وسطاء التداول Ethereum

وسطاء التداول Ethereum هو شركة الوساطة التي توفر الوصول إلى التداول منصات التجارة Ethereum.

وسيط
تصنيف
المعلومات
انتشار
628.4
تصنيف
49 2 2
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
CySEC, Financial Commission, ICF, IFSC
انتشار
490
تصنيف
35 0 3
استعراض
$50
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
BVIFSC
انتشار
434
تصنيف
34 3 5
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
401
تصنيف
28 2 2
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
389
تصنيف
103 11 2
استعراض
$500
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

وسطاء التداول Ethereum Ethereum brokers هي شركة الوساطة التي توفر الوصول إلى التداول الإلكتروني الملاعب مع إمكانية التداول مع Ethereum. مع شعبية من بيتكوين زادت الفائدة من التجار إلى أخرى cryptocurrencies ، وبخاصة Ethereum. في اتصال مع زيادة في الطلب على Ethereum بدأت تظهر Ethereum السماسرة. في البداية أنها فرض رسوم كبيرة عند التداول Ethereum, لكن سماسرة التجارة Ethereum بدأ العرض أكثر اعتدالا انتشار الرافعة المالية من 1:5 وما فوق, ما هو سبب الاهتمام المتزايد في التشفير العملة بين التجار.

ما هي الاختلافات بين Ethereum Bitcoin ؟

Ethereum (Ethereum) هو الثاني الأكثر شعبية cryptocurrency بعد بيتكوين. خطرت لها الكندية مبرمج من ذوي الأصل الروسي فيتالي Buterin في عام 2013. أساس Ethereum هو Blockchain التكنولوجيا – اللامركزية قاعدة بيانات مخزن المعاملات. يتم استخدام هذه التكنولوجيا في بيتكوين, ولكن الفرق الرئيسي هو أن Ethereum يمكن استخدامها ليس فقط كوسيلة تبادل المدفوعات ، ولكن أيضا لخلق تطبيقات اللامركزية التي تعمل على أوتوماتيكي كامل ، دون مشاركة أطراف ثالثة. ويرجع ذلك إلى انخفاض تكلفة عالية و سرعة معالجة المعاملات ، هذه التكنولوجيا انفراجة في مجال التقنيات المالية التي أثارت الاهتمام في Ethereum ، من بين هؤلاء المطورين ، كما IBM و مايكروسوفت.

العمل الجاد Ethereum

في عام 2016 بسبب ثغرة أمنية في التعليمات البرمجية للبرنامج, قراصنة تمكنوا من اختراق شبكة سحب من حسابات ثلث إجمالي حجم Ethereum. هذا كان سبب اللاحقة من الصعب شوك لإلغاء التقطيع و إعادة الأموال إلى المستثمرين. ونتيجة لذلك ، cryptocurrency مقسمة إلى Ethereum و Ethereum الكلاسيكية التي نقلها أولئك الذين يختلفون مع التراجع تاريخ المعاملات.

حيث لمشاهدة الرسومات ETH/USD ؟

ونقلت cryptocurrency Ethereum يمكنك مشاهدة السماسرة المعروضة في هذه الصفحة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, وسطاء التداول توفر إمكانية Ethereum dLa شراء وبيع وتبادل Ethereum و Ethereum الكلاسيكية ، وكذلك من أجل الربح على تغيير معدل ETH/دولار أمريكي. معلومات مفصلة عن شروط التداول يمكنك الحصول عليها من خلال النقر على الروابط في تصنيف الوسطاء.

Trading brokers Ethereum

Trading brokers Ethereum is a brokerage company that provides access to trading trade platforms Ethereum.

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
628.4
Rating
49 2 2
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
CySEC, Financial Commission, ICF, IFSC
Spread
490
Rating
35 0 3
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
BVIFSC
Spread
434
Rating
34 3 5
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
401
Rating
28 2 2
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
389
Rating
114 11 2
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread

Trading brokers Ethereum Ethereum brokers is a brokerage company that provides access to electronic trading venues with the possibility of trading with Ethereum. With the popularity of bitcoin has increased the interest of traders to other cryptocurrencies, in particular to Ethereum. In connection with the increase in demand for Ethereum began to appear Ethereum brokers. At first, they charged large fees when trading Ethereum, but then brokers to trade Ethereum began to offer a more moderate spread and the leverage is from 1:5 and above, what was the reason for the increased interest in the crypto currency among traders.

What are the differences between Ethereum Bitcoin?

Ethereum (Ethereum) is the second most popular cryptocurrency after bitcoin. Came up with her canadian programmer of Russian origin, Vitaly Buterin in 2013. The basis for Ethereum is a Blockchain technology – a decentralized database of store transactions. This technology is used in Bitcoin, but the main difference is that Ethereum can be used not only as a means of exchange and payments, but also to create decentralized applications that run on full automatic, without the participation of third parties. Due to the low cost and high speed transaction processing, this technology was a breakthrough in the field of financial technologies, which sparked interest in Ethereum, among such developers, as IBM and Microsoft.

Hardwork Ethereum

In 2016 because of a vulnerability in the program code, hackers managed to hack into the network and withdraw from the accounts of one-third of the total volume of Ethereum. This was the reason for the subsequent hard forks to undo the hacking and return funds to investors. As a result, the cryptocurrency divided into Ethereum and Ethereum Classic, which moved those who disagree with the rollback transaction history.

Where to watch the graphics ETH/USD?

Quotes cryptocurrency Ethereum, you can watch the brokers presented on this page. In addition, trading brokers offer the possibility Ethereum dLa purchase, sale and exchange of Ethereum and Ethereum Classic, as well as for profit on the change rate of ETH/USD. Detailed information about trading conditions you can get by clicking on the links in the rating of brokers.