LiteForex

Un courtier de Forex
423.8
Rating
19
Reviews
$1
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce MT4, MT5
La réglementation CySEC
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
Avantages
Régulièrement des concours avec des prix en argent réel+6
Une taille minimale pour le dépôt+4
Plus de 10 ans sur le marché+3
Autorisé à négocier conseillers+3
L'assurance des dépôts+2
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Souvent retardent avec le retrait+9
Ajouter le manque de

liteforex

LiteForex Avis

LiteForex Investments Limited fournit des services de courtage depuis 2005, et pendant ce temps, A réussi à gagner la confiance parmi les traders du monde entier grâce à son approche individuelle de chaque client et à ses conditions commerciales favorables. À ce jour, le courtier LiteForex fournit les services suivants:

  • trading Forex, CFD-contrats, pétrole, métaux, indices;

  • exécution instantanée des transactions sans requotes ni retards grâce aux technologies ECN;

  • système de comptes PAMM;

  • copier des transactions à l'aide de la plateforme de trading Sirix;

  • propre serveur VPS avec différents tarifs pour ses clients;

  • retour du spread à 35%;

  • assurance de dépôt jusqu'à 100% pour les dépôts à partir de 500 $ ;

  • Club VIP pour ceux qui veulent avoir des privilèges supplémentaires;

  • formation au commerce;

  • services de gestionnaire personnel;

  • programme partenaire.

Réglementation LiteForex

LiteForex est Immatriculée n ° 63888 aux îles Marshall et est également réglementée par la Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act.

Types de comptes LiteForex

Le courtier LiteForex fournit à ses clients trois types de comptes de trading, ainsi que des comptes PAMM, dont nous parlerons séparément:

  1. Cent (dépôt minimum – 10$, effet de levier-1:1000, bonus de dépôt-30%, spread-fixe à partir de 2 P., type d'exécution – exécution instantanée) - si vous négociez depuis longtemps sur un compte de démonstration, mais que vous avez peur de passer au Real, le compte de cent est idéal à ces fins, il suffit de faire un petit montant sur le dépôt pour comprendre;

    >
  2. Classic (dépôt minimum-100$, effet de levier-1: 500, bonus de dépôt-30%, spread-fixe à partir de 2 P., type d'exécution-exécution instantanée) - ce compte convient aux traders expérimentés qui négocient déjà pas le premier jour et adhèrent clairement à leur stratégie;

  3. ECN (dépôt minimum-500$, taux-7,5% par an, effet de levier – 1:400, spread – flottant de 0,9 P., pas de commissions, type d'exécution – Market execution) – grâce à ECN-technologies fournit une transparence complète des opérations commerciales et une grande vitesse d'exécution des ordres, ce qui est si important pour les traders professionnels.

Caractéristiques du commerce avec LiteForex

  • Le trading de conseillers, le trading de nouvelles et le scalping sont autorisés;

  • Retrait automatique jusqu'à 100 $ aux clients vérifiés;

  • En cas de changement brusque du prix au moment de la publication des nouvelles, la société se réserve le droit d'ajuster si la demande du client (ordre) a été rejetée ou partiellement exécutée par la contrepartie;

  • Le temps de traitement de la demande dépend de la qualité de la connexion Internet du terminal client et du serveur, ainsi que de l'état du marché, et est de 3 à 5 secondes dans des conditions normales et de 5 à 15 secondes pendant la charge du serveur (sortie de nouvelles, etc.).);

  • Avec une volatilité accrue, une entreprise peut augmenter la taille de la marge ou des spreads sans préavis;

  • La société peut annuler des transactions si elles ont été effectuées sur un devis non marchand, si des défaillances logicielles ont été détectées sur le serveur, si moins de deux minutes se sont écoulées entre l'ouverture et la fermeture d'un ordre ou si moins de deux minutes se sont écoulées lors de l'ouverture d'ordres multidirectionnels (non applicable aux comptes ECN).

