Amarkets

وسيط الفوركس
393.2
Rating
52
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
منصة التداول MT4, MT5, MirrorTrader
التنظيم Financial Commission, SVGFSA
نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, OKPAY
مزايا
يمكنك ترجمة مع الحساب التجريبي كل المال+32
سحب / إيداع الأموال+16
فريدة من نوعها الأدوات التحليلية للعملاء+6
مكافأة 100 ٪ على أول إيداع+5
الطازجة تحليلات و ندوات+4
الشباب منصة حسابات PAMM+4
أجل سرعة التنفيذ من 60 ميلي ثانية+3
مجموعة واسعة من الأصول المالية مع سيولة جيدة. هناك إمكانية التداول على الأخبار والأوامر يتم فتحها مع الحد الأدنى من التأخير. +1
إضافة ميزة
عيوب
إلزامية اجتياز التحقق+15
على حسابات ECN ارتفاع الودائع الأولية+15
عدم وجود حسابات المائة+6
إضافة لعدم

AMarkets هو وسيط دولي ، والتي أصبحت معروفة في عام 2007. في ذلك الوقت كان يعرف تحت اسم مختلف – الأدرينالين الفوركس, ولكن في عام 2010 تم تغيير اسمها إلى AForex. هذا التغيير لم المنتهية في آذار / مارس 2015 كان هناك العلامة التجارية الجديدة ، ونتيجة لذلك أصبحت الشركة تعرف باسم AMarkets. تغيير ليس فقط في الاسم ولكن أيضا سياسة الشركة. إذا كان في وقت سابق نشاط المحلل تقديم خدمات الفوركس حصريا على السوق الروسية ، الآن AMarkets كبير التجاري الدولي ، متخصصة في الفوركس, المعادن الثمينة وعقود الفروقات. مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول و مجموعة من خدمات إضافية للعملاء من كبار الشخصيات. زيادة كبيرة في نوعية الخدمات المقدمة. من خلال استخدام تقنيات متقدمة STP / NDD / ECN زيادة سرعة تنفيذ الأوامر. في هذه اللحظة وسيط AMarkets يوفر الخدمات التالية:

  • تداول العملات والمعادن والعقود مقابل الفروقات على السلع و المؤشرات ؛

  • نسخ التداول xSocial;

  • نظام PAMM-الحسابات ؛

  • تحليلات الأسواق والاستثمار الأفكار ؛

  • فإن مؤشر الثقة الاقتصادية من السوق ؛

  • AutoChartist الإشارات ،

  • VPS server ؛

  • مجانا المستشارين الخبراء;

  • تعلم التجارة ؛

  • ربحية برنامج التابعة لها.

تنظيم AMarkets

الوسيط نشاط ينظمه AMarkets الروسي المنظم من الهيئة المالية, الذي يتعامل مع التقاضي و العمليات التنظيمية ، والحلول من القضايا المثيرة للجدل. إذا ثبت إدانته وسيط ، لكنه يرفض لها اعتراف التاجر ، الهيئة المالية هي على استعداد لدفع تعويض التاجر إلى 20 ، 000 دولار من صندوق التأمين. ولكن تذكر أن المنظمة ليست دولة ، وبالتالي فإن مستوى الثقة منخفض.

أنواع الحسابات AMarkets

>AMarkets الشركة تقدم أربعة أنواع من الحسابات:

  • الكلاسيكية – درجة جيد للتاجر المبتدئ لا يوجد لديه الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الودائع ، فقد فروق أسعار ثابتة من 2 نقطة و التنفيذ الفوري ، فضلا عن 4 أرقام يقتبس ؛

  • مباشر – يختلف قليلا عن الحسابات التقليدية ، وهو أيضا لا الحد الأدنى للإيداع ، ولكن قد العائمة تنتشر من 1.3 نقطة ، أكثر دقة 5 أرقام ونقلت التنفيذ الفوري أو السوق التنفيذ ؛

  • ECN – حساب مثالية للتجار من ذوي الخبرة ، فقد ما يقرب من انتشار الصفر ، حيث أن جميع المعاملات يتم إرسالها مباشرة إلى سوق ما بين البنوك مع مزودي السيولة BostonPrime, شركة MetaQuotes ، INTL FCStone Inc و X OPEN HUB محدودة. وفي هذا الصدد ، فإن التنفيذ هو أيضا عالية جدا في سوق التكنولوجيا التنفيذ. لبدء التداول على حسابات ECN ، فمن الضروري إيداع 1000$;

  • المؤسسية – هذا الحساب مصمم للمتداولين المحترفين التشغيل مع مبالغ كبيرة من المال. من خلال فتح هذا الحساب يمكنك الحصول على انتشار الصفر (بدلا رسوم 20 دولار لكل لوت), اختيار ضخمة من أدوات التداول: التداول من خلال FIX API و دوم. من أجل التداول في هذا الحساب سوف تحتاج إلى إيداع مبلغ 100,000 والذي سيتم افتتاحه في أحد البنوك البريطانية بموجب تنظيم الهيئة الاتحادية للجمارك.

