LiteForex

وسيط الفوركس
428
Rating
27
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
منصة التداول MT4, MT5
التنظيم CySEC
نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
مزايا
العادية المسابقات مع ريال جوائز نقدية+11
الحد الأدنى للإيداع+5
المستشارين التداول المسموح بها+5
أكثر من 10 سنوات في السوق+3
التأمين على الودائع+2
إضافة ميزة
عيوب
التأخير مع السحب+13
إضافة لعدم

liteforex

مراجعات LiteForex

تقدم LiteForex Investments Limited خدمات الوساطة منذ عام 2005 ، وخلال هذا الوقت تمكنت من اكتساب الثقة بين المتداولين من جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب نهجها الفردي لكل عميل وظروف التداول المواتية. اليوم تشارك LiteForex في توفير الخدمات التالية:

  • تداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات والنفط والمعادن والمؤشرات;

  • التنفيذ الفوري للمعاملات دون إعادة تسعير وتأخير بفضل تقنيات ECN;

  • نظام حسابات PAMM;

  • نسخ الصفقات باستخدام منصة التداول Sirix;

  • خادم VPS الخاص بمعدلات مختلفة لعملائه;

  • عودة انتشار ما يصل إلى 35%;

  • تأمين على الودائع يصل إلى 100 ٪ للودائع بقيمة 500 دولار أو أكثر;

  • نادي كبار الشخصيات لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على امتيازات إضافية;

  • تعلم التجارة;

  • خدمات المدير الشخصي;

  • البرنامج التابع.

تنظيم LiteForex

LiteForex مسجلة بموجب رقم 63888 في جزر مارشال وهي منظمة بموجب قانون شركة جزر مارشال للأعمال.

أنواع حسابات LiteForex

توفر liteforex broker لعملائها ثلاثة أنواع من حسابات التداول ، بالإضافة إلى حسابات PAMM ، والتي سنناقشها بشكل منفصل:

  1. المائة (الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 10$ ، رافعة مالية 1: 1000 ، إيداع مكافأة 30٪ ، يتم إصلاح انتشار من 2 نقطة نوع التنفيذ-التنفيذ الفوري) - إذا كنت التجارة وقت طويل على حساب تجريبي ، ولكن أخشى أن تذهب إلى ريال مدريد ، حساب المائة مثالية لهذه الأغراض ، وهو ما يكفي لجعل كمية صغيرة على الودائع ، من أجل فهم علم النفس من السوق من الداخل;

    >
  2. كلاسيكي (الحد الأدنى للإيداع-100 دولار ، الرافعة المالية-1:500 ، مكافأة الإيداع-30 ٪ ، السبريد-ثابت من 2 ص ، نوع التنفيذ-التنفيذ الفوري) - هذا الحساب مناسب للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة الذين تم تداولهم لعدة أيام ويلتزمون بوضوح باستراتيجيتهم;

  3. ECN (الحد الأدنى للإيداع-500 دولار ، معدل-7.5٪ سنويا ، رافعة مالية-1: 400 ، انتشار-عائم من 0.9 ص. ، لا عمولات ، نوع التنفيذ-تنفيذ السوق) - بفضل تقنيات ECN ، يتم توفير الشفافية الكاملة لعمليات التداول والسرعة العالية لتنفيذ الأوامر ، وهو أمر مهم جدا للمتداولين المحترفين.

ميزات التداول مع LiteForex

  • يسمح بتداول مستشار الخبراء وتداول الأخبار وسلخ فروة الرأس;

  • السحب التلقائي للأموال حتى 100 دولار للعملاء الذين تم التحقق منهم;

  • إذا تغير السعر بشكل حاد خلال البيان الصحفي ، تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في إجراء تعديلات إذا تم رفض طلب العميل (الطلب) أو تنفيذه جزئيا من قبل الطرف المقابل;

  • يعتمد وقت معالجة الطلب على جودة اتصال الإنترنت بين محطة العميل والخادم ، وكذلك حالة السوق ، وهو 3-5 ثوان في الظروف العادية و 5-15 ثانية أثناء تحميل الخادم (إخراج الأخبار ، إلخ.);

  • في حالة زيادة التقلبات ، يجوز للشركة زيادة الهامش أو فروق الأسعار دون إشعار مسبق;

  • يمكن للشركة إلغاء الصفقات إذا تم إجراؤها في عرض أسعار غير سوقي، تم الكشف عن فشل البرامج على الخادم ، أقل من دقيقتين مرت بين فتح وإغلاق أمر ، أو أقل من دقيقتين مرت عند فتح أوامر متعددة الاتجاهات (لا ينطبق على حسابات ECN).

