VTB24

Un courtier de Forex
127
Classement
1
Les commentaires
$0
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce MT5
La réglementation НАФД, ЦБ РФ, АФД
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
durs, les conditions commerciales, en particulier le petit levier+2
d'énormes écarts peuvent varier à tout moment+1
Ajouter le manque de

La banque VTB24 est l'une des plus grandes compagnies russes d'établissements bancaires, de fourniture de services de réception des dépôts, la distribution des crédits et la mise en œuvre d'autres opérations bancaires pour les particuliers et les personnes juridiques récemment, la banque VTB24 à travers sa filiale en propriété exclusive de la SARL «VTB 24 Forex» est devenu d'offrir à ses clients des services de trading en ligne. Contrairement à de nombreux centres de traiter inscrits dans l'offshore, le courtier VTB24 possède une licence de la banque centrale de la fédération de RUSSIE n ° 045-13993-020000, ainsi qu'une partie indépendante des organismes d'autoréglementation НАФД (organisation Nationale Forex-dealers») et AFDS («Association Forex-dealers»), ce qui lui donne droit à un officiel sous licence de l'activité sur le territoire de la Russie en tant que Forex-le concessionnaire.

Les conditions de trading de Forex courtier de la banque VTB

  • Taux de trading sur le Forex;
  • L'absence d'exigences de dépôt minimum;
  • Le volume minimal d'un mandat de 0,5 lot;
  • Maximum d'effet de levier jusqu'à 1:50;
  • La plateforme de trading MT5;
  • Le quotidien de l'analyste sur les principaux instruments;
  • Forex formation gratuite de l'École de trading du courtier de la banque VTB;
  • Réception de l'assistance technique.

Les avantages d'un courtier de la banque VTB 24

  • Officiel sous licence de courtier de la banque VTB Forex du secteur bancaire;
  • Protéger l'argent des clients;
  • La conclusion de transactions sur le marché interbancaire (le principal fournisseur de liquidité de la banque PAO «VTB24»);
  • L'absence de commissions sur les dépôts et les retraits;
  • L'accès au commerce sur les marchés des FORTS et de la bourse interbanque de devises pour les clients avec un dépôt de 100 mille roubles.

Les lacunes de la société VTB24

  • Un choix limité d'instruments financiers pour le commerce;
  • Le manque de CFD contrats;
  • Pas de prise en charge de la populaire plateforme de trading MT4;
  • Basle niveau d'effet de levier et d'une grande quantité minimale de lot, ce qui peut être désavantageux pour les débutants avec un petit dépôt;
  • La prsentation de la clientèle est effectué dans les bureaux de la banque VTB24 avec le passage de l'identification obligatoire;
  • À ce moment de la prsentation de la clientèle n'est pas assuré, car en vertu de la législation en vigueur n'est pas rempli toutes les conditions pour la mise en œuvre de l'activité Forex courtier sur le territoire de la Russie, et c'est pas développé les normes de base et la forme d'un contrat cadre à l'OAR.

Conclusions

Par conséquent, la SARL «VTB24 Forex est l'un des rares brokers russes qui ont une licence de la banque centrale de la fédération de RUSSIE en 2016. Vient maintenant le processus d'adaptation des acteurs du marché Forex, en Russie, récemment à la législation en vigueur, vous ne pouvez donc pas vous dire exactement quand il est terminé, et commence une livraison de qualité et un service transparent. Mais on peut déjà envisager un resserrement brutal des conditions commerciales et les exigences de négociants et les investisseurs: le seuil de faible effet de levier, l'absence de la plupart des familiers des outils de trading, y compris les CFD sont des contrats et des métaux précieux, des exigences de croissance à la taille d'un dépôt minimum et le volume du lot de négociation, l'annulation des comptes PAMM et services de copie de transactions, la certification obligatoire des commerçants et des investisseurs, et bien plus encore. D'une part, le marché des Changes en Russie sera plus professionnel, mais d'un autre côté, il s'aliéner les débutants. Nous vous conseillons donc de regarder les autres courtiers de notre classement, qui, bien que situés en offshore, mais travaillent activement avec les russes, les commerçants, ainsi que d'offrir des conditions avantageuses. Donnez votre avis VTB 24 Forex et partagez vos impressions à propos de ce courtier.

  • L'année de la fondation 2016
  • Adresse du siège social 105066, г. Москва, Ул. Новая Басманная, дом 37А
  • L'effet de levier maximum 1:50
  • Min. dépôt $0
  • La réglementation НАФД, ЦБ РФ, АФД
  • Plate-forme de commerce MT5
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
  • Торговый счет
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
Neutre avis de Дамир Avis traduit automatiquement
Quelques années tait servi dans la VTB, avant, tout était bien, maintenant il suffit de commencer à ignorer les demandes des clients. Des commentaires, on peut faire la conclusion que le problème n'est pas seulement pour moi un tel, par exemple sur le site https://eto-razvod.ru/review/vtb24/ et sur d'autres отзовиках. Tu demandes de faire un rapport simple, doucement envoient. Les réclamations écrivent élémentaires de désabonnement. J'ai envoyé la demande par LUX à l'ouverture de SIIL, ouvert presque un mois plus tard! De квика ont disparu élémentaires d'information citations de VIX, l'indice du dollar, etc. non seulement nos courtier par rapport aux américains (par exemple интерактивброкер) se trouvent juste à l'âge de pierre! Ивестиционный le département de la VTB est devenu semblable au kolkhoze, et quand a été l'un des meilleurs sur le marché. Eh bien, mais sur le service à la clientèle "Privilèges" retours, tous dans le même panier! Le seul plus c'est ce que la banque fiable, le reste en tant que courtier de rien.
127
Classement
1
Les commentaires