اعتمادا على حجم ودائع أسواق تقدم باقات متنوعة من الخدمات الإضافية. لذا ، فإن أصحاب الودائع يصل إلى 999 دولار للحصول على تعويض رسوم على حسابات الودائع ، الوصول إلى مؤشرات السوق المشاعر و xSocial منصة ومواد التدريب مساعد شخصي. أصحاب الحساب من 1 000 19 999 دولار بالإضافة إلى تلقي الفرد تحليل التجارة ، والوصول إلى ECN و حسابات إسلامية خالية من الفوائد و برنامج المكافآت. أولئك الذين لديهم مستودعالحبة بين 20 000$ ، كما يجب أن تخضع برنامج التدريب الفردي ، الحصول على استشارة شخصية من كبار المحللين ارتيم Deev تعويض رسوم السحب مجاني VPS server.

ميزات التداول AMarkets

  • سلخ فروة الرأس هو مسموح ،

  • يسمح التداول الآلي ، AMarkets يوفر الذات-تطوير الروبوتات التداول عملائها ؛

  • عودة انتشار ؛

  • إمكانية الانسحاب في وجود مراكز مفتوحة.

نظام PAMM حسابات

للمستثمرين وإدارة التجار AMarkets في نظام PAMM حسابات. لفتح حساب PAMM هو مطلوب إيداع ما لا يقل عن 100 دولار. في هذا الحساب سيكون المدير التجارة مع الشخصية ورأس المال مع مساعدة من المستثمرين. في نهاية فترة الاستثمار ، كامل الأرباح التي ستوزع بين السيطرة على حساب المستثمرين. نظام حسابات PAMM هو فرصة ممتازة للتجار استخراج إضافية الربح من التجارة على حساب التعويض المستلمة من المستثمرين التجارة الناجحة. و بالنسبة للمستثمرين وهذا هو فرصة جيدة للربح دون إنفاق الوقت والمال والجهد في الدراسة و تداول الفوركس. مع مساعدة من حساب PAMM تصنيف يمكنك اختيار أفضل مدير ، مما يدل على ربحية مستقرة وعدم وجود السحب العالية.

نسخ التداول xSocial

مع مساعدة من منصة التداول الاجتماعية xSocial المستثمرين يمكن نسخ الإشارات التجار في نقرة واحدة. في خدمتكم هناك الجاهزة محافظ xSocial التي كانت استراتيجية مشتركة يتفق مع مستوى املخاطر ، وكذلك أعلى 10 معظم استراتيجيات مربحة xSocial. ويرجع ذلك إلى عدد كبير من مقدمي الخدمات التي تقدم إشارات عليك دائما اختيار الاستراتيجية المثلى. وهكذا ، AMarkets هو موثوق بها وموثوق به الوسيط الدولي.سوبر عالية الجودة وخدمات تداول العملات الأجنبية. كما انه لا يزال شابا ولكن واعدة نظام PAMM حسابات وتطويرها خدمة نسخ الصفقات من التجار xSocial. AMarkets الشركة يحمل الترقيات العادية و يعطي مكافآت عند الإيداع ، وحفز التجار التجارة الناجحة.

  • سنة الأساس 2007
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • الرافعة المالية القصوى 1:500
  • دقيقة. الودائع $0
  • التنظيم Financial Commission, SVGFSA
  • منصة التداول MT4,MT5,MirrorTrader
  • نظام الدفع للدخول Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги, Альфа-клик, QIWI, Perfect Money, Оплата наличными, Элекснет, City-Pay, OKPAY, Интернет-банк Промсвязьбанк, Сбербанк ОнЛ@йн, BitCoin, Евросеть, ePayService, Связной, X-Plat, CiberPay, Приват24
  • نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, OKPAY
  • عدد من أدوات التداول 50
  • عدد CFD 95
  • عدد من المعادن 7
  • Classic
  • Direct
  • ECN
  • Institutional
تظهر: كل محايد إيجابية السلبية
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Irispekt الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
هذا هو الوسيط الذي يمكنك الوثوق به. الدعم الفني يستجيب دائما بسرعة ، حتى على الأسئلة الأكثر صعوبة يعطي إجابات مفصلة ، لا النزول مع بضع عبارات على واجب. المدخلات سريعة ، وهناك العديد من طرق الدفع المريحة. وكذلك تتم معالجة الإخراج في بضع دقائق. خلال سنوات من العمل مع الشركة ، لم تكن هناك مشاكل. نواصل تعاوننا المثمر.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Потап الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
لقد تم العمل مع هذا الوسيط لأكثر من 6 سنوات. لم ألاحظ أبدا أي مشاكل مع الشؤون المالية. كل شيء دائما سريع وواضح وواضح ، كما أحب ذلك. لم تساعد دائرة الدعم التشغيلي أبدا ، وهي ممتنة للغاية لها. يمكنك إيداع وسحب الأموال دون قيود ، وهو أمر مريح للغاية.

