Trade Nation

وسيط الفوركس
235
Rating
0
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
منصة التداول
التنظيم FCA, ASIC
نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
مزايا
وسيط لديه المزايا.
إضافة ميزة
عيوب
وسيط لديه عيوب.
إضافة لعدم

Trade Nation ، المعروفة سابقا باسم Core Spreads ، هي شركة وساطة شابة نسبيا تأسست في عام 2019. لديها مكاتب في أستراليا والمملكة المتحدة وجنوب أفريقيا وجزر البهاما. الوسيط اهتماما كبيرا التداول CFD على الأسهم ويوفر للمستخدمين منصة تداول على شبكة الإنترنت الملكية التي من السهل جدا للاستخدام حتى للمبتدئين. تقبل Trade Nation العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم باستثناء الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وكوريا الشمالية وبلجيكا والجزائر والسودان وبعض الدول الأخرى التي يحظر فيها التداول في سوق الصرف الأجنبي.

وسيط تنظيم Trade Nation؟

تضم مجموعة Trade Nation 4 شركات وساطة:

  • يقع Finsa Pty Ltd في أستراليا ويتم تنظيمه من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC);
  • يقع Finsa Europe Ltd في المملكة المتحدة ويتم تنظيمه من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA);
  • يقع Trade Nation Financial (Pty) Ltd في جنوب إفريقيا ويتم تنظيمه من قبل هيئة الإشراف على القطاع المالي (FSCA);
  • يقع Trade Nation Ltd في جزر البهاما وينظمها لجنة جزر البهاما للأوراق المالية (SCB).

Trade Nation broker

يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع أموال العملاء بشكل منفصل عن أموال الشركة في حسابات منفصلة خاصة في بنوك من الدرجة الأولى. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تأمين أموال العملاء من المملكة المتحدة حتى 85,000 جنيه إسترليني في حالة إعسار الوسيط.

ما هو الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية في Trade Nation؟

ينظم وسيط في العديد من الولايات القضائية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لذلك التداولتختلف الشروط حسب بلد إقامة العميل. على سبيل المثال ، سيقتصر العملاء من أستراليا والمملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي بشكل عام على الرافعة المالية حتى الساعة 1:30 وفقا لقواعد ESMA و ASIC. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن للعملاء الدوليين الآخرين الذين يتداولون في الفرع الخارجي للوسيط في جزر البهاما استخدام الرافعة المالية حتى 1: 200 على الأدوات الأكثر سيولة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن إحدى الطرق للتحايل على القيود التنظيمية على الرافعة المالية هي التسجيل لدى فرع وسيط خارج الولايات القضائية المذكورة أعلاه ، على سبيل المثال ، باستخدام VPN أثناء عملية التسجيل. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا يعني التخلي عن بعض العلاجات التي ترتبط أيضا بالإشراف التنظيمي ، مثل الحماية من فقدان الأموال في حالة إفلاس الوسيط.

أدوات التداول

من خلال إلقاء نظرة على أدوات التداول المتاحة ، يصبح من الواضح أن مكانة Trade Nation الرئيسية هي تداول الأسهم. تعرض الشركة تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على أسهم أكثر من 1000 شركة مسجلة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي وأستراليا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوفر الاختيار المعتاد لأزواج العملات والسلع ومؤشرات الأسهم والسندات.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن Trade Nation هي الوسيط الوحيد الذي يفخر بعدم تقديمه cryptocurrencies إلى عملائها. في الواقع ، خصص الوسيط صفحة كاملة على موقعه على الويب لشرح سبب اعتقاده بأن العملات المشفرة ليست مناسبة للمتداولين ، واصفا هذا النوع من التداول بأنه "مجرد لعب القمار."

منصات التداول

منصة التداول الرئيسية التي تقدمها Trade Nation هي منصة ويب مملوكة من السهل جدًا استخدامها حتى للمبتدئين. توفر المنصة الوصول إلى جميع الأدوات التي يدعمها الوسيط. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المنصة قد تكون مفرطة في التبسيط للمتداولين الأكثر تقدمًا. في هذه الحالة ، لا تزال منصة MT4 الكلاسيكية متاحة من Trade Nation لتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ، على الرغم من أن هذا الخيار لم يتم الإعلان عنه جيدًا على موقع الوسيط.

