TD Ameritrade

Un courtier de Forex
438
Rating
0
Reviews
$
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation CFTC, FINRA, SIPC, SEC
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

TD Ameritrade est un courtier américain servant des clients depuis plus de 40 ans. Il est basé à Omaha, Nebraska. La société a été fondée en 1975 sous le nom de First Omaha Securities. Au fil des ans, elle s'est développée grâce aux fusions et acquisitions d'autres sociétés de courtage. Elle a fusionné et acquis plusieurs fonds supplémentaires, notamment Ameritrade, TD Waterhouse et Scottrade.

Le 25 novembre 2019, Charles Schwab a annoncé l'acquisition de TD Ameritrade dans le cadre d'une transaction d'actions d'environ 26 milliards de dollars. La transaction a clôturé le 6 octobre 2021. Au moment de la clôture, la société combinée détenait environ 6 000 milliards de dollars d'actifs et 28 millions de comptes de courtage. Charles Schwab estime que l'intégration prendra entre 18 et 36 mois à compter de la clôture de la transaction, au cours de laquelle TD Ameritrade fonctionne comme une société de courtage distincte.

TD Ameritrade est-elle un courtier réglementé?

TD Ameritrade

La société de courtage TD Ameritrade est réglementée par la Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), Par la Commodity futures trading Commission (CFTC), L'organisme de réglementation de l'industrie financière (FINRA) La Commission des valeurs mobilières et des contrats à terme de Hong Kong (SFC) et l'autorité Monétaire de Singapour (MAS).

Comment êtes-vous protégé?

Tous les clients de TD Ameritrade sont couverts par le système américain de protection des investisseurs appelé SIPC. Le système de protection des investisseurs du SIPC protège contre la perte de liquidités et de titres en cas de faillite d'un courtier. La limite de protection SIPC est de 500 000$, dont 250 000 $ en espèces. Ce montant dépasse largement le montant accordé par la plupart des régimes nationaux de protection des investisseurs. En outre, TD Ameritrade dispose d'une police d'assurance supplémentaire pour les actifs non couverts par le SIPC, qui prévoit une couverture d'assurance totale pouvant atteindre 152 millions de dollars (dont 2 millions de dollars en espèces) par client.

Cependant, tous les investissements ne sont pas protégés par le SIPC. En général, le SIPC couvre les actions, les obligations, les fonds communs de placement et autres titres, mais ne couvre pas le Forex, les contrats à terme, les matières premières et les options. En outre, TD Ameritrade n'offre aucune protection contre un bilan négatif.

Quel est l'effet de levier maximal dans TD Ameritrade?

Le courtier TD Ameritrade offre un effet de levier maximal jusqu'à 1:30.

Quels types de comptes TD Ameritrade offre-t-il?

La société de courtage TD Ameritrade fournit des comptes de trading standard pour le trading de Forex, de contrats à terme et d'options. Le courtier propose également des portefeuilles gérés pour ceux qui souhaitent investir dans des actions et d'autres actifs sans avoir besoin d'auto-négociation. En outre, le courtier propose les types de comptes suivants.

TD Ameritrade

Commissions et frais

Les frais de négociation d'actions et de ETF en ligne sont de 0$, quel que soit le nombre d'actions achetées et le solde de votre compte. Les frais de négociation d'options ne sont que de 0,65 $ par contrat. Pour les instruments Forex, la Commission est incluse dans le spread. Il n'y a pas de frais pour l'utilisation des plateformes, l'accès aux données du marché ou l'inactivité du compte.

TD Ameritrade

Plateformes de trading TD Ameritrade

TD Ameritrade propose une plate-forme Web pour le trading simplifié et une plate-forme de bureau Thinkorswim pour les traders avancés. Cette plate-forme offre un compte de démonstration, comprend le sentiment des commerçants, chats, alertes personnalisables, commerce social et outils d'analyse. Pour ceux qui veulent échanger sur la route, peuvent utiliser l'application mobile Thinkorswim.

TD Ameritrade

Instruments de négociation

La société de courtage offre presque toutes les options d'investissement possibles. Ses produits comprennent ordinaire et privilégié actions, obligations, fonds communs de placement, ETF, contrat à terme, options, matières premières, crypto-monnaies et paires de devises Forex. L'inconvénient d'un courtier est que vous ne pouvez négocier des actions et des ETF que sur le marché américain.

TD Ameritrade

Les commerçants de quels pays TD Ameritrade accepte-t-il?

TD Ameritrade s'adresse principalement aux clients américains. Cependant, le courtier sert également des clients de Chine, de Hong Kong, de Malaisie, de Singapour, de Taïwan et de Thaïlande. Les clients canadiens peuvent utiliser les solutions TD Direct Investing au sein du Groupe TD, mais pas TD Ameritrade. Veuillez noter que les services proposés peuvent différer du pays dans lequel vous vivez. Par exemple, les clients de Hong Kong, de Malaisie et de Singapour ne peuvent pas négocier des fonds communs de placement ou des devises, mais uniquement des actions, des ETF et des options.