نادي LiteForex VIP

يمكن لكل عميل LiteForex الانضمام إلى نادي VIP والحصول على المزايا التالية:فوائد إضافية: عودة انتشار تصل إلى 35 ٪ ، إشارات التداول في شكل SMS إلى الهاتف الخاص بك ، ودفع عمولة على الودائع ، والدفع مقدما على الائتمان للحفاظ على رصيدك لمدة ثلاثة أيام ، المحلل الشخصي. يمكن لأي عميل LiteForex أن يصبح عميل VIP مجانا تماما. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى زيادة الإيداع بمبلغ معين: البرونز (0-250 دولار) ، الفضة (251-2 500 دولار) ، الذهب (2 501 – 10 000 دولار) ، البلاتين (10 001 – 50 000 دولار) ، النخبة (من 50 ، 001 دولار). اعتمادا على الفئة ، تحصل على حزمة مختلفة من الامتيازات. لذلك ، بالنسبة للبرونز ، تتوفر إشارات SMS لمدة 30 يوما ، ولإشارات SMS الفضية لمدة 30 يوما وتعويض العمولة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في متجر VIP ، يمكنك شراء خوادم VPS وإشارات SMS لـ LP – هذه نقاط نادي خاصة يتم اكتسابها اعتمادا على حجم التجارة.

نظام حساب LiteForex PAMM

وسيط LiteForex يقدم شروطا مواتية للتعاون بين مدير حساب PAMM والمستثمرين. لفتح حساب ، سيحتاج المدير إلى 200 دولار على الأقل ، للمستثمر-من 10 دولارات. يحدد مدير حساب PAMM في العرض مبلغ المكافأة التي يرغب في الحصول عليها مقابل خدماته. كيف مربحة ومستقرة سيكون للتجارة يعتمد على المكان الذي سوف يستغرق في التصنيف. مع مساعدة من التصنيف ، يمكن للمستثمر اختيار المدير الذي يحتاجون إليه. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن عدد المديرين غير محدود ، ومن خلال توزيع الاستثمارات بين العديد من المتداولين ، يمكن للمستثمر تنويع مخاطره. تعني شفافية حسابات PAMM أن أموال المستثمرين لا تذهب إلى حسابات المديرين ، ولكنها تبقى في حسابات المالكين ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن أمن أموالهم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمستثمر تحديد مستويات السحب والأرباح التي سيتم فصل الاستثمار فيها. وبالتالي ، LiteForex هي شركة محترمة ذات شروط تداول شفافة ، ولكنها خاصة بهاهناك بعض المشكلات التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار حتى لا تكون هناك مشاكل في خدمة الدعم لاحقا. وتشمل المزايا وجود العديد من المكافآت والمسابقات التي تساعدك على التعود بسرعة على المرحلة الأولى من التعارف مع الفوركس. على سبيل المثال ، هناك عرض ترويجي "إحضار صديق 2.0" ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على 15 دولارا لصديق تحضره ، و 10 دولارات لصديق من المستوى الثاني ، و 5 دولارات لصديق من المستوى الثالث ، بالإضافة إلى مكافأة 30 ٪ لإضافة أموال إلى حساب جديد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقام مسابقات منتظمة بين مالكي الحسابات التجريبية وحسابات الشركاء بجوائز نقدية حقيقية.

أسئلة وأجوبة LiteForex

كيف يمكنني فتح حساب LiteForex؟

  1. تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب العميلاستخدام اسم المستخدم (البريد الإلكتروني) وكلمة المرور من حساب عميل LiteForex. انتقل إلى "الإعدادات" (القائمة متاحة بالنقر فوق السهم بجوار اسمك). ابحث عن سطر "ملفي الشخصي" وانقر على زر "تعديل".
  2. قم بتعبئة حساب التداول الخاص بك الذي ستوفره للنسخ في قسم "التمويل""
  3. إعداد فاتورة: تعيين حصة الربح الخاص بك ، وجعل الحساب متاحا للنسخ في تصنيف التجار ، وكتابة بعض المعلومات لنسخ التجار حول استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بك.

