Plus500

Forex Broker
445
Bewertung
0
Bewertungen
$
Min. Kaution
Handelsplattformen
Regulierung CySEC, FSA, FCA, FSP, ASIC
Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill
Vorteile
Hat Lizenzen FCA, CySEC und ASIC+1
Riesige Auswahl an CFD-Kontrakten+1
Niedriger Spread+1
Hinzufügen Vorteil
Nachteile
MetaTrader 4 wird nicht unterstützt+1
Begrenzte Auswahl an technischen Analysewerkzeugen+1
Hinzufügen Mangel

Der Broker Plus500 wurde 2008 in Israel gegründet und hat derzeit seine Niederlassungen in Zypern, Großbritannien, Australien, Neuseeland und anderen Ländern. In der Tat ist Plus500 ein führender CFD-Anbieter, der eine solide Grundlage für sein professionelles Handelsumfeld und weiteres Wachstum gelegt hat.

Plus500 bedient mehr als 200.000 aktive Kunden. Allein im vergangenen Jahr wurden mehr als 35 Millionen Positionen im Wert von insgesamt 1310 Milliarden Dollar eröffnet.

Plus500 ist der Hauptsponsor des spanischen Fußballclubs Atletico Madrid, Champions League 2017-2018.

Regulierung Plus500

Plus500 ist eine Marke, die von den Finanzbehörden wie FCA (Großbritannien), CySEC (Zypern), ASIC (Australien), FSP (Neuseeland), FSCA (Südafrika) und FSA (Seychellen) als regulierte CFD-Plattform verwaltet wird.

Darüber hinaus ist Plus500 Ltd auf dem Hauptmarkt der London Stock Exchange notiert und verfügt über solide finanzielle Erfahrung, die Ihnen ein zusätzliches Maß an Vertrauen bietet.

Hebelwirkung

Die Höhe der Hebelwirkung hängt von der von Ihnen gewählten Gerichtsbarkeit des Brokers ab. Europäische Händler, die von CySEC und FCA reguliert werden, erhalten eine maximale Hebelwirkung von 1:30. ASIC und FSP schlagen vor, Hebelwirkung von bis zu 1:300 für Forex, 1:20 für Aktien und Indizes und 1:30 für kryptowährungen zu verwenden.

Plus500 Handelskonten

Der Einfachheit halber bietet Plus500 ein einziges standardhandelskonto für alle Kunden an. In Zukunft können Händler einige zusätzliche Vorteile und Rabatte erhalten, wenn Sie das Handelsvolumen erhöhen. Auch der Broker Plus500 kümmerte sich um Händler, die nach den Prinzipien der Scharia handeln, und bietet Ihnen islamische Konten an.

Provisionen Plus500

Eines der Kriterien bei der Auswahl eines Maklers ist die Höhe der KommissionSY. Im Fall von Plus500 wird eine transparente Provisionsstruktur angewendet. Das erste, was zu beachten ist, ist Ihr kleiner Spread von 0,6 Pips für EURUSD, sowie eine große Vielfalt von Handelsinstrumenten. Plus500-Provisionen basieren nur auf einem Spread ohne Provisionen, da diese Art von Gebühren eine einfache Berechnung ermöglicht und trotz der Strategie für viele Händler die beste Option ist.

Es gibt auch keine Auszahlungsgebühr und der Mindestauszahlungsbetrag beträgt 100 US-Dollar. Plus500 erhebt jedoch eine Gebühr für die Inaktivität des Kontos. Das heißt, für den Fall, dass Ihr Konto drei Monate lang ohne Transaktionen inaktiv bleibt, wird eine Gebühr von bis zu 10 US-Dollar erhoben.

Handelsinstrumente

Der Broker Plus500 ist einer der führenden CFD-Anbieter und bietet ein ausgezeichnetes Portfolio mit mehr als 2800 Handelsinstrumenten.

