LiteForex

Forex Broker
429.8
Bewertung
17
Bewertungen
$1
Mindesteinlage
Handelsplattformen MT4, MT5
Regulierung CySEC
Zahlungssysteme für den Rückzug Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
Vorteile
Regelmäßige Wettbewerbe mit echten Geldpreisen belohnt+37
Mindestanforderungen an die Größe der Anzahlung+11
Zulässig ist der Handel mit Beratern+10
Einlagensicherung+6
Mehr als 10 Jahre auf dem Markt+6
Vorteil hinzufügen
Nachteile
Oft verzögern die Auszahlung+17
Fehler hinzufügen

liteforex

LiteForex Bewertungen

LiteForex Investments Limited bietet seit 2005 Brokerage-Dienstleistungen an und hat es während dieser Zeit geschafft, das Vertrauen unter Händlern aus der ganzen Welt durch seinen individuellen Ansatz für jeden Kunden und die günstigen Handelsbedingungen zu gewinnen. Bis heute beschäftigt sich der Broker LiteForex mit der Bereitstellung der folgenden Dienstleistungen:

  • Forex-Handel, CFD-Kontrakte, öl, Metalle, Indizes;

  • sofortige Ausführung von Transaktionen ohne Requotes und Verzögerungen durch ECN-Technologien;

  • das System der PAMM-Konten;

  • kopieren von Transaktionen mit der Handelsplattform Sirix;

  • eigener VPS-Server mit verschiedenen TARIFEN für seine Kunden;

  • Rückgabe des Spreads bis zu 35%;

  • Kaution Versicherung bis zu 100% bei der Einzahlung von 500 US-Dollar;

  • VIP-Club für diejenigen, die zusätzliche Privilegien haben wollen;

  • Handel lernen;

  • persönliche Manager-Dienste;

  • Affiliate-Programm.

LiteForex-Verordnung

LiteForex ist mit der Nummer 63888 auf den Marshallinseln registriert und unterliegt dem Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act.

Arten von LiteForex-Konten

LiteForex Broker bietet seinen Kunden drei Arten von Handelskonten sowie PAMM-Konten, über die wir getrennt sprechen werden:

  1. Cent (Mindesteinzahlung – 10$, Hebel – 1:1000, Bonus auf Einzahlung – 30%, Spread – fest von 2 P., die Art der Ausführung – Instant execution) - wenn Sie lange Zeit auf einem Demo-Konto handeln, aber Angst haben, zu Real zu gehen, dann ist das Cent-Konto ideal für diese Zwecke, genug, um einen kleinen Betrag auf die Einzahlung zu machen, um die ganze Psychologie des Marktes von innen zu verstehen;

    >
  2. Classic (Mindesteinzahlung-100$, Hebel-1: 500, Bonus auf Einzahlung - 30%, Spread-fest von 2 P., die Art der Ausführung-Instant execution) - dieses Konto eignet sich für erfahrene Trader, die nicht den ersten Tag handeln und sich klar an Ihre Strategie halten;

  3. ECN (Mindesteinlage-500$, rate-7,5% pro Jahr, Hebel-1: 400, Spread-schwebend von 0,9 P., keine Provisionen, Art der Ausführung-Market execution)-Dank ECN-Technologien gewährleistet volle Transparenz der Handelsoperationen und hohe Geschwindigkeit der Ausführung von Aufträgen, die so wichtig für professionelle Händler ist.

Merkmale des Handels mit LiteForex

  • Handelsberater, nachrichtenhandel und Scalping sind erlaubt;

  • Automatische Auszahlung von bis zu 100 US-Dollar an verifizierte Kunden;

  • Bei einer plötzlichen Preisänderung während der Veröffentlichung von Nachrichten behält sich das Unternehmen das Recht vor, die Anpassung zu übernehmen, wenn der Auftrag des Kunden abgelehnt oder teilweise vom Kontrahenten ausgeführt wurde;

  • Die Verarbeitungszeit der Anfrage hängt von der Qualität der Internetverbindung des Client-Terminals und des Servers sowie des marktzustandes ab und beträgt 3-5 Sekunden unter normalen Bedingungen und 5-15 Sekunden während der Auslastung des Servers (Ausgabe von Nachrichten usw.);

  • Wenn die Volatilität steigt, kann das Unternehmen ohne Vorherige Ankündigung die Margen oder Spreads erhöhen;

  • Das Unternehmen kann Transaktionen stornieren, wenn Sie auf einem nicht-Markt-Angebot gemacht wurden, Software-Fehler auf dem Server festgestellt wurden, weniger als zwei Minuten zwischen dem öffnen und schließen einer order oder weniger als zwei Minuten bei der Eröffnung von multidirektionalen Orders (gilt nicht für ECN-Konten).