Club VIP LiteForex

Chaque client de LiteForex peut rejoindre le Club VIP Et recevoiravantages supplémentaires: retour de spread jusqu'à 35%, signaux de trading sous la forme de SMS sur votre téléphone, paiement de la Commission sur la reconstitution, acompte sur le crédit pour maintenir votre solde pendant trois jours, analyste personnel. Tout client LiteForex peut devenir VIP gratuitement. Pour ce faire, vous devez reconstituer le dépôt d'un certain montant: Bronze (0-250 dollars), argent (251-2 500 dollars), or (2 501 – 10 000 dollars), Platinum (10 001 – 50 000 dollars), Elite (à partir de 50 001 dollars). Selon la catégorie, vous obtenez un paquet de privilèges différent. Ainsi, pour Bronze, les signaux SMS sont disponibles pour 30 jours, et pour Silver, les signaux SMS pour 30 jours et la compensation des commissions, etc. En outre, dans la boutique VIP, vous pouvez acheter des serveurs VPS et des signaux SMS pour LP-ce sont des points spéciaux du Club, qui sont gagnés en fonction du volume du commerce.

Système de comptes PAMM dans LiteForex

Le courtier Lightforex offre des conditions favorables à la coopération entre le gestionnaire de compte PAMM et les investisseurs. Pour ouvrir un compte, le gestionnaire aura besoin d'au moins 200 dollars, pour l'investisseur – à partir de 10 dollars. Le gestionnaire du compte PAMM indique dans l'offre le montant de la rémunération qu'il souhaite recevoir pour ses services. De la façon dont il sera rentable et stable, le commerce dépend de la place qu'il occupera dans le classement. Avec l'aide de la notation, l'investisseur peut choisir le gestionnaire dont il a besoin. Dans le même temps, le nombre de gestionnaires est illimité, en répartissant les investissements entre plusieurs traders, l'investisseur peut diversifier ses risques. La transparence des comptes PAMM est que les fonds des investisseurs ne passent pas dans les comptes des gestionnaires, mais restent dans les comptes des propriétaires, de sorte que les investisseurs ne peuvent pas se soucier de la sécurité de leurs fonds. De plus, l'investisseur peut établir des niveaux de retrait et de profit, à la réalisation desquels l'investissement sera détaché. Ainsi, LiteForex est une entreprise décente avec des conditions commerciales transparentes, mais avec ses propresmais, qui doit nécessairement être pris en compte, afin qu'il n'y ait pas de problèmes avec le service à la clientèle. Les avantages comprennent la présence de divers bonus et concours qui aident à se familiariser plus rapidement au stade initial de la connaissance du Forex. Par exemple, il y a la Promotion «Amenez un ami 2.0», dans laquelle vous pouvez obtenir 15 $ pour un ami Cité, 10 $ pour un ami de deuxième niveau et 5 $ pour un ami de troisième niveau, et il y a aussi un bonus de 30% pour le dépôt d'un nouveau compte. En outre, des concours sont régulièrement organisés entre les détenteurs de comptes de démonstration et de comptes partenaires avec des prix en argent réel.

LiteForex FAQ

Comment ouvrir un compte LiteForex?

  1. Identifiez-vous dans Cabinet du client en utilisant login (El. mail) et le mot de passe du cabinet client LiteForex. Allez dans "Paramètres" (le menu est accessible par la flèche à côté de votre nom). Recherchez la ligne Mon profil et cliquez sur le bouton Modifier.
  2. Rechargez votre compte de trading que vous allez fournir pour la copie dans la section Finances"
  3. Configurez un compte: définissez votre part de profit, rendez le compte disponible pour la copie dans le Classement des traders, écrivez un peu d'informations pour les traders de Copie sur votre stratégie de trading.

Le courtier LiteForex est-il fiable?

Le courtier exerce ses activités depuis 2005 et est réglementé par l'organisation CySEC.

