Rakuten Securities

وسيط الفوركس
334
Rating
0
Reviews
$
دقيقة. الودائع
منصة التداول
التنظيم FSA, ASIC
نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, BitCoin
مزايا
وسيط لديه المزايا.
إضافة ميزة
عيوب
وسيط لديه عيوب.
إضافة لعدم

Rakuten Securities هو وسيط معروف إلى حد ما ، وهو جزء من Rakuten Inc. مجموعة من الشركات التي تقدم خدمات الإنترنت ، مع الشركات في التجارة الإلكترونية ، والسفر ، والخدمات المصرفية ، والأوراق المالية ، والمال الإلكتروني ، والتسويق ، وأكثر من ذلك.

تتوسع مجموعة Rakuten عالميا وتعمل حاليا في آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا. أطلقت Rakuten Securities الخدمات المالية في عام 1999 ، ومنذ ذلك الحين نمت لتصبح شركة وساطة كبيرة مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك الأسهم والسلع والسندات وصناديق الاستثمار وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة والفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات. ويقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في طوكيو ، اليابان ، وكذلك في هونغ كونغ وماليزيا وأستراليا.

Rakuten Securities

منذ ذلك الحين ، كانت Rakuten واحدة من أكبر الوسطاء عبر الإنترنت في اليابان وفي جميع أنحاء آسيا ، وتخدم أكثر من 2.6 مليون عميل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل الشركة باستمرار على تحسين هيكلها وتشمل المزيد من الفرص للتجار والمستثمرين. وهكذا ، في عام 2016 ، أصبح الوسيط شريكا من FXCM، ومن ثم حصلت FXCM آسيا المحدودة.

Rakuten Securities-وسيط منظم؟

من حيث التنظيم والتراخيص ، يتم تنظيم Rakuten broker بشكل صارم من قبل السلطات المالية في مختلف الولايات القضائية. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في اليابان ومرخصة من قبل وكالة الخدمات المالية المحلية (FSA) ، وهي أيضا عضو في جمعية العقود الآجلة المالية وجمعية العقود الآجلة للسلع.

Rakuten Securities

فرع هونغ كونغ من RSHK مرخص ومنظم من قبل SFC ، في حين يتم تنظيم الشركة الأسترالية RSA من قبل ASIC. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تفويض الفرع الماليزي من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية الماليزية (CMSL).

كيف تتم حمايتك؟

تضمن مجموعة القواعد والأذونات المذكورة أعلاه موثوقية الوسيط وتنفيذ العمليات وفقا للمتطلبات التنظيمية المعمول بها. وهذا يوفر حلا استثماريا موثوقا به ، ويتم حماية العملاء بطرق مختلفة ، بما في ذلك تخزين أموال المتداولين في حسابات مختلفة بشكل منفصل عن أموال الشركة والمشاركة في صندوق التعويضات في حالة إعسار الوسيط.

ما هو الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية في Rakuten؟

وبوصفها وسيطا دوليا يخدم مختلف المنظمات وينظمه السلطات المحلية ، يمكن للشركات التابعة لشركة Rakuten أن تقدم مستويات مختلفة من الرافعة المالية. في حين أن شركات Rakuten اليابانية والأسترالية لا تزال تقدم مستوى عال إلى حد ما من الرافعة المالية حتى 1: 400 على أدوات الفوركس ، قد تسمح شركات أخرى بحد أقصى للرافعة المالية حتى 1:100 لأزواج العملات الرئيسية في الفوركس.

ما هي حسابات التداول التي تقدمها Rakuten Securities؟

Rakuten من خلال فروعها المختلفة ، ويقدم مجموعة واسعة من الفرص الاستثمارية وتلبي احتياجات مختلف التجار والعملاء. لذلك ، من أجل عدم الخلط ، انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي للوسيط في الولاية القضائية التي ستعمل معها ، حيث قد تختلف الشروط والعروض. على سبيل المثال ، يقدم الفرع الأسترالي لـ Rakuten نوعين من الحسابات التي تختلف في حجم فروق الأسعار والرافعة المالية.

Rakuten Securities

العمولات والرسوم

بشكل عام ، يستخدم Rakuten تقنية التسعير مباشرة من منصة طوكيو ، حيث يسمح لك هذا الخيار باستخدام طلبات أكبر وتقديم أسعار أفضل في الأسواق العالمية. أما بالنسبة لنفقات التداول ، فإن الوسيط لا يتقاضى رسومايحمل عمولة ويوفر فروق ثابتة يمكن أن تتوسع بسبب انخفاض السيولة.

يمكنك رؤية متوسط انتشار Rakuten أدناه ومقارنة العمولات المقدمة مع شعبية أخرى RoboForex.

