Weltrade

Forex Broker
273
Rating
24
Reviews
$25
Min. Kaution
Handelsplattformen MT4, ZuluTrade
Regulierung IFSC
Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Монета.Ру, EasyPay, OKPAY, Система W1
Vorteile
High-Speed-Ausführung+4
sehr schnelle Auszahlungen (innerhalb 30 Minuten)+1
die zuständigen Analysten +1
Beste Ausführung unter 1 Sekunde keine Provision kein Slippage halbe Pip Spreads+1
Spin Bonus astro Card Bonus sind erstaunlich+1
USA-Aktien niedrigster Ladungshandel+1
WILLKOMMEN 50$ Bonuscode BONUS 50+1
13 jahre solider Ruf+1
Mit 9 lokalen Büros in vielen Ländern wie China +1
Pro-Konto keine Provision halbe Pip-Spreads+1
1:1000 Hebel mit Negativsaldoschutz+1
Bester Krypto-Handel BTCUSD nur 20 $ Spreads keine Provision+1
30 minuten Auszahlung nein keine Gebühren Einzahlung+1
Kein Verrutschen kein Einfrieren schnelle Ausführung+1
Handeln Sie 2 Lot und gewinnen Sie 500-3000 $+1
Hinzufügen Vorteil
Nachteile
zu gute +2
Hinzufügen Mangel

Weltrade ist ein internationales Brokerage-Unternehmen, die Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Finanzen und Online-Trading. Das Unternehmen Weltrade in Russland gegründet im Jahr 2006, aber es hieß anders – SystemForex. Im Jahr 2012 ereignete sich ein Rebranding des Unternehmens, und Sie änderte Ihren Namen in Weltrade. Der Grund für die Umbenennung wurde die Vereinigung mehrerer Unternehmen zu einem einzigen und Ausgang auf den asiatischen Markt. Jetzt beim Broker Weltrade Handel mit mehr als 100 tausend Händler aus Russland, der Ukraine, Weißrussland, Kasachstan, Thailand, Indonesien, Vietnam, Kolumbien und anderen Ländern. Велтрейд, als STP-Broker, bietet günstige und transparente Handelsbedingungen für den Handel:

  • minimaler Spread und hohe Geschwindigkeit der Ausführung von Aufträgen erfolgt durch den führenden Anbietern von Liquidität;
  • Hebelwirkung bis zu 1:2000;
  • die Mindesteinzahlung von 25$;
  • die Verfügbarkeit Cent und Swap-free-Konten;
  • erlaubt automatische Handel mit Hilfe von Ratgebern;
  • schnellen Abhebungen an jedem Tag der Woche.

Auch das Unternehmen Weltrade bietet folgende Dienstleistungen an:

  • der Handel an der Forex (35 Währungspaare, 4 SPOT auf Edelmetalle SPOT und 2 auf die waren, auch 9 CFD-Kontrakte auf Indizes);
  • der Service von ZuluTrade – das kopieren der trades von erfolgreichen Tradern;
  • die Bereitstellung der VPS-Server für rund um die Uhr Handel mit Hilfe von Ratgebern;
  • die Anrechnung der 12% pro Jahr auf das Guthaben auf dem Konto mit der Dienstleistung «My Safe»;
  • die Rückkehr zu verbreiten bis zu 2$ für 1 lot mit der Dienstleistung «Sparschwein»;
  • 100% Bonus bei der Einzahlung der Anzahlung von 200 US-Dollar;
  • eine große Auswahl der Einzahlung auf das Konto (mehr als 30 Möglichkeiten) ohne provision;
  • Wettbewerbe unter den Demo-Konten mit einem Preisgeld von 5 000$;
  • Treueprogramm Weltrade Club;
  • Analytik Forex-Prognosen für jeden Tag;
  • Kostenlose Forex Training (Videokurse, Seminare und Webinare);
  • rund um die Uhr technische Unterstützung;
  • profitable Affiliate-Programm.