هل وسيط LiteForex موثوق به ؟

يعمل الوسيط منذ عام 2005 وينظمه CySEC.

  • سنة الأساس 2005
  • عنوان المكتب الرئيسي Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960
  • الرافعة المالية القصوى 1:1000
  • دقيقة. الودائع $1
  • التنظيم CySEC
  • منصة التداول MT4,MT5
  • نظام الدفع للدخول Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • نظام الدفع من أجل الانسحاب Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • عدد من أدوات التداول 50
  • عدد CFD 47
  • عدد من المعادن 4
  • PAMM
  • ECN
  • CLASSIC
  • CENT
تظهر: كل محايد إيجابية السلبية
محايد ردود الفعل من Patricia Thomas الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
لمن يهمه الأمر هذه هي تجربتي مع وسيط الخيارات الثنائية وهمية ، وأنا تداولت مع 365 فكس الخيارات الثنائية. كنت أرغب في كسب بعض المال لدفع بعض الفواتير لذلك استثمرت 56 ، 000 said ، وقال هؤلاء السماسرة سوف تكون قادرة على سحب حوالي 85 ، 270 إلى 98 ، 000.. السماسرة يدعو لي كل يوم لإيداع للاستثمار وتحقيق أرباح جيدة ، قلت لهم كل أموالي هي في حساب التداول وأنا لا يمكن إيداع المزيد من المال بعد الآن. أصبحوا وقحين جدا وتوقفوا عن الاتصال وتوقفوا أيضا عن الرد على رسائلي وأخيرا حظروا حسابي. كنت أرغب في سحب أموالي ولم أستطع ، لقد حرموني من الوصول إلى سحب أموالي ، ومرت أشهر وما زلت لا أستطيع سحب أموالي. وقد نصحت للبحث عن شركة الانتعاش ، لحسن الحظ وجدت على موقع فوركسبيسيرمي خبير استرداد الأموال السيد روبرت إدوارد الذي وصلت إلى وشرح مشكلتي له ، الله ذلك النوع كان قادرا على الحصول على أموالي مرة أخرى بما في ذلك مكافأة بلدي ، وأنا سعيد لتبادل تجربتي معك ، أنصح الجميع هناك أن نكون حذرين جدا مع السماسرة أنها تستثمر أموالهم مع كان هناك الكثير من السماسرة غير المنظم ، استغرق الأمر 7 أيام عمل للحصول على أموالي مرة أخرى. أشعر ملزمة أن يوصي له مع استراتيجية استرداد الأموال ، لا تتردد في التواصل معه عبر عنوان بريده الإلكتروني: [email protected] ، إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل سحب أموالك انه سوف يساعدك على كيفية المطالبة الاستثمار الخاص بك مرة أخرى.
السلبية ردود الفعل من daniella الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
لقد كنت مع ليتيفوريكس لمدة عام تقريبا ولم تأخذ المال ، كانوا وسيط جيد للتجارة مع وكل شيء يبدو على ما يرام. بعد أن نما حسابي بشكل كبير ، أردت سحب كل شيء وبدأت المشاكل. ألغوا عمليات السحب الخاصة بي ، وأخذوا أسابيع للرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بي ، وأخيرا قاموا بحذف حسابي قائلين إنه قيد التحقيق وذهبوا صامتين تماما لأكثر من 2 أشهر الآن. لم أتمكن من استعادة أموالي إلا بمساعدة شركة استرداد مالي "سكامينسبكت. سي أو إم"
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Lucy Madison الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
لقد استثمرت ما مجموعه 75 ، 000.00 دولار أمريكي من بيتكوين مع شركة على الانترنت الذي لا التداول وكان يضمن دفع تعويضات من 25 ٪ في الأسبوع. انتهى بهم الأمر بإغلاق موقع الشركة على الويب ولكن موقع الويب الخاص بهم كان لا يزال قيد التشغيل. لذلك لا يزال بإمكاني رؤية لوحة التحكم الخاصة بي في ذلك الوقت وبدلا من الدفع أسبوعيا انتهى بهم الأمر إلى مضاعفة أموالي. انتهى الأمر إلى 179 ، 000 دولار أمريكي ، لذلك طلبت الانسحاب الذي تم رفضه قبل إغلاق موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، اشتكت إلى زميلي في العمل الذي وجهني حول خبير الاسترداد هذا ، السيد كريستوفر إيمانويل الذي ساعده ، اتصلت به على الفور ، ما فاجأني أكثر أنني استعدت أموالي في نفس الأسبوع. يمكنك الاتصال به على [email protected] وسوف يساعدك على الخطوات لاسترداد الأموال المستثمرة
محايد ردود الفعل من Денис الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
بارد وسيط. تمكن من تجميع كل ما هو أفضل ما يتم تقديمه في سوق الفوركس. الدعم الفني من ذوي الخبرة تقديم المساعدة في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل. يتم تقديم شروط التداول والتحليلات والأخبار بشكل صحيح. هناك كل شيء لتحقيق أرباح عالية باستمرار.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Алексей الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
