وسيط التقييم الموثوقية

وسيط
تصنيف
المعلومات
انتشار
628.4
تصنيف
21 1 2
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
539
تصنيف
10 1 1
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
508
تصنيف
24 0 1
استعراض
$500
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
408.2
تصنيف
2 3 3
استعراض
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
336
تصنيف
16 0 2
استعراض
$50
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
304
تصنيف
14 3 5
استعراض
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

في هذه الصفحة هو تصنيف الاعتماد على وسطاء الفوركس ، والتي تقوم على عد الإيجابية والسلبية الآراء حول مختلف جوانب عملها. الشركات الموثوق بها لديهم أكبر عدد ممكن من التقييمات الإيجابية و السلبية لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها. الامتثال لأنظمة التجارة الترخيص متطلبات الأداء الوعود الإعلان والصدق والالتزام المجاملة مفيدة تجاه العملاء – المعايير الرئيسية لهذا التصنيف.

إذا كان وسيط دائما تتحقق شروط التجارة ، وهذا يشير إلى مستوى عال من الانضباط المالي. يكاد يكون من المؤكد في هذه الشركة جميع أموال العملاء هو المؤمن و قابلة للاسترداد في أي حالة. عليك أن تفهم أن معظم السماسرة الشركة في الخارج ، و تخضع بشكل حصري على قوانين الدول التي سجلت. فقط تنفيذ لوائح و معايير ترخيص يمكن أن تكون بمثابة ضمان احترام حقوق الملكية من العملاء واحترام أموالهم.

الاستقرار و الموثوقية في العمل يعني متواضعة و ضبط النفس الوعود الإعلان. من الصعب أن نعتقد أن الشركة التي في الكلمات يعلن شيء واحد ، ولكن القضية شيء آخر تماما. في القطاع المالي ، الذي يشمل العملات, ادعاءات لا أساس لها, وعود فارغة ، لغة غامضة ومريبة ، تتكون من شعارات الدعاية و المعلومات لا أساس لها – غير صالح.

النزاهة والالتزام – الصفات التي لا غنى عنها لكل مؤسسة مالية. عن وسيط وهذا يعني أن الأموال سوف تكون دائما عاد ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت عشرة دولارات أو عشرة ملايين في طلب الانسحاب – إذا كان هناك متطلبات العميل ، يجب أن يتم تنفيذها في الوقت المحدد ، دون أن يطلب أي أسئلة.

أنشطة الوساطة المالية من المستحيل دون دعم جيد. في الوقت المناسب ودقيقة الردود على الأسئلة ، المداراة والصبر من الموظفين ليس فقط خلقt بيئة العمل العادية ، ولكن أيضا توفير المال. إذا الموظفين ليسوا على استعداد لحل بسيط المسائل التقنية, يجب أن لا نتوقع القوة المالية في وضع صعب.

اختيار وسيط موثوق بها مهم جدا للنجاح في التداول في السوق ولكن هذا هو التحدي بالنسبة للتجار وخاصة بالنسبة للمبتدئ. لا توجد معايير موضوعية بشكل كامل يضمن أن الغد سوف يكون على ما يرام و لا يوجد مضاعفات لا قوة شركة وسيطة بهدوء تختفي عن الأنظار ، وأخذ معه أموال العملاء. وبعبارة أخرى ، الوسيط في أي وقت تصبح مفلسة. لا يمكنك التنبؤ بالمستقبل, ولكن في وقت لاحق ، فمن الممكن أن تجنب أخطاء جسيمة في اختيار وسيط.

Broker ratings for reliability

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
657.2
Rating
131 15 6
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Financial Commission, IFSC
Spread
515
Rating
67 2 4
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
497.4
Rating
33 14 3
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
494.4
Rating
68 22 4
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
452
Rating
1 4 1
Reviews
$200
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
439.8
Rating
0 1 1
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:30
Max. shoulder
Spread
428
Rating
17 6 1
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
423.2
Rating
14 10 7
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
419
Rating
1 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
397.2
Rating
52 12 5
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
388
Rating
2 1 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:300
Max. shoulder
Spread
383.2
Rating
71 17 7
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
377.8
Rating
1 2 2
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
372.2
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$1000
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
275
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
1:30
Max. shoulder
Spread

On this page is the reliability rating of Forex brokers, which is based on counting positive and negative opinions about different aspects of their work. Reliable companies have the maximum number of positive ratings, and unreliable negative. Compliance with trade regulations, licensing requirements, performance advertising promises, honesty, commitment, courtesy and helpful attitude towards customers – the main criteria for this rating.

If the broker has always fulfilled its terms of trade, this suggests a high level of financial discipline. Almost certainly in this company, all the money of the clients is insured and refundable in any situation. You have to understand that most brokers offshore company, and are subject exclusively to the laws of the States where registered. Only the implementation of the regulations and licensing standards can serve as a guarantee of their respect for the property rights of clients and respect for their funds.

Stability and reliability in business mean modest and restrained advertising promises. It's hard to believe the company that in words declares one thing, but the case offers quite another. In the financial sector, which includes Forex, unsubstantiated claims, empty promises, vague and ambiguous language, consisting of advertising slogans and unsubstantiated information – is invalid.

Integrity and commitment – indispensable attributes of each and every financial institution. For a broker this means that funds will always be returned, regardless of whether ten dollars or ten million in the request for withdrawal – if there is a customer requirement, it must be executed within the prescribed time, without asking any questions of offers.

The activities of financial broker is impossible without good support. Timely and accurate responses to the questions, the politeness and patience of staff not only createt's normal working environment, but also save money. If employees are not ready to solve simple technical issues, you should not expect financial strength in a difficult situation.

The choice of a reliable broker is very important for successful trading in the market but it is challenging for traders especially for the novice. There is no objective criteria that fully guarantee that tomorrow will be fine and no complications will not force your intermediary company quietly disappear from sight, taking with him client funds. In other words, the broker may at any time become bankrupt. You can't predict the future, but in retrospect, it is possible to avoid serious mistakes in choosing a broker.