Regulierung Weltrade

Marke Weltrade gehört der Firma Systemgates Capital Ltd., das ist der Besitzer der Lizenznummer IFSC/60/350/TS/15-16, ausgestellt von IFSC («internationaler Ausschuss für Finanzdienstleistungen») in Belize. Da der regler befindet sich in einem Offshore-Zone ist das Vertrauen zu ihm geringer. Aber wenn man bedenkt, dass Weltrade erhielt diese Lizenz erst im Dezember 2015 und bis dahin hatte Sie überhaupt keine Lizenzen Vermittlungstätigkeit, dann ist das schon etwas.

Wichtig! Seit dem 1. März 2017 alle PAMM-Konten werden zwangsweise geschlossen. Auf der Website Weltrade diese Entscheidung aufgrund der änderung der Ziele der Entwicklung der Gesellschaft, sowie den technischen Eigenschaften der Software.

Schlussfolgerungen

Somit ist das Unternehmen Weltrade ist ein interessanter Broker bietet günstige und transparente Handelsbedingungen. Auf dem Markt Broker liegt mehr als 10 Jahre, das ist ein guter Indikator für seinen zuverlässigen Ruf. Weltrade positioniert sich als STP-Broker, bietet eine minimale Spreads und schnelle Ausführung von Aufträgen auf dem Handelskonto Pro. Gewinn zahlbar innerhalb von 30 Minuten an jedem Tag der Woche. Vor der endgültigen Entscheidung bei der Auswahl eines Broker, empfehlen auch die Bewertungen von Weltrade auf unserer Website.

  • Gründungsjahr 2006
  • Adresse der Hauptniederlassung No. 1 Orchid Garden Street, City of Belmopan, Belize C. A.
  • Die maximale Hebelwirkung 1:1000
  • Min. Kaution $25
  • Regulierung IFSC
  • Handelsplattformen MT4,ZuluTrade
  • Zahlungssysteme zur Eingabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги, Альфа-клик, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, CashU, Монета.Ру, LiqPay, EasyPay, OKPAY, Система W1
  • Zahlungssysteme auf die Ausgabe Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Монета.Ру, EasyPay, OKPAY, Система W1
  • Anzahl der Handelsinstrumente 77
  • Der Pfahl-in CFD-Werkzeuge 11
  • Menge von Metallen 4
  • ZuluTrade
  • Pro
  • Premium
  • Micro
  • PAMM
Zeigen: Alle Neutrale Positive Negative
Positiv Bewertung von Adams Good Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Herauszufinden, dass Ihr Mann oder Ihre Frau untreu war, ist nicht nur eine Zeit tiefen Herzschmerzes und Schocks, sondern auch eine Zeit intensiver Verwirrung . An bestimmten Stellen sind verzweifelte Maßnahmen unser einziger Ausweg und wir ergreifen sie, Einen vertrauenswürdigen Eindringling zu finden, kann eine Rettungsleine sein, und ich habe sicher einen benutzt, um meine Beziehung, mein Geschäft und meine geistige Gesundheit zu retten. Ich hatte echte Probleme, als mein Freund mir Zion empfahl. Ich kontaktierte ihn, weil mein Geschäftspartner mich schüttelte und Geld aus dem Geschäft stahl. Dies ist eindeutig ein Zeichen dafür, dass mein Ehepartner betrügt, also hat der Hacker seine Geräte geklont / gehackt und mir ohne ihr Wissen vollständigen Zugriff auf ihre Geräte gewährt. Ich war überwältigt, dass ich die versteckten Finanzen meines Geschäftspartners sehen konnte, die nicht in den Akten standen, und ihre alten und neuen Textnachrichten lesen, neue und gelöschte Bilder, E-Mails, Anruflisten, Facebook, Messenger, WhatsApp, Snapchat, GPS-Standort in Echtzeit sehen konnte unter anderem von meinem Ehepartner Telefon. Wenn Sie die Dienste eines Privatdetektivs (EC Council Certified Personal) benötigen, können Sie mit Zion unter Remotespytech (@) Gmail, com sprechen. Du wirst froh sein, dass du es getan hast. Um es ihm bequem zu machen, mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten, Es ist ratsam, dass Sie auf diesen Beitrag verweisen, da dies Ihnen viel Hin und Her ersparen und gleichzeitig sicherstellen würde, dass Sie kein Kind sind, das herumspielt. Ich hoffe, das hilft.