VIP-Club LiteForex

Jeder Kunde von LiteForex kann dem VIP-Club beitreten undth zusätzliche Privilegien: Rückgabe Spread bis zu 35%, Handelssignale in Form von SMS auf Ihr Telefon, Entschädigung der Kommission für die Auffüllung, Anzahlung auf Kredit für die Aufrechterhaltung Ihrer Balance für drei Tage, persönlicher Analyst. Werden VIP-Kunden kann jeder Kunde LiteForex absolut kostenlos. Um dies zu tun, müssen Sie die Kaution für einen bestimmten Betrag Auffüllen: Bronze( 0-250 Dollar), Silber( 251-2 500 Dollar), Gold (2 501 – 10 000 Dollar), Platinum (10 001 – 50 000 Dollar), Elite (ab 50.001 Dollar). Je nach Kategorie erhalten Sie ein anderes berechtigungspaket. So sind für Bronze 30-Tage – SMS-Signale und für Silber 30-Tage-SMS-Signale und provisionsvergütung usw. verfügbar. Darüber hinaus können Sie im VIP-Shop VPS-Server und SMS-Signale für LP kaufen – das sind spezielle Club-Punkte, die je nach Handelsvolumen verdient werden.

Das System der PAMM-Konten in LiteForex

Broker Lightforex bietet günstige Bedingungen für die Zusammenarbeit zwischen dem Manager des PAMM-Kontos und Investoren. Um ein Konto zu eröffnen, benötigt der Manager mindestens 200 Dollar, für den Anleger 10 Dollar. Der Manager des PAMM-Kontos gibt im Angebot die Höhe der Vergütung an, die er für seine Dienstleistungen erhalten möchte. Wie profitabel und stabil er handeln wird, hängt davon ab, welchen Platz er in der Rangliste einnehmen wird. Mit Hilfe der Bewertung kann der Anleger den gewünschten Manager wählen. In diesem Fall ist die Anzahl der Manager unbegrenzt, indem Investitionen zwischen mehreren Händlern verteilt werden, kann der Anleger seine Risiken diversifizieren. Die Transparenz der PAMM-Konten besteht darin, dass die Mittel der Investoren nicht auf die Konten der Manager übertragen werden, sondern auf den Konten der Eigentümer verbleiben, so dass sich die Anleger nicht um die Sicherheit Ihrer Mittel kümmern können. Darüber hinaus kann der Anleger Drawdown-und Gewinnniveaus festlegen, bei deren erreichen die Investitionen aufgehoben werden. So ist LiteForex ein anständiges Unternehmen mit transparenten Handelsbedingungen, aber seine eigenen besonderennostami, die unbedingt berücksichtigt werden sollten, damit es keine Probleme mit dem Support gibt. Die Vorteile sind die Anwesenheit von verschiedenen Boni und Wettbewerbe, die helfen, sich schneller in der Anfangsphase der Bekanntschaft mit Forex. Zum Beispiel gibt es eine Aktion «Bring einen Freund 2.0», in der Sie 15 Dollar für einen Freund, 10 Dollar für einen Freund der zweiten Ebene und 5 Dollar für einen Freund der Dritten Ebene erhalten können, und es gibt einen Bonus von 30% für die Auffüllung eines neuen Kontos. Darüber hinaus finden regelmäßig Wettbewerbe unter den Besitzern von Demo-Konten und Affiliate-Konten mit echten Geldpreisen statt.

LiteForex FAQ

Wie Eröffne ich ein LiteForex-Konto?

  1. Melden Sie sich bei Kundenkabinett mit Login (El. Mail) und das Passwort aus dem LiteForex-Kundenkabinett. Gehen Sie zu" Einstellungen " (das Menü ist über den Pfeil neben Ihrem Namen verfügbar). Suchen Sie die Zeile "Mein Profil" und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Bearbeiten".
  2. Füllen Sie Ihr Handelskonto auf, das Sie im Bereich "Finanzen" kopieren möchten"
  3. Richten Sie ein Konto ein: stellen Sie Ihren Gewinnanteil ein, stellen Sie das Konto für das kopieren im Trader-Ranking zur Verfügung, schreiben Sie ein paar Informationen für Kopierende Händler über Ihre Handelsstrategie.