Das Angebot umfasst Indizes, Aktien, Rohstoffe, Währungspaare, ETFS und Optionen für CFD-Instrumente. Darüber hinaus bietet Plus500 auch ziemlich fortgeschrittene kryptowährungshandelsmöglichkeiten und fügt mehr und mehr Werkzeuge zu seiner Liste hinzu.

PLUS500 Handelsplattformen

Plus500 verfügt über eine einfache, intuitive und leicht zu bedienende Benutzeroberfläche der Browser-Plattform Plus500 WebTrader für den CFD-Handel, die ausschließlich im Internet funktioniert. Das bedeutet, dass Sie keine bestimmte Software auf Ihrem PC herunterladen und installieren müssen, sondern nur eine Internetverbindung benötigen. Plus500 unterstützt die MetaTrader 4 Desktop-Plattform nicht.

Plus500

Zusammen mit WebTrader können Sie den mobilen Handel verwenden, der für Android, iPhone oder iPad entwickelt wurde. Die Mobile Handelsplattform von Plus500 verfügt auch über die notwendigen Werkzeuge und die volle Kontrolle über Ihr Konto.

Mindesteinzahlung

Die Mindesteinzahlung von Plus500 hängt von der Gerichtsbarkeit ab, in der das Handelskonto eröffnet wird, und beginnt bei 100$.

Konsequenzen

Der Broker Plus500 ist ein zuverlässiger CFD-Anbieter mit einer breiten Palette von Tools und einem OTC-Geschäftsmodell. Plus500 gilt aufgrund der strengen Regulierung durch die FCA und andere Globale Regulierungsbehörden als sicherer Broker für Handel und Investitionen.

Was die Servicequalität angeht, kann Plus500 alle Bedürfnisse verschiedener Arten von Händlern erfüllen. Die Plus500-Plattform ist jedoch nur für erfahrene Trader geeignet, obwohl Plus500 eine sehr bequeme Plattform ist, aber CFDs sind komplexe Finanzprodukte, daher ist diese Plattform nicht für Anfänger oder unerfahrene Trader geeignet.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Erfahrungen mit Plus500, und Anfänger können die Bewertungen von Plus500 Lesen, was eine wichtige Entscheidung bei der Auswahl eines Brokers sein kann.

  • Gründungsjahr 2008
  • Adresse der Hauptniederlassung 78 Cornhill, London EC3V 3QQ
  • Die maximale Hebelwirkung
  • Min. Kaution $
  • Regulierung CySEC, FSA, FCA, FSP, ASIC
  • Handelsplattformen
  • Zahlungssysteme zur Eingabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill
  • Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill
  • Anzahl der Handelsinstrumente 70
  • Der Pfahl-in CFD-Werkzeuge 2800
  • Menge von Metallen 5
Zeigen: Alle Neutrale Positive Negative
445
Bewertung
0
Bewertungen

Plus500

Forex Broker
453
Rating
0
Reviews
$100
Min. deposit
Trading Platforms
Regulation CySEC, FSA, FCA, FSP, ASIC
Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill
Low initial deposit
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
It has FCA, CySEC and ASIC licenses+27
Low spread+9
Huge selection of CFD contracts+8
Investing on the cryptocurrency market has been a main source of income, that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment, just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and never getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and signals! Reach out to him on Gmail ( [email protected] ) , or his WhatsApp : +1(424)285-0682 for inquiries+1
Add an advantage
Disadvantages
MetaTrader 4 is not supported+6
Limited set of technical analysis tools+4
Add a flaw

Plus500 broker was founded in 2008 in Israel and currently has offices in Cyprus, the UK, Australia, New Zealand and other countries. In fact, Plus500 is a leading CFD provider that has laid a solid Foundation for its professional trading environment and continued growth.

Plus500 serves more than 200 thousand active customers. Over the past year alone, more than 35 million positions were opened, totaling $ 1,310 billion.

Plus500 is the main sponsor of Spanish football club Atletico Madrid, the 2017-2018 Europa League champion.