  • L'année de la fondation 2005
  • Adresse du siège social Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960
  • L'effet de levier maximum 1:1000
  • Min. dépôt $1
  • La réglementation CySEC
  • Plate-forme de commerce MT4,MT5
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 50
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 47
  • Nombre de métaux 4
  • PAMM
  • ECN
  • CLASSIC
  • CENT
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
Neutre avis de Денис Avis traduit automatiquement
Un bon courtier. Il a réussi à rassembler tout le meilleur qui est offert sur le marché Forex. Assistance technique expérimentée, offrant une assistance à tout moment du jour et de la nuit. Les conditions d'appel d'offres, les analyses et les nouvelles sont proposées avec compétence. Il y a tout pour des gains toujours élevés.
Positif avis de Алексей Avis traduit automatiquement
À creuser un trader live chat et je l'ai déjà depuis longtemps son почитываю et intéressant, c'est que ceux qui en ont réellement de la société font du commerce, satisfait pleinement à tous et à la conclusion d'eux sans tracas, mais pourquoi alors toutes les ressources du cercle de spam tout inondé, je ne comprends pas quelqu'un light route passés que partout троллят.
Positif avis de Евгений Avis traduit automatiquement
Je suis un investisseur, LiteForex moi tout à fait satisfait, la plupart des gouverneurs n'est pas faux, mais des gens fiables, déjà plus de 200 jours, j'ai avec un bénéfice stable. Je considère que l'entreprise est fiable.
Positif avis de Денис Avis traduit automatiquement
Sur LiteForex le commerce depuis longtemps, maintenant passe sur MT5, a décidé d'essayer de пятизначные des citations, des transactions sont plus précis et moins d'écarts, d'autant plus que ce courtier. De l'argent en déduire directement sur la carte, les retards ne l'était pas.
Positif avis de Ника Avis traduit automatiquement
La négociation sur la LiteForex pas très longtemps, réjouit de la possibilité de copier les transactions, mais il faut agir de manière rapide, le directeur peut drainer plus tôt que nécessaire, jusqu'à ce que rien de tel n'a pas été, la négociation est toujours en plus, l'outil affiche sans problème. Le courtier est satisfaite.
Positif avis de Антон Avis traduit automatiquement
Très heureux avec ce courtier. Le câblage des ordres immédiats, la transaction en un seul clic, vous pouvez sélectionner flottant ou spread fixe. Et si quelque chose n'est pas clair pour profiter de son soutien et de nombreux webinaires. La conclusion d'eux stable, deux jours maximum. En bref, on peut travailler.
Positif avis de Скальпер Avis traduit automatiquement
SUR les comptes ecn dans лайте depuis longtemps un dépôt minimum de 50$, et non 500. Normal le courtier. L'exécution l'aise, les spreads les plus bas. Sur les e-mai les projets de loi de l'argent dérivent rapidement, la banque ne sais pas essayé. Vous pouvez travailler.
Positif avis de Дмитрий Avis traduit automatiquement
Récemment ouvert un compte LiteForex, a passé vite la vérification, un peu поскальпировал de sa stratégie, a ordonné le retrait de fonds pour les échantillons ont propulsé sans problèmes. Ce que je peux dire à la normale de courtier, les transactions sont exécutées rapidement, négociation des conditions tout à fait acceptable, de l'argent dérivent sans délai, un центовые compte et le service автокопирования transactions. Je conseille à tout.
Neutre avis de Виталий Avis traduit automatiquement
Le commerce de ce courtier depuis plus de 5 ans et, en général, tout le monde l'aime, et à des conditions acceptables, et à l'exécution n'a eu aucun problème, et des citations "ne причесывают". Mais récemment des problèmes avec le retrait des fonds du Don. Tickets peuvent semaines accrocher sur le site, jusqu'à ce que les moyens de ne pas tomber dans le portefeuille. Il est très mal à l'aise, parfois, vous devez annuler les tickets et d'utiliser d'autres systèmes de paiement avec de grandes commissions. J'espère que cela difficultés provisoires et à l'avenir, ce problème se décident. Oui et je voudrais une plus grande diversité de retrait.
Positif avis de Максим Avis traduit automatiquement
Le courtier est très bon. Les spreads sont étroites, la conclusion est rapide, beaucoup de bonus et promotions. Il existe différents concours, avec l'aide de laquelle vous pouvez gagner de dépôt. Déjà il a occupé plusieurs places payées, mais ne perds pas l'espoir de prendre la première place.
Positif avis de san4os Avis traduit automatiquement
La négociation sur ce courtier a quelques années déjà, jusqu'à ce que tout le monde l'aime. Des conditions avantageuses, des pâtes à tartiner, avec les citations ne мутят, des pannes n'est pas. Plus de l'auto-négociation a créé PAMM portefeuille, j'ai 15 à 20% par mois pour un revenu supplémentaire.
Positif avis de zero007 Avis traduit automatiquement
Un bon courtier avec un système de comptes PAMM. Utilise des tactiques agressives de l'investissement et obtenir un revenu appréciable lorsque les risques. Lui-même de ne pas le commerce, car il manque de la vitesse d'obturation, préfère investir, et il s'avère que bien. À propos du courtier ne peux rien dire de négatif, de l'argent qu'il affiche et c'est le plus important pour moi.
Neutre avis de Карина Avis traduit automatiquement
Utilise ce courtier en seulement un pour cent des comptes, teste de nouvelles stratégies de conseillers. Plus tôt скальпировала sur ECN-comptes, mais a dû s'arrêter, de sorte que le terminal est un peu подтормаживал. Les avantages de ce courtier peut être attribuée à des retraits.
423.8
Rating
19
Reviews

