Fondex

Un courtier de Forex
0
Rating
0
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation CySEC, FSA
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, BitCoin
Avantages
Le courtier d'autre n'a pas d'avantages.
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Auprès d'un courtier encore pas de défauts.
Ajouter le manque de

Fondex est un courtier Forex basé à Chypre en 2017 et offrant des services de trading Forex aux traders de l'UE. Il a également un bureau aux Seychelles pour les commerçants internationaux. Le courtier Fondex accepte des clients du monde entier, à l'exception des États-Unis, du Japon, de la Corée du Nord, de l'Iran, de la Belgique, du Canada et de certains autres pays soumis à des restrictions.

Fondex-courtier réglementé?

Le groupe Fondex comprend deux sociétés de courtage:

  • Fondex CY est situé à Chypre et est réglementé par la Securities and Exchange Commission de Chypre (CySEC);
  • Fondex SEY est situé aux Seychelles et est réglementé par la Seychelles Financial services Authority (SFSA).

Tous les fonds des clients sont séparés des fonds de la société et stockés dans des comptes séparés, et participent également au programme d'assurance-dépôts en cas d'insolvabilité du courtier.

Quel est l'effet de levier maximal dans Fondex?

La branche chypriote de Fondex étant située dans l'UE et contrôlée par l'autorité européenne des valeurs mobilières et des marchés (ESMA), l'effet de levier pour les traders locaux est limité à 1:30 sur les principales paires de devises. Cependant, les clients internationaux par l'intermédiaire d'un courtier aux Seychelles peuvent obtenir un effet de levier maximal allant jusqu'à 1:500.

Quels sont les types de comptes proposés par Fondex?

Contrairement à de nombreux autres courtiers Forex et CFD, Fondex n'offre qu'un seul type de compte de trading. Il représente une facture typique dans le style ECN avec des spreads très bas sur les instruments les plus liquides, mais avec des commissions sur la plupart des transactions.

Fondex account types

Spreads et commissions

Au moment de la rédaction de cet examen, la Commission était de 2,5 $ de chaque côté pour 100 000 $ vendus pour les CFD de devises et de matières premières, et de 1 $ pour 100 actions négociées pour les actions et les FNB. Cependant, pour le trading de crypto-monnaie, il n'y a pas de Commission, mais un spread est utilisé, qui est en moyenne de 10 $ pour la paire BTCUSD et de 2,29 $ pour ETHUSD, ce qui semble raisonnable pour les CFD de crypto-monnaie.

Plateformes de trading

Fondex propose un terminal commercial moderne cTrader qui donne aux traders la possibilité de choisir s'ils souhaitent négocier manuellement, copier les transactions effectuées par d'autres traders (commerce social) ou déployer leurs propres stratégies de trading automatique.

Instruments de négociation

Fondex propose une large gamme d'instruments de négociation comprenant plus de 60 paires de devises, 15 principaux indices boursiers, 900 actions, or et argent, pétrole et gaz naturel, 18 FNB et populaires crypto-monnaies Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Dash et Litecoin.

Quel est le dépôt minimum dans Fondex?

Pour les clients de l'UE, les options de financement comprennent les virements bancaires, les principales cartes de crédit et de débit, ainsi que les portefeuilles électroniques populaires tels que Skrill, Neteller et PayPal. D'autres options telles que PayTrust, Paymero et EPS sont également disponibles pour les clients internationaux, en plus du financement par crypto-monnaie via un service tiers. Une autre grande chose à noter à Fondex est l'absence d'un montant minimum de dépôt.

Fondex deposit

Constatation

Fondex est un courtier Forex qui peut être recommandé aux traders qui négocient sur la plate-forme cTrader et qui souhaitent accéder à une large sélection d'instruments avec un effet de levier important.

Avant que vouspour prendre un courtier, nous vous recommandons de lire les commentaires de Fondex, ainsi que de voir notre classement des courtiers Forex.

Informations générales de Fondex
Nom du courtierFondex
Année de Fondation2017
SiègeChypre
RéglementationCySEC, SFSA
Plateformes de tradingcTrader
Spread EURUSD0,7 pips
Compte démo+
Dépôt minimum0$
Monnaies de baseUSD, EUR
Effet de levier maximal1:500
ActifsPaires de devises, actions, indices, ETF, métaux, crypto-monnaies
Réapprovisionnement du dépôtBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, BTC
Commission de retrait
Frais d'inaction
Comptes islamiques
Comptes séparés+
Comptes PAMM
Compte affilié+
Scalping+
Trading automatique+
Commerce mobile+
Terminal Web+
Commerce social+
Signaux
VPS
Bonus de dépôt
Concours
Soutien 24/5+
  • L'année de la fondation 2017
  • Adresse du siège social 3rd Floor, Stratigou Gianni Timagia 19, Limassol 3107, Cyprus
  • L'effet de levier maximum 1:500
  • Min. dépôt $0
  • La réglementation CySEC, FSA
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, BitCoin
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, BitCoin
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 60
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 900
  • Nombre de métaux 2
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
0
Rating
0
Reviews