E-Mail: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM

Nachricht: +1 (689) 247-7465


Sie können Ihnen helfen, verlorene oder gestohlene Bitcoins und Gelder mit einem Schlag wiederherzustellen. Er half meinem Freund, seine gestohlenen Ersparnisse in Höhe von 155.000 USD von einem falschen Forex-Broker zurückzugewinnen.

Senden Sie Ihre Beschwerde jetzt an dieses großartige Team!!!
Positiv Bewertung von Melissa levy Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Ich habe vor ein paar Monaten meinen Job verloren und es gab keine Möglichkeit, Einkommen für meine Familie zu erzielen, die Dinge waren so schwierig und ich konnte nichts für meine Kinder bekommen, erst als ich eine Empfehlung auf einer Seite traf, in der geschrieben wurde, wie Herr Bernie Wilfred einer Dame geholfen hat, alle 6 Arbeitstage einen riesigen Gewinn beim Handel mit seinem Management auf dem Kryptowährungsmarkt zu erzielen. Um ehrlich zu sein, glaube ich es nie, aber ich bin das Risiko eingegangen, einen Kredit in Höhe von 1000 USD aufzunehmen. und ich kontaktierte ihn unglaublich und ich war so glücklich, dass ich in 6 Arbeitstagen 12.500 Dollar verdiene. Die größte Freude ist, dass ich jetzt auf meine Familie aufpassen kann. Ich weiß nicht, wie ich Ihre gute Arbeit zu schätzen weiß, Herr Bernie Doran. Gott wird Sie weiterhin segnen, weil Sie ein Lebensretter sind. Ich habe keine Möglichkeit, Sie zu schätzen, als den Menschen von Ihren guten Diensten zu erzählen.
Für eine perfekte Investition und gute Strategien kontaktieren Sie Herrn Bernie Doran über WhatsApp: +1 (424) 285-0682 oder Telegramm: @Bernie_doran_fx oder E-Mail: Bernie.doranfx01@gmail.com
Positiv Bewertung von Melissa Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Ich habe vor ein paar Monaten meinen Job verloren und es gab keine Möglichkeit, Einkommen für meine Familie zu erzielen, die Dinge waren so schwierig und ich konnte nichts für meine Kinder bekommen, erst als ich eine Empfehlung auf einer Seite traf, in der geschrieben wurde, wie Herr Bernie Wilfred einer Dame geholfen hat, alle 6 Arbeitstage einen riesigen Gewinn beim Handel mit seinem Management auf dem Kryptowährungsmarkt zu erzielen. Um ehrlich zu sein, glaube ich es nie, aber ich bin das Risiko eingegangen, einen Kredit in Höhe von 1000 USD aufzunehmen. und ich kontaktierte ihn unglaublich und ich war so glücklich, dass ich in 6 Arbeitstagen 12.500 Dollar verdiene. Die größte Freude ist, dass ich jetzt auf meine Familie aufpassen kann. Ich weiß nicht, wie ich Ihre gute Arbeit zu schätzen weiß, Herr Bernie Doran. Gott wird Sie weiterhin segnen, weil Sie ein Lebensretter sind. Ich habe keine Möglichkeit, Sie zu schätzen, als den Menschen von Ihren guten Diensten zu erzählen.
Für eine perfekte Investition und gute Strategien kontaktieren Sie Herrn Bernie Doran über WhatsApp: +1 (424) 285-0682 oder Telegramm: Bernie_doran_fx oder E-Mail: Bernie.doranfx01 gmail com
Positiv Bewertung von Allen Dave Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Ich habe vor ein paar Monaten meinen Job verloren und es gab keine Möglichkeit, Einkommen für meine Familie zu erzielen, die Dinge waren so schwierig und ich konnte nichts für meine Kinder bekommen, erst als ich eine Empfehlung auf einer Seite traf, in der geschrieben wurde, wie Herr Bernie Wilfred einer Dame geholfen hat, alle 6 Arbeitstage einen riesigen Gewinn beim Handel mit seinem Management auf dem Kryptowährungsmarkt zu erzielen. Um ehrlich zu sein, glaube ich es nie, aber ich bin das Risiko eingegangen, einen Kredit in Höhe von 1000 USD aufzunehmen. und ich kontaktierte ihn unglaublich und ich war so glücklich, dass ich in 6 Arbeitstagen 12.500 Dollar verdiene. Die größte Freude ist, dass ich jetzt auf meine Familie aufpassen kann. Ich weiß nicht, wie ich Ihre gute Arbeit zu schätzen weiß, Herr Bernie Doran. Gott wird Sie weiterhin segnen, weil Sie ein Lebensretter sind. Ich habe keine Möglichkeit, Sie zu schätzen, als den Menschen von Ihren guten Diensten zu erzählen.