LiteForex

Forex broker
553.8
Rating
15
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
Trading platform MT4, MT5
Regulation CySEC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
Seminars and training
Low initial deposit
PAMM service
Islamic accounts
Bonus for replenishment
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
More than 10 years on the market+3
Regular contests with real cash prizes+3
Permitted trading advisors+3
Minimum Deposit+2
Deposit insurance+2
Add advantage
Disadvantages
Delays with withdrawals+9
Add lack

liteforex

LiteForex Reviews

LiteForex Investments Limited has been providing brokerage services since 2005, and during this time Has managed to gain trust among traders from all over the world due to its individual approach to each client and favorable trading conditions. Today LiteForex is engaged in the provision of the following services:

  • Forex, CFD contracts, oil, metals, and indices trading;

  • instant execution of transactions without requotes and delays thanks to ECN technologies;

  • the system of PAMM-accounts;

  • copying trades using the Sirix trading platform;

  • own VPS server with different rates for its clients;

  • return of the spread up to 35%;

  • Deposit insurance up to 100% for deposits of $ 500 or more;

  • VIP club for those who want to have additional privileges;

  • learning the trade;

  • personal Manager services;

  • affiliate program.

LiteForex Regulation

LiteForex is registered under No. 63888 in the Marshall Islands and is regulated under the Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act.

Types of LiteForex accounts

LiteForex broker provides its clients with three types of trading accounts, as well as PAMM accounts, which we will discuss separately:

  1. Cent (the minimum Deposit is 10$, leverage 1:1000, a Deposit bonus is 30%, the spread is fixed from 2 points type of execution – Instant execution) – if you are a long time trade on demo account, but I'm afraid to go to real, cent account is ideal for these purposes, it is enough to make a small amount on Deposit, in order to understand the psychology of the market from the inside;

    >
  2. Classic (minimum Deposit – $ 100, leverage – 1:500, Deposit bonus – 30%, spread – fixed from 2 p., execution type – Instant execution) – this account is suitable for experienced traders who have been trading for several days and clearly adhere to their strategy;

  3. ECN (minimum Deposit – $ 500, rate-7.5% per annum, leverage-1: 400, spread-floating from 0.9 p., no commissions, execution type-Market execution)-thanks to ECN technologies, full transparency of trading operations and high speed of order execution are provided, which is so important for professional traders.

Features of trading with LiteForex

  • Expert Advisor trading, news trading, and scalping are allowed;

  • Automatic withdrawal of funds up to $ 100 to verified clients;

  • If the price changes sharply during the news release, the company reserves the right to make adjustments if the client's request (order) was rejected or partially executed by the counterparty;

  • The request processing time depends on the quality of the Internet connection between the client terminal and the server, as well as the state of the market, and is 3-5 seconds under normal conditions and 5-15 seconds during server load (news output, etc.);

  • If volatility increases, the company may increase the margin or spreads without prior notice;

  • The company can cancel trades if they were made at a non-market quote, software failures were detected on the server, less than two minutes passed between opening and closing an order, or less than two minutes passed when opening multidirectional orders (does not apply to ECN accounts).

