationMFSA
Trading PlatformsMT5
EURUSD Spread0.3 pips
Demo account+
Minimum deposit500$
Base currenciesEUR, USD, GBP
Maximum leverage1:30
AssetsCurrency pairs, indices, stocks, metals, cryptocurrencies
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller
Withdrawal fee+
Payment for inaction
Islamic Accounts
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account+
Scalping+
Automatic trading+
Mobile Trading+
Web terminal+
Social trading
Signals
VPS
Deposit bonuses
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • Year of foundation 2011
  • Head Office address 168 St Christopher Street, Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA
  • Maximum leverage 1:30
  • Min. deposit $500
  • Regulation BaFin, CONSOB
  • Trading Platforms
  • Payment systems for input Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller
  • Number of trading instruments 40
  • Number of CFD instruments 50
  • Number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative ones
308
Rating
4
Reviews