Für eine perfekte Investition und gute Strategien kontaktieren Sie Herrn Bernie Doran über WhatsApp: +1 (424) 285-0682 oder Telegramm: Bernie_doran_fx oder E-Mail: Bernie.doranfx01 gmail com
Positiv Bewertung von Mallu Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Mallu aus Vijaywada Ich bin ihnen bei 2017 beigetreten und seit dieser Zeit immer kundenfreundlicher Service bester asiatischer Broker
Neutral Bewertung von Ismile Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Aus Dubai schlug mein Bürofreund ihnen vor, dass ich im Grunde genommen Scalper bin, ich habe es einfach genossen zu handeln
Positiv Bewertung von Jack cenad Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Ich bin Aktienhändler Ich bin gerade von meinem alten Broker gewechselt bester Börsenmakler, den ich je gesehen habe Ich habe 1300 $ Auszahlung ohne Probleme
Neutral Bewertung von Uma Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Ich bin Uma von der indischen NRI in London, mein Bruder aus Indien schlug diesen Broker vor schnelle Kontobestätigung Ich habe 5000 $ Einzahlung ohne chrges getätigt Abhebungen auf Karte von 48 Stunden
Positiv Bewertung von Mohammad Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Ich habe sie in einem Forum durchsucht und mich dann an Covid-Pandemien beteiligt, um den besten Krypto-Service zu handeln
Positiv Bewertung von Chang Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Chang aus China bester Makler mit lokalem Büro Ich fühle mich bei ihnen wohl wegen der lokalen Persona lokale Sprache 24/7 Support
Positiv Bewertung von Michael Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Ich bin ein EA-Trader, ich habe viele Broker benutzt, aber Weltrade war ziemlich gut halbe Pip Spreads keine Provision auf EURUSD
Positiv Bewertung von Qureshi Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Muslimfreundliche Konten Ich halte Trades für viele Tage und bekomme immer langfristige Gewinne. Mit hoher Hebelwirkung 24/7 Support
Positiv Bewertung von Jordan Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Ich komme aus Frankreich und handle mit CFD-Indizes immer niedrige Spreads schneller Einstieg und Ausstieg kein Schlupf bester Broker
Positiv Bewertung von Kumar Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Jungs, sie sind gut. Weil ich dort Gold Spreads sehr niedrig bekomme, bin ich Gold Trade Lover nur Broker, den ich ab 2015 benutze
Positiv Bewertung von Lokoes Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Ich bin eine Hausfrau und verdiene täglich Geld mit Kryptohandel, weil nur 20 $ Spreads keine Provision für den BTC-Handel haben
Positiv Bewertung von Sadiq Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Ich komme aus Pakistan, ich bin Kunde von 2012, sie bieten immer Wettbewerbsboni ohne Bedingungen an, die klingen, wie echt sie sind
Positiv Bewertung von Chandru Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Sie sind erstaunlich für Anfänger mit Mikrokonto immer Hebel 1: 1000 und Auszahlung 30 Minuten nur für alle empfohlen
Positiv Bewertung von Malli Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Beste Ausführung unter 1 Sekunde keine Provision kein Slippage halbe Pip Spreads negativer Saldoschutz am besten für Anfänger
Positiv Bewertung von Manjunath Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
Bester Broker mit STP-Modell keine Provision für die Einzahlung halbe Pip-Spreads für große Paare ohne Gebühren 1: 1000 Leverage zulutrade socil Trading Ich bin Kunde von 2018
Neutral Bewertung von Катерина Rezension automatisch übersetzt.
ich bin ein Neuling, jetzt trainiere ich Forex-Handel. mir hilft das Unternehmen, gibt Kostenlose Materialien und berät. solange es mir gefällt. ich Frage mich, ob es hier Händler gibt, die Erfahrungen teilen können?)
273
Rating
24
Reviews