الشركة هو تجارة الدردشة الحية و قد قرأت ذلك ، وتساءلت ماذا أولئك الذين في الواقع في الشركة يتم التداول, راض تماما كل شيء و خرج منها بسهولة ، ولكن لسبب ما على جميع الموارد حول البريد المزعج كل شغل حتى لا نفهم من ضوء عبرت الطريق التي هم كل المتصيدون.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Евгений الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
أنا مستثمر ، ب liteforex كنت سعيدا جدا, معظم حكام عاش وموثوق بها الناس منذ أكثر من 200 يوم ، أنا مع أرباح مستقرة. أعتقد أن شركة موثوق بها.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Денис الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
التداول في لايت فوركس لفترة طويلة, والآن أنتقل إلى MT5, قررت أن أحاول خمسة أرقام ونقلت الصفقات سوف تكون أكثر دقة و أقل ينتشر أكثر أن هذا الوسيط يسمح بذلك. المال فورا إلى الخريطة ، لم يكن هناك أي تأخير.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Ника الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
يمكنني التداول على لايت فوركس فترة ليست طويلة جدا ، لا يمكن نسخ الصفقات, ولكن يجب عليك أن تتصرف بسرعة ، مدير قد دمج في وقت أقرب مما ينبغي ، ولكن لم يحدث شيء ، التجارة هو دائما زائد ، يعني نستنتج من دون مشاكل. وسيط سعيد.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Антон الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
حقا مثل هذا الوسيط. نشر أوامر فورية الصفقة في نقرة واحدة ، يمكنك اختيار العائمة أو الثابتة انتشار. وإذا كان هناك شيء غير واضح ، ويشمل دعم العديد من الندوات. اختتام لديهم مستقرة يومين كحد أقصى. باختصار يمكنك العمل.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Скальпер الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
على حسابات ecn إلى النور منذ فترة طويلة الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 50 دولار وليس 500. عادي وسيط. تنفيذ راض ، ينتشر هي من بين أدنى المعدلات. الإلكترونية فواتير المال بسرعة ، فإن البنك لا أعرف - لم يحاكم. أنا يمكن أن تعمل مع.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Дмитрий الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
فتحت مؤخرا حساب مع لايت فوركس والتحقق كانت سريعة قليلا Paskaleva وفقا لاستراتيجيتها ، أمر سحب العينة - اتخذ من دون أي مشاكل. ماذا يمكنني أن أقول - عادي وسيط ، يتم تنفيذ الصفقات بسرعة شروط التداول معقولة جدا ، يتم سحب المال من دون تأخير ، وهناك المائة حسابات خدمة autocamioane المعاملات. كلها تشير إلى.
محايد ردود الفعل من Виталий الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
التجارة في هذا الوسيط لأكثر من 5 سنوات و عموما مثل كل شيء و من حيث التنفيذ ليست مشكلة ، ونقلت "لا تنظف". ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة ظهرت مشاكل مع سحب الأموال إلى ويب ماني. التذاكر قد تكون أسابيع معلقة على الموقع حتى الأموال لن تسقط في محفظتك. فمن غير مريح للغاية ، وأحيانا تضطر إلى إلغاء التذاكر واستخدام أنظمة الدفع الأخرى مع عمولات كبيرة. أتمنى صعوبات مؤقتة و في المستقبل سوف تحل هذه المشكلة. نعم, وأود متنوعة أكثر للانسحاب.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من Максим الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
وسيط جيد جدا. هوامش ضيقة, انسحاب سريع, الكثير من المكافآت والترقيات. هناك المسابقات المختلفة التي يمكنك استخدامها لجعل الودائع. أخذت بالفعل على العديد من الجوائز, ولكن لا تفقد الأمل في احتلال المركز الأول.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من san4os الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
التداول على هذا الوسيط لبضع سنوات حتى. أفضل شروط التداول و معقول ينتشر, ونقلت ليست الموحلة ، تعطل أبدا تقريبا. بالإضافة إلى تداول مستقل خلقت PAMM محفظة ، 15-20 ٪ في الشهر دخل إضافي.
إيجابية ردود الفعل من zero007 الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
وسيط جيد مع نظام الصوت من حسابات PAMM. استخدام تكتيكات عدوانية للاستثمار و الحصول على عائدات ملموسة المناسبة المخاطر. وقال انه لا التجارة ، لذلك ليس هناك ما يكفي من التعرض أنا يفضلون الاستثمار في حين اتضح أيضا. عن وسيط لا أستطيع أن أقول أي شيء سلبي ، فإنه يطبع المال هو الشيء الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لي.
محايد ردود الفعل من Карина الرأي تترجم تلقائيا
استخدام وسيط فقط عن المائة حسابات اختبار استراتيجيات جديدة والمستشارين. في وقت سابق عن التقشير على حسابات ECN لكن كان علي أن أستسلم لأن محطة قليلا المثبطة. فوائد هذا الوسيط تشمل انسحاب سريع.
428
Rating
27
Reviews

