Trade Nation

Un courtier de Forex
235
Rating
0
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation FCA, ASIC
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

Trade Nation, anciennement connu sous le nom de Core Spreads, est une société de courtage relativement jeune fondée en 2019. Elle a des bureaux en Australie, au Royaume-Uni, en Afrique du Sud et aux Bahamas. Le courtier accorde une grande attention au commerce CFD sur les actions et offre aux utilisateurs une plate-forme de trading Web propriétaire qui est assez facile à utiliser, même pour les débutants. Trade Nation accueille des clients du monde entier, à l'exception des États-Unis, du Canada, de la Corée du Nord, de la Belgique, de l'Algérie, du Soudan et de certains autres pays où le commerce sur le marché des changes est interdit.

Trade Nation-courtier réglementé?

Le groupe Trade Nation comprend 4 sociétés de courtage:

  • Finsa Pty Ltd est situé en Australie et est réglementé par la Commission australienne des valeurs mobilières et des investissements (ASIC);
  • Finsa Europe Ltd est situé au Royaume-Uni et est réglementé par la Financial Regulatory and supervision Authority (FCA);
  • Trade nation Financial (Pty) Ltd est situé en Afrique du Sud et est réglementé par la Financial Sector supervision Authority (FSCA);
  • Trade Nation Ltd est situé aux Bahamas et est réglementé par la Commission des valeurs mobilières des Bahamas (SCB).

Trade Nation broker

Tous les fonds des clients sont conservés séparément des fonds de la société dans des comptes séparés spéciaux dans les banques de premier niveau. De plus, les fonds des clients britanniques sont assurés jusqu'à 85 000 £ en cas d'insolvabilité du courtier.

Quel est l'effet de levier maximal dans Trade Nation?

Le courtier est réglementé dans plusieurs juridictions à travers le monde, de sorte que le commercee les conditions varient selon le pays de résidence du client. Par exemple, les clients d'Australie, du Royaume-Uni et de l'UE seront généralement limités à un effet de levier jusqu'à 1h30 en vertu des règles ESMA et ASIC. Pendant ce temps, d'autres clients internationaux négociant dans la succursale offshore d'un courtier aux Bahamas peuvent bénéficier d'un effet de levier allant jusqu'à 1:200 sur les instruments les plus liquides.

Cependant, une façon de contourner les restrictions réglementaires sur l'effet de levier consiste à s'inscrire auprès d'une succursale de courtier en dehors des juridictions susmentionnées, par exemple en utilisant un VPN pendant le processus d'inscription. Cependant, il convient de noter que cela implique l'abandon de certains recours qui impliquent également une surveillance réglementaire, tels que la protection contre la perte de fonds en cas de faillite d'un courtier.

Instruments de négociation

En examinant les instruments de négociation disponibles, il est clair que le créneau principal de Trade Nation est le trading d'actions. La société propose de négocier des CFD sur des actions de plus de 1000 sociétés enregistrées aux États-Unis, au Royaume-Uni, dans l'UE et en Australie. En outre, la sélection habituelle de paires de devises, de matières premières, d'indices boursiers et d'obligations est disponible.

Il convient de noter que Trade Nation est le seul courtier qui se targue de ne pas offrir crypto-monnaies à ses clients. En fait, le courtier a consacré une page entière à son site Web pour expliquer pourquoi il pense que les crypto-monnaies ne conviennent pas aux traders, qualifiant ce type de trading de «simple jeu».

Plateformes de trading

La principale plate-forme de trading proposée par Trade Nation est une plate-forme Web propriétaire assez facile à utiliser, même pour les débutants. La plateforme donne accès à tous les instruments pris en charge par le courtier. Cependant, il convient de noter que la plate-forme peut être trop simpliste pour les traders plus avancés. Dans ce cas, la plate-forme classique MT4 est toujours disponible auprès de Trade Nation pour le trading de CFD, bien que cette option ne soit pas bien annoncée sur le site Web du courtier.

Quels types de comptes offre Trade Nation?

Trade Nation propose un compte de trading unique avec des spreads fixes étroits de 0,6 pips sur la paire de devises EURUSD la plus liquide. Trade Nation est l'un des rares courtiers à mettre l'accent sur les spreads fixes au lieu des spreads flottants. Il explique cela par le fait que les spreads fixes restent toujours les mêmes pendant les différentes sessions de négociation et lors de la sortie d'événements économiques importants, offrant une transparence totale. Bien que les spreads flottants puissent sembler faibles à première vue, ils peuvent se développer considérablement au moment de la sortie des nouvelles.