إيجابية ردود الفعل من Ростик الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
من بين جميع السماسرة الذين عملت معهم على الإطلاق ، كان هذا هو الأكثر ملاءمة. هنا هو برنامج كبير للمبتدئين ، تحليلات راسخة وخلاصة الأخبار. كامل دعم العملاء. بشكل عام, لا يوجد شيء أن يشكو.

محايد ردود الفعل من Вегдаш الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
أنا أحب التنفيذ السلس والسريع للأوامر في هذه الشركة. بالنسبة لي, هذا هو المؤشر الرئيسي الوسيط الموثوقية. لم تلاحظ تعليق, كل شيء يسير وفقا للخطة. أفعل تداول الفوركس وسوق الأوراق المالية ، وهو أيضا زائد. يتم إيداع الأموال في حساب التداول ويتم سحب الأرباح بشكل طبيعي ، ولا توجد شكاوى.
محايد ردود الفعل من Валентин الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
تقدم Amarkets فروق أسعار عائمة وعمولات صغيرة وظروف تداول مريحة ومريحة. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من المؤشرات ، بل هناك مؤشر المزاج التاجر-أنا لم أر مثل هذا المنتج من وسطاء آخرين. الشيء الوحيد الذي ليس مناسبا جدا هو عدم وجود حسابات المائة. ولكن على خلاف ذلك كل شيء يناسب ويحب.
محايد ردود الفعل من Роха الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
في هذه الشركة ، وفقا ملاحظتي هناك الحد الأدنى من الزلل. في المراجعات ، على بعض الموارد ، يتهم الوسيط بعدم الحصول على ترخيص من البنك المركزي الروسي ، لكن هذا العامل لا يؤثر على العمل. بعد كل شيء ، فإن الشركة لديها منظم كبير إلى حد ما. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك روبوت وتنفيذ عالي السرعة ومستشارين خبراء ممتازين.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من bariba الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
أنا أحب هذا الوسيط في نواح كثيرة. أنت راض عن عرض أسعار مكون من 5 أرقام ، وهو مجموعة غنية من أدوات التداول التي يتم إضافتها باستمرار. شروط التداول تتحسن مع انتظام تحسد عليه. التجديد خال من المتاعب ، والانسحاب بسيط ومتاح بطرق مختلفة. الترقيات مع مكافآت لطيفة وغالبا ما تعقد. يوصي.

إيجابية ردود الفعل من Катан الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
لقد كنت أعمل مع Amarkets لآخر 7 سنوات. الوسيط هو دائما على جانب العميل ، يتم حل أي نزاعات على الفور. خدمة دعم لطيفة. بالإضافة إلى الدعم الرئيسي ، هناك أيضا مدير شخصي ، وهو مناسب جدا. تغذية الأخبار المستمرة والمحدثة.
محايد ردود الفعل من Маркуш الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
قبل عامين, بعد دراسة شروط التداول, قررت أن أفتح حساب تجريبي. لمدة ستة أشهر قمت بالتداول عليها ، تدربت. كل شيء سار بسلاسة. فتحت حسابا حقيقيا وتحققت من حسابي الشخصي. انتشار منخفض ، محطة بديهية ، ويتم سحب الأموال بسرعة. كل شيء أكثر من راض.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Моряк الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
ربما كان هذا الوسيط في أساس صناعة الفوركس. تهدف هذه الشركة إلى العملاء المنتظمين ، يمكنك البدء بحد أدنى للإيداع. ظروف استثمارية ممتازة ، هوامش منخفضة ، انسحاب سريع. غياب كامل للتجربة السلبية.
محايد ردود الفعل من Лёва الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
لا أعرف من، لكن الحجر الصحي جلب لي مزايا فقط. تحسنت ظروف التداول وزادت الأرباح. ولم تكن هناك صعوبات من قبل. كل شيء يسير بثبات وبشكل مثالي.
محايد ردود الفعل من Мисир الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
في هذه الشركة ، أحب أكثر من أي شيء عدد كبير من البرامج والمنتجات. أود أيضا أن أقول شكرا خاصا للدعم الفني ، على صبرهم وتفسيرات عالية الجودة. أي أسئلة يتم حلها عن طريق الهاتف في غضون دقائق.
محايد ردود الفعل من Альберт الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
أما بالنسبة لي ، فإن سرعة تنفيذ الأوامر هي واحدة من أهم المؤشرات. الوسيط على ما يرام مع هذه المشكلة. وهناك خيار بين منصات التداول ، وهو أيضا زائد. الودائع والسحب هي دائما على رأس القائمة. خدمة دعم منتبهة للغاية ومتجاوبة. كل شيء شفاف قدر الإمكان. لم أواجه أي مشاكل.