Regulation Of Plus500


Plus500 is a trademark managed as a regulated CFD platform through Plus500 Ltd, which is authorized by financial regulators such as:

  • Plus500UK Ltd authorised & regulated by the FCA (#509909).
  • Plus500CY Ltd authorized & regulated by CySEC (#250/14).
  • Plus500SG Pte Ltd, licensed by the MAS (#CMS100648-1).
  • Plus500AU Pty Ltd (ACN 153301681), licensed by:
    ASIC in Australia, AFSL #417727, FMA in New Zealand, FSP #486026;
    Authorised Financial Services Provider in South Africa, FSP #47546.
  • Plus500SEY Ltd authorized & regulated by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority (#SD039).
  • Plus500EE AS is authorized and regulated by the Estonian Financial Supervision and Resolution Authority (Licence no. 4.1-1/18).
  • Plus500AE Ltd is authorized and regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (F005651).

 

Leverage

The amount of leverage depends on the broker's jurisdiction you choose. European traders regulated by CySEC and FCA receive a maximum leverage of 1:30. ASIC and FSP will offer leverage of up to 1: 300 for Forex, 1:20 for stocks and indices, and 1:30 for cryptocurrencies.

Plus500 trading accounts

For simplicity, Plus500 offers a single standard trading account for all clients. In the future, traders can get some additional benefits and discounts when trading volume increases. The Plus500 broker also takes care of traders who trade according to the principles of Sharia And offers them Islamic accounts.

Plus500 Commissions

One of the criteria for choosing a broker is the size of the CommissionSiy. In the case of Plus500, a transparent Commission structure is applied. The first thing to note is their small spread of 0.6 pips for EURUSD, as well as a wide variety of trading instruments. Plus500 commissions are based only on the spread without commissions, as this type of fees provides ease of calculation and is the best option for many traders, despite the strategy.

There is also no Commission for withdrawals, and the minimum withdrawal amount is $ 100. However, Plus500 charges a Commission for account inactivity. In other words, if your account remains inactive without transactions for three months, a Commission of up to $ 10 is charged.

Trading instrument

Plus500 broker is one of the leading CFD providers and offers an excellent portfolio with more than 2,800 trading instruments.

The offer includes indices, stocks, commodities, currency pairs, ETFs, and CFD options. In addition, Plus500 also offers quite advanced cryptocurrency trading capabilities, adding more and more tools to its list.

Plus500 trading platforms

Plus500 has a simple, intuitive and easy-to-use interface for the Plus500 WebTrader browser platform for CFD trading, which operates exclusively on the Internet. This means that you don't need to download and install certain software on your PC, you just need an Internet connection. Plus500 does not support the MetaTrader 4 desktop platform.

Plus500

Along with WebTrader, you can use mobile trading developed for Android, iPhone, or iPad. The Plus500 mobile trading platform is also equipped with the necessary tools and full control over your account.

Minimum deposit

The minimum Deposit of Plus500 depends on the jurisdiction in which the trading account is opened, and starts from$100.

Conclusions

Plus500 Broker is a reliable CFD provider with a wide range of instruments and an OTC business model. Plus500 is considered a safe broker for trading and investing due to strict regulation by the FCA and other global regulators.

As for the quality of service, Plus500 can meet all the needs of different types of traders. However, the Plus500 platform is only suitable for experienced traders, although Plus500 is a very convenient platform, but CFDs are complex financial products, so this platform is not suitable for beginners or inexperienced traders.

We will be happy to hear your impressions about working with Plus500, and novice traders can read Plus500 reviews, which can be a key decision when choosing a broker.

82% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money

  • Year of foundation 2008
  • Head Office address 78 Cornhill, London EC3V 3QQ
  • Maximum leverage 1:300
  • Min. deposit $100
  • Regulation CySEC, FSA, FCA, FSP, ASIC
  • Trading Platforms
  • Payment systems for input Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill
  • Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill
  • Number of trading instruments 70
  • Number of CFD instruments 2800
  • Number of metals 5
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative ones
453
Rating
0
Reviews