Trade Nation spreads

Quel est le dépôt minimum dans Trade Nation?

Quand vient le temps de recharger un compte de trading, Trade Nation offre une sélection assez simple de méthodes de recharge. Pour l'Instant, cela inclut uniquement les cartes de crédit et de débit, les virements bancaires et le portefeuille électronique Skrill. Le courtier n'a pas de dépôt minimum spécifique requis pour commencer à négocier.

Constatation

Ainsi, la transition de ce courtier de l'ancien connu Core Spreads à Trade Nation s'est avérée réussie. Il semble que la société ait simplifié son site Web et la plupart des informations destinées aux clients. Vous pouvez également noter une plate-forme Web simple et intuitive qui simplifie le trading Forex, même pour les traders débutants.

Avant de choisir un courtier, nous vous recommandons de lire les commentaires de Trade Nation, ainsi que de voir notre classement des courtiers Forex.

Informations générales Trade Nation
Nom du courtierTrade Nation
Année de Fondation2019
SiègeLondres
RéglementationFCA, ASIC, FSCA, SCB
Plateformes de tradingMT4, Trade Nation
Spread EURUSD0,6 pips
Compte démo+
Dépôt minimum0$
Monnaies de baseGBP, USD, EUR, AUD, ZAR
Effet de levier maximal1:200
ActifsPaires de devises, indices, métaux, actions, obligations
Réapprovisionnement du dépôtBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill
Frais de retrait
Frais d'inaction
Comptes islamiques+
Comptes séparés+
Comptes PAMM
Compte affilié+
Scalping+
Trading automatique+
Commerce mobile+
Terminal Web+
Commerce social
Signaux+
VPS
Bonus sur deposit
Concours
Soutien 24/5+
  • L'année de la fondation 2019
  • Adresse du siège social Longbow House, 20 Chiswell Street, London, EC1Y 4TW, United Kingdom
  • L'effet de levier maximum 1:200
  • Min. dépôt $0
  • La réglementation FCA, ASIC
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 33
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 1000
  • Nombre de contrats à terme 20
  • Nombre de métaux 7
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
235
Rating
0
Reviews

Trade Nation

Forex broker
237
Rating
0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation FCA, ASIC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts
Scalping
Return spread
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAIL, COM is the best tech expert you need to help you. Perhaps I didn’t perform my task nicely , I didn’t analysis sufficient to know that scams exist in crypto trading and investments I used to be solely thrilling however the mouth watering affords they put ahead to me , I invested virtually all my financial savings , time to withdraw and it’s at all times asking to pay more cash even on their web site , later came upon it was utterly faux they usually’ve duped lots of people . I used to be damaged and I used to be devastated on the look at which my cash disappeared , identical to a spell on me . OMG I used to be down and virtually loosing focus at work . Katie is a buddy from work , known as me she noticed a assessment of somebody on restoration agent , I didn’t consider something trigger I learn on-line it can’t be recovered as soon as transferred . It’s the opposite means spherical although , this genius recovers Bitcoin ( REMOTESPYTECH at Gmail,COm ) attain out by way of gmail and my unhappy story turned a joyful story . Please recommendation on the place to speculate and by which coin the way forward for funding yields higher revenue , I nonetheless love cryptocurrency however I’m rattling scared I don’t need to be scammed once more . Be happy to share your information with me guys , I’ll be studying from y’all thanks . Send your complaint to [ REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM for any crypto tech issues, recovery of your lost funds and stolen crypto/ digital assets. This team offers other services such as Spying and monitoring a suspected cheating partner Phone cloning Clearing of criminal records Fixes bad debts Upgrade of credit scores and lot more Email: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAIL, COM Regards+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

Trade Nation, formerly known as Core Spreads, is a relatively young brokerage company founded in 2019. It has offices in Australia, the UK, South Africa and the Bahamas. The broker pays great attention to trading CFDs on stocks and offers users a proprietary web-based trading platform that is quite easy to use even for beginners. Trade Nation accepts clients from all over the world with the exception of the USA, Canada, North Korea, Belgium, Algeria, Sudan and some other countries where trading on the foreign exchange market is prohibited.

Trade Nation - regulated broker?