LiteForex

Forex broker
553.8
Rating
15
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
Trading platform MT4, MT5
Regulation CySEC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
Seminars and training
Low initial deposit
PAMM service
Islamic accounts
Bonus for replenishment
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
More than 10 years on the market+3
Regular contests with real cash prizes+3
Permitted trading advisors+3
Minimum Deposit+2
Deposit insurance+2
Add advantage
Disadvantages
Delays with withdrawals+9
Add lack

liteforex

LiteForex Reviews

LiteForex Investments Limited has been providing brokerage services since 2005, and during this time Has managed to gain trust among traders from all over the world due to its individual approach to each client and favorable trading conditions. Today LiteForex is engaged in the provision of the following services:

  • Forex, CFD contracts, oil, metals, and indices trading;

  • instant execution of transactions without requotes and delays thanks to ECN technologies;

  • the system of PAMM-accounts;

  • copying trades using the Sirix trading platform;

  • own VPS server with different rates for its clients;

  • return of the spread up to 35%;

  • Deposit insurance up to 100% for deposits of $ 500 or more;

  • VIP club for those who want to have additional privileges;

  • learning the trade;

  • personal Manager services;

  • affiliate program.

LiteForex Regulation

LiteForex is registered under No. 63888 in the Marshall Islands and is regulated under the Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act.

Types of LiteForex accounts

LiteForex broker provides its clients with three types of trading accounts, as well as PAMM accounts, which we will discuss separately:

  1. Cent (the minimum Deposit is 10$, leverage 1:1000, a Deposit bonus is 30%, the spread is fixed from 2 points type of execution – Instant execution) – if you are a long time trade on demo account, but I'm afraid to go to real, cent account is ideal for these purposes, it is enough to make a small amount on Deposit, in order to understand the psychology of the market from the inside;

    >
  2. Classic (minimum Deposit – $ 100, leverage – 1:500, Deposit bonus – 30%, spread – fixed from 2 p., execution type – Instant execution) – this account is suitable for experienced traders who have been trading for several days and clearly adhere to their strategy;

  3. ECN (minimum Deposit – $ 500, rate-7.5% per annum, leverage-1: 400, spread-floating from 0.9 p., no commissions, execution type-Market execution)-thanks to ECN technologies, full transparency of trading operations and high speed of order execution are provided, which is so important for professional traders.

Features of trading with LiteForex

  • Expert Advisor trading, news trading, and scalping are allowed;

  • Automatic withdrawal of funds up to $ 100 to verified clients;

  • If the price changes sharply during the news release, the company reserves the right to make adjustments if the client's request (order) was rejected or partially executed by the counterparty;

  • The request processing time depends on the quality of the Internet connection between the client terminal and the server, as well as the state of the market, and is 3-5 seconds under normal conditions and 5-15 seconds during server load (news output, etc.);

  • If volatility increases, the company may increase the margin or spreads without prior notice;

  • The company can cancel trades if they were made at a non-market quote, software failures were detected on the server, less than two minutes passed between opening and closing an order, or less than two minutes passed when opening multidirectional orders (does not apply to ECN accounts).