Weltrade

Forex broker
273
Rating
24
Reviews
$25
Min. Deposit
Trading platform MT4, ZuluTrade
Regulation IFSC
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Монета.Ру, EasyPay, OKPAY, Система W1
Seminars and training
Low initial deposit
Copy trades
Islamic accounts
Bonus for replenishment
Interest on the balance of
Return spread
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
high-speed execution+4
very fast withdrawal (within 30 minutes)+1
Best execution under 1 second no commission no slippage half pip spreads+1
Spin bonus astro card bonus are amazing+1
USA stocks lowest charge trading+1
WELCOME 50$ BONUS code BONUS 50+1
13 years solid reputation+1
Regulated 9 local office in many countries like china +1
Pro account no commission half pip spreads+1
1:1000 leverage with negative balance protection+1
Best crypto trading BTCUSD only 20$ spreads no commission+1
30 minutes withdrawal no no fees deposit+1
No slippage no freezing fast execution+1
Trade 2 lot win 500-3000$+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
The broker has no flaws.
Add lack

Weltrade - is an international brokerage company providing services in the field of finance and online trading. Weltrade company was founded in Russia in 2006, but it was called differently - SystemForex. In 2012, there was a re-branding of the company, and it changed its name to Weltrade. The reason for the rebranding was the union of several companies into one and access to the Asian market. Now Weltrade broker traded more than 100,000 traders from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Colombia and other countries. Weltrade, being an STP broker, providing cost-effective and transparent trading environment for trading:

  • The minimum spread and speed of execution of orders is ensured by leading liquidity providers;
  • Leverage up to 1: 2000;
  • A minimum deposit of $ 25;
  • Availability cent and Swap-free accounts;
  • Allow automatic trading advisors with assistance;
  • Quick withdrawal at any day of the week.

Also Weltrade company provides the following services:

  • Trade on Forex (35 currency pairs, 4 precious metals on SPOT and SPOT 2 on products, as well as 9 CFD-contracts for indices);
  • The ZuluTrade Service - copying deals of successful traders;
  • Provision of VPS-server for uninterrupted trade with the help of advisors;
  • Accrual of 12% per annum on the balance in the account with the service "Safe";
  • Returns the spread up to 2 $ per 1 lot with the service "Piggy";
  • 100% bonus when funding the deposit of $ 200;
  • A wide range of funding your account (more than 30 ways) without commission;
  • Contests among demo accounts, with a prize fund of $ 5000;
  • Weltrade Club loyalty program;
  • Forex analytics and forecasts for each day;
  • Free Forex Training (video courses, workshops and webinars);
  • Clock technical support;
  • Profitable affiliate program.

Regulation Weltrade

The brand is owned by Weltrade Systemgates Capital Ltd., which holds a license number the IFSC / 60/350 / TS / 15-16, issued by the IFSC ( «Commission on International Financial Services") in Belize. Because the controller is in the offshore zone, then the credibility of the low it. But when you consider that Weltrade received this license in December 2015, and before that he did not have any licenses for brokerage activity, then it is something.

Important! From 1 March 2017 all PAMM-accounts will be closed forcibly. On site Weltrade this decision is due to a change in the company's development goals, as well as the technical features of the software.

Conclusions

Thus, the company is an interesting Weltrade broker, providing cost-effective and transparent trading environment. In the market the broker is more than 10 years, which is a good indicator of its reliable reputation. Weltrade positioning itself as STP-broker, offering the minimum spread and fast execution of orders on the trading Pro account. Profit is paid for 30 minutes every weekday. Before making a final decision when choosing a broker, be sure to familiarize yourself with Weltrade reviews on our site.