إيجابية ردود الفعل من Ларик الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
العمل بشكل مثمر مع الأسواق أكثر من ثلاث سنوات. في الأشهر الأخيرة ، الكورونا قد لعبت دورا هاما. الأسواق بدأت في الانخفاض ، ولكن على الرغم من هذه الأزمة الوشيكة ، وسيط قد تمكنت من خلق ظروف مواتية العملاء ، مما يسمح بمواصلة ليست شيئا لا يمكن الهروب في السلبية ، وحتى كسب المال بالإقامة في مستقر واقفا على قدميه.

محايد ردود الفعل من Валентин الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
مدى 5 سنوات المتداولة في الأسواق. يذهب باستمرار زائد ، وهو ما يكفي لحياة مريحة. في البداية جاء إلى وسيط على نصيحة من زميل له. فقط قليلا لا يثقون في مثل هذا النوع من الأرباح. ولكن كان من السهل بالنسبة لي. إشارات وسيط والمستشارين في كثير من النواحي مساعدة. جودة الأداء على مستوى عال. من شأنه أن يعطي وسيط خمس نجوم.
محايد ردود الفعل من Руслан الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
السنوات الخمس الماضية الاستثمار في الحساب PAMM. خلال هذا الوقت جربت العديد من الخدمات من "عمالقة" من السوق. راشيل الذهاب إلى الأسواق. لأن هذه الشركة تقدم أكثر ربحية الاستثمار في هذا النوع من الدخل وتوفر إحصاءات مفصلة من الربحية. وعلاوة على ذلك ، هو أسهل بكثير من الاتصال الإدارى.
محايد ردود الفعل من Ильяс الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن الحد الأدنى من الزلل. ثم شخص عنها غياب الأوروبي رخصة بنك روسيا. لم تلاحظ ذلك أثر عملي. بالإضافة إلى أنها كبيرة تحكم. آخر زائد – تنفيذ سريع و هناك الروبوتات والمستشارين. في المدخلات والمخرجات مع كل أية شكاوى. أنا أحب جريئة يمكن أن يوصي.
السلبية ردود الفعل من Andrey الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
لقد عملت مع هؤلاء الرفاق ، إذا كنت يمكن أن نسميها العمل.
حالما توقفت عن شحن لي في كل مرة دمجها.
ولكن المال كان عاد ، عملية صعبة لكنها ممكنة.
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المزيد من التفاصيل
هنا هو بلدي البريد الإلكتروني
zotovandrey7(الكلب)gmail.com
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Макс الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
انتقلت إلى Emarkets من وسيط آخر, لأنني أحب شروطها. فتح الحساب الكلاسيكي و بدأت التجارة في ثبت استراتيجية شيء ذهب على نحو خاطئ. ما إذا كان انتشار أكثر من ، أو أي شيء آخر. ولكن تحولت إلى ECN, على الفور جميع المشاكل ذهبت بعيدا. كان عليهم أن الكتابة التي الاستراتيجية التي حسابات هي الأنسب. وشركة كبيرة ، يمكنك العمل.
محايد ردود الفعل من mayabanin01atgmaildotcom الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
أخيرا استرداد الأموال من الوسيط الذي سرقني. استأجرت الشركة استرداد للحصول على المال مرة أخرى. سعداء جدا مع النتائج.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Виталий الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
اختار الأسواق على أساس الإعلان السماسرة. قليلا صفقة هناك, أستطيع أن أقول أن الجانب التقني هناك أية شكاوى. منصة التداول تعمل دون فشل حتى خلال بيان صحفي ، الانزلاق يحدث أحيانا ، ولكن صغيرة. وتشمل مزايا مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات التداول ، بما في ذلك عقود الفروقات و cryptocurrencies. من القصور – بدلا من انتشار واسع ، خاصة في cryptocurrency (هي كبيرة) و المفوضية العليا السحب إلى بطاقة مصرفية. أفضل إخراج في ويب موني أو ياندكس.المال. بشكل عام يمكنك العمل معهم.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Денис الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
في الأسواق جيدة جدا ظروف التداول على حسابات ECN و الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 500 دولار فقط من الأعشاب للمبتدئين. تؤمن لنا, من أجل التداول في الفوركس أن تبدأ مع كمية أقل عموما لا يستحق ذلك. التحقق من ذلك لنفسك! من الأفضل توفير بعض المال ثم بدء التداول على الحقيقي من رمي في الحساب كل شهر مئات واستنزاف لهم. سعيد أيضا في الشركة من وجود منظم, دعم ودية وعدد كبير من أدوات التداول ، بما في ذلك الذهب cfd و سرداب.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Валерий الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
