وسطاء الفوركس مع الانسحاب المسبق لبرنامج يكون

وسيط
Rating
المعلومات
انتشار
741.8
Rating
158 10 6
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
IFSC
انتشار
551.8
Rating
20 6 0
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
511
Rating
114 4 6
Reviews
$50
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
491.2
Rating
58 26 6
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
481.6
Rating
36 10 4
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
458
Rating
2 0 6
Reviews
$10
دقيقة. الودائع
1:2000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
444.2
Rating
16 16 6
Reviews
$5
دقيقة. الودائع
1:888
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
414.8
Rating
10 8 6
Reviews
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
414
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
دقيقة. الودائع
-
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
393.2
Rating
72 24 8
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
391.8
Rating
54 38 24
Reviews
$1000
دقيقة. الودائع
1:100
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
380
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
دقيقة. الودائع
-
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
378.2
Rating
12 0 6
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
372.8
Rating
74 20 10
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
342
Rating
2 0 2
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:3000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
329
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
دقيقة. الودائع
-
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
324.2
Rating
0 2 6
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
316
Rating
34 6 4
Reviews
$500
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
315
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
دقيقة. الودائع
-
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
309.2
Rating
8 0 0
Reviews
$50
دقيقة. الودائع
1:50
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
272.4
Rating
72 16 0
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:400
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
269
Rating
0 4 0
Reviews
$25
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
140.4
Rating
6 2 0
Reviews
$30
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

مثل كل الأعمال المرتبطة بالتداول في الأسواق المالية ، تداول العملات الأجنبية يتطلب المستمرة والكبيرة دوران النقد. تمكن سريع و موثوق في نقل الأموال اللازمة لتجديد إيداع وسحب الأرباح. كل الشركات تسمح لك للعمل مع حساب مصرفي شخصي و تعلق البطاقات البلاستيكية. جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من العملاء ، ما إذا كان استخدام أنظمة الدفع الإلكترونية. في هذه الصفحة هو تقييم وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية مع سحب الأموال إلى WebMoney هو معروف على نطاق واسع في روسيا نظام التسوية.

وفقا لاستطلاعات الرأي أن أكثر من 57% من مستخدمي الروسية قطاع الإنترنت المحافظ يكون واحد على الأقل من أنظمة الدفع الإلكترونية. مع ارتفاع شعبية ، هناك أدلة على أن حوالي 40% من الروس المستخدمة في الحسابات هو WebMoney الخدمات.

نظام الدفع المسبق لبرنامج يكون نقل (الاسم الشائع – ويب موني) تأسست في عام 1998 الدولي نظام التسويات المالية في الإنترنت. رئيس شركة تقع في ليتوانيا لديها مكاتب في روسيا ، أوكرانيا ، آيرلندا ، المملكة المتحدة والعديد من البلدان الأخرى. مرخصة من قبل هيئة الرقابة المالية (FCA), هذا هو قانوني تماما في جميع البلدان التي تنتمي إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي. من وجهة نظر التشريعات الروسية ، النظام لا تتطلب تصريح خاص للأنشطة المصرفية ، ولكن عملها وينظم القانون المدني للاتحاد الروسي.

أن يكون تحتاج إلى تسجيل هوية المستخدم ، والتي تتم من خلال توفير نسخ من الوثائق. كل مشارك يتم تعيين معرف (خاص 12-أرقام WMID) عدد غير محدود من تعلق المحافظ الإلكترونية في العملات المختلفة. نظام المستويات شهادة. على أبسط العمليات ، فإنه يكفي أن تتوافق مع متطلبات رسمية من شهادة المستعار لا تحتاج حتى بيانات جواز السفر. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام خدمات النظام الحد الأدنى من القيود على مبلغنحن I / o قد تتطلب نسخ مصدقة من الوثائق.

لكل عملية تحويل رسوم-0.8% ، ولكن ليس أكثر من 50 wmz (أي ما يعادل 50 دولار). تحويل الأموال إلى بنوك أخرى ، وأنظمة الدفع وتحويل النقد على الدفع ، ولكن قيمتها لا يحددها نظام المسبق لبرنامج يكون, من قبل المقاولين. المبلغ الإجمالي من اللجان لا تتجاوز 4% ، والذي يتطابق تماما مع الأسعار الحالية مستوى خدمات مماثلة للمصارف.

