Courtiers MetaTrader 5

Le courtier
Rating
Informations
Spread
741.8
Rating
79 5 3
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
IFSC
Spread
551.8
Rating
10 3 0
Reviews
$1
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
491.2
Rating
29 13 3
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
414.8
Rating
10 8 6
Reviews
$100
Min. dépôt
1:200
Max. l'épaule
Spread
393.2
Rating
36 12 3
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
391.8
Rating
26 19 12
Reviews
$1000
Min. dépôt
1:100
Max. l'épaule
Spread
379.8
Rating
0 1 1
Reviews
$200
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
378.2
Rating
6 0 3
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
1:200
Max. l'épaule
Spread
342
Rating
1 0 1
Reviews
$1
Min. dépôt
1:3000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
326
Rating
1 1 2
Reviews
$1
Min. dépôt
1:200
Max. l'épaule
Spread
316
Rating
16 2 2
Reviews
$500
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
229
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
1:0
Max. l'épaule
Spread
135.2
Rating
1 1 0
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
1:50
Max. l'épaule
Spread

metatrader5

Depuis plus de 10 ans, la norme de facto pour les traders privés Forex est le terminal de trading MetaTrader 4. Il est fiable, a une interface claire, fournit à l'utilisateur l'ensemble nécessaire d'outils analytiques, est gratuit et testé depuis des années. La prochaine version de l'application populaire pour le commerce en ligne Meta Trader 5 (en abrégé – MT5) a absorbé tout le meilleur de son prédécesseur, mais a un certain nombre d'innovations révolutionnaires qui vous permettent d'apporter le commerce en ligne à un nouveau niveau qualitativement. Sur cette page se trouve le classement des courtiers avec des comptes MT5 pour le commerce réel.

MetaQuotes Software Corp. a annoncé la sortie d'une nouvelle version de sa plate-forme de trading Meta Trader en 2009, mais les premiers comptes de test pour MT5 les courtiers ont commencé à ouvrir seulement un an plus tard. Le commerce actif sur eux a commencé après deux ou trois ans, parce que le nouveau produit contenait beaucoup de fonctionnalités fondamentalement nouvelles, dont le développement et l'adoption par les commerçants a pris beaucoup de temps. Voici les principaux:

  • Il est possible, en plus des devises et des CFD, d'utiliser des instruments de trading qui n'étaient pas disponibles auparavant: options, contrats à terme et actions, tout en utilisant un compte de dépôt unique auprès d'un courtier;
  • Maintenant, il n'y a pas de possibilité de localiser les ordres. Cela est dû au fait que dans MT5, les concepts d'ordre, de transaction et de position eux-mêmes ont fondamentalement changé en termes de logique logicielle. Conformément aux recommandations des principaux régulateurs américains du marché, les contre-transactions dans MT5 sont complètement exclues des pratiques commerciales;
  • Un verre complet de prix, intégré dans la cinquième version du terminal de trading, ouvre de nouvelles possibilités pour le commerçant, mais nécessite de travailler avec lui la présence d'un compte ECN, qui n'est pas offert par toutes les sociétés de courtage;
  • Le système de stockage de l'historique des citations a changé. Ilet est devenu beaucoup plus Compact, ce qui a permis d'utiliser 21 temps de travail au lieu de 9 dans Meta Trader 4;
  • De nouvelles règles d'exécution des ordres ont été introduites en plus des ordres Forex standard, afin de mieux répondre aux exigences du marché boursier. Ce sont les types "composites" de Buy Stop Limit et Sell Stop Limit différés;
  • Le langage de programmation intégré a été sérieusement remanié – en termes de vitesse, la Dernière version est plus de dix fois supérieure à MLQ4 et se rapproche des performances de C.

Télécharger MetaTrader 5

Télécharger le terminal metatrader 5 est possible avec n'importe quel courtier de cette liste. Nous vous recommandons fortement de télécharger le terminal du courtier dans lequel vous avez ouvert un compte, dans ce cas, les meilleurs serveurs mt5 de ce courtier seront déjà configurés. Pour télécharger le terminal sur le site officiel, allez Par ici.

Examen du MT 5

Bien sûr, le terminal de trading Meta Trader 5 est beaucoup plus puissant que la version précédente, bien que largement incompatible avec elle. Pour cette raison, les courtiers Forex l'offrent aux clients jusqu'à présent uniquement en tant que produit logiciel supplémentaire. Mais même les traders débutants devraient penser à l'avenir et commencer à maîtriser progressivement cette plate-forme de trading aujourd'hui.

MT5 brokers

Information about brokers offering clients the MT5 trading terminal. Where can I download MetaTrader 5? The main differences between the new version and the previous one, its place on the market today and prospects for use in the future.

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
741.8
Rating
79 5 3
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
IFSC
Spread
551.8
Rating
10 3 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
491.2
Rating
29 13 3
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
414.8
Rating
10 8 6
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
393.2
Rating
36 12 4
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
391.8
Rating
27 19 12
Reviews
$1000
Min. Deposit
1:100
Max. shoulder
Spread
379.8
Rating
0 1 1
Reviews
$200
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
378.2
Rating
6 0 3
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
342
Rating
1 0 1
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:3000
Max. shoulder
Spread
326
Rating
1 1 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
316
Rating
17 3 2
Reviews
$500
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
229
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:0
Max. shoulder
Spread
135.2
Rating
1 1 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:50
Max. shoulder
Spread

metatrader5

For more than 10 years, the de facto standard for private Forex traders is the MetaTrader 4 trading terminal. It is reliable, has a clear interface, provides the user with the necessary set of analytical tools, is free of charge and has been tested for years. The next version of the popular online trading application Meta Trader 5 (abbreviated as MT5) has absorbed all the best from its predecessor, but has a number of innovative innovations that allow you to bring online trading to a new level. This page contains the rating of brokers with MT5 accounts for real trading.

MetaQuotes Software Corp. announced the release of a new version of its Meta Trader trading platform in 2009, but the first test accounts for MT5 brokers began to open only a year later. Active trading on them began after another two or three years, because the new product contained a lot of fundamentally new features, the development and adoption of which by traders took a lot of time. Here are the main ones:

  • In addition to currencies and CFDs, it is now possible to use trading instruments that were previously unavailable: options, futures, and stocks, while using a single Deposit account with a broker;
  • Now there is no possibility to lock orders. This is due to the fact that MT5 has fundamentally changed the very concepts of orders, trades and positions in terms of their program logic. In accordance with the recommendations of the main American market regulators, counter transactions in MT5 are completely excluded from trading practice;
  • A full-fledged price glass built into the fifth version of the trading terminal opens up new opportunities for the trader, but requires an ECN account to work with it, which is not offered by all brokerage companies;
  • The kotir history storage system has changedovok. It has become much more compact, allowing you to use 21 working timeframes instead of 9 in Meta Trader 4;
  • New order execution rules have been introduced in addition to standard Forex orders to better meet the requirements of the stock market. These are the" composite " types of deferred Buy Stop Limit and Sell Stop Limit;
  • The built-in programming language has been seriously redesigned – the latest version is more than ten times faster than MLQ4 and closer to C in performance.

Download MetaTrader 5

You can download the MetaTrader 5 terminal from any broker in this list. Highly recommend you to download terminal broker from whom you opened the account, in this case, it will be set up already best mt5 servers with the broker. To download the terminal from the official website, go here.

MT 5 review

Of course, the Meta Trader 5 trading terminal is much more powerful than the previous version, although it is largely incompatible with it. For this reason, Forex brokers offer it to their clients only as an additional software product. But even novice traders should think about the future and start gradually mastering this trading platform today.