LiteForex VIP club

Every LiteForex client can join the VIP club and get the following benefits:additional benefits: return of the spread up to 35%, trading signals in the form of SMS to your phone, payment of Commission for deposits, advance payment on credit to maintain your balance for three days, personal analyst. Any LiteForex client can become a VIP client absolutely for free. To do this, you need to top up the Deposit for a certain amount: Bronze (0-250 dollars), Silver (251-2 500 dollars), Gold (2 501 – 10 000 dollars), Platinum (10 001 – 50 000 dollars), Elite (from 50,001 dollars). Depending on the category, you get a different package of privileges. So, for Bronze, SMS signals for 30 days are available, and for Silver-SMS signals for 30 days and Commission compensation, etc. In addition, in the VIP store, you can buy VPS servers and SMS signals for LP – these are special club points that are earned depending on the volume of trade.

LiteForex PAMM account system

Broker LiteForex offers favorable conditions for cooperation between the Manager of the PAMM-account and investors. To open an account, the Manager will need at least $ 200, for an investor-from $ 10. The PAMM account Manager specifies in the offer the amount of remuneration that he would like to receive for his services. How profitable and stable it will be to trade depends on what place it will take in the rating. With the help of the rating, the investor can choose the Manager they need. At the same time, the number of managers is unlimited, and by distributing investments among several traders, the investor can diversify their risks. The transparency of PAMM accounts means that investors 'funds do not go to the managers' accounts, but remain in the owners ' accounts, so investors do not have to worry about the security of their funds. Moreover, the investor can set the drawdown and profit levels at which the investment will be detached. Thus, LiteForex is a decent company with transparent trading conditions, but its own specialthere are some issues that should be taken into account so that there are no problems with the support service later. The advantages include the presence of various bonuses and contests that help you quickly get used to the initial stage of acquaintance with Forex. For example, there is a "Bring a friend 2.0" promotion, where you can get $ 15 for a friend you bring, $ 10 for a second-level friend, and $ 5 for a third-level friend, as well as a 30% bonus for adding funds to a new account. In addition, regular contests are held among owners of demo accounts and partner accounts with real cash prizes.

LiteForex FAQ

How do I open a LiteForex account?

  1. Log in to the client's Accountusing your username (email) and password from the LiteForex client's account. Go to " Settings "(the menu is available by clicking the arrow next to your name). Find the "My profile" line and click the "Edit" button.
  2. Top up your trading account that you are going to provide for copying in the "Finance" section"
  3. Set up an invoice: set your profit share, make the account available for copying in the rating of traders, write some information for Copying traders about your trading strategy.

Is LiteForex broker reliable?

The broker has been operating since 2005 and is regulated by CySEC.

