TradersWay

Un courtier de Forex
320
Rating
0
Reviews
$10
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

TradersWay est un courtier Forex légalement enregistré, fondé en 2011 à la Dominique, mais non réglementé par aucune autorité gouvernementale. Le courtier TradersWay accepte des clients du monde entier, à l'exception des États-Unis et de certains autres pays où des restrictions s'appliquent.

TradersWay broker

TradersWay-courtier réglementé?

TradersWay est un courtier de Forex et de CFD offshore non réglementé basé à la Dominique et enregistré sous le nom de TW Corp.

Cependant, malgré l'absence de réglementation, la négociation avec un courtier offshore tel que TradersWay offre certains avantages, tels qu'un processus d'inscription simple et un effet de levier élevé. Dans le cas de TradersWay, l'effet de levier maximal est jusqu'à 1:1000.

De plus, TradersWay a été élu «meilleur courtier STP / ECN» en 2014 par les Forex Report Awards. Le courtier organise également des webinaires du lundi au jeudi, où le stratège en chef des devises Wayne macdonell, récompensé en 2016 par la célèbre ressource FXStreet pour son contenu éducatif, analyse les derniers développements du marché sur les principales paires de devises, les métaux et les crypto-monnaies. Les sessions précédentes de webinaires sont également téléchargées sur YouTube pour être visionnées à tout moment.

Quels types de comptes TradersWay propose-t-Il?

En ce qui concerne les types de comptes, le courtier propose 4 types de comptes de trading:

  1. MT4.VAR. Un compte standard sans Commission avec des spreads flottants de 0,7 pips.
  2. MT4.ECN. Compte ECN avec des spreads beaucoup plus étroits de 0 pips et une petite Commission.
  3. MT5.ECN. Un compte ECN destiné à la plateforme de trading MT5.
  4. CT.ECN. Compte ECN pour la plate-forme cTrader avec des spreads à partir de 0 pips.

TradersWay account types

Plateformes de trading TradersWay

Le courtier TradersWay offre à ses clients une gamme assez large de plates-formes de trading, y compris les populaires MT4 et MT5, ainsi que la plate-forme cTrader conçu pour être utilisé avec le compte ECN du courtier. En outre, des solutions telles que Myfxbook Autotrade sont proposées à tous les clients, ce qui leur permet d'associer leurs comptes MT4 au système Autotrade pour copier automatiquement les transactions des autres traders.

Instruments de négociation

TradersWay donne accès à la négociation des paires de devises les plus populaires Forex, ainsi que des CFD sur crypto-monnaies. métaux précieux et pétrole. Comparé à ses concurrents, TradersWay propose des spreads de niveau intermédiaire et ne figure pas parmi les plus étroits de l'industrie.

Quel est le dépôt minimum dans TradersWay?

Le dépôt minimum dans TradersWay est seulement 10$. En ce qui concerne les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait, ils comprennent les virements bancaires internationaux, les cartes de crédit et de débit, ainsi que divers portefeuilles électroniques tels que Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, FasaPay. En outre, TradersWay accepte les dépôts dans diverses crypto-monnaies telles que Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Stellar, USDC et USDT.

TradersWay offre actuellement un bonus de dépôt de 100% en tant que Promotion pour les nouveaux traders. Il est limité à 5 000 $ par compte à la fois et ne s'applique qu'aux comptes MT4. Bien que le montant du bonus lui-même ne puisse pas être retiré, tout profit réalisé avec le bonus peut être retiré du compte.

Constatation

TradersWay est un courtier Forex offshore non réglementé fondé en 2011 à la Dominique. Cependant, il offre un effet de levier élevé allant jusqu'à 1:1000, des comptes ECN, des plateformes de trading populaires MT4, MT5 et cTrader, ainsi qu'une grande variété d'outils de trading, y compris les crypto-monnaies.

Avant de choisir un courtier, nous vous recommandons de lire les commentaires de TradersWay, ainsi que de voir notre classement des courtiers Forex.

Informations générales TradersWay
Nom du courtierTradersWay
Année de Fondation2011
SiègeDominique
Réglementation
Plateformes de tradingMT4, MT5, cTrader
Spread EURUSD0,7 pips
Compte démo+
Dépôt minimum10$
Monnaies de baseUSD, EUR, CAD, GBP, BTC
Effet de levier maximal1:1000
ActifsPaires de devises, métaux, crypto-monnaies
Réapprovisionnement du dépôtBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, FasaPay, BTC
Commission de retrait
Frais d'inaction
Comptes islamiques+
Comptes séparés
Comptes PAMM
Compte affilié+
Scalping+
Trading automatique+
Commerce mobile+
Borne Web+
Commerce social+
Sx
VPS
Bonus de dépôt+
Concours
Soutien 24/5+
  • L'année de la fondation 2011
  • Adresse du siège social 8 Copthall, Roseau Valley, The Commonwealth of Dominica 00152
  • L'effet de levier maximum 1:1000
  • Min. dépôt $10
  • La réglementation
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 40
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 10
  • Nombre de métaux 2
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
320
Rating
0
Reviews

