Les courtiers, avec sortie sur WebMoney

Le courtier
Classement
Informations
Spread
628.4
Classement
48 4 4
Les commentaires
$0
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
539
Classement
22 2 2
Les commentaires
$0
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
508
Classement
54 0 2
Les commentaires
$500
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
483
Classement
0 0 0
Les commentaires
$0
Min. dépôt
1:200
Max. l'épaule
Spread
452
Classement
0 0 2
Les commentaires
$10
Min. dépôt
1:2000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
429.4
Classement
4 4 0
Les commentaires
$5
Min. dépôt
1:888
Max. l'épaule
Spread
426.6
Classement
12 0 0
Les commentaires
$300
Min. dépôt
1:400
Max. l'épaule
Spread
408.2
Classement
2 3 3
Les commentaires
$100
Min. dépôt
1:200
Max. l'épaule
Spread
389.6
Classement
12 2 2
Les commentaires
$1
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
336
Classement
34 0 4
Les commentaires
$50
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
336
Classement
0 0 0
Les commentaires
$1
Min. dépôt
1:3000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
325.2
Classement
6 4 0
Les commentaires
$1
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
318.2
Classement
0 2 2
Les commentaires
$1
Min. dépôt
1:200
Max. l'épaule
Spread
304
Classement
32 6 10
Les commentaires
$0
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
303.2
Classement
6 0 0
Les commentaires
$50
Min. dépôt
1:50
Max. l'épaule
Spread
303
Classement
0 0 0
Les commentaires
$25
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
284
Classement
18 2 12
Les commentaires
$1000
Min. dépôt
1:100
Max. l'épaule
Spread
216
Classement
0 0 0
Les commentaires
$1
Min. dépôt
1:400
Max. l'épaule
Spread
134.4
Classement
6 2 0
Les commentaires
$30
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread

Comme toute entreprise liée à la traite sur les marchés financiers, le Forex nécessite permanentes et importantes en espèces de tours. Un accès rapide et fiable de transfert de fonds est nécessaire pour la reconstitution de dépôt et de retrait du bénéfice. Tous les courtiers vous permettent de travailler avec des comptes bancaires et attachés à lui les cartes. En outre, de nombreux clients confortable à l'utilisation des systèmes de paiement électronique. Sur cette page, vous trouverez le classement des courtiers avec le retrait de WebMoney – largement connu en Russie et de facturation du système.

Selon les données statistiques, sondages, plus de 57% des utilisateurs du segment russe de l'internet ont des portefeuilles au moins l'un des systèmes électroniques de paiement. À un tel degré de leur popularité, il existe des données, qu'environ 40% des russes utilisent pour les calculs c'est les services, WebMoney.

Le système de paiement Webmoney Transfer (le nom commun – WebMoney) a été créé en 1998 comme un système international de calculs financiers sur internet. Ses maux de la société se trouve en Lituanie, il y a des bureaux en Russie, en Ukraine, en Irlande, au royaume-Uni et plusieurs autres pays. A la licence Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), c'est tout à fait légal pour tous les pays membres de l'Union européenne. Du point de vue de la législation russe, le système ne nécessite pas une autorisation spéciale pour les activités bancaires, mais son travail est régi par le Code Civil de la fédération de RUSSIE.

Pour une utilisation WebMoney besoin de l'enregistrement et de l'identification de l'utilisateur, qui est produite par la fourniture de copies de documents. Chaque participant reçoit un id (spécial 12 chiffres WMID) et un nombre illimité d'attachés de porte-monnaie électroniques dans des devises différentes. Un système multi-niveau de la certification. Pour les opérations les plus simples, il suffit de lancer les exigences formelles – l'attestation de l'alias n'a pas besoin, même dans les données du passeport. Si nécessaire, utiliser les services du système et d'avoir le minimum de restrictions à la msanous avons d'e / s, peuvent nécessiter des copies notariées.

Pour chaque traduction sera facturé 0.8%, mais pas plus de 50 wmz (l'équivalent de 50 $). Transfert d'argent à d'autres banques, les systèmes de paiement et de conversion de trésorerie – payant, mais leur valeur n'est pas déterminée par le système WebMoney, et par les contreparties. La taille totale des commissions ne dépasse pas 4%, ce qui correspond à la place au niveau des prix des services des banques.