Rakuten Securities

منصات تداول Rakuten Securities

توفر شركة Rakuten للوساطة لعملائها منصات مختلفة ، والتي قد تختلف اعتمادا على الاختصاص القضائي. وهكذا ، تقدم أستراليا Rakuten كمنصة تداول الشهيرة في هذه الصناعة MetaTrader 4 منصة ، والتي ، بالإضافة إلى أدائها العالي ، تسمح لك بتحليل السعر باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الرسوم البيانية والأدوات التقنية وواجهة قابلة للتخصيص بمرونة.

حل آخر للمنصة هو منصة تداول Rakuten FX ، والتي يتم تقديمها في منظمة في هونغ كونغ. إنه برنامج سهل الاستخدام مع وظائف موثوقة ، في حين توفر وظيفة التداول المتدفقة التنفيذ السريع للأوامر مع انخفاض تكاليف التداول بسبب الفارق الثابت الضيق وعدم وجود عمولات إضافية.

يشمل العرض لماليزيا أيضا الوصول إلى منصة السوق عبر تطبيق iSPEED أو محطة الويب ، والتي توفر طريقة أكثر كفاءة لإدارة عمليات التداول من حساب عبر الإنترنت.

Rakuten Securities

ما هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع في Rakuten?

وضع وسيط Rakuten متطلبات صغيرة للإيداع الأول بقيمة $ 50 ، لذلك يمكن للمتداول من أي مستوى بدء التداول في Rakuten. ومع ذلك ، استشر الوسيط الخاص بك لتغطية جميع الهامش اللازم وفقا لأداة التداولحجم أنت ذاهب للعمل مع.

الاستنتاجات

Rakuten Securities هي وسيط دولي يقدم الخدمات المهنية ، ويحسن باستمرار عرضه. قامت الشركة الأم التي تتخذ من اليابان مقرا لها بتنويع محفظتها إلى عرض واسع من خلال عدد من الفروع التي تخضع أيضا للتنظيم العالي ، مما يوفر بيئة تجارية آمنة.

العرض العام للمستثمرين والتجار واسع جدا من حيث عدد أنواع الحسابات ، وفروق الأسعار الثابتة ، ومنصات التداول وتوافر الأدوات التقدمية.

بشكل عام ، يمكن اعتبار Rakuten Securities وسيطا موثوقا وجذابا للتداول. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب الانتباه إليه هو التحقق من المعلومات ذات الصلة اعتمادا على بلد إقامتك والفرع الذي ستتداول فيه ، حيث قد تختلف الظروف قليلا.

ومع ذلك ، سنكون سعداء لمعرفة رأيك الشخصي حول هذا الوسيط ، يمكنك أيضا قراءة مراجعات Rakuten ونرى تصنيف وسطاء الفوركس.

معلومات عامة Rakuten Securities
اسم وسيطRakuten Securities
سنة التأسيس1999
المقراليابان
التنظيمASIC و FSA و SFC و CMSL
منصة التداولMT4
انتشار اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي0.5 نقطة
حساب تجريبينعم
إيداع وهمي50$
العملة الأساسيةUSD, EUR, GBP, AUD
أقصى رافعة مالية1:400
الأصولأزواج العملات والمعادن الثمينة والعقود مقابل الفروقات
تجديد الودائعالتحويلات المصرفية ، الخصم/بطاقات الائتمان ، سكريل ، نيليلر ، تشاين يونيون باي ، بيتكوين
رسوم السحب25$
دفع لعدم النشاطلا
الحسابات الإسلاميةنعم
حساب منفصلنعم
حسابات PAMMلا
التابعة لها حسابنعم
سلخ فروة الرأسنعم
التداول الآلينعم
التجارة المتنقلةنعم
محطة الويبلا
التداول الاجتماعينعم
إشاراتنعم
VPSلا
إيداع مكافأةلا
المسابقاتلا
24/7 دعملا

 

  • سنة الأساس 1999
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي Suite 25.03, Level 25, Governor Macquarie Tower, 1 Farrer Place, Sydney NSW 2000
  • الرافعة المالية القصوى
  • دقيقة. الودائع $
  • التنظيم FSA, ASIC
  • منصة التداول
  • نظام الدفع للدخول Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, BitCoin
  • نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, BitCoin
  • عدد من أدوات التداول 40
  • عدد CFD 10
  • عدد من المعادن 2
تظهر: كل محايد إيجابية السلبية
334
Rating
0
Reviews

Rakuten Securities

Forex broker
334
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation FSA, ASIC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, BitCoin
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts
Affiliate program
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

Rakuten Securities is a fairly well-known broker, part of the Rakuten Inc. group of companies providing Internet services, with businesses in e-Commerce, travel, banking, securities, e-money, marketing, and more.

The Rakuten Group is expanding globally and currently operates in Asia, Europe, America and Oceania. Rakuten Securities launched financial services in 1999, since then it has grown into a large brokerage company with a wide range of products, including stocks, commodities, bonds, investment funds, ETFs, Forex and CFDs. The company is headquartered in Tokyo, Japan, as well as in Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Australia.