LiteForex VIP club

Every LiteForex client can join the VIP club and get the following benefits:additional benefits: return of the spread up to 35%, trading signals in the form of SMS to your phone, payment of Commission for deposits, advance payment on credit to maintain your balance for three days, personal analyst. Any LiteForex client can become a VIP client absolutely for free. To do this, you need to top up the Deposit for a certain amount: Bronze (0-250 dollars), Silver (251-2 500 dollars), Gold (2 501 – 10 000 dollars), Platinum (10 001 – 50 000 dollars), Elite (from 50,001 dollars). Depending on the category, you get a different package of privileges. So, for Bronze, SMS signals for 30 days are available, and for Silver-SMS signals for 30 days and Commission compensation, etc. In addition, in the VIP store, you can buy VPS servers and SMS signals for LP – these are special club points that are earned depending on the volume of trade.

LiteForex PAMM account system

Broker LiteForex offers favorable conditions for cooperation between the Manager of the PAMM-account and investors. To open an account, the Manager will need at least $ 200, for an investor-from $ 10. The PAMM account Manager specifies in the offer the amount of remuneration that he would like to receive for his services. How profitable and stable it will be to trade depends on what place it will take in the rating. With the help of the rating, the investor can choose the Manager they need. At the same time, the number of managers is unlimited, and by distributing investments among several traders, the investor can diversify their risks. The transparency of PAMM accounts means that investors 'funds do not go to the managers' accounts, but remain in the owners ' accounts, so investors do not have to worry about the security of their funds. Moreover, the investor can set the drawdown and profit levels at which the investment will be detached. Thus, LiteForex is a decent company with transparent trading conditions, but its own specialthere are some issues that should be taken into account so that there are no problems with the support service later. The advantages include the presence of various bonuses and contests that help you quickly get used to the initial stage of acquaintance with Forex. For example, there is a "Bring a friend 2.0" promotion, where you can get $ 15 for a friend you bring, $ 10 for a second-level friend, and $ 5 for a third-level friend, as well as a 30% bonus for adding funds to a new account. In addition, regular contests are held among owners of demo accounts and partner accounts with real cash prizes.

LiteForex FAQ

How do I open a LiteForex account?

  1. Log in to the client's Accountusing your username (email) and password from the LiteForex client's account. Go to " Settings "(the menu is available by clicking the arrow next to your name). Find the "My profile" line and click the "Edit" button.
  2. Top up your trading account that you are going to provide for copying in the "Finance" section"
  3. Set up an invoice: set your profit share, make the account available for copying in the rating of traders, write some information for Copying traders about your trading strategy.

Is LiteForex broker reliable?

The broker has been operating since 2005 and is regulated by CySEC.