Ist der LiteForex-Broker zuverlässig?

Der Broker ist seit 2005 tätig und wird von der Organisation reguliert CySEC.

  • Gründungsjahr 2005
  • Adresse des Hauptsitzes Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960
  • Maximale Hebelwirkung 1:1000
  • Mindesteinlage $1
  • Regulierung CySEC
  • Handelsplattformen MT4,MT5
  • Zahlungssysteme zur Eingabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • Zahlungssysteme für den Rückzug Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • Anzahl der Handelsinstrumente 50
  • Anzahl der CFD-Instrumente 47
  • Anzahl der Metalle 4
  • PAMM
  • ECN
  • CLASSIC
  • CENT
Zeigen: Alle Neutrale Positive Negative
Negativ feedback von Tony luis Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Dieser Broker ist ein Betrug, wenn ich nur über sie gelesen hätte, bevor ich mit ihnen in den Handel ging.
Neutral feedback von Денис Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Cooler Broker. Er hat es geschafft, alles beste, was auf dem Forex-Markt angeboten wird, zusammenzustellen. Erfahrener technischer Support, der zu jeder Tages-und Nachtzeit unterstützt. Kompetent angeboten Handelsbedingungen, Analysen und Nachrichten. Es gibt alles für ein konstant hohes Einkommen.
Positiv feedback von Алексей Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
In Graben gibt es ein Händler Chat und ich schon längst funktioniert das Lesen, und es ist interessant, dass diejenigen, die wirklich in der Gesellschaft handeln, völlig zufrieden mit allem und wir schließen Sie für einen stressfreien, aber warum dann an allen Orten rundherum Spam alle gefüllt, ich verstehe nicht, wem die Straße überquerte Light dass Sie überall Troll.
Positiv feedback von Евгений Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Ich bin ein Investor, ich bin Recht zufrieden mit LiteForex, die Mehrheit der Verwalter nicht Eintagsfliegen, sondern zuverlässige Menschen, die bereits mehr als 200 Tage, die ich mit einem stabilen Gewinn. Ich denke, dass die Firma ist zuverlässig.
Positiv feedback von Денис Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Auf LiteForex tausche schon lange, jetzt gehe ich auf MT5, beschlossen, zu versuchen fünfstellige Zitate, Transaktionen werden genauer und weniger Spreads, desto mehr, dass dieser Broker es erlaubt. Das Geld daraus direkt auf die Karte, Verzögerungen gab es nicht.
Positiv feedback von Ника Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Tausche auf LiteForex nicht sehr lange, erfreut die Möglichkeit des Kopierens von Geschäften, aber wir müssen schnell handeln, Geschäftsführender abfließen kann früher als nötig, bis so etwas gab es nie, ich handle immer im Plus, Mittel schließen ohne Probleme. Broker zufrieden.
Positiv feedback von Скальпер Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
AUF ecn Konten in bellen Sie schon lange Mindesteinzahlung von 50$ und nicht 500. Ein normaler Broker. Die Ausführung passt, Spreads gehören zu den niedrigsten. Auf elektronische Kartenzahlungen Geld ausgeben schnell auf die Bank weiß nicht - nicht ausprobiert. Kann arbeiten.
Positiv feedback von Дмитрий Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Vor kurzem eröffnete ein Konto bei LiteForex, die Verifizierung ging schnell, ein bisschen поскальпировал von Ihrer Strategie, bestellte Auszahlungen für den Versuch - brachte ohne Probleme. Was kann ich sagen - normale Broker, Transaktionen schnell ausgeführt werden, Trading-Konditionen sind durchaus akzeptabel, Geld ausgeben ohne Verzögerung, einen Cent-Konto und sofortiger automatischer order Kopier-Service-Angebote. Ich rate allen.
Positiv feedback von Максим Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Broker sogar sehr gut. Spreads engen, Fazit schnell, viele Boni und Promotionen. Es gibt verschiedene Wettbewerbe, mit denen Sie verdienen eine Einzahlung. Schon hielt ein paar Podiumsplätze, aber ich verliere nicht die Hoffnung auf den ersten Platz.
Positiv feedback von san4os Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Tausche auf diesem Broker schon ein paar Jahre, bis alles gefällt. Günstige Handelsbedingungen, akzeptable Spreads, mit den quotes nicht schlammig, Ausfälle praktisch nicht passieren. Neben den selbständigen Handel geschaffen PAMM-Portfolio, habe 15-20% pro Monat ein zusätzliches Einkommen.
Positiv feedback von zero007 Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Ein guter Makler mit einem Sound-System der PAMM-Konten. Benutze aggressive Taktik investieren und bekomme greifbare Rendite bei entsprechenden Risiken. Selbst nicht handeln, da nicht genügend Ausdauer, lieber zu investieren, und solange das geht auch ganz gut. Über den Broker kann nichts negatives sagen, das Geld, das er ausgibt und das ist das wichtigste für mich.
Neutral feedback von Карина Feedback wird automatisch übersetzt
Bin mit diesem Broker nur für Cent-Konten, testen neue Strategien, Expert Advisors. Früher скальпировала auf ECN-Konten, sondern musste diesen Beruf zu verlassen, da Handelsterminal ein wenig gebremst. Die Vorteile dieser Makler gehören eine schnelle Auszahlung.
429.8
Bewertung
17
Bewertungen