Rakuten Securities

Since then, Rakuten has been one of the largest online brokers in Japan and throughout Asia, serving more than 2.6 million clients. In addition, the company is constantly improving its structure and includes even more opportunities for traders and investors. Thus, in 2016, the broker became a partner of FXCM, and then acquired FXCM Asia Ltd.

Rakuten Securities – regulated broker?

In terms of regulation and licenses, Rakuten broker is strictly regulated by financial authorities in various jurisdictions. Headquartered in Japan and authorized by the local financial services Agency (FSA), it is also a member of the financial futures Association and the commodity futures Association.

Rakuten Securities

The Hong Kong branch of RSHK is authorized and regulated by the SFC, while the Australian company RSA is regulated by ASIC. In addition, the Malaysian branch is authorized by the securities Commission of Malaysia (CMSL).

How are you protected?

The above-mentioned set of rules and permissions ensures the broker's reliability and execution of operations in accordance with established regulatory requirements. This provides a reliable investment solution, and clients are protected in various ways, including storing traders ' funds in different accounts separately from the company's funds and participating in a compensation Fund in the event of a broker's insolvency.

What is the maximum leverage in Rakuten?

As an international broker that serves various organizations and is regulated by local authorities, Rakuten affiliates can offer different levels of leverage. While Japanese and Australian Rakuten companies still offer a fairly high level of leverage up to 1: 400 on Forex instruments, other companies may allow maximum leverage up to 1:100 for major Forex currency pairs.

What trading accounts does Rakuten Securities offer?

Rakuten, through its various branches, offers a wide range of investment opportunities and meets the needs of various traders and clients. Therefore, in order not to get confused, go to the official website of the broker in the jurisdiction with which you will work, as the terms and offers may vary. For example, the Australian branch of Rakuten offers two types of accounts that differ in the size of spreads and leverage.

Rakuten Securities

Commissions and fees

In General, Rakuten uses pricing technology directly from the Tokyo platform, as this option allows you to use larger orders and offer better prices in global markets. As for trading expenses, the broker does not chargeit carries a Commission and provides a fixed spread that can expand due to low liquidity.

You can see the average Rakuten spread below and compare the offered commissions with another popular RoboForex broker.

Rakuten Securities

Rakuten Securities trading platforms

The Rakuten brokerage company provides its clients with various platforms, which may differ depending on the jurisdiction. Thus, Australia Rakuten offers as a trading platform the industry-famous MetaTrader 4 platform, which, in addition to its high performance, allows you to analyze the price using a variety of charts, technical tools and a flexibly customizable interface.

Another platform solution is the Rakuten FX trading platform, which is offered in an organization in Hong Kong. it is an easy-to-use software with reliable functionality, while its streaming trading function provides fast execution of orders with lower trading costs due to a narrow fixed spread and no additional commissions.

The offer for Malaysia also includes access to the market platform via the iSPEED app or web terminal, which provides a more efficient way to manage trading operations from an online account.

Rakuten Securities

What is the minimum Deposit in Rakuten?

The Rakuten broker has set small requirements for the first Deposit of $ 50, so a trader of any level can start trading in Rakuten. However, consult your broker to cover all the necessary margin in accordance with the trading instrumentthe volume you are going to work with.

Conclusions

Rakuten Securities is an international broker that provides professional services, constantly improving its offer. The Japanese-based parent company has diversified its portfolio to a broad offering through a number of branches that are also highly regulated, thus providing a secure trading environment.

The General offer for investors and traders is really very extensive in terms of the number of account types, fixed spreads, trading platforms and the availability of progressive tools.

In General, Rakuten Securities can be considered a reliable and attractive broker for trading. The only thing you should pay attention to is to check the relevant information depending on your country of residence and the branch where you are going to trade, as conditions may vary slightly.

However, we would be happy to know your personal opinion about this broker, you can also read reviews of Rakuten and see the rating of Forex brokers.

General information Rakuten Securities
Broker nameRakuten Securities
Year of foundation1999
HeadquartersJapan
RegulationASIC, FSA, SFC and CMSL
Trading platformMT4
EURUSD spread0.5 points
Demo accountYes
Imaginary Deposit50$
The base currencyUSD, EUR, GBP, AUD
Maximum leverage1:400
AssetsCurrency pairs, precious metals, CFDs
Deposit replenishmentBank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards, Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, BitCoin
The fee for withdrawal25$
Payment for inactivityNo
Islamic accountsYes
Segregated accountYes
PAMM-accountsNo
Affiliate accountYes
ScalpingYes
Automated tradingYes
Mobile tradeYes
Web terminalNo
Social tradingYes
SignalsYes
VPSNo
Deposit bonusNo
ContestsNo
24/7 supportNo

 

  • The year of Foundation 1999
  • Head office address Suite 25.03, Level 25, Governor Macquarie Tower, 1 Farrer Place, Sydney NSW 2000
  • Maximum leverage
  • Min. Deposit $
  • Regulation FSA, ASIC
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, BitCoin
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, Chine UnionPay, BitCoin
  • Number of trading instruments 40
  • The number of CFD instruments 10
  • The number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
334
Rating
0
Reviews