TD Ameritrade

Forex Broker
440
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. Kaution
Handelsplattformen
Regulierung CFTC, FINRA, SIPC, SEC
Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers
Vorteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Vorteile.
Hinzufügen Vorteil
Nachteile
Bei einem Broker noch keine Nachteile.
Hinzufügen Mangel

TD Ameritrade ist ein US-amerikanischer Broker, der seit über 40 Jahren Kunden bedient. Es hat seinen Sitz in Omaha, Nebraska. Das Unternehmen wurde 1975 als First Omaha Securities gegründet. Im Laufe der Jahre ist es durch Fusionen und übernahmen anderer Brokerage-Unternehmen gewachsen. Sie fusionierte und erwarb mehrere zusätzliche Fonds, darunter Ameritrade, TD Waterhouse und Scottrade.

November 2019 kündigte Charles Schwab die übernahme von TD Ameritrade im Rahmen eines aktiengeschäfts im Wert von rund 26 Milliarden US-Dollar an. Der deal wurde am 6. Oktober 2021 geschlossen. Zum Zeitpunkt der Schließung verfügte das fusionierte Unternehmen über Vermögenswerte in Höhe von etwa 6 Billionen US-Dollar und 28 Millionen Brokerage-Konten. Charles Schwab glaubt, dass die Integration zwischen 18 und 36 Monaten dauern wird, nachdem der deal geschlossen wurde, während dieser Zeit arbeitet TD Ameritrade als eigenständiges Brokerage-Unternehmen.

TD Ameritrade-ein regulierter Broker?

TD Ameritrade

TD Ameritrade Brokerage wird von der Securities and Exchange Commission reguliert (SEC), Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), Die Regulierungsbehörde der Finanzindustrie (FINRA), Von der Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) und der Singapore Currency authority (MAS).

Wie sind Sie geschützt?

Alle Kunden von TD Ameritrade sind von einem amerikanischen anlegerschutzsystem namens SIPC. Das SIPC-anlegerschutzsystem schützt vor dem Verlust von Bargeld und Wertpapieren im Falle einer Insolvenz eines Brokers. Das SIPC-schutzlimit beträgt 500.000 US-Dollar, einschließlich 250.000 US-Dollar an Bargeld. Dieser Betrag übersteigt deutlich der Betrag, der von den meisten nationalen anlegerschutzsystemen bereitgestellt wird. Darüber hinaus hat TD Ameritrade eine zusätzliche Versicherungspolice für nicht vom SIPC gedeckte Vermögenswerte, die einen gesamtversicherungsschutz von bis zu 152 Millionen US-Dollar (einschließlich 2 Millionen US-Dollar in Bar) pro Kunde vorsieht.

Nicht alle Investitionen sind jedoch durch SIPC geschützt. Im Allgemeinen umfasst SIPC Aktien, Anleihen, Investmentfonds und andere Wertpapiere, erstreckt sich jedoch nicht auf Forex, Futures, Rohstoffe und Optionen. Darüber hinaus bietet TD Ameritrade keinen Schutz vor einer negativen Bilanz.

Was ist die maximale Hebelwirkung in TD Ameritrade?

TD Ameritrade Broker bietet eine maximale Hebelwirkung von bis zu 1:30.

Welche Arten von Konten bietet TD Ameritrade an?

TD Ameritrade Brokerage bietet Standard - Handelskonten für den Handel mit Forex, Futures und Optionen. Der Broker bietet auch verwaltete Portfolios für diejenigen an, die in Aktien und andere Vermögenswerte investieren möchten, ohne selbst handeln zu müssen. Darüber hinaus bietet der Broker die folgenden Arten von Konten an.

TD Ameritrade

Provisionen und Gebühren

Die provision für den Online-Handel mit Aktien und ETFs beträgt 0 USD, unabhängig von der Anzahl der erworbenen Aktien und Ihrem Kontostand. Die provision für den Handel mit Optionen beträgt nur 0,65 USD pro Kontrakt. Für Forex-Instrumente ist die Kommission im Spread enthalten. Es werden keine Gebühren für die Nutzung der Plattformen, den Zugriff auf Marktdaten oder die Inaktivität des Kontos erhoben.