LiteForex

Forex broker
553.8
Rating
15
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
Trading platform MT4, MT5
Regulation CySEC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
Seminars and training
Low initial deposit
PAMM service
Islamic accounts
Bonus for replenishment
ECN-accounts
Scalping
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
More than 10 years on the market+3
Regular contests with real cash prizes+3
Permitted trading advisors+3
Minimum Deposit+2
Deposit insurance+2
Add advantage
Disadvantages
Delays with withdrawals+9
Add lack

liteforex

LiteForex Reviews

LiteForex Investments Limited has been providing brokerage services since 2005, and during this time Has managed to gain trust among traders from all over the world due to its individual approach to each client and favorable trading conditions. Today LiteForex is engaged in the provision of the following services:

  • Forex, CFD contracts, oil, metals, and indices trading;

  • instant execution of transactions without requotes and delays thanks to ECN technologies;

  • the system of PAMM-accounts;

  • copying trades using the Sirix trading platform;

  • own VPS server with different rates for its clients;

  • return of the spread up to 35%;

  • Deposit insurance up to 100% for deposits of $ 500 or more;

  • VIP club for those who want to have additional privileges;

  • learning the trade;

  • personal Manager services;

  • affiliate program.

LiteForex Regulation

LiteForex is registered under No. 63888 in the Marshall Islands and is regulated under the Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act.

Types of LiteForex accounts

LiteForex broker provides its clients with three types of trading accounts, as well as PAMM accounts, which we will discuss separately:

  1. Cent (the minimum Deposit is 10$, leverage 1:1000, a Deposit bonus is 30%, the spread is fixed from 2 points type of execution – Instant execution) – if you are a long time trade on demo account, but I'm afraid to go to real, cent account is ideal for these purposes, it is enough to make a small amount on Deposit, in order to understand the psychology of the market from the inside;

    >
  2. Classic (minimum Deposit – $ 100, leverage – 1:500, Deposit bonus – 30%, spread – fixed from 2 p., execution type – Instant execution) – this account is suitable for experienced traders who have been trading for several days and clearly adhere to their strategy;

  3. ECN (minimum Deposit – $ 500, rate-7.5% per annum, leverage-1: 400, spread-floating from 0.9 p., no commissions, execution type-Market execution)-thanks to ECN technologies, full transparency of trading operations and high speed of order execution are provided, which is so important for professional traders.

Features of trading with LiteForex

  • Expert Advisor trading, news trading, and scalping are allowed;

  • Automatic withdrawal of funds up to $ 100 to verified clients;

  • If the price changes sharply during the news release, the company reserves the right to make adjustments if the client's request (order) was rejected or partially executed by the counterparty;

  • The request processing time depends on the quality of the Internet connection between the client terminal and the server, as well as the state of the market, and is 3-5 seconds under normal conditions and 5-15 seconds during server load (news output, etc.);

  • If volatility increases, the company may increase the margin or spreads without prior notice;

  • The company can cancel trades if they were made at a non-market quote, software failures were detected on the server, less than two minutes passed between opening and closing an order, or less than two minutes passed when opening multidirectional orders (does not apply to ECN accounts).