Dans le système, en plus des méthodes de sécurité, construites sur des algorithmes de chiffrement et de signature électronique, il existe une protection contre la fraude, permet de retirer des fonds en cas de défaillance de l'une des parties. En outre, il est interne à l'arbitrage pour régler les problèmes qui bloque controversée de la transaction. Les réclamations sont traitées de la réputation d'arbitres, parmi les plus fiables acteurs du système.

Les paiements WebMoney, avec des cartes de crédit, paiement par Yandex.De l'argent ou PayPal, sont prises à la majorité des vendeurs de biens et de services en ligne. Le travail avec le système est pratique, sûr et intuitif. Certainement, personne n'oblige pas les sociétés de courtage de fournir la possibilité de l'utilisation de l'argent, mais l'existence de ce service, une fois de pointe véritable soin pour la commodité des clients.

Brokers with on WebMoney

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
515
Rating
136 4 10
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
497.4
Rating
70 28 6
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
494.4
Rating
142 46 8
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
462
Rating
16 4 6
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:2000
Max. shoulder
Spread
458
Rating
10 2 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
452.4
Rating
44 12 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
428
Rating
36 12 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
426.8
Rating
64 16 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
423.2
Rating
14 10 7
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
397.2
Rating
106 24 10
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
384
Rating
2 0 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
384
Rating
0 2 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
383.2
Rating
150 36 14
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
382.4
Rating
86 48 30
Reviews
$1000
Min. Deposit
1:100
Max. shoulder
Spread
382.2
Rating
12 0 6
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
364.8
Rating
448 36 6
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
364
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
351
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
350.4
Rating
16 18 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:3000
Max. shoulder
Spread
333
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$200
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
328.2
Rating
10 6 6
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
325.6
Rating
30 2 2
Reviews
$200
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
317.6
Rating
10 0 0
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:50
Max. shoulder
Spread
285.2
Rating
170 40 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
282
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
273
Rating
34 12 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
249
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
144.4
Rating
6 2 0
Reviews
$30
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread

Like any other business related to trade in financial markets, the Forex requires constant speed and big money. The possibility of rapid and reliable transfer of funds needed to replenish the deposit and withdrawal of profits. All brokerage firms allow you to work with a personal bank account and attachments to them plastic cards. At the same time, for many customers convenient use of electronic payment systems. This page ranking of brokers with the withdrawal of funds to WebMoney - is widely known in the Russian payment systems.

According to statistical surveys, more than 57% of users of the Russian segment of the Internet have purses of at least one of the electronic payment systems. With such a high popularity, there is evidence that about 40% of Russians use it when paying WebMoney services.

Webmoney Transfer Payment System (common name - WebMoney) was established in 1998 as the international system of financial accounts on the Internet. Its parent company is located in Lithuania, has offices in Russia, Ukraine, Ireland, the UK and several other countries. It has licensed Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), that is absolutely legal for all countries outside the EU. From the point of view of the Russian legislation, the system does not require special permission for banking activities, but her work is governed by the Civil Code.

To use WebMoney requires registration and identification of the user, which is done by providing copies of documents. Each participant is assigned an identifier (a special 12-digit WMID) and an unlimited number of attachments to his e-wallets in different currencies. There is a multi-level system of certification. For simple operations sufficient to fulfill the formal requirements - Alias ​​passport does not need even the passport data. If necessary, use the system services and have minimal restrictions on the amount of input-output, may require notarized copies of documents.

For each transfer commission is 0.8%, but not more than 50 wmz (the equivalent of $ 50). Money transfer to other banks, payment systems and conversion into cash - paid, but their value is not determined by WebMoney system, and by the counterparties. The total amount of fees not to exceed 4%, which is fully consistent with the existing level of prices for similar services of banks.

The system, in addition to standard security methods based on algorithms of encryption and electronic signature, there is protection against fraud transactions, allowing to withdraw funds in the case of bad faith of the parties. In addition, there is an internal arbitration for dispute settlement, which blocks the disputed transaction. Claims and claims are considered authoritative by the arbitrators, from among the most reliable members of the system.

WebMoney payments, along with credit cards, payment through Yandex or PayPal, are accepted by most sellers of goods and services on the Internet. Working with the system is convenient, safe and intuitive to use. Of course, nobody requires brokerage firms to provide the possibility of using electronic money, but the availability of this service once again points to the real concern for the comfort of its clients.