TradersWay

Forex Broker
326
Rating
0
Reviews
$10
Min. deposit
Trading Platforms
Regulation
Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Copy trades
Islamic accounts
Bonus for replenishment
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
I have been scammed by fortunecapitaltradefx+5
Investing on the cryptocurrency market has been a main source of income, that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment, just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and never getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and signals! Reach out to him on Gmail ( [email protected] ) , or his WhatsApp : +1(424)285-0682 for inquiries+1
Add an advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no disadvantages yet.
Add a flaw

TradersWay is a legally registered Forex broker founded in 2011 in Dominica, but not regulated by any government authorities. TradersWay Broker accepts clients from all over the world, with the exception of the United States and some other countries where restrictions apply.

TradersWay broker

TradersWay-a regulated broker?

TradersWay is an unregulated offshore Forex and CFD broker based in Dominica and registered under the name TW Corp.

However, despite the lack of regulation, trading with an offshore broker such as TradersWay offers certain advantages, such as a simple registration process and high leverage. In the case of TradersWay, the maximum leverage is up to 1:1000.

Moreover, TradersWay was recognized as the "Best STP / ECN Broker" in 2014 by the Forex Report Awards. The broker also conducts webinars from Monday to Thursday, where chief currency strategist Wayne McDonell, awarded in 2016 by the well-known FXStreet resource for educational content, analyzes the latest market events on major currency pairs, metals and cryptocurrencies. Previous webinar sessions are also uploaded to YouTube for viewing at any time.

What types of accounts does TradersWay offer?

As for the types of accounts, the broker offers 4 types of trading accounts:

  1. MT4.VAR. A standard account without commission with floating spreads of 0.7 points or more.
  2. MT4.ECN. An ECN account with much narrower spreads from 0 points and a small commission.
  3. MT5.ECN. An ECN account designed for the MT5 trading platform.
  4. CT.ECN. An ECN account for the cTrader platform with spreads from 0 points.

TradersWay account types

TradersWay Trading Platforms

TradersWay broker offers its clients a fairly wide range of trading platforms, including the popular MT4 and MT5, as well as the cTrader platform, designed for use with the broker's ECN account. In addition, all clients are offered solutions such as Myfxbook Autotrade, which allows them to link their MT4 accounts with the Autotrade system to automatically copy the trades of other traders.

Trading instruments

TradersWay provides access to trading the most popular Forex currency pairs, as well as CFDs on cryptocurrencies, precious metals and oil. Compared to its competitors, TradersWay offers medium-level spreads and is not among the narrowest in the industry.

What is the minimum deposit in TradersWay?

The minimum deposit in TradersWay is only$10. As for the methods of depositing and withdrawing funds, they include international bank transfers, credit and debit cards, as well as various electronic wallets, such as Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, FasaPay. In addition, TradersWay accepts deposits in various cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Stellar, USDC and USDT.

TradersWay currently offers a 100% deposit bonus as a promotional offer for new traders. It is limited to $ 5,000 per account at a time and is only applicable to MT4 accounts. Although the bonus amount itself cannot be withdrawn, any profit earned with the bonus can be withdrawn from the account.

Conclusions

TradersWay is an unregulated offshore Forex broker founded in 2011 in Dominica. However, it provides high leverage up to 1:1000, ECN accounts, popular trading platforms MT4, MT5 and cTrader, as well as a wide range of trading instruments, including cryptocurrencies.

Before choosing a broker, we recommend that you read the reviews of TradersWay, as well as see our rating of Forex brokers.

General information of TradersWay
Broker's NameTradersWay
Year of foundation2011
HeadquartersDominika
Regulation
Trading PlatformsMT4, MT5, cTrader
EURUSD Spread0.7 pips
Demo account+
Minimum deposit10$
Base currenciesUSD, EUR, CAD, GBP, BTC
Maximum leverage1:1000
AssetsCurrency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, FasaPay, BTC
Withdrawal fee
Payment for inaction
Islamic accounts+
Segregated accounts
PAMM accounts
Partner account+
Scalping+
Automatic trading+
Mobile trading+
Web Terminal+
Social trading+
Signals
VPS
Deposit bonuses+
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • Year of foundation 2011
  • Head Office address 8 Copthall, Roseau Valley, The Commonwealth of Dominica 00152
  • Maximum leverage 1:1000
  • Min. deposit $10
  • Regulation
  • Trading Platforms
  • Payment systems for input Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
  • Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, FasaPay, Perfect Money, BitCoin
  • Number of trading instruments 40
  • Number of CFD instruments 10
  • Number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative ones
326
Rating
0
Reviews