TD Ameritrade

Handelsplattformen TD Ameritrade

TD Ameritrade bietet eine webbasierte Plattform für den vereinfachten Handel und eine Thinkorswim-Desktop-Plattform für fortgeschrittene Händler. Diese Plattform bietet ein Demo-Konto, enthält die Stimmung der Händler, Chat-Räume, anpassbare Benachrichtigungen, Social Trading und Analysewerkzeuge. Für diejenigen, die unterwegs handeln möchten, Können die Thinkorswim Mobile App verwenden.

TD Ameritrade

Handelsinstrumente

Brokerage bietet fast alle möglichen Anlagemöglichkeiten. Seine Produkte umfassen gewöhnliche und privilegierte Aktien, Anleihen, Investmentfonds, ETFs, Futures.Optionen, Rohstoffe, kryptowährungen und Forex Währungspaare. Der Nachteil eines Brokers ist, dass Sie Aktien und ETFs nur auf dem amerikanischen Markt handeln können.

TD Ameritrade

Händler aus welchen Ländern akzeptiert TD Ameritrade?

TD Ameritrade konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf US-Kunden. Der Broker bedient jedoch auch Kunden aus China, Hongkong, Malaysia, Singapur, Taiwan und Thailand. Kanadische Kunden können TD Direct Investing-Lösungen innerhalb der TD Group nutzen, nicht jedoch TD Ameritrade. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die angebotenen Leistungen von dem Land abweichen können, in dem Sie Leben. Zum Beispiel können Kunden aus Hongkong, Malaysia und Singapur keine Investmentfonds oder Währungen handeln, sondern nur Aktien, ETFs und Optionen.

Möglichkeiten zur Einzahlung

Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen sind nur über Schecks, Banküberweisung und ACH möglich. TD Ameritrade akzeptiert keine Kredit - / Debitkarten und E-Wallets für überweisungen. Der Broker berechnet keine zusätzlichen Gebühren für die Auffüllung und Auszahlung von Geldern. Die Ausnahme ist eine Banküberweisung, die 25 $ kostet.

TD Ameritrade

Was ist das Minimum Einzahlung bei TD Ameritrade?

Bei TD Ameritrade gibt es keine Mindesteinzahlung für US-Kunden. Diejenigen, die sich für den margin-Handel interessieren, sollten daran denken, dass diese Art von Handel die Mindesteinlage auf 2000-Dollar erhöht. Darüber hinaus kann die Mindesteinzahlung für Kunden, die nicht US-Bürger sind, höher sein. Für Kunden aus Malaysia und Singapur beträgt die Mindesteinzahlung beispielsweise 3500 US-Dollar.

Konsequenzen

TD Ameritrade ist einer der größten Online-Broker der USA. Es berechnet keine provision für Aktien-und ETF-Transaktionen, bietet eine große Auswahl an Handelsinstrumenten, einschließlich Forex, Futures, Rohstoffen und kryptowährung. Thinkorswim ist eine der besten Desktop-Handelsplattformen auf dem Markt. Kundenservice auf hohem Niveau.

TD Ameritrade hat jedoch einige Nachteile. Es akzeptiert keine Kredit - / Debitkarten und E-Wallets für überweisungen, konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf US-Kunden, und Aktien und ETFs decken nur den heimischen Markt ab.

Bevor Sie ein Konto bei diesem Broker eröffnen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, unsere Forex Broker Bewertung und Lesen Sie die Bewertungen von TD Ameritrade.