في النظام ، بالإضافة إلى معايير الأمان القياسية المضمنة في خوارزميات التشفير و التوقيع الإلكتروني ، هناك حماية المعاملات ضد الاحتيال ، مما يسمح بسحب الأموال في حالة سوء نية من طرف واحد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك داخلية التحكيم لحل النزاعات التي كتل المتنازع عليها الصفقة. الدعاوى والمطالبات تعتبر موثوقة المحكمين من بين الأكثر موثوقية من أعضاء النظام.

خيار الدفع الجديدة ، إلى جانب بطاقات الائتمان والدفع عبر ياندكس.المال أو باي بال تقبل معظم البائعين من السلع والخدمات على الإنترنت. النظام هو مريحة وآمنة وسهلة الاستخدام. بالطبع لا أحد يلزم الوسيط لتوفير فرصة استخدام النقود الإلكترونية ، ولكن وجود هذه الخدمة مرة أخرى يشير إلى قلق حقيقي عن الراحة للعملاء.

Brokers with on WebMoney

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
515
Rating
136 4 10
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
497.4
Rating
70 28 6
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
494.4
Rating
142 46 8
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
462
Rating
16 4 6
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:2000
Max. shoulder
Spread
458
Rating
10 2 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
452.4
Rating
44 12 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
428
Rating
36 12 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
426.8
Rating
64 16 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
423.2
Rating
14 10 7
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
397.2
Rating
106 24 10
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
384
Rating
2 0 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
384
Rating
0 2 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
383.2
Rating
150 36 14
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
382.4
Rating
86 48 30
Reviews
$1000
Min. Deposit
1:100
Max. shoulder
Spread
382.2
Rating
12 0 6
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
364.8
Rating
448 36 6
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
364
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
351
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
350.4
Rating
16 18 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:3000
Max. shoulder
Spread
333
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$200
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
328.2
Rating
10 6 6
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
325.6
Rating
30 2 2
Reviews
$200
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
317.6
Rating
10 0 0
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:50
Max. shoulder
Spread
285.2
Rating
170 40 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
282
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
273
Rating
34 12 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
249
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
144.4
Rating
6 2 0
Reviews
$30
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread

Like any other business related to trade in financial markets, the Forex requires constant speed and big money. The possibility of rapid and reliable transfer of funds needed to replenish the deposit and withdrawal of profits. All brokerage firms allow you to work with a personal bank account and attachments to them plastic cards. At the same time, for many customers convenient use of electronic payment systems. This page ranking of brokers with the withdrawal of funds to WebMoney - is widely known in the Russian payment systems.

According to statistical surveys, more than 57% of users of the Russian segment of the Internet have purses of at least one of the electronic payment systems. With such a high popularity, there is evidence that about 40% of Russians use it when paying WebMoney services.

Webmoney Transfer Payment System (common name - WebMoney) was established in 1998 as the international system of financial accounts on the Internet. Its parent company is located in Lithuania, has offices in Russia, Ukraine, Ireland, the UK and several other countries. It has licensed Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), that is absolutely legal for all countries outside the EU. From the point of view of the Russian legislation, the system does not require special permission for banking activities, but her work is governed by the Civil Code.

To use WebMoney requires registration and identification of the user, which is done by providing copies of documents. Each participant is assigned an identifier (a special 12-digit WMID) and an unlimited number of attachments to his e-wallets in different currencies. There is a multi-level system of certification. For simple operations sufficient to fulfill the formal requirements - Alias ​​passport does not need even the passport data. If necessary, use the system services and have minimal restrictions on the amount of input-output, may require notarized copies of documents.

For each transfer commission is 0.8%, but not more than 50 wmz (the equivalent of $ 50). Money transfer to other banks, payment systems and conversion into cash - paid, but their value is not determined by WebMoney system, and by the counterparties. The total amount of fees not to exceed 4%, which is fully consistent with the existing level of prices for similar services of banks.

The system, in addition to standard security methods based on algorithms of encryption and electronic signature, there is protection against fraud transactions, allowing to withdraw funds in the case of bad faith of the parties. In addition, there is an internal arbitration for dispute settlement, which blocks the disputed transaction. Claims and claims are considered authoritative by the arbitrators, from among the most reliable members of the system.

WebMoney payments, along with credit cards, payment through Yandex or PayPal, are accepted by most sellers of goods and services on the Internet. Working with the system is convenient, safe and intuitive to use. Of course, nobody requires brokerage firms to provide the possibility of using electronic money, but the availability of this service once again points to the real concern for the comfort of its clients.