موثوق بها شركة خدمات مريحة ، وتتصل التجار. مع الدعم الفني سريع: التعليم ، التهذيب. مشاكل المبتدئين تقرر بصبر و عندما تتعلم, والمشكلة ليست هناك معهم. أنا الآن ستة أشهر مع الدعم الفني تكلم – إخراج القواعد انزلاق خلال هذه الأشهر الستة بضع مرات, و أنها ليست حرجة. والحصول على إدارتها بشكل جيد.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Алексей الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
لمدة ستة أشهر من العمل مع الأسواق. عشر مرات سحب الأموال من الحساب. من المؤسف أنه لا يوجد خرج لكن خرج بها لا تشوبه شائبة. في المتوسط بضعة أيام, ولكن أنا يمكن أن تذهب بشكل أسرع. لديهم عامل حماية ضد غسل الأموال ، وبالتالي ، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى تمويل حساب مع نظام الدفع ، حيث كنت تريد أن تأخذ (لدي ياندكس المال) ، وضع خاتمة - في بضع ساعات المال الخاص بك هو بالفعل في جيبك.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Илья الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
شكر خاص لفريق AMarkets عن المعقول البعد. وعلاوة على ذلك ، ارتيم Deev أنا لا أحب الكثير من المعلومات غير الضرورية. ولكن القضايا Korzeniowski حاول أن لا تفوت. له أفكار التداول ساعدني على الحصول على الربح لائق.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Александр الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
بدأ التداول على AMarkets ، عندما كان هناك حساب المائة الآن التداول على حسابات ECN. هنا هو فكرة جيدة للتسوق بيئة عالية السرعة في التنفيذ ، تستضيف بانتظام ندوات و تنشر تحليلات. خطة للانتقال إلى بيتكوين ، كما حققت الشركة شروط ممتازة cryptocurrency.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Глеб الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
انتقلت مؤخرا إلى AMarkets من منصة أخرى. حاولت العديد من السماسرة مختلفة. أنا التجارة الأخبار و في كل مكان المحطة تستخدم لشنق في اللحظة الحاسمة. نوع من ثوان معدودة ، ولكن الثمن كان من قبل عشرات من النقاط. في العام ، أعاقت ما يستطيع. و فقط مع AMarkets. أي مشاكل مع لوحة انزلاق لم يحدث ، وانتشار أقل من الآخرين. في حين أن الجميع سعداء.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Марк الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
بعد قراءة الكثير من الآراء حول وسطاء التداول في cryptocurrency ، اختار AMarkets و لم أندم. كبيرة الرافعة المالية الانسحاب دون تأخير ، هناك مكافأة العطل, على سبيل المثال, أنا في 23 شباط ، قررت مكافأة, كل شيء يعمل تماما, تهمة تلقى بعد الصفقة ، جلب المال.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Андрей الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
تعلم التداول في الآونة الأخيرة. بعد بعض مؤلمة اخترت هذه الشركة. هنا هو محلل رائع يقظة مدير الشخصية ، الذين بصبر يفسر كل شيء. و آمنة جدا هناك خدمة نسخ الصفقات وإمكانية الاستثمار في PAMM.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Михаил الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
العمل معهم لمدة خمس سنوات تقريبا. ومنذ ذلك الحين ينتشر لن تزيد أي بند. لحظة تنفيذ المعاملات مريحة المحطة. من السهل سحب الأرباح. أنها قد أطلقت مؤخرا autowithdrawal الأموال حتى أكثر ملاءمة. الآن العمل حتى في برنامج التابعة لها التي تعطي دخل إضافي.
393.2
Rating
52
Reviews

Amarkets

Forex broker
393.2
Rating
50
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
Trading platform MT4, MT5, MirrorTrader
Regulation Financial Commission, SVGFSA
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, OKPAY
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
PAMM service
Islamic accounts
Bonus for replenishment
ECN-accounts
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
You can translate with demo account all the money+32
To withdraw / Deposit funds+16
Unique analytic tools for clients+6
Bonus 100% at first Deposit+5
Fresh Analytics, and webinars+4
Young platform PAMM accounts+4
The order execution speed of 60 milliseconds+3
Add advantage
Disadvantages
Mandatory to pass the verification+15
On ECN accounts the high initial Deposit+15
The lack of cent accounts+6
Add lack

