Scandinavian Capital Markets

Un courtier de Forex
250
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation MiFID
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers
Avantages
Courtier ECN réglementé+1
Plateformes de trading cTrader, Currenex et MetaTrader 4+1
Couverture, scalping et trading de conseillers autorisés+1
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Grand seuil pour ouvrir un compte - 10 000$+1
Vous pouvez recharger le dépôt uniquement par virement bancaire+1
Ajouter le manque de

Scandinavian Capital Markets est Courtier ECN, qui utilise le modèle d'exécution STP et offre un environnement commercial fiable sur le marché Suédois grâce à son siège à Stockholm et au-delà.

Le courtier fonctionne depuis 2011 et offre un accès à la bourse Forex et à plus de 40 paires de devises avec la possibilité de se connecter via Equinix NY4 Center, ce qui crée une infrastructure mondiale puissante.

Réglementation Scandinavian Capital Markets

Scandinavian Capital Markets en tant que société suédoise d'investissement financier applique toutes les procédures juridiques nécessaires pour assurer un environnement commercial sûr. L'autorité de surveillance et de réglementation des sociétés de négoce en Suède est l'Autorité Suédoise de surveillance financière, ou Finansinspektionen. Le courtier Scandinavian Capital Markets est autorisé chez Finansinspektionen et est également entièrement conforme aux réglementations européennes de l'ESMA et à la directive MiFID.

Ainsi, lors de la négociation ou de l'investissement dans Scandinavian Capital Markets, des garanties de transparence des transactions sont appliquées, dans lesquelles il n'y a pas de conflit d'intérêts entre le courtier et les traders, et l'argent des clients est stocké dans des comptes séparés.

Effet de levier

En tant que courtier européen, Scandinavian Capital Markets est soumis aux restrictions réglementaires de l'ESMA, qui ont récemment considérablement réduit les niveaux de levier. Alors que les commerçants de détail peuvent avoir accès à un effet de levier jusqu'à 1:30 pour les paires de devises majeures, les commerçants professionnels peuvent utiliser un effet de levier de 1:100 une fois le statut confirmé.

Comptes de trading Scandinavian Capital Markets

Scandinavian Capital Markets fournit aux traders trois types de comptes, tous avec des coûts relativement compétitifs basés sur des spreads et des commissions:

Scandinavian Capital Markets

  1. Standard. ECN-compte, dépôt minimum de 10 000$, spread de 1,7 point, Commission-0 $ par lot.
  2. Premium. ECN-compte, dépôt minimum de 25 000$, spread de 0 points, Commission-10$ par lot.
  3. Custom. Compte ECN, dépôt minimum de 250 000$, spreads individuels et commissions.

Les traders islamiques peuvent ouvrir un compte sans swaps, mieux connu sous le nom de compte islamique.

Qui ne peut pas ouvrir un compte dans Scandinavian Capital Markets?

Le courtier offre ses services aux résidents de tous les pays, à l'exception des États-Unis, de l'Iran, de la Syrie, de la Corée du Nord, du Yémen et de Cuba.

Plateformes de trading

Scandinavian Capital Markets en tant que courtier ECN offre une liquidité élevée aux traders institutionnels, professionnels ou de détail. En ce qui concerne le choix des plateformes de trading elles-mêmes, vous pouvez choisir entre un logiciel éprouvé cTrader, Currenex et MetaTrader 4.

Il est également important de noter que Scandinavian Capital Markets donne accès à la négociation automatique et à la communication API avec l'outil Myfxbook. Une autre partie importante de l'offre de Scandinavian Capital Markets est la solution pour les traders de gestion via les comptes MAM.

Dépôt minimum

Dans Scandinavian Capital Markets, il est possible de déposer un compte uniquement par virement bancaire, ce qui peut sembler une restriction, mais constitue le moyen le plus sûr d'envoyer de l'argent.

Le dépôt minimum qui vous permettra d'ouvrir un compte sur Scandinavian Capital Markets est de 10 000$, tandis qu'un compte de niveau supérieur nécessitera des montants plus importants. Ce montant peut ne pas être disponible pour les traders débutants, mais compte tenu de l'offre commerciale du courtier, Scandinavian Capital Markets est toujours bonim une option pour les commerçants actifs.

Commission de retrait

En ce qui concerne les frais de transfert d'argent, Scandinavian Capital Markets traite les demandes rapidement et ne facture généralement pas de frais supplémentaires pour les dépôts et les retraits.

Constatation

Dans l'ensemble, Scandinavian Capital Markets est un courtier qui offre non seulement des services de négociation de qualité, mais qui respecte pleinement les lois et règlements. En termes simples, cela signifie que le courtier est en sécurité grâce à ses principes et à la surveillance constante des autorités financières.

En ce qui concerne les conditions de négociation, Scandinavian Capital Markets peut être une bonne option pour les traders expérimentés, mais il est peu probable que les débutants conviennent en raison du dépôt minimum assez élevé. En outre, la solution de trading du courtier identifie des plates-formes et des outils sophistiqués qui conviennent également mieux au trading professionnel.