LiteForex VIP club

Every LiteForex client can join the VIP club and get the following benefits:additional benefits: return of the spread up to 35%, trading signals in the form of SMS to your phone, payment of Commission for deposits, advance payment on credit to maintain your balance for three days, personal analyst. Any LiteForex client can become a VIP client absolutely for free. To do this, you need to top up the Deposit for a certain amount: Bronze (0-250 dollars), Silver (251-2 500 dollars), Gold (2 501 – 10 000 dollars), Platinum (10 001 – 50 000 dollars), Elite (from 50,001 dollars). Depending on the category, you get a different package of privileges. So, for Bronze, SMS signals for 30 days are available, and for Silver-SMS signals for 30 days and Commission compensation, etc. In addition, in the VIP store, you can buy VPS servers and SMS signals for LP – these are special club points that are earned depending on the volume of trade.

LiteForex PAMM account system

Broker LiteForex offers favorable conditions for cooperation between the Manager of the PAMM-account and investors. To open an account, the Manager will need at least $ 200, for an investor-from $ 10. The PAMM account Manager specifies in the offer the amount of remuneration that he would like to receive for his services. How profitable and stable it will be to trade depends on what place it will take in the rating. With the help of the rating, the investor can choose the Manager they need. At the same time, the number of managers is unlimited, and by distributing investments among several traders, the investor can diversify their risks. The transparency of PAMM accounts means that investors 'funds do not go to the managers' accounts, but remain in the owners ' accounts, so investors do not have to worry about the security of their funds. Moreover, the investor can set the drawdown and profit levels at which the investment will be detached. Thus, LiteForex is a decent company with transparent trading conditions, but its own specialthere are some issues that should be taken into account so that there are no problems with the support service later. The advantages include the presence of various bonuses and contests that help you quickly get used to the initial stage of acquaintance with Forex. For example, there is a "Bring a friend 2.0" promotion, where you can get $ 15 for a friend you bring, $ 10 for a second-level friend, and $ 5 for a third-level friend, as well as a 30% bonus for adding funds to a new account. In addition, regular contests are held among owners of demo accounts and partner accounts with real cash prizes.

LiteForex FAQ

How do I open a LiteForex account?

  1. Log in to the client's Accountusing your username (email) and password from the LiteForex client's account. Go to " Settings "(the menu is available by clicking the arrow next to your name). Find the "My profile" line and click the "Edit" button.
  2. Top up your trading account that you are going to provide for copying in the "Finance" section"
  3. Set up an invoice: set your profit share, make the account available for copying in the rating of traders, write some information for Copying traders about your trading strategy.

Is LiteForex broker reliable?

The broker has been operating since 2005 and is regulated by CySEC.