Allgemeine Informationen von TD Ameritrade
Name des MaklersTD Ameritrade
Gründungsjahr1995
HauptsitzOmaha, Nebraska (USA)
RegulierungSEC, CFTC, FINRA, SFC, MAS
HandelsplattformenWeb Platform, Thinkorswim
EURUSD-Spread1,2 Punkte
Demo-Konto+
Mindesteinzahlung0$
BasiswährungenUSD
Maximale Hebelwirkung1:30
AktivaWährungspaare, Aktien, Futures, Optionen, Rohstoffe, ETFs
EinzahlungenBankTransfer
Kommission für Rückzug
Gebühr für Inaktivität
Islamische Konten
Getrennte Konten+
PAMM-Konten
Affiliate-Konto
Scalping
Automatischer Handel
Mobiler Handel+
Web-Terminal+
Sozialer Handel+
Signale+
VPS
Einzahlungsboni
Wettbewerbe
24/7 Support+
  • Gründungsjahr 1975
  • Adresse der Hauptniederlassung 10916 Prairie Brook Road, Omaha, NE 68144
  • Die maximale Hebelwirkung
  • Min. Kaution $
  • Regulierung CFTC, FINRA, SIPC, SEC
  • Handelsplattformen
  • Zahlungssysteme zur Eingabe Bank Transfers
  • Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers
  • Anzahl der Handelsinstrumente 75
  • Menge Futures 70
  • Menge von Metallen 9
Zeigen: Alle Neutrale Positive Negative
440
Rating
0
Reviews

TD Ameritrade

Forex broker
440
Rating
1
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation CFTC, FINRA, SIPC, SEC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Copy trades
Segregated accounts
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

TD Ameritrade is an American broker that has been serving clients for more than 40 years. It is based in Omaha, Nebraska. The company was founded in 1975 as First Omaha Securities. Over the years, it has grown through mergers and acquisitions of other brokerage companies. It has consolidated and acquired several additional funds, including Ameritrade, TD Waterhouse, and Scottrade.

On November 25, 2019, Charles Schwab announced the acquisition of TD Ameritrade in a stock deal worth approximately $ 26 billion. The deal closed on October 6, 2021. At the time of closing, the combined company had approximately $ 6 trillion in assets and 28 million brokerage accounts. Charles Schwab estimates that the integration will take 18 to 36 months from the closing of the transaction, during which time TD Ameritrade operates as a separate brokerage company.

Is TD Ameritrade a Regulated Broker?

TD Ameritrade

TD Ameritrade is regulated by the securities and exchange Commission(SEC), the commodity futures trading Commission (CFTC), the financial industry Regulatory authority (FINRA), the Hong Kong securities and futures Commission (SFC) and the Monetary authority of Singapore (MAS).

How are you protected?

All TD Ameritrade customers are covered by an American investor protection scheme called SIPC. The SIPC investor protection scheme protects against the loss of funds and securities in the event of a broker's bankruptcy. The SIPC protection limit is $ 500,000, including $ 250,000 in cash. This amount is significantly higher than the amount provided by most national investor protection schemes. In addition, TD Ameritrade has an additional insurance policy for assets not covered by SIPC, which provides total insurance coverage of up to $ 152 million (including $ 2 million in cash) per customer.

However, not all investments are protected by SIPC. In General, SIPC covers stocks, bonds, mutual funds and other securities, but does not cover Forex, futures, commodities and options. In addition, TD Ameritrade does not provide protection against negative balance.

What is the maximum leverage in TD Ameritrade?

TD Ameritrade offers a maximum leverage of up to 1: 30.

What types of accounts does TD Ameritrade offer?

TD Ameritrade provides standard trading accounts for Forex, futures and options trading. The broker also offers managed portfolios for those who want to invest in stocks and other assets without the need for self-trading. In addition, the broker offers the following types of accounts.

TD Ameritrade

Commissions and fees

The Commission for online trading of stocks and ETFs is $ 0, regardless of the number of shares purchased and your account balance. The Commission for trading options is only $ 0.65 per contract. For Forex instruments, the Commission is included in the spread. There are no fees for using the platforms, accessing market data, or inactivity of the account.