  • The year of Foundation 2006
  • Head office address No. 1 Orchid Garden Street, City of Belmopan, Belize C. A.
  • Maximum leverage 1:1000
  • Min. Deposit $25
  • Regulation IFSC
  • Trading platform MT4,ZuluTrade
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги, Альфа-клик, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, CashU, Монета.Ру, LiqPay, EasyPay, OKPAY, Система W1
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , Skrill, Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI, Perfect Money, NETELLER, Монета.Ру, EasyPay, OKPAY, Система W1
  • Number of trading instruments 77
  • The number of CFD instruments 11
  • The number of metals 4
  • ZuluTrade
  • Pro
  • Premium
  • Micro
  • PAMM
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Neutral feedback from Linda Robertson
I have traded with this several brokers, i eventually gave up when 24option stole my investment funds and I can tell you categorically that I was/am unimpressed by their performance. Having lost almost $93,000 to them I decided to withdraw the remaining balance to meet a pressing need but they have found it difficult to release my money. I paid through Liberty reserve and they got my money instantly but when I wanted to have my balance back they said it will take 5-7 days and it’s exactly a week today yet I have not been paid. The so-called account manager lied to me that he has processed my money and that it’s on its way to my account but it is now 3 days after without any money. I have sent emails to him and he has refused to reply to me and this is somebody that has been disturbing me with calls and emails to make a deposit and trade and now it’s their turn to release my money they have not responded please be careful and know you in your money, I was able to get back my money through the help of jamesgroup86@gmail.com who helped me recovery my funds from the scam broker.
Positive feedback from Adams Good
Finding out that your husband or wife has been unfaithful isn’t just a time of profound heartbreak and shock, it’s also a time of intense confusion . At certain points desperate measures are our only resort and we take them, finding a trustworthy infiltrator can be a lifeline and I sure used one to save my relationship, business and sanity. I was having real life problems when my friend recommended Zion to me. I contacted him because my business partner was shaking me, stealing money from the business. Also my spouse was always up at odd hours clearly this is a sign that my spouse is cheating, so the hacker cloned/hacked into their devices and granted me total access to their devices without their knowledge. I was overwhelmed that I could see my business partner hidden finances that were off records and read their old and new text messages, see new and deleted pictures, emails, call logs, Facebook, messenger, WhatsApp, Snapchat, GPS location in real time among other things off my spouse phone. If you require the services of a private investigator (EC council certified personnel), you can speak to Zion at Remotespytech(@) Gmail, com . You will be glad you did. For the purpose getting him comfortable working with you, it is advisable you make reference to this post as it would save you a lot of back and forth while ensuring you are not some kid playing around. I do hope this helps.

Email: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM

WhatsApp: +1 (689) 247-7465


They can help you recover lost or stolen bitcoins and funds in one swipe. He assisted my friend recover his stolen $155,000 savings from a faux forex broker.