Fondex

Forex Broker
309
Rating
1
Reviews
$0
Min. deposit
Trading Platforms
Regulation CySEC, FSA
Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, BitCoin
Low initial deposit
Copy trades
Segregated accounts
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
Investing on the cryptocurrency market has been a main source of income, that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity, you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information, and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals, assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly in cryptocurrency(bitcoin) investment, just get in contact with Mr Bernie Doran my broker. I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and never getting my lost funds back, till i met with him, with his help and guidance now i have my lost funds back to my bank account, gained more profit and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies and signals! Reach out to him on Gmail ( [email protected] ) , or his WhatsApp : +1(424)285-0682 for inquiries+1
Add an advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no disadvantages yet.
Add a flaw

Fondex is a Forex broker founded in Cyprus in 2017 and offering Forex trading services for traders from the EU. He also has an office in Seychelles for international traders. Fondex broker accepts clients from all over the world with the exception of the USA, Japan, North Korea, Iran, Belgium, Canada and some other countries where restrictions apply.

Fondex – regulated broker?

The Fondex group includes two brokerage companies:

  • Fondex CY is located in Cyprus and is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC);
  • Fondex SEY is located in Seychelles and is regulated by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority (SFSA).

All client funds are separated from the company's funds and stored in segregated accounts, as well as participate in the deposit insurance program in case of the broker's insolvency.

What is the maximum leverage in Fondex?

Since the Cyprus branch of Fondex is located in the EU and is controlled by the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA), leverage for local traders is limited to 1:30 for major currency pairs. However, international clients through a broker in Seychelles can get a maximum leverage of up to 1:500.

What types of accounts does Fondex offer?

Unlike many other Forex and CFD brokers, Fondex offers only one type of trading account. It is a typical ECN-style account with very low spreads on the most liquid instruments, but with a commission on most transactions.

Fondex account types

Spreads and commissions

At the time of writing this review, the commission was US $ 2.5 on each side for US$100,000 traded for currency and commodity CFDs, and US $1 for 100 shares traded for stocks and ETFs. However, no commission is charged for cryptocurrency trading, but instead a spread is used, which averages $10 for the BTCUSD pair and $2.29 for ETHUSD, which seems reasonable for cryptocurrency CFDs.

Trading Platforms

Fondex offers a modern cTrader trading terminal that gives traders the opportunity to choose whether they want to trade manually, copy trades made by other traders (social trading), or deploy their own automated trading strategies.

Trading instruments

Fondex offers a wide range of trading instruments, which includes more than 60 currency pairs, 15 major stock indices, 900 stocks, gold and silver, oil and natural gas, 18 ETFs and popular cryptocurrencies Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Dash and Litecoin.

What is the minimum deposit in Fondex?

For EU customers, financing options include bank transfers, major credit and debit cards, as well as popular e-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller and PayPal. Other options are also available for international clients, such as PayTrust, Paymero and EPS in addition to financing with cryptocurrencies through a third-party service. Another great thing to note about Fondex is that there is no minimum deposit amount.

Fondex deposit

Conclusions

Fondex is a Forex broker that can be recommended to traders who trade on the cTrader platform and who would like to get access to a wide range of instruments with a large leverage.

Before youto take a broker, we recommend you to read the reviews of Fondex, as well as see our rating of Forex brokers.

General information of Fondex
Broker NameFondex
Year of foundation2017
HeadquartersCyprus
RegulationCySEC, SFSA
Trading PlatformscTrader
EURUSD Spread0.7 pips
Demo account+
Minimum deposit0$
Base currenciesUSD, EUR
Maximum leverage1:500
AssetsCurrency pairs, stocks, indices, ETF, Metals, cryptocurrencies
Deposit replenishmentBankTransfer, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, BTC
Withdrawal fee
Payment for inaction
Islamic Accounts
Segregated accounts+
PAMM accounts
Partner account+
Scalping+
Automatic trading+
Mobile Trading+
Web Terminal+
Social trading+
Signals
VPS
Deposit bonuses
Contests
Support 24/5+
  • Year of foundation 2017
  • Head Office address 3rd Floor, Stratigou Gianni Timagia 19, Limassol 3107, Cyprus
  • Maximum leverage 1:500
  • Min. deposit $0
  • Regulation CySEC, FSA
  • Trading Platforms
  • Payment systems for input Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, BitCoin
  • Payment systems for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Neleller, BitCoin
  • Number of trading instruments 60
  • Number of CFD instruments 900
  • Number of metals 2
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative ones
309
Rating
1
Reviews