AMarkets is an international broker, which first became known in 2007. At that time he was known under a different name – Adrenalin Forex, but in 2010 was renamed to AForex. This change has not ended, and in March 2015 there has been a rebranding, and as a result the company became known as AMarkets. Changed not only the name but also the company's policy. If earlier the activity of the Analyst was to provide Forex services exclusively on the Russian market, now AMarkets is a large international trading, specializing in Forex, metals and CFDs. Expanded range of trading tools and a package of additional services for VIP clients. Significantly increased the quality of services offered. Through the use of advanced technologies STP / NDD / ECN increased the speed of order execution. At the moment the broker AMarkets provides the following services:

  • currency trading, metals and CFD on commodities and indices;

  • copy trading xSocial;

  • the system of PAMM-accounts;

  • Analytics of the markets and investment ideas;

  • the economic sentiment indicator of the market;

  • AutoChartist signals;

  • VPS server;

  • free expert advisors;

  • learning the trade;

  • profitable affiliate program.

Regulation AMarkets

The broker's activity is regulated by AMarkets the Russian regulator of the Financial Commission, who deals with litigation and regulatory processes, and solutions of controversial issues. If proven guilty broker, but he refuses her confession to the trader, the Financial Commission is ready to pay compensation to the trader to $ 20,000 from your insurance Fund. However, remember that the organization is not a state, so the trust level is low.

Account types AMarkets

>AMarkets company offers four types of accounts:

  • Classic – good score for a novice trader has no minimum Deposit requirements, it has fixed spreads from 2 pips and Instant execution, as well as 4-digit quotes;

  • Direct – differs little from the classical accounts, he is also no minimum Deposit, but it has floating spread from 1.3 points, more precise 5-digit quotes and Instant execution or Market execution;

  • ECN – account is ideal for experienced traders, it has almost zero spread, since all transactions are sent directly to the interbank market with liquidity providers BostonPrime, MetaQuotes, INTL FCStone Inc and X OPEN HUB LIMITED. In this regard, the execution is also very high and is on the technology Market execution. To start trading on ECN accounts, it is necessary to Deposit 1000$;

  • Institutional – this account is designed for professional traders operating with large sums of money. By opening this account, you get zero spread (instead a fee of$ 20 per lot), huge choice of trading instruments, trading through FIX API and Dom. For trading in this account will need to Deposit $ 100,000, which will be opened in one of the British banks under the regulation of the FCA.

Depending on the size of the Deposit Markets offers various packages of additional services. So, the owners of the deposits up to 999$ to receive compensation fees for Deposit accounts, access to indicators of market sentiment and the xSocial platform, training materials and a personal assistant. Account holders from 1 000 to 19 999$ plus receive an individual analysis of trade, access to ECN and SWAP free accounts and a bonus program. Those who have a depotzit is between 20 000$, will also have to undergo an individual training program, get a personal consultation from a senior analyst Artem Deev, compensation fees for withdrawals, and free VPS server.

Trading features AMarkets

  • Scalping is allowed;

  • Allowed automated trading, AMarkets provides a self-developing trading robots their clients;

  • Return spread;

  • The possibility of withdrawal in the presence of open positions.

The system of PAMM-accounts

For investors and managing traders AMarkets in the system of PAMM-accounts. To open a PAMM-account is required to Deposit at least $ 100. In this account Manager will be to trade with personal capital, and with the help of investors. At the end of the investment period, the entire profit would be apportioned between the controlling account and its investors. The system of PAMM accounts is an excellent opportunity for traders to extract additional profit from their trade at the expense of the compensation received from the investors for a successful trade. And for investors this is a good opportunity to profit without spending time, money and effort to study and Forex trading. With the help of PAMM account rating you can choose the best Manager, which shows stable profitability and the lack of high drawdowns.

Copy trading xSocial

With the help of social trading platform xSocial investors can copy signals traders in a single click. At your service there are ready-made portfolios xSocial, which was a joint strategy in accordance with the level of risk, as well as the TOP 10 most profitable strategies xSocial. Due to the huge number of providers offering signals to you have always the choice of the optimal strategy. Thus, AMarkets is a reliable and trusted international broker.super high-quality services for Forex trading. He also still has a young but promising system of PAMM accounts and developed service for copying trades traders xSocial. AMarkets company holds regular promotions and gives out bonuses when you Deposit, stimulating traders to have successful trade.