ما هي أنواع الحسابات التي تقدمها Trade Nation؟

تقدم Trade Nation حساب تداول واحد مع فروق أسعار ثابتة ضيقة تبلغ 0.6 نقطة لزوج العملات الأكثر سيولة EURUSD. Trade Nation هي واحدة من الوسطاء القلائل الذين ركزوا على فروق أسعار ثابتة بدلا من فروق الأسعار العائمة. ويوضح ذلك من خلال حقيقة أن فروق الأسعار الثابتة تبقى دائما دون تغيير خلال جلسات التداول المختلفة وأثناء إصدار الأحداث الاقتصادية الهامة ، مما يضمن الشفافية الكاملة. على الرغم من أن فروق الأسعار العائمة قد تبدو منخفضة للوهلة الأولى ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تتوسع بشكل كبير خلال البيان الصحفي.

Trade Nation spreads

ما هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع في التجارة الأمة ؟

عندما يحين الوقت لتعبئة حساب التداول الخاص بك ، تقدم Trade Nation خيارا بسيطا إلى حد ما من طرق الإيداع. في الوقت الحالي ، يشمل ذلك فقط بطاقات الائتمان والخصم والتحويلات المصرفية ومحفظة Skrill الإلكترونية. ليس لدى الوسيط حد أدنى معين للإيداع مطلوب لبدء التداول.

الاستنتاجات

وبالتالي ، فإن انتقال هذا الوسيط من Core Spread المعروف سابقًا إلى Trade Nation كان ناجحًا. يبدو أن الشركة قد بسّطت موقعها على الإنترنت والكثير من المعلومات لعملائها. من الممكن أيضًا ملاحظة وجود منصة ويب بسيطة وبديهية تعمل على تبسيط تداول الفوركس حتى للمتداولين المبتدئين.

قبل اختيار وسيط ، نوصي بقراءة مراجعات Trade Nation ، وكذلك الاطلاع على موقعنا تصنيف وسطاء الفوركس.

معلومات عامة عن Trade Nation
اسم الوسيطTrade Nation
سنة التأسيس2019
المقرلندن
التنظيمFCA, ASIC, FSCA, SCB
منصات التداولMT4, Trade Nation
انتشار اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي0.6 نقطة
حساب تجريبي+
الحد الأدنى للإيداع0$
قاعدة العملاتGBP, USD, EUR, AUD, ZAR
أقصى رافعة مالية1:200
الأصولأزواج العملات والمؤشرات والمعادن والأسهم والسندات
تجديد الودائعBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill
رسوم الانسحاب
الدفع مقابل التقاعس عن العمل
الحسابات الإسلامية+
حسابات منفصلة+
حسابات PAMM
حساب الشريك+
سلخ فروة الرأس+
التداول التلقائي+
التداول عبر الجوال+
محطة الويب+
التداول الاجتماعي
إشارات+
VPS
مكافآت ل ديإيجابي
المسابقات
دعم 24/5+
  • سنة الأساس 2019
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي Longbow House, 20 Chiswell Street, London, EC1Y 4TW, United Kingdom
  • الرافعة المالية القصوى 1:200
  • دقيقة. الودائع $0
  • التنظيم FCA, ASIC
  • منصة التداول
  • نظام الدفع للدخول Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
  • نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
  • عدد من أدوات التداول 33
  • عدد CFD 1000
  • عدد العقود الآجلة 20
  • عدد من المعادن 7
تظهر: كل محايد إيجابية السلبية
235
Rating
0
Reviews

Trade Nation

Forex broker
235
Rating
0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation FCA, ASIC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts
Scalping
Return spread
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The broker has no advantages.
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

Trade Nation, formerly known as Core Spreads, is a relatively young brokerage company founded in 2019. It has offices in Australia, the UK, South Africa and the Bahamas. The broker pays great attention to trading CFDs on stocks and offers users a proprietary web-based trading platform that is quite easy to use even for beginners. Trade Nation accepts clients from all over the world with the exception of the USA, Canada, North Korea, Belgium, Algeria, Sudan and some other countries where trading on the foreign exchange market is prohibited.

Trade Nation - regulated broker?