TD Ameritrade

TD Ameritrade trading platforms

TD Ameritrade offers a web-based platform for simplified trading and A Thinkorswim desktop platform for advanced traders. This platform offers a demo account, includes the mood of traders, chat rooms, customizable alerts, social trading and analytical tools. For those who want to trade on the go, you can use the Thinkorswim mobile app.

TD Ameritrade

Trading instruments

The brokerage company offers almost all possible investment options. Its products include common and preferred stocks, bonds, mutual funds, ETFs, futures, options, commodities, cryptocurrencies and Forex currency pairs. The disadvantage of the broker is that you can only trade stocks and ETFs in the us market.

TD Ameritrade

What countries does TD Ameritrade accept traders from?

TD Ameritrade is mainly focused on customers from the United States. However, the broker also serves clients from China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand. Canadian customers can use TD Direct Investing solutions within TD Group, but not TD Ameritrade. Please note that the services offered may differ from the country in which you live. For example, clients from Hong Kong, Malaysia and Singapore cannot trade mutual funds or currencies, but only stocks, ETFs and options.

Deposit replenishment methods

Deposit replenishment and withdrawal are only possible via cheques, Bank transfer and ACH. TD Ameritrade does not accept credit / debit cards or e-wallets for money transfers. The broker does not charge additional fees for deposits and withdrawals. The exception is a Bank transfer, which costs$25.

TD Ameritrade

What is the minimum Deposit with TD Ameritrade?

TD Ameritrade completely lacks a minimum Deposit for US customers. Those who are interested in margin trading should remember that this type of trading increases the minimum Deposit to $ 2000. In addition, the minimum Deposit for non-US customers may be higher. For example, for customers from Malaysia and Singapore, the minimum Deposit is $ 3,500.

Conclusions

TD Ameritrade is one of the largest online brokers in the United States. It does not charge a Commission for transactions with stocks and ETFs, and offers a wide range of trading instruments, including Forex, futures, commodities and cryptocurrency. Thinkorswim is one of the best desktop trading platforms on the market. Customer service at a high level.

However, TD Ameritrade has some drawbacks. It does not accept credit / debit cards and e-wallets for money transfers, is mainly aimed at US customers, and stocks and ETFs cover only the domestic market.

Before opening an account with this broker, we recommend that you visit our rating of Forex brokers and read the reviews of TD Ameritrade.

General information TD Ameritrade
Broker nameTD Ameritrade
Year of Foundation1995
HeadquartersOmaha, Nebraska (USA)
RegulationSEC, CFTC, FINRA, SFC, MAS
Trading platformsWeb Platform, Thinkorswim
EURUSD spread1.2 points
Demo account+
Minimum Deposit0$
The base currencyUSD
Maximum leverage1:30
AssetsCurrency pairs, stocks, futures, options, commodities, ETFs
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer
The fee for withdrawal
Payment for inactivity
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account
Scalping
Automatic trading
Mobile trading+
Web terminal+
Social trading+
Signals+
VPS
Deposit bonuses
Contests
24/7 support+
  • The year of Foundation 1975
  • Head office address 10916 Prairie Brook Road, Omaha, NE 68144
  • Maximum leverage 1:30
  • Min. Deposit $0
  • Regulation CFTC, FINRA, SIPC, SEC
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers
  • Number of trading instruments 75
  • The number of futures 70
  • The number of metals 9
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Neutral feedback from Mel Gibson
I invested 8,350 US dollars with scam broker FXG trade and I have never gotten my money back, i was so desperately in need of help to recover all the money back to me, fortunately I came across a colleague that introduced me to a binary options trade funds recovery expert who goes by the name Mr David Miller Perkins when i met them i did not believe that they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn't know what to do, but my spirit told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address:davidmillerper@gmail.com and they will help you to recover all your lost investment that was denied from you by your scam broker.
440
Rating
1
Reviews