  • The year of Foundation 2005
  • Head office address Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960
  • Maximum leverage 1:1000
  • Min. Deposit $1
  • Regulation CySEC
  • Trading platform MT4,MT5
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • Number of trading instruments 50
  • The number of CFD instruments 47
  • The number of metals 4
  • PAMM
  • ECN
  • CLASSIC
  • CENT
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from Russell Philip
They took my £85,000 proffering false advice and aggresive tactics to get you to invest where you will lose money. Your losses are their gains .I am embarrassed to admit this being a businessman that cannot be easily fooled. Strategy is to build your trust and then bump you. Also have a system of bonuses which locks in capital until 40 x bonus value achieved in profits. This will never happen in the real world. A scam of great proportions and not recommended at all. DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS COMPANY. I was lucky to found help while searching on the reviews on google, with an expert on Binary,forex and bitcoin trade funds recovery. Mr Marcus Taylor and his team worked relentlessly to get back my invested capital including my bonus back from the trading broker in question (Utrader.com). i feel obligated to recommend his funds recovery strategy, you can contact him with his email address, marcustaylor646@gmail.com if you are having issues withdrawing your funds from your investment broker, he will guide you on how to claim your funds back.
Positive feedback from Russell Philip
They took my £85,000 proffering false advice and aggresive tactics to get you to invest where you will lose money. Your losses are their gains .I am embarrassed to admit this being a businessman that cannot be easily fooled. Strategy is to build your trust and then bump you. Also have a system of bonuses which locks in capital until 40 x bonus value achieved in profits. This will never happen in the real world. A scam of great proportions and not recommended at all. DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS COMPANY. I was lucky to found help while searching on the reviews on google, with an expert on Binary,forex and bitcoin trade funds recovery. Mr Marcus Taylor and his team worked relentlessly to get back my invested capital including my bonus back from the trading broker in question (Utrader.com). i feel obligated to recommend his funds recovery strategy, you can contact him with his email address, marcustaylor646@gmail.com if you are having issues withdrawing your funds from your investment broker, he will guide you on how to claim your funds back.
Neutral feedback from Денис Opinion translated automatically
Cool broker. He managed to put together all the best that is offered in the Forex market. Experienced technical support, providing assistance at any time of the day or night. Trading conditions, Analytics, and news are offered correctly. There is everything for consistently high earnings.
Positive feedback from Алексей Opinion translated automatically
The company is trading live chat and I had been reading it, and wondering what those who actually in the company are trading, fully satisfied all and output them seamlessly, but for some reason on all resources around spam all filled up, do not understand who the light crossed the road that they are all trolls.
Positive feedback from Евгений Opinion translated automatically
I'm an investor, LiteForex I was quite happy, most of the governors lived, and reliable people for over 200 days, I with a stable profit. I believe that the company is reliable.
Positive feedback from Денис Opinion translated automatically
Trading at LiteForex for a long time, now I turn to MT5, I decided to try a five-digit quotes, trades will be more accurate and less spreads, the more that this broker allows it. Money take immediately to the map, there were no delays.
Positive feedback from Ника Opinion translated automatically
I trade on LiteForex not very long ago, I can copy trades, but you must act quickly, a Manager may merge sooner than it should, yet nothing happened, trade is always a plus, means deduce without problems. Broker happy.
Positive feedback from Антон Opinion translated automatically
Really like this broker. Posting orders are instant, the transaction in a single click, you can select the floating or fixed spread. And if something is not clear, it includes support and numerous webinars. The conclusion they have stable, two days maximum. In short, you can work.
Positive feedback from Скальпер Opinion translated automatically
ON ecn accounts to light has long been the minimum Deposit is 50$ and not 500. A normal broker. Execution satisfied, spreads are among the lowest. Electronic bills money fast, the Bank does not know - not tried. I can work with.
Positive feedback from Дмитрий Opinion translated automatically
Recently opened an account with LiteForex, verification was quick, a little Paskaleva according to its strategy, ordered a withdrawal for the sample - was taken without any problems. What can I say - a normal broker, trades are executed quickly, trading conditions are quite reasonable, the money is withdrawn without delay, there are cent accounts and service autocamioane transactions. All suggest.
Neutral feedback from Виталий Opinion translated automatically
Trade in this broker for more than 5 years and generally like everything, and the terms, and execution was not a problem, and quotes "do not brush". But lately, problems have arisen with the withdrawal of funds to WebMoney. Tickets may be weeks hanging on the website until the funds will not fall into the purse. It is very inconvenient, sometimes you have to cancel the tickets and use other payment systems with large commissions. I hope it's temporary difficulties and in the future will solve this problem. Yes, and I would like more variety for withdrawal.
Positive feedback from Максим Opinion translated automatically
The broker very well. Narrow spreads, withdrawal fast, a lot of bonuses and promotions. There are different competitions that you can use to make a Deposit. Already took several awards, but do not lose hope to occupy the first place.
Positive feedback from san4os Opinion translated automatically
Trading on this broker for a couple of years, until all the like. Best trading conditions and reasonable spreads, the quotes are not muddy, crashes almost never. In addition to the independent trading has created a PAMM portfolio, have 15-20% per month additional income.
Positive feedback from zero007 Opinion translated automatically
A good broker with a sound system of PAMM-accounts. Use aggressive tactics investment and get tangible returns with appropriate risks. He does not trade, so there is not enough exposure, I prefer to invest in, and while it turns out well. About the broker can not say anything negative, it prints money and is the most important thing for me.
Neutral feedback from Карина Opinion translated automatically
Use the broker only for cent accounts, testing new strategies, advisors. Earlier scalped on ECN accounts, but I had to give it up because the terminal is a little retarding. The benefits of this broker include quick withdrawal.
553.8
Rating
15
Reviews