The Trade Nation group includes 4 brokerage companies:

  • Finsa Pty Ltd is located in Australia and is regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC);
  • Finsa Europe Ltd is located in the UK and is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA);
  • Trade Nation Financial (Pty) Ltd is located in South Africa and is regulated by the Financial Sector Supervision Authority (FSCA);
  • Trade Nation Ltd is located in the Bahamas and is regulated by the Bahamas Securities Commission (SCB).

Trade Nation broker

All customer funds are kept separately from the company's funds in special segregated accounts in first-tier banks. Moreover, the funds of clients from the UK are insured up to 85,000 pounds sterling in case of insolvency of the broker.

What is the maximum leverage in Trade Nation?

The broker is regulated in several jurisdictions around the world, so tradinge conditions vary depending on the client's country of residence. For example, customers from Australia, the UK and the EU will generally be limited to leverage until 1:30 in accordance with ESMA and ASIC rules. Meanwhile, other international clients trading in the offshore branch of the broker in the Bahamas can use leverage up to 1:200 on the most liquid instruments.

However, one way to circumvent regulatory restrictions on leverage is to register with a broker branch outside of the aforementioned jurisdictions, for example, using a VPN during the registration process. However, it should be noted that this implies the abandonment of some remedies that are also related to regulatory supervision, such as protection against loss of funds in the event of a broker's bankruptcy.

Trading instruments

Looking at the available trading tools, it becomes clear that the main niche of Trade Nation is stock trading. The company offers to trade CFDs on shares of more than 1000 companies registered in the USA, UK, EU and Australia. In addition, the usual selection of currency pairs, commodities, stock indices and bonds is available.

It should be noted that Trade Nation is the only broker that prides itself on not offering cryptocurrencies to its clients. In fact, the broker has dedicated an entire page on his website to explain why he believes cryptocurrencies are not suitable for traders, calling this type of trading "just gambling."

Trading Platforms

The main trading platform offered by Trade Nation is a proprietary web platform that is quite easy to use even for beginners. The platform provides access to all the tools supported by the broker. However, it should be noted that the platform may be too simplistic for more advanced traders. In this case, the classic platform MT4 is still available from Trade Nation for CFD trading, although this option is not well advertised on the broker's website.

What types of accounts does Trade Nation offer?

Trade Nation offers a single trading account with narrow fixed spreads of 0.6 points for the most liquid currency pair EURUSD. Trade Nation is one of the few brokers that has focused on fixed spreads instead of floating ones. He explains this by the fact that fixed spreads always remain unchanged during various trading sessions and during the release of important economic events, ensuring full transparency. While floating spreads may seem low at first glance, they can expand significantly during the news release.

Trade Nation spreads

What is the minimum deposit in Trade Nation?

When it comes time to top up your trading account, Trade Nation offers a fairly simple choice of deposit methods. At the moment, this only includes credit and debit cards, bank transfers and the Skrill e-wallet. The broker does not have a certain minimum deposit required to start trading.

Conclusions

Thus, the transition of this broker from the previously known Core Spreads to Trade Nation turned out to be successful. It looks like the company has simplified its website and most of the information intended for customers. We can also mention a simple and intuitive web platform that simplifies Forex trading even for novice traders.

Before choosing a broker, we recommend that you read the reviews of Trade Nation, as well as see our rating of Forex brokers.

General Information of Trade Nation
Broker nameTrade Nation
Year of foundation2019
HeadquartersLondon
RegulationFCA, ASIC, FSCA, SCB
Trading PlatformsMT4, Trade Nation
EURUSD Spread0.6 pips
Demo account+
Minimum deposit0$
Base currenciesGBP, USD, EUR, AUD, ZAR
Maximum leverage1:200
AssetsCurrency pairs, indices, metals, stocks, bonds
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill
Withdrawal fee
Payment for inaction
Islamic Accounts+
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account+
Scalping+
Automatic trading+
Mobile Trading+
Web terminal+
Social trading
Signals+
VPS
Bonuses for depositive
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • The year of Foundation 2019
  • Head office address Longbow House, 20 Chiswell Street, London, EC1Y 4TW, United Kingdom
  • Maximum leverage 1:200
  • Min. Deposit $0
  • Regulation FCA, ASIC
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill
  • Number of trading instruments 33
  • The number of CFD instruments 1000
  • The number of futures 20
  • The number of metals 7
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
235
Rating
0
Reviews