وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية مع الانسحاب إلى ياندكس المال

وسيط
Rating
المعلومات
انتشار
515
Rating
144 8 8
Reviews
$50
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
497.4
Rating
76 36 8
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
494.4
Rating
156 42 10
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
462
Rating
18 6 6
Reviews
$10
دقيقة. الودائع
1:2000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
458
Rating
8 2 0
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
452.4
Rating
20 5 0
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
423.2
Rating
15 9 9
Reviews
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
406
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$500
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
397.2
Rating
47 12 6
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
383.2
Rating
156 32 16
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
382.4
Rating
86 48 28
Reviews
$1000
دقيقة. الودائع
1:100
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
382.2
Rating
12 0 6
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
333
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$200
دقيقة. الودائع
1:400
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
330
Rating
4 4 4
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
327
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$200
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
317.6
Rating
5 0 0
Reviews
$50
دقيقة. الودائع
1:50
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
285.2
Rating
190 38 2
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:400
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
273
Rating
38 12 0
Reviews
$25
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
253.8
Rating
120 36 16
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
144.4
Rating
6 2 0
Reviews
$30
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

في هذه الصفحة هو تقييم وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية التي توفر لعملائها مع السحب المباشر من خلال المحفظة الإلكترونية نظام الدفع ياندكس المال. هذا هو فرصة إضافية بالإضافة إلى معيار التحويل إلى الحساب البنكي أو مباشرة على بطاقة بلاستيكية. تكلفة الحوالة المصرفية عالية جدا و هو 10-30 دولار ، و قد تكون فترة 2 أيام. لتنفيذ مثل هذه العمليات من المنطقي إذا كان المبلغ يتجاوز 1 ألف دولار. النقل المباشر فيزا أو ماستركارد ، أسرع في الأداء في الوقت ، فإن اللجنة ليست أكثر من 1-2%, ولكن المطلوب مسح أو صورة من بطاقة الائتمان. استخدام نظام الدفع ياندكس يسمح للحصول على كسب المال على الفور ، دون تحديد أو الحد الأدنى.

شعبية نظام الدفع ياندكس المال في حد ذاته ليس البنك ، حسابات المستخدمين في ذلك – ما يعادل الإلكترونية من المال الحقيقي ، بتمويل من أكبر الشريك الروسي البنوك ، مثل سبيربنك ، VTB24, CB الافتتاح ، بنك ألفا. يتم إجراء العمليات في روبل ، يتم توفير الأمن مع تأمين التوقيع الإلكتروني والتشفير ، إذن إضافية عبر الرسائل القصيرة.

للتسجيل في النظام يتطلب وجود علبة بريد مجاني على yandex.ru وأكد عبر الرسائل القصيرة SMS على رقم الجوال. للعملاء الحصول على المحفظة الإلكترونية و, إذا لزم الأمر ، الروبل البلاستيك بطاقة ماستركارد الذهبية التي لا تختلف عن العاديين ، وحافظت أينما تقبل بطاقات من البنوك الأخرى. السلع والخدمات على الإنترنت دفع القروض, خدمات, الغرامات والضرائب ، وأكثر من ذلك يمكن أن تدفع مباشرة مع النقود الإلكترونية ، دون خريطة. اللجنة الداخلية عند العمل مع النقود الإلكترونية هي 3% للحصول على النقود من جهاز الصراف الآلي. جميع عمليات أخرى ، بما في ذلك عمليات الشراء في المتاجر التقليدية, يتم توفيرها من دون تكلفة إضافية. المبالغ المتاحة القلمicisleri أو الانسحاب هناك حدود ، ولكن العمل أكثر راحة من الممكن أن تمر هوية إضافية من خلال نظام الدفع الاتصال, مكتب الائتمان Equifax أو صالون Euroset.

Rank brokers with the withdrawal in Yandex money

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
513
Rating
114 4 6
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
493.2
Rating
58 26 6
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
483.6
Rating
38 10 4
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
460
Rating
6 4 6
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:2000
Max. shoulder
Spread
450
Rating
17 5 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
421.2
Rating
10 8 7
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
404
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread
395.2
Rating
36 12 5
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
393.8
Rating
74 46 28
Reviews
$1000
Min. Deposit
1:100
Max. shoulder
Spread
380.2
Rating
12 0 6
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
374.8
Rating
86 22 12
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
331
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread
328
Rating
2 4 4
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
315.6
Rating
4 0 0
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:50
Max. shoulder
Spread
274.4
Rating
108 26 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
271
Rating
2 6 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
249.6
Rating
92 24 16
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
142.4
Rating
6 2 0
Reviews
$30
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread

This page ranking of brokers who offer their clients direct withdrawal of funds to the electronic wallet payment system Yandex-Money. This is an additional opportunity, in addition to the standard transfer to the bank account or directly on a plastic card. bank transfer Wire Transfer cost is quite high and is 10-30 USD, and the period can be 2 days. To conduct such operations makes sense, if the amount exceeds one thousand. Dollars. Direct transfer to Visa or MasterCard card faster execution time, the Commission is not more than 1-2%, but it requires a mandatory scan or photo credit card. Using Yandex payment system allows you to get the earned money instantly, without further identification, a zero or a minimum commission.

Popular payment system Yandex-Money itself is not a bank, user accounts in it - the electronic equivalent of real money, secured by means of the largest Russian partner banks, such as Sberbank, VTB 24, Opening and Commercial Bank, Alfa-Bank. Operations are conducted in rubles, the security provided by a reliable electronic signature and encryption, as well as provides additional authentication using SMS.

To register in the system requires a free mailbox on yandex.ru and vindicated by SMS cell phone number. Customers receive an electronic wallet, and if necessary - ruble MasterCard Gold plastic card, which is no different from the ordinary, and is served everywhere accept cards from other banks. Goods and services on the Internet, as well as the payment of loans, utilities, fines, taxes, and much more can be paid directly with electronic money, without a map. The internal commission at work with electronic money is 3% when receiving cash from an ATM. All other operations, including shopping in traditional stores are carried at no extra cost. Amounts available for transfer or withdrawal have limits, but for a more comfortable work is possible to pass through additional identification CONTACT payment system, credit bureau Equifax or Salon Euroset.