The Trade Nation group includes 4 brokerage companies:

  • Finsa Pty Ltd is located in Australia and is regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC);
  • Finsa Europe Ltd is located in the UK and is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA);
  • Trade Nation Financial (Pty) Ltd is located in South Africa and is regulated by the Financial Sector Supervision Authority (FSCA);
  • Trade Nation Ltd is located in the Bahamas and is regulated by the Bahamas Securities Commission (SCB).

Trade Nation broker

All customer funds are kept separately from the company's funds in special segregated accounts in first-tier banks. Moreover, the funds of clients from the UK are insured up to 85,000 pounds sterling in case of insolvency of the broker.

What is the maximum leverage in Trade Nation?

The broker is regulated in several jurisdictions around the world, so tradinge conditions vary depending on the client's country of residence. For example, customers from Australia, the UK and the EU will generally be limited to leverage until 1:30 in accordance with ESMA and ASIC rules. Meanwhile, other international clients trading in the offshore branch of the broker in the Bahamas can use leverage up to 1:200 on the most liquid instruments.

However, one way to circumvent regulatory restrictions on leverage is to register with a broker branch outside of the aforementioned jurisdictions, for example, using a VPN during the registration process. However, it should be noted that this implies the abandonment of some remedies that are also related to regulatory supervision, such as protection against loss of funds in the event of a broker's bankruptcy.

Trading instruments

Looking at the available trading tools, it becomes clear that the main niche of Trade Nation is stock trading. The company offers to trade CFDs on shares of more than 1000 companies registered in the USA, UK, EU and Australia. In addition, the usual selection of currency pairs, commodities, stock indices and bonds is available.

It should be noted that Trade Nation is the only broker that prides itself on not offering cryptocurrencies to its clients. In fact, the broker has dedicated an entire page on his website to explain why he believes cryptocurrencies are not suitable for traders, calling this type of trading "just gambling."

Trading Platforms

The main trading platform offered by Trade Nation is a proprietary web platform that is quite easy to use even for beginners. The platform provides access to all the tools supported by the broker. However, it should be noted that the platform may be too simplistic for more advanced traders. In this case, the classic platform MT4 is still available from Trade Nation for CFD trading, although this option is not well advertised on the broker's website.

What types of accounts does Trade Nation offer?

Trade Nation offers a single trading account with narrow fixed spreads of 0.6 points for the most liquid currency pair EURUSD. Trade Nation is one of the few brokers that has focused on fixed spreads instead of floating ones. He explains this by the fact that fixed spreads always remain unchanged during various trading sessions and during the release of important economic events, ensuring full transparency. While floating spreads may seem low at first glance, they can expand significantly during the news release.

Trade Nation spreads

What is the minimum deposit in Trade Nation?

When it comes time to top up your trading account, Trade Nation offers a fairly simple choice of deposit methods. At the moment, this only includes credit and debit cards, bank transfers and the Skrill e-wallet. The broker does not have a certain minimum deposit required to start trading.

Conclusions

Thus, the transition of this broker from the previously known Core Spreads to Trade Nation turned out to be successful. It looks like the company has simplified its website and most of the information intended for customers. We can also mention a simple and intuitive web platform that simplifies Forex trading even for novice traders.

Before choosing a broker, we recommend that you read the reviews of Trade Nation, as well as see our rating of Forex brokers.

General Information of Trade Nation
Broker nameTrade Nation
Year of foundation2019
HeadquartersLondon
RegulationFCA, ASIC, FSCA, SCB
Trading PlatformsMT4, Trade Nation
EURUSD Spread0.6 pips
Demo account+
Minimum deposit0$
Base currenciesGBP, USD, EUR, AUD, ZAR
Maximum leverage1:200
AssetsCurrency pairs, indices, metals, stocks, bonds
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill
Withdrawal fee
Payment for inaction
Islamic Accounts+
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account+
Scalping+
Automatic trading+
Mobile Trading+
Web terminal+
Social trading
Signals+
VPS
Bonuses for depositive
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • The year of Foundation 2019
  • Head office address Longbow House, 20 Chiswell Street, London, EC1Y 4TW, United Kingdom
  • Maximum leverage 1:200
  • Min. Deposit $0
  • Regulation FCA, ASIC
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
  • Number of trading instruments 33
  • The number of CFD instruments 1000
  • The number of futures 20
  • The number of metals 7
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
237
Rating
0
Reviews