  • The year of Foundation 2005
  • Head office address Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960
  • Maximum leverage 1:1000
  • Min. Deposit $1
  • Regulation CySEC
  • Trading platform MT4,MT5
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • Number of trading instruments 50
  • The number of CFD instruments 47
  • The number of metals 4
  • PAMM
  • ECN
  • CLASSIC
  • CENT
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from Russell Philip
They took my £85,000 proffering false advice and aggresive tactics to get you to invest where you will lose money. Your losses are their gains .I am embarrassed to admit this being a businessman that cannot be easily fooled. Strategy is to build your trust and then bump you. Also have a system of bonuses which locks in capital until 40 x bonus value achieved in profits. This will never happen in the real world. A scam of great proportions and not recommended at all. DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS COMPANY. I was lucky to found help while searching on the reviews on google, with an expert on Binary,forex and bitcoin trade funds recovery. Mr Marcus Taylor and his team worked relentlessly to get back my invested capital including my bonus back from the trading broker in question (Utrader.com). i feel obligated to recommend his funds recovery strategy, you can contact him with his email address, marcustaylor646@gmail.com if you are having issues withdrawing your funds from your investment broker, he will guide you on how to claim your funds back.
Positive feedback from Russell Philip
They took my £85,000 proffering false advice and aggresive tactics to get you to invest where you will lose money. Your losses are their gains .I am embarrassed to admit this being a businessman that cannot be easily fooled. Strategy is to build your trust and then bump you. Also have a system of bonuses which locks in capital until 40 x bonus value achieved in profits. This will never happen in the real world. A scam of great proportions and not recommended at all. DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS COMPANY. I was lucky to found help while searching on the reviews on google, with an expert on Binary,forex and bitcoin trade funds recovery. Mr Marcus Taylor and his team worked relentlessly to get back my invested capital including my bonus back from the trading broker in question (Utrader.com). i feel obligated to recommend his funds recovery strategy, you can contact him with his email address, marcustaylor646@gmail.com if you are having issues withdrawing your funds from your investment broker, he will guide you on how to claim your funds back.
Neutral feedback from Денис Opinion translated automatically
Cool broker. He managed to put together all the best that is offered in the Forex market. Experienced technical support, providing assistance at any time of the day or night. Trading conditions, Analytics, and news are offered correctly. There is everything for consistently high earnings.
Positive feedback from Алексей Opinion translated automatically
The company is trading live chat and I had been reading it, and wondering what those who actually in the company are trading, fully satisfied all and output them seamlessly, but for some reason on all resources around spam all filled up, do not understand who the light crossed the road that they are all trolls.
Positive feedback from Евгений Opinion translated automatically
I'm an investor, LiteForex I was quite happy, most of the governors lived, and reliable people for over 200 days, I with a stable profit. I believe that the company is reliable.
Positive feedback from Денис Opinion translated automatically
Trading at LiteForex for a long time, now I turn to MT5, I decided to try a five-digit quotes, trades will be more accurate and less spreads, the more that this broker allows it. Money take immediately to the map, there were no delays.
Positive feedback from Ника Opinion translated automatically
I trade on LiteForex not very long ago, I can copy trades, but you must act quickly, a Manager may merge sooner than it should, yet nothing happened, trade is always a plus, means deduce without problems. Broker happy.
Positive feedback from Антон Opinion translated automatically
Really like this broker. Posting orders are instant, the transaction in a single click, you can select the floating or fixed spread. And if something is not clear, it includes support and numerous webinars. The conclusion they have stable, two days maximum. In short, you can work.
Positive feedback from Скальпер Opinion translated automatically
ON ecn accounts to light has long been the minimum Deposit is 50$ and not 500. A normal broker. Execution satisfied, spreads are among the lowest. Electronic bills money fast, the Bank does not know - not tried. I can work with.
Positive feedback from Дмитрий Opinion translated automatically
Recently opened an account with LiteForex, verification was quick, a little Paskaleva according to its strategy, ordered a withdrawal for the sample - was taken without any problems. What can I say - a normal broker, trades are executed quickly, trading conditions are quite reasonable, the money is withdrawn without delay, there are cent accounts and service autocamioane transactions. All suggest.
Neutral feedback from Виталий Opinion translated automatically
Trade in this broker for more than 5 years and generally like everything, and the terms, and execution was not a problem, and quotes "do not brush". But lately, problems have arisen with the withdrawal of funds to WebMoney. Tickets may be weeks hanging on the website until the funds will not fall into the purse. It is very inconvenient, sometimes you have to cancel the tickets and use other payment systems with large commissions. I hope it's temporary difficulties and in the future will solve this problem. Yes, and I would like more variety for withdrawal.
Positive feedback from Максим Opinion translated automatically
The broker very well. Narrow spreads, withdrawal fast, a lot of bonuses and promotions. There are different competitions that you can use to make a Deposit. Already took several awards, but do not lose hope to occupy the first place.
Positive feedback from san4os Opinion translated automatically
Trading on this broker for a couple of years, until all the like. Best trading conditions and reasonable spreads, the quotes are not muddy, crashes almost never. In addition to the independent trading has created a PAMM portfolio, have 15-20% per month additional income.
Positive feedback from zero007 Opinion translated automatically
A good broker with a sound system of PAMM-accounts. Use aggressive tactics investment and get tangible returns with appropriate risks. He does not trade, so there is not enough exposure, I prefer to invest in, and while it turns out well. About the broker can not say anything negative, it prints money and is the most important thing for me.
Neutral feedback from Карина Opinion translated automatically
Use the broker only for cent accounts, testing new strategies, advisors. Earlier scalped on ECN accounts, but I had to give it up because the terminal is a little retarding. The benefits of this broker include quick withdrawal.
553.8
Rating
15
Reviews