VTB24

Forex broker
139.2
Rating
2
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
Trading platform MT5
Regulation НАФД, ЦБ РФ, АФД
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Advantages
REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAIL, COM is the best tech expert you need to help you. Perhaps I didn’t perform my task nicely , I didn’t analysis sufficient to know that scams exist in crypto trading and investments I used to be solely thrilling however the mouth watering affords they put ahead to me , I invested virtually all my financial savings , time to withdraw and it’s at all times asking to pay more cash even on their web site , later came upon it was utterly faux they usually’ve duped lots of people . I used to be damaged and I used to be devastated on the look at which my cash disappeared , identical to a spell on me . OMG I used to be down and virtually loosing focus at work . Katie is a buddy from work , known as me she noticed a assessment of somebody on restoration agent , I didn’t consider something trigger I learn on-line it can’t be recovered as soon as transferred . It’s the opposite means spherical although , this genius recovers Bitcoin ( REMOTESPYTECH at Gmail,COm ) attain out by way of gmail and my unhappy story turned a joyful story . Please recommendation on the place to speculate and by which coin the way forward for funding yields higher revenue , I nonetheless love cryptocurrency however I’m rattling scared I don’t need to be scammed once more . Be happy to share your information with me guys , I’ll be studying from y’all thanks . Send your complaint to [ REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM for any crypto tech issues, recovery of your lost funds and stolen crypto/ digital assets. This team offers other services such as Spying and monitoring a suspected cheating partner Phone cloning Clearing of criminal records Fixes bad debts Upgrade of credit scores and lot more Email: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAIL, COM Regards+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
tough trading conditions, in particular small leverage+4
Add lack

Bank VTB24 - this is one of the largest Russian banks, providing the service of receiving deposits, issuing loans and the implementation of other banking operations for individuals and legal entities. Recently, Bank VTB24 through its subsidiary company "VTB 24 Forex" began to offer its customers Internet-trading services. Unlike many dealing centers, registered in an offshore zone, VTB24 broker is licensed by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation № 045-13993-020000, as well as part of the independent self-regulatory organizations NAFD ( "National Forex dealers") and AFD ( "Association of Forex dealers "), which gives him the right to officially licensed activities in the territory of Russia as a Forex dealer.

Trading conditions Forex broker VTB

  • Currency trading in Forex;
  • No minimum deposit;
  • The minimum amount of the order of 0.5 lot;
  • Maximum Leverage 1:50;
  • Trading MT5 platform;
  • Daily analyst on major trading instruments;
  • Free Forex training from VTB Broker Trading School;
  • Multilingual technical support.

Advantages VTB 24 broker

  • Official licensed broker VTB forex from the banking sector;
  • Cash protection of customers;
  • Conclusion of transactions in the interbank market (mainly liquidity provider is a bank PJSC "VTB 24");
  • No commissions on account replenishment and withdrawal of funds;
  • Access to trading on FORTS MICEX stock markets and for customers with a deposit of 100 thousand rubles.

Disadvantages of VTB24

  • Limited choice of financial instruments for trading;
  • Lack of CFD-contracts;
  • Not supported popular trading platform MT4;
  • The low level of leverage and a large minimum lot size, which can be disadvantageous for beginners with a small deposit;
  • Registration of clients is carried out only in the offices of the bank VTB24 with compulsory identification;
  • At the moment, registration of clients is not made, because under the current legislation does not satisfy all the conditions for the implementation of the official activities of Forex dealer in Russia, and it is not developed basic standards and the shape of the framework agreement in the SRO.

Conclusions

Thus, Ltd. "VTB24 Forex" - is one of the few Russian brokers, licensed CBR in 2016. Now comes the process of adaptation of Forex market participants in Russia's recently enacted law, so we can not say exactly when it will be completed, and will provide high-quality and transparent services. But now we can assume that will happen a sharp tightening of trade conditions and requirements for traders and investors: a low threshold of leverage, lack of most conventional trading instruments, including CFD-contracts and precious metals, increase the requirements to the size of the minimum deposit and the volume of trading lot, cancel PAMM-accounts and services of copying transactions, mandatory certification for traders and investors, and more. On the one hand, the Forex market in Russia will become more professional, but on the other hand, he would alienate beginners. Therefore, we recommend you look to other brokers in our ranking, which, although they are located in an offshore zone, but are actively working with Russian traders, as well as provide favorable trading conditions. Leave feedback VTB 24 Forex and share your impressions about this broker.

  • The year of Foundation 2016
  • Head office address 105066, г. Москва, Ул. Новая Басманная, дом 37А
  • Maximum leverage 1:50
  • Min. Deposit $0
  • Regulation НАФД, ЦБ РФ, АФД
  • Trading platform MT5
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards 
  • Торговый счет
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from giuseppe migliazza Opinion translated automatically
it seems to me a good method of selection.Good day
Neutral feedback from Дамир Opinion translated automatically
Several years were served in VTB, everything was fine before, now just start to ignore the requests of the customers. From the reviews we can conclude that the problem not only at me such, for example, on the website https://eto-razvod.ru/review/vtb24/ other otzoviki. Asked to do a simple report, to say the send. In an official complaint write basic replies. Sent a request via BOS for the opening of the IMS, has opened almost a month later! From quick missing basic information quotes VIX, the dollar index etc. moreover, our broker compared to the us (e.g. interactivebrokers) are just in the stone age! Investment Department, VTB became similar to the Soviet kolkhoz, and when he was one of the best on the market. Well, about customer service "Privileges" do not say anything, one size fits all! The only plus is that the Bank is reliable, otherwise how broker about anything.
139.2
Rating
2
Reviews