Moyens de reconstituer le dépôt

Le dépôt et le retrait ne sont possibles que par chèque, virement bancaire et ACH. TD Ameritrade n'accepte pas les cartes de crédit / débit et les portefeuilles électroniques pour les transferts d'argent. Le courtier ne facture pas de frais supplémentaires pour le dépôt et le retrait. L'exception est le virement bancaire, qui coûte 25$.

TD Ameritrade

Quel est le minimum dépôt dans TD Ameritrade?

Chez TD Ameritrade, il n'y a pas de dépôt minimum pour les clients américains. Ceux qui s'intéressent au trading sur marge doivent se rappeler que ce type de trading augmente le dépôt minimum à 2 000$. En outre, le dépôt minimum pour les clients non-américains peut être plus élevé. Par exemple, pour les clients de Malaisie et de Singapour, le dépôt minimum est de 3 500$.

Constatation

TD Ameritrade est l'un des plus grands courtiers en ligne aux États-Unis. Il ne facture pas de frais pour les transactions boursières et les ETF, offre une grande variété d'instruments de négociation, y compris le Forex, les contrats à terme, les matières premières et la crypto-monnaie. Thinkorswim est l'une des meilleures plates-formes de trading de bureau sur le marché. Service à la clientèle de haut niveau.

Cependant, TD Ameritrade a quelques inconvénients. Il n'accepte pas les cartes de crédit / débit et les portefeuilles électroniques pour les envois de fonds, est principalement destiné aux clients américains, et les actions et les ETF ne couvrent que le marché intérieur.

Avant d'ouvrir un compte avec ce courtier, nous vous recommandons de visiter notre classement des courtiers Forex et lire les commentaires de TD Ameritrade.

Informations générales TD Ameritrade
Nom du courtierTD Ameritrade
Année de Fondation1995
SiègeOmaha, Nebraska (États-Unis)
RéglementationSEC, CFTC, FINRA, SFC, MAS
Plateformes de tradingWeb Platform, Thinkorswim
Spread EURUSD1,2 point
Compte démo+
Dépôt minimum0$
Devises de baseUSD
Effet de levier maximal1:30
ActifsPaires de devises, actions, contrats à terme, options, matières premières, ETF
Réapprovisionnement du dépôtBankTransfer
Commission de retrait
Frais d'inaction
Comptes islamiques
Comptes séparés+
Comptes PAMM
Compte affilié
Scalping
Trading automatique
Commerce mobile+
Terminal Web+
Commerce social+
Signaux+
VPS
Bonus de dépôt
Concours
Soutien 24/7+
  • L'année de la fondation 1975
  • Adresse du siège social 10916 Prairie Brook Road, Omaha, NE 68144
  • L'effet de levier maximum
  • Min. dépôt $
  • La réglementation CFTC, FINRA, SIPC, SEC
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 75
  • Nombre de contrats à terme 70
  • Nombre de métaux 9
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
438
Rating
0
Reviews

TD Ameritrade

Forex broker
440
Rating
1
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation CFTC, FINRA, SIPC, SEC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Copy trades
Segregated accounts
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

TD Ameritrade is an American broker that has been serving clients for more than 40 years. It is based in Omaha, Nebraska. The company was founded in 1975 as First Omaha Securities. Over the years, it has grown through mergers and acquisitions of other brokerage companies. It has consolidated and acquired several additional funds, including Ameritrade, TD Waterhouse, and Scottrade.

On November 25, 2019, Charles Schwab announced the acquisition of TD Ameritrade in a stock deal worth approximately $ 26 billion. The deal closed on October 6, 2021. At the time of closing, the combined company had approximately $ 6 trillion in assets and 28 million brokerage accounts. Charles Schwab estimates that the integration will take 18 to 36 months from the closing of the transaction, during which time TD Ameritrade operates as a separate brokerage company.

Is TD Ameritrade a Regulated Broker?

TD Ameritrade

TD Ameritrade is regulated by the securities and exchange Commission(SEC), the commodity futures trading Commission (CFTC), the financial industry Regulatory authority (FINRA), the Hong Kong securities and futures Commission (SFC) and the Monetary authority of Singapore (MAS).

How are you protected?

All TD Ameritrade customers are covered by an American investor protection scheme called SIPC. The SIPC investor protection scheme protects against the loss of funds and securities in the event of a broker's bankruptcy. The SIPC protection limit is $ 500,000, including $ 250,000 in cash. This amount is significantly higher than the amount provided by most national investor protection schemes. In addition, TD Ameritrade has an additional insurance policy for assets not covered by SIPC, which provides total insurance coverage of up to $ 152 million (including $ 2 million in cash) per customer.