Cependant, avec le matériel de formation de Scandinavian Capital Markets, vous pouvez vous connecter pour développer davantage votre stratégie de trading.

Et bien sûr, nous serions heureux de connaître votre opinion personnelle sur le courtier. Vous pouvez également lire les commentaires de Scandinavian Capital Markets et voir classement des courtiers Forex pour prendre la bonne décision.

  • L'année de la fondation 2011
  • Adresse du siège social Kistagangen 16 164 40 Kista Stockholm, Sweden
  • L'effet de levier maximum
  • Min. dépôt $
  • La réglementation MiFID
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 44
  • Nombre de métaux 2
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
250
Rating
0
Reviews

Scandinavian Capital Markets

Forex broker
250
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation MiFID
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Islamic accounts
MAM-terminal
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Advantages
Regulated ECN broker+1
Ctrader, Currenex and MetaTrader 4 trading platforms+1
Hedging, scalping, and expert Advisor trading are allowed+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
Large threshold for opening an account - $10,000+1
You can only top up your Deposit via Bank transfer+1
Add lack

Scandinavian Capital Markets is an ECN broker that uses the STP execution model and provides a reliable trading environment in the Swedish market thanks to its headquarters in Stockholm and beyond.

The broker has been operating since 2011 and offers access to the Forex exchange and more than 40 currency pairs with the ability to connect via Equinix NY4 Center, which creates a powerful global infrastructure.

Regulation Of Scandinavian Capital Markets

Scandinavian Capital Markets, as a Swedish financial investment company, applies all necessary legal procedures to ensure safe trading conditions. The Body that controls and regulates trading firms in Sweden is the Swedish financial supervision authority or Finansinspektionen. The broker Scandinavian Capital Markets is authorized in Finansinspektionen, and fully complies with European ESMA standards and the MiFID Directive.

Thus, when trading or investing in Scandinavian Capital Markets, guarantees of transparency of transactions are applied, in which there is no conflict of interest between the broker and traders, and clients ' money is stored in separate accounts.

Leverage

As a European broker, Scandinavian Capital Markets is subject to ESMA's regulatory restrictions, which have recently significantly reduced leverage levels. While retail traders can access up to 1:30 leverage for major currency pairs, professional traders can use 1:100 leverage after confirming their status.

Trading accounts of Scandinavian Capital Markets

Scandinavian Capital Markets provides traders with three types of accounts, all with fairly competitive low costs based on spread and commissions:

Scandinavian Capital Markets

  1. Standard. ECN account, minimum Deposit from$ 10,000, spread from 1.7 pips, Commission – $ 0 per lot.
  2. Premium. ECN account, minimum Deposit from$ 25,000, spread from 0 points, Commission – $ 10 per lot.
  3. Custom. ECN account, minimum Deposit from$ 250,000, individual spreads and commissions.

Islamic traders can open an account without swaps, more commonly known as an Islamic account.

Who can't open an account with Scandinavian Capital Markets?

The broker offers its services to residents of all countries except the United States, Iran, Syria, North Korea, Yemen, and Cuba.

Trading platform

Scandinavian Capital Markets as an ECN broker provides high liquidity for both institutional and professional or retail traders. As for the choice of trading platforms themselves, you can choose between the proven cTrader, Currenex and MetaTrader 4 software.

It is also important to note that Scandinavian Capital Markets provides access to automated trading and API communication with the Myfxbook tool. Another important part of the Scandinavian Capital Markets offer is a solution for managing traders through MAM accounts.

Minimum deposit

At Scandinavian Capital Markets, you can only top up your account via Bank transfer, which may seem like a limitation, but is the safest way to send money.

The minimum Deposit that will allow you to open an account with Scandinavian Capital Markets is $ 10,000, while a higher-level account will require larger amounts. This amount may not be available for novice traders, but given the broker's trading offer, Scandinavian Capital Markets is still a good oneim an option for active traders.

The Commission for removal

As for money transfer fees, Scandinavian Capital Markets processes requests quickly and usually does not charge any additional fees for both deposits and withdrawals.

Conclusions

In General, Scandinavian Capital Markets is a broker that not only offers high-quality trading services, but also fully complies with laws and regulations. Simply put, this means that the broker is safe due to its principles and constant monitoring by financial authorities.

As for trading conditions, Scandinavian Capital Markets may be a good option for experienced traders, but it is unlikely to be suitable for beginners due to the rather high minimum Deposit. In addition, the broker's trading solution defines complex platforms and tools that are also more suitable for professional trading.

However, along with training materials from Scandinavian Capital Markets, you can log in to further develop your trading strategy.

And, of course, we would be happy to know your personal opinion about the broker. You can also read the reviews of Scandinavian Capital Markets and see the rating of Forex brokers to make the right decision.

  • The year of Foundation 2011
  • Head office address Kistagangen 16 164 40 Kista Stockholm, Sweden
  • Maximum leverage
  • Min. Deposit $
  • Regulation MiFID
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers
  • Number of trading instruments 44
  • The number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
250
Rating
0
Reviews