  • The year of Foundation 2005
  • Head office address Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960
  • Maximum leverage 1:1000
  • Min. Deposit $1
  • Regulation CySEC
  • Trading platform MT4,MT5
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Western Union, OKPAY, Система W1, BitCoin
  • Number of trading instruments 50
  • The number of CFD instruments 47
  • The number of metals 4
  • PAMM
  • ECN
  • CLASSIC
  • CENT
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from Russell Philip
They took my £85,000 proffering false advice and aggresive tactics to get you to invest where you will lose money. Your losses are their gains .I am embarrassed to admit this being a businessman that cannot be easily fooled. Strategy is to build your trust and then bump you. Also have a system of bonuses which locks in capital until 40 x bonus value achieved in profits. This will never happen in the real world. A scam of great proportions and not recommended at all. DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS COMPANY. I was lucky to found help while searching on the reviews on google, with an expert on Binary,forex and bitcoin trade funds recovery. Mr Marcus Taylor and his team worked relentlessly to get back my invested capital including my bonus back from the trading broker in question (Utrader.com). i feel obligated to recommend his funds recovery strategy, you can contact him with his email address, marcustaylor646@gmail.com if you are having issues withdrawing your funds from your investment broker, he will guide you on how to claim your funds back.
Positive feedback from Russell Philip
They took my £85,000 proffering false advice and aggresive tactics to get you to invest where you will lose money. Your losses are their gains .I am embarrassed to admit this being a businessman that cannot be easily fooled. Strategy is to build your trust and then bump you. Also have a system of bonuses which locks in capital until 40 x bonus value achieved in profits. This will never happen in the real world. A scam of great proportions and not recommended at all. DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS COMPANY. I was lucky to found help while searching on the reviews on google, with an expert on Binary,forex and bitcoin trade funds recovery. Mr Marcus Taylor and his team worked relentlessly to get back my invested capital including my bonus back from the trading broker in question (Utrader.com). i feel obligated to recommend his funds recovery strategy, you can contact him with his email address, marcustaylor646@gmail.com if you are having issues withdrawing your funds from your investment broker, he will guide you on how to claim your funds back.
Neutral feedback from Денис Opinion translated automatically
Cool broker. He managed to put together all the best that is offered in the Forex market. Experienced technical support, providing assistance at any time of the day or night. Trading conditions, Analytics, and news are offered correctly. There is everything for consistently high earnings.
Positive feedback from Алексей Opinion translated automatically
The company is trading live chat and I had been reading it, and wondering what those who actually in the company are trading, fully satisfied all and output them seamlessly, but for some reason on all resources around spam all filled up, do not understand who the light crossed the road that they are all trolls.
Positive feedback from Евгений Opinion translated automatically
I'm an investor, LiteForex I was quite happy, most of the governors lived, and reliable people for over 200 days, I with a stable profit. I believe that the company is reliable.
Positive feedback from Денис Opinion translated automatically
Trading at LiteForex for a long time, now I turn to MT5, I decided to try a five-digit quotes, trades will be more accurate and less spreads, the more that this broker allows it. Money take immediately to the map, there were no delays.
Positive feedback from Ника Opinion translated automatically
I trade on LiteForex not very long ago, I can copy trades, but you must act quickly, a Manager may merge sooner than it should, yet nothing happened, trade is always a plus, means deduce without problems. Broker happy.
Positive feedback from Антон Opinion translated automatically
Really like this broker. Posting orders are instant, the transaction in a single click, you can select the floating or fixed spread. And if something is not clear, it includes support and numerous webinars. The conclusion they have stable, two days maximum. In short, you can work.
Positive feedback from Скальпер Opinion translated automatically
ON ecn accounts to light has long been the minimum Deposit is 50$ and not 500. A normal broker. Execution satisfied, spreads are among the lowest. Electronic bills money fast, the Bank does not know - not tried. I can work with.
Positive feedback from Дмитрий Opinion translated automatically
Recently opened an account with LiteForex, verification was quick, a little Paskaleva according to its strategy, ordered a withdrawal for the sample - was taken without any problems. What can I say - a normal broker, trades are executed quickly, trading conditions are quite reasonable, the money is withdrawn without delay, there are cent accounts and service autocamioane transactions. All suggest.
Neutral feedback from Виталий Opinion translated automatically
Trade in this broker for more than 5 years and generally like everything, and the terms, and execution was not a problem, and quotes "do not brush". But lately, problems have arisen with the withdrawal of funds to WebMoney. Tickets may be weeks hanging on the website until the funds will not fall into the purse. It is very inconvenient, sometimes you have to cancel the tickets and use other payment systems with large commissions. I hope it's temporary difficulties and in the future will solve this problem. Yes, and I would like more variety for withdrawal.
Positive feedback from Максим Opinion translated automatically
The broker very well. Narrow spreads, withdrawal fast, a lot of bonuses and promotions. There are different competitions that you can use to make a Deposit. Already took several awards, but do not lose hope to occupy the first place.
Positive feedback from san4os Opinion translated automatically
Trading on this broker for a couple of years, until all the like. Best trading conditions and reasonable spreads, the quotes are not muddy, crashes almost never. In addition to the independent trading has created a PAMM portfolio, have 15-20% per month additional income.
Positive feedback from zero007 Opinion translated automatically
A good broker with a sound system of PAMM-accounts. Use aggressive tactics investment and get tangible returns with appropriate risks. He does not trade, so there is not enough exposure, I prefer to invest in, and while it turns out well. About the broker can not say anything negative, it prints money and is the most important thing for me.
Neutral feedback from Карина Opinion translated automatically
Use the broker only for cent accounts, testing new strategies, advisors. Earlier scalped on ECN accounts, but I had to give it up because the terminal is a little retarding. The benefits of this broker include quick withdrawal.
553.8
Rating
15
Reviews