  • The year of Foundation 2007
  • Head office address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. Deposit $0
  • Regulation Financial Commission, SVGFSA
  • Trading platform MT4,MT5,MirrorTrader
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги, Альфа-клик, QIWI, Perfect Money, Оплата наличными, Элекснет, City-Pay, OKPAY, Интернет-банк Промсвязьбанк, Сбербанк ОнЛ@йн, BitCoin, Евросеть, ePayService, Связной, X-Plat, CiberPay, Приват24
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, OKPAY
  • Number of trading instruments 50
  • The number of CFD instruments 95
  • The number of metals 7
  • Classic
  • Direct
  • ECN
  • Institutional
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from Irispekt Opinion translated automatically
This is the broker you can trust. Technical support always responds quickly, even to the most tricky questions gives detailed answers, does not get off with a couple of phrases on duty. Input is fast, and there are many convenient payment methods. As well as the output is processed in a few minutes. During the year of working with the company, there were no problems. We continue our fruitful cooperation.
Positive feedback from Потап Opinion translated automatically
I have been working with this broker for more than 6 years. I never noticed any problems with finances. Everything is always fast, clear and clear, as I like it. The operational support service has never helped, for which she is very grateful. You can Deposit and withdraw funds without restrictions, which is very convenient.

Positive feedback from Ростик Opinion translated automatically
Of all the brokers where I have ever worked, this one was the most adequate. Here is a great program for beginners, well-established Analytics and news feed. Full customer support. In General, there is nothing to complain about.

Neutral feedback from Вегдаш Opinion translated automatically
I like the smooth and fast execution of orders in this company. As for me, this is the main indicator of the broker's reliability. I didn't notice the hang, everything goes according to plan. I do Forex and stock market trading, which is also a plus. Funds are credited to the trading account and profits are withdrawn normally, there are no complaints.
Neutral feedback from Валентин Opinion translated automatically
Amarkets offers floating spreads, small commissions, and convenient and comfortable trading conditions. A wide range of indicators, there is even a trader mood indicator-I have not seen such a product from other brokers. The only thing that is not very convenient is the lack of cent accounts. But otherwise everything fits and likes.
Neutral feedback from Роха Opinion translated automatically
In this company, according to my observation, there is minimal slippage. In reviews, on some resources, the broker is accused of not having a license from the Central Bank of Russia, but this factor does not affect the work. After all, the company has a fairly large regulator. In addition, there is a robot, high-speed execution and excellent expert advisors.
Positive feedback from bariba Opinion translated automatically
I like this broker in many ways. You are satisfied with a 5-digit price quote, a rich selection of trading tools that are constantly being added. Trading conditions are improving with enviable regularity. Replenishment is hassle-free, withdrawal is simple and available in various ways. Promotions with nice bonuses are often held. Recommend.

Positive feedback from Катан Opinion translated automatically
I have been working with Amarkets for the last 7 years. The broker is always on the client's side, any disputes are resolved promptly. Nice support service. In addition to the main support, there is also a personal Manager, which is very convenient. Constant and up-to-date news feed.
Neutral feedback from Маркуш Opinion translated automatically
Two years ago, after studying the trading conditions, I decided to open a demo account. For about six months I traded on it, trained. Everything went smoothly. I opened a real account and verified my personal account. The spread is low, the terminal is intuitive, and funds are withdrawn quickly. Everything is more than satisfied.
Positive feedback from Моряк Opinion translated automatically
Perhaps this broker was at the Foundation of the Forex industry. This company is aimed at regular customers, you can start with a minimum Deposit. Excellent investment conditions, low spreads, fast withdrawal. Complete absence of negative experience.
Neutral feedback from Лёва Opinion translated automatically
I don't know who, but the quarantine brought me only advantages. Trading conditions have improved and profits have increased. And there were no difficulties before. Everything is going steadily and perfectly.
Neutral feedback from Мисир Opinion translated automatically
In this company, I like most of all a solid number of programs and products. I also want to say a special thank you to the technical support, for their patience and high-quality explanations. Any questions are resolved by phone in a matter of minutes.
Neutral feedback from Альберт Opinion translated automatically
As for me, the speed of order execution is one of the most significant indicators. The broker is OK with this issue. and there is a choice among trading platforms, which is also a plus. Deposits and withdrawals are always on top. Very attentive and responsive support service. Everything is as transparent as possible. I didn't encounter any problems.

Positive feedback from Ларик Opinion translated automatically
Work productively with Markets more than three years. In recent months, the coronavirus has played an important role. The markets began to decline, but despite this and the impending crisis, the broker has managed to create favorable conditions for the clients, allowing to continue is not something that can not escape in the negative, and even earn money and stay at a stable afloat.