However, not all investments are protected by SIPC. In General, SIPC covers stocks, bonds, mutual funds and other securities, but does not cover Forex, futures, commodities and options. In addition, TD Ameritrade does not provide protection against negative balance.

What is the maximum leverage in TD Ameritrade?

TD Ameritrade offers a maximum leverage of up to 1: 30.

What types of accounts does TD Ameritrade offer?

TD Ameritrade provides standard trading accounts for Forex, futures and options trading. The broker also offers managed portfolios for those who want to invest in stocks and other assets without the need for self-trading. In addition, the broker offers the following types of accounts.

TD Ameritrade

Commissions and fees

The Commission for online trading of stocks and ETFs is $ 0, regardless of the number of shares purchased and your account balance. The Commission for trading options is only $ 0.65 per contract. For Forex instruments, the Commission is included in the spread. There are no fees for using the platforms, accessing market data, or inactivity of the account.

TD Ameritrade

TD Ameritrade trading platforms

TD Ameritrade offers a web-based platform for simplified trading and A Thinkorswim desktop platform for advanced traders. This platform offers a demo account, includes the mood of traders, chat rooms, customizable alerts, social trading and analytical tools. For those who want to trade on the go, you can use the Thinkorswim mobile app.

TD Ameritrade

Trading instruments

The brokerage company offers almost all possible investment options. Its products include common and preferred stocks, bonds, mutual funds, ETFs, futures, options, commodities, cryptocurrencies and Forex currency pairs. The disadvantage of the broker is that you can only trade stocks and ETFs in the us market.

TD Ameritrade

What countries does TD Ameritrade accept traders from?

TD Ameritrade is mainly focused on customers from the United States. However, the broker also serves clients from China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand. Canadian customers can use TD Direct Investing solutions within TD Group, but not TD Ameritrade. Please note that the services offered may differ from the country in which you live. For example, clients from Hong Kong, Malaysia and Singapore cannot trade mutual funds or currencies, but only stocks, ETFs and options.

Deposit replenishment methods

Deposit replenishment and withdrawal are only possible via cheques, Bank transfer and ACH. TD Ameritrade does not accept credit / debit cards or e-wallets for money transfers. The broker does not charge additional fees for deposits and withdrawals. The exception is a Bank transfer, which costs$25.

TD Ameritrade

What is the minimum Deposit with TD Ameritrade?

TD Ameritrade completely lacks a minimum Deposit for US customers. Those who are interested in margin trading should remember that this type of trading increases the minimum Deposit to $ 2000. In addition, the minimum Deposit for non-US customers may be higher. For example, for customers from Malaysia and Singapore, the minimum Deposit is $ 3,500.

Conclusions

TD Ameritrade is one of the largest online brokers in the United States. It does not charge a Commission for transactions with stocks and ETFs, and offers a wide range of trading instruments, including Forex, futures, commodities and cryptocurrency. Thinkorswim is one of the best desktop trading platforms on the market. Customer service at a high level.

However, TD Ameritrade has some drawbacks. It does not accept credit / debit cards and e-wallets for money transfers, is mainly aimed at US customers, and stocks and ETFs cover only the domestic market.

Before opening an account with this broker, we recommend that you visit our rating of Forex brokers and read the reviews of TD Ameritrade.

General information TD Ameritrade
Broker nameTD Ameritrade
Year of Foundation1995
HeadquartersOmaha, Nebraska (USA)
RegulationSEC, CFTC, FINRA, SFC, MAS
Trading platformsWeb Platform, Thinkorswim
EURUSD spread1.2 points
Demo account+
Minimum Deposit0$
The base currencyUSD
Maximum leverage1:30
AssetsCurrency pairs, stocks, futures, options, commodities, ETFs
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer
The fee for withdrawal
Payment for inactivity
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account
Scalping
Automatic trading
Mobile trading+
Web terminal+
Social trading+
Signals+
VPS
Deposit bonuses
Contests
24/7 support+
  • The year of Foundation 1975
  • Head office address 10916 Prairie Brook Road, Omaha, NE 68144
  • Maximum leverage 1:30
  • Min. Deposit $0
  • Regulation CFTC, FINRA, SIPC, SEC
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers
  • Number of trading instruments 75
  • The number of futures 70
  • The number of metals 9
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Neutral feedback from Mel Gibson
I invested 8,350 US dollars with scam broker FXG trade and I have never gotten my money back, i was so desperately in need of help to recover all the money back to me, fortunately I came across a colleague that introduced me to a binary options trade funds recovery expert who goes by the name Mr David Miller Perkins when i met them i did not believe that they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn't know what to do, but my spirit told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address:davidmillerper@gmail.com and they will help you to recover all your lost investment that was denied from you by your scam broker.
440
Rating
1
Reviews