Send your complaint to this great team now!!!
Positive feedback from Melissa levy
I lost my job few months back and there was no way to get income for my family, things was so tough and I couldn't get anything for my children, not until a met a recommendation on a page writing how Mr Bernie Wilfred helped a lady in getting a huge amount of profit every 6 working days on trading with his management on the cryptocurrency Market, to be honest I never believe it but I took the risk to take a loan of $1000. and I contacted him unbelievable and I was so happy I earn $12,500 in 6 working days, the most joy is that I can now take care of my family I don't know how to appreciate your good work Mr. Bernie Doran God will continue to bless you for being a life saver I have no way to appreciate you than to tell people about your good services.
For a perfect investment and good strategies contact Mr Bernie Doran via WhatsApp :+1(424)285-0682 or Telegram : @Bernie_doran_fx or Email : Bernie.doranfx01@gmail.com
Positive feedback from Melissa
I lost my job few months back and there was no way to get income for my family, things was so tough and I couldn't get anything for my children, not until a met a recommendation on a page writing how Mr Bernie Wilfred helped a lady in getting a huge amount of profit every 6 working days on trading with his management on the cryptocurrency Market, to be honest I never believe it but I took the risk to take a loan of $1000. and I contacted him unbelievable and I was so happy I earn $12,500 in 6 working days, the most joy is that I can now take care of my family I don't know how to appreciate your good work Mr. Bernie Doran God will continue to bless you for being a life saver I have no way to appreciate you than to tell people about your good services.
For a perfect investment and good strategies contact Mr Bernie Doran via WhatsApp :+1(424)285-0682 or Telegram : Bernie_doran_fx or Email : Bernie.doranfx01 gmail com
Positive feedback from Allen Dave
I lost my job few months back and there was no way to get income for my family, things was so tough and I couldn't get anything for my children, not until a met a recommendation on a page writing how Mr Bernie Wilfred helped a lady in getting a huge amount of profit every 6 working days on trading with his management on the cryptocurrency Market, to be honest I never believe it but I took the risk to take a loan of $1000. and I contacted him unbelievable and I was so happy I earn $12,500 in 6 working days, the most joy is that I can now take care of my family I don't know how to appreciate your good work Mr. Bernie Doran God will continue to bless you for being a life saver I have no way to appreciate you than to tell people about your good services.
For a perfect investment and good strategies contact Mr Bernie Doran via WhatsApp :+1(424)285-0682 or Telegram : Bernie_doran_fx or Email : Bernie.doranfx01 gmail com
Positive feedback from Mallu
Mallu from vijaywada I joined them at 2017 and from that time always client friendly services best Asian broker
Neutral feedback from Ismile
From Dubai, my office friend suggested them I am basically scalper I just enjoyed trading
Positive feedback from Jack cenad
I am stock trader I just shifted from my old broker best stock broker I ever seen I got 1300$ withdrawal without issues
Neutral feedback from Uma
I am uma from indian NRI in London my brother from India suggested this broker fast account verification I did 5000$ deposit without chrges got withdrawals to card by 48 hours
Positive feedback from Mohammad
I searched them on one forum then I joined in covid pandemics for trading crypto best service
Positive feedback from Chang
Chang from China best broker with local office I feel comfortable with them because of local persona local language 24/7 support
Positive feedback from Michael
I am a EA trader I used many brokers but weltrade was pretty good half pip spreads no commission on EURUSD
Positive feedback from Qureshi
Muslim friendly accounts I hold trades for many days and always get long-term profits. With high leverage 24/7 support
Positive feedback from Jordan
I am from France and I trade cfd indices always low spreads fast entry exits no slippage best broker
Positive feedback from Kumar
Guys they are good. Because I get there gold spreads very low I am gold trade lover only broker I using from 2015
Positive feedback from Lokoes
I am a house wife sti I make money daily basis doing crypto trading because only 20$ spreads no commission for BTC trading
Positive feedback from Sadiq
I am from Pakistan I am client from 2012 always they offer contest bonuses without conditions that's sound how genuine they are
Positive feedback from Chandru
They are amazing for beginners with micro account alway leverage 1:1000 and withdrawal 30 minutes only suggested for everyone
Positive feedback from Malli
Best execution under 1 second no commission no slippage half pip spreads negative balance protection best for beginners
Positive feedback from Manjunath
Best broker with stp model no commission for deposit half pip spreads for major pairs with out charges 1:1000 leverage zulutrade socil trading I am client from 2018
Positive feedback from Wilson Michelle

Trading binary options with brokers has been a nightmare for the past couple of months. After denying my request for a withdrawal countless of times, I was finally able to recover all my money with the help of an expert I read about online. Happy to share my experience and also to enlighten people on how I was able to get my money back. You can reach me out through  email hack 101 at tutanota dot com.. you can give it a try too because they have also help a lot of people with the same issue.
Neutral feedback from Катерина Opinion translated automatically
I am a beginner, now I am learning Forex trading. the company helps me, gives me free materials and advises me. I like it so far. I wonder if there are any traders here who can share their experience?)
273
Rating
24
Reviews