Neutral feedback from Валентин Opinion translated automatically
The past 5 years traded in Markets. Consistently go plus, which is enough for a comfortable existence. In the beginning came to the broker on the advice of a colleague. Just a little do not trust such type of earnings. But it was easy for me. Signals broker and advisers in many respects help. Quality performance at a high level. Would give broker five stars.
Neutral feedback from Руслан Opinion translated automatically
The last five years investing in the PAMM-account. During this time experimented with many service from the "giants" of the market. Rachel to go to Markets. Because this company offers a more profitable investment for this type of income and provides detailed statistics of profitability. Moreover, it is much easier to contact the managing trader.
Neutral feedback from Ильяс Opinion translated automatically
Plus the fact that a minimum of slippage. And then someone reported the absence of a European licence and the Bank of Russia. Did not notice that this affected my work. In addition, they have a large controller. Another plus – fast execution and there are robots and advisers. In the input and output all with no complaints. I like bold can recommend.
Negative feedback from Andrey Opinion translated automatically
I worked with these comrades, if you can call it work.
As soon as I stopped to recharge me all at once merged.
But their money was returned, the process is difficult but possible.
if you need more details
here is my email
zotovandrey7(dog)gmail.com
Positive feedback from Макс Opinion translated automatically
Moved to Emarkets from another broker, because I liked their terms. Opened a classic account and started to trade on proven strategy, and something went wrong. Whether the spread is more than, or something else. But switched to ECN, immediately all the problems went away. They had to write which strategy for which accounts are best suited. And great company, you can work.
Neutral feedback from mayabanin01atgmaildotcom
I finally recovered my funds back from a broker that ripped me off. I hired a recovery company to get my money back. Very pleased with the results.
Positive feedback from Виталий Opinion translated automatically
Chose Markets on the basis of advertising brokers. A little bargain there, I can say that the technical side no complaints there. Trading platform work without failures, even during news release, slippage happen occasionally, but small. The advantages include a huge variety of trading instruments, including CFD and cryptocurrencies. Of the shortcomings – a rather large spread, especially in the cryptocurrency (there it is huge) and the high Commission for withdrawal to the Bank card. Better output on WebMoney or Yandex.Money. In General you can work with them.
Positive feedback from Денис Opinion translated automatically
In Markets very good trading conditions for ECN accounts and the minimum Deposit is 500$ only weeds out the beginners. Believe us, for trading on Forex to start with a smaller amount generally not worth it. Checked it out for yourself! Better to save some money and then start trading on the real than to throw into the account each month hundreds and drain them. Also happy in the company of the existence of regulator, friendly support and a huge number of trading instruments, including gold, cfd and crypt.
Positive feedback from Валерий Opinion translated automatically
Reliable firm, convenient services, relate well to the traders. With technical support fast: educated, polite. Problems beginners decide patiently, and when you learn, and the problem is not there with them. I am now six months with tech support spoke – output norms, slippage was during these six months a couple of times, and it is not critical. And get managed pretty well.
Positive feedback from Алексей Opinion translated automatically
For six months work with A-Markets. Ten times withdrawal of funds from the account. It's a pity that there is no output, but the output is carried out flawlessly. On average, a couple of days, but I can go faster. They have a working protection against money laundering, therefore, may be required to Fund an account with the payment system, where you want to take (I have a Yandex-money), put the conclusion - and in a couple of hours your money is already in your pocket.
Positive feedback from Илья Opinion translated automatically
Special thanks to the team AMarkets for the sensible dimension. Moreover, Artem Deev I don't like too much unnecessary information. But the issues Korzeniowski try not to miss. His trading ideas has helped me to get a decent profit.
Positive feedback from Александр Opinion translated automatically
Started trading on AMarkets, when there was a cent account, now trading on ECN. Here is a good shopping environment and high-speed execution, regularly hosts webinars and publishes Analytics. Plan to move to bitcoin, as the company has made excellent conditions for cryptocurrency.
Positive feedback from Глеб Opinion translated automatically
Recently moved to AMarkets from another platform. I tried several different brokers. I trade the news, and everywhere the terminal used to hang out at the crucial moment. Kind of just a few seconds, but the price was off by tens of points. In General, hindered as he could. And only with AMarkets can be made. Any problems with the panel, slippage did not happen, and the spread is lower than the other. While everyone is happy.
Positive feedback from Марк Opinion translated automatically
After reading a lot of reviews about brokers trading in cryptocurrency, chose AMarkets and have not regretted. Great leverage, withdrawal without delay, there is a bonus for the holidays, for example, I on February 23, decided to the bonus, it all worked perfectly, charge received after a transaction, the money brought.
Positive feedback from Андрей Opinion translated automatically
Learn trading recently. After some agonizing I chose this company. Here is a great analyst, attentive personal Manager, who patiently explains everything. And for the very insecure there is a service copy transactions and the possibility to invest in PAMM.
Positive feedback from Михаил Opinion translated automatically
Working with them for almost five years. Since then, the spreads will not increase any item. Instant execution of transactions, a convenient terminal. Easy to withdraw profit. They have recently launched autowithdrawal of funds and even more convenient. Now work even in an affiliate program that gives additional income.
393.2
Rating
50
Reviews