Orbex

Un courtier de Forex
315
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation CySEC, ICF, FSC
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Neleller
Avantages
Haut niveau de service à la clientèle+2
Des retraits+2
Les comptes islamiques Swap Free+2
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Offshore courtier pour les négociants internationaux+1
Pas de криптовалюты+1
Ajouter le manque de

Le courtier Forex Orbex est une société chypriote prospère qui propose une gamme complète de services de trading dans le domaine du trading depuis 2011. Orbex a son siège à Chypre et le courtier a également des bureaux au Koweït, en Jordanie et à Maurice.

Règlement Orbex

Le courtier Orbex est une société d'investissement chypriote entièrement agréée et réglementée, contrôlée par la CySEC et autorisée à effectuer des échanges internationaux dans toute l'Europe. Le règlement ci-dessus est une transposition de la loi européenne MiFID dans le cadre de l'ESMA, qui contribue à assurer la stabilité du système financier de l'Union européenne et à renforcer la protection des investisseurs et la stabilité du marché financier.

Tous les fonds des clients sont conservés dans des comptes séparés et séparés des fonds de l'entreprise. De plus, Orbex est membre du Fonds d'indemnisation des investissements, qui garantit toutes les réclamations jusqu'à 20 000 euros.

Une entité juridique supplémentaire soutenue par Orbex est située au large de l'île Maurice. En choisissant cette juridiction, vous devez comprendre que vous ne recevrez pas toutes les garanties de protection de votre capital, comme c'est le cas avec CySEC, mais vous pouvez compter sur un fort effet de levier et d'autres conditions de trading favorables.

Instruments de trading

Orbex est spécialisé dans le trading en ligne de paires de devises Forex, de métaux précieux et de CFD sur matières premières, contrats à terme et indices, qui sont soutenus par une liquidité élevée des banques de niveau 1 grâce à une exécution fiable et rapide.

Effet de levier

Lorsque vous négociez dans la juridiction européenne d'Orbex, vous êtes automatiquement soumis aux réglementations de l'ESMA, qui ont récemment limité l'effet de levier à 1h30 pour les principales paires de devises et à 1:10 pour les matières premières. En négociant avec Orbex Global, vous pouvez accéder à des niveaux de levier élevés allant jusqu'à 1: 500 pour les instruments Forex.

Comptes de trading Orbex

Il existe quatre comptes de trading proposés par Orbex pour répondre aux besoins de chaque trader. Vous pouvez choisir entre des spreads flottants et fixes, ainsi que des comptes avec un spread de 0 pips et une commission de 5 $ par lot.

De plus, Orbex propose un compte dédié pour la copie automatique des transactions FXStat Tradebook avec une commission de seulement 10 $.

Il est également possible pour les commerçants islamiques de rejoindre Orbex via un compte sans swap.

Dépôt minimum

Quant au montant du dépôt minimum, il dépend du type de compte avec lequel vous envisagez de négocier, ainsi que des conditions de la juridiction dans laquelle opère le courtier. Un dépôt de 500 $ ou plus vous permettra de négocier sur un compte standard réglementé par la CySEC. Alors que les traders internationaux peuvent ouvrir un compte avec un dépôt minimum de 200 $ pour trader à l'étranger.

Conclusions

Le courtier Orbex est une entreprise fiable avec une réglementation européenne et une couverture internationale. La réglementation de la société offre la tranquillité d'esprit et la sécurité aux traders, tandis qu'un large éventail de types de comptes et d'instruments de trading rend votre trading Forex confortable. De plus, vous avez le choix entre un spread fixe ou flottant, une connexion OTC ou ECN et une stratégie de copie commerciale.

Consultez également les avis sur Orbex et partagez votre expérience avec Orbex.

  • L'année de la fondation 2011
  • Adresse du siège social 82nd Street, No.6, Ground Floor, 4153 Kato Polemidia Limassol, Cyprus
  • L'effet de levier maximum
  • Min. dépôt $
  • La réglementation CySEC, ICF, FSC
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Neleller
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Neleller
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 46
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 66
  • Nombre de contrats à terme 9
  • Nombre de métaux 2
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
315
Rating
0
Reviews

Orbex

Forex broker
315
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation CySEC, ICF, FSC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Neleller
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Copy trades
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

Forex broker Orbex is a successful Cypriot company providing a full range of trading services in the field of trading since 2011. Orbex is headquartered in Cyprus and the broker also has offices in Kuwait, Jordan and Mauritius.

Orbex Regulation

Broker Orbex is a fully licensed and regulated Cypriot investment company controlled by CySEC and authorized to carry out international trade throughout Europe. The above regulation is a transposition of the European MiFID law under ESMA, which contributes to ensuring the stability of the European Union financial system and strengthening investor protection and financial market stability.

All client funds are kept in separate accounts and separated from company funds. In addition, Orbex is a member of the Investment Compensation Fund, which secures any claims up to 20,000 euros.

An additional legal entity supported by Orbex is located offshore in Mauritius. Choosing this jurisdiction, you should understand that you will not receive all the guarantees of protecting your capital, as is the case with CySEC, but at the same time you can count on a large leverage and other favorable trading conditions.

Trading instruments

Orbex specializes in online trading of Forex currency pairs, precious metals and CFDs on commodities, futures and indices, which are backed by high liquidity from Tier 1 banks thanks to reliable and fast execution.

Leverage

When trading in the European jurisdiction of Orbex, you are automatically subject to ESMA regulations, which have recently limited leverage to 1:30 for major currency pairs and 1:10 for commodities. By trading with Orbex Global, you can access high leverage levels up to 1: 500 for Forex instruments.

Orbex Trading Accounts

There are four trading accounts offered by Orbex to suit the needs of every trader. You can choose between floating and fixed spreads, as well as accounts with a spread of 0 pips and a commission of $ 5 per lot.

In addition, Orbex offers a dedicated account for automatic trading copying FXStat Tradebook trades with a commission of only $ 10.

It is also possible for Islamic traders to join Orbex through a swap-free account.

Minimum deposit

As for the minimum deposit amount, it depends on the type of account with which you plan to trade, as well as on the conditions of the jurisdiction in which the broker operates. A deposit of $ 500 or more will allow you to trade on a standard CySEC-regulated account. While international traders can open an account with a minimum deposit of $ 200 to trade offshore.

Conclusions

Broker Orbex is a reliable company with EU regulation and international coverage. The company's regulation provides peace of mind and safety for traders, while a wide range of account types and trading instruments make your Forex trading comfortable. In addition, there is a choice between fixed or floating spread, OTC or ECN connection, and a trade copy strategy.

See also Orbex reviews and share your experience with Orbex.

  • The year of Foundation 2011
  • Head office address 82nd Street, No.6, Ground Floor, 4153 Kato Polemidia Limassol, Cyprus
  • Maximum leverage
  • Min. Deposit $
  • Regulation CySEC, ICF, FSC
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Neleller
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Neleller
  • Number of trading instruments 46
  • The number of CFD instruments 66
  • The number of futures 9
  • The number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
315
Rating
0
Reviews