وسطاء بدون إيداع مكافأة

في هذه الصفحة سوف تجد معلومات حول السماسرة التي توفر مكافأة لا إيداع. انظر أدناه كيفية الحصول على مكافأة لا إيداع? أي وسيط يمنحك 30$ 100 5 500$؟

وسيط
Rating
المعلومات
انتشار
717.8
Rating
80 5 3
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
FSCL, IFSC
انتشار
483.6
Rating
19 5 2
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
460
Rating
1 0 3
Reviews
$10
دقيقة. الودائع
1:2000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
344
Rating
1 0 1
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:3000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
306.8
Rating
5 2 9
Reviews
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
290
Rating
1 1 0
Reviews
$25
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
274.4
Rating
48 12 0
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:400
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
249.6
Rating
44 12 8
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

تحتل مكافآت الترحيب مكانا خاصا بين أدوات التسويق المختلفة التي تستخدمها شركات الوساطة لجذب العملاء (لا إيداع مكافأة ترحيبية). أنها لا تتطلب التاجر لإيداع الأموال في البداية إلى حسابه من أجل الحصول عليها. تحتوي هذه الصفحة على تصنيف من أفضل السماسرة مع مثل هذه المكافآت لا إيداع.

وتنقسم لا إيداع مكافآت إلى فئتين رئيسيتين:

  • مكافآت الترحيب غير المشروطة في شكل مبلغ ثابت يضاف إلى حساب التداول عند فتحه. وهي مصنوعة لمرة واحدة ، في التسجيل الأول ، بعد أن يؤكد التاجر هويته;
  • المكافآت المشروطة التي تستخدمها شركة وساطة لتشجيع إجراءات محددة من عملائها الجدد عند استيفاء متطلبات معينة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن إنشاء حساب التداول عند التبديل من منافس ، أو التسجيل باستخدام التوصية الخاصة الارتباط. في بعض الحالات ، قد يعرض الوسيط فتح حساب مكافأة خاص مع تراكم الأموال المدفوعة للمظاهر العامة على المنتديات أو الشبكات الاجتماعية. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يلزم أيضا تجديد الإيداع الأولي.

ما لا إيداع مكافأة يمكنني الحصول على?

مكافآت ترحيب تتراوح عادة من $ 10 إلى $ 100. هذا المبلغ يكفي تماما ليكون قادرا على تقييم جودة عمل الوسيط ، وسرعة تنفيذ الطلب ، ومقدار الانزلاق وحجم الفارق العائم. من الواضح أنه من المستحيل الحصول على كميات كبيرة من الدخل بهذه الطريقة ، ولكن بالنسبة للعديد من المتداولين المبتدئين ، تعد هذه طريقة رائعة لتجربة يدك في التداول دون مخاطر.

كقاعدة عامة ، من المستحيل سحب الأرباح من الحسابات التي تم إضافتها إلى المكافأة دون تجديدها الفعلي من قبل المتداول ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. ولكن في حالة الخسائر ، يتم افتراض جميع الخسائر من قبل شركة الوساطة. وبسبب هذا ، قد تنشأ قيود إضافية على التداول العدواني للغاية-نادرا ما يسمح بالأرزإلى أكثر من 10% من الودائع في الصفقة.

حتى إذا لم يحد الوسيط من الخسارة على مكافآته الترحيبية ، وكان سحب الأموال ممكنا دون تجديد حقيقي للحساب ، يجب على المتداول المبتدئ أن يفهم أنه لا يوجد ترقية لمرة واحدة ستجلب له دخلا دائما ومستقرا. يمكنك استخدامه لتقييم أداء الوسيط ، ولكن ليس قدرات التداول الخاصة بك.

أي وسطاء الفوركس يقدمون مكافأة بدون إيداع؟

  1. Roboforex
  2. GrandCapital
  3. FBS
  4. FXGiants

 

ما مقدار مكافأة عدم الإيداع التي يمكنني الحصول عليها في الفوركس ؟

وسيط الفوركس حجم مكافأة لا إيداع
Roboforex 30$
جراند كابيتال 500$
FBS 100$
FXGiants 45$

 

شروط الحصول على مكافأة لا إيداع

وسيط شروط الحصول شروط السحب وقت المكافأة الإيداع الإلزامي صعوبة الحصول عليه
Roboforex التحقق من هويتك وعنوانك ورقم الهاتف الربح فقط 30 يوما من 10 دولار عن طريق بطاقة مصرفية  6/10
جراند كابيتال التحقق من الهاتف استعادة مكافأة 1 لوت = 5 5 وتقديم وديعة (استعادة المكافأة 2 مرات) 7 أيام تقديم وديعة >= الربح على حساب المكافأة  10/10 
FBS غير معروف اربح 5 لوت ، الحد الأقصى لحجم التداول 0.01 ، الحد الأقصى 5 صفقات مفتوحة 30 يوما غير معروف & نbsp;10/10
FXGiants البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والتحقق من الهوية اربح 4 لوت 30 يوما غير معروف  5/10

استنتاجات حول مكافأة عدم الإيداع على الفوركس

يجب أن لا تحاول بدء التداول مع مكافأة لا إيداع. شروط الحصول عليه يكاد يكون من المستحيل ودائما تقريبا تتطلب وديعة لتحقيق الربح. غالبا ما يفرض الوسيط قيودا على التداول وهذا يؤدي إلى مخاطر عالية. نصيحتنا هي استخدام حساب تجريبي لمحاولة الخروج التداول. 

بعد أن تتعلم كيفية استخدام الجهاز على حساب تجريبي ، قم بإيداع مبلغ 100 دولار أو أكثر. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك أن تشعر نفسك في السوق الحقيقية دون قيود على عمليات السحب. ونحن نوصي باستخدام روبوفوريكس وسيط لجميع المتداولين المبتدئين.

No deposit bonus forex

On this page you will find information about brokers that provide a no Deposit bonus. See below how to get a no Deposit bonus? Which broker gives you 30$ 100$ 500$?

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
717.8
Rating
80 6 3
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Financial Commission, IFSC
Spread
483.6
Rating
20 5 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
460
Rating
1 2 3
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:2000
Max. shoulder
Spread
344
Rating
1 1 1
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:3000
Max. shoulder
Spread
306.8
Rating
5 2 9
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
290
Rating
1 1 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
274.4
Rating
56 12 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
249.6
Rating
49 12 8
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread

A special place among the various marketing tools used by brokerage companies to attract clients is occupied by welcome bonuses (no deposit welcome bonus). They do not require the trader to initially Deposit money to their account in order to receive it. This page contains a rating of the best brokers with such no Deposit bonuses.

No Deposit bonuses are divided into two main categories:

  • unconditional welcome bonuses in the form of a fixed amount credited to the trading account when it is opened. They are made one-time, at the first registration, after the trader confirms his identity;
  • conditional bonuses that a brokerage company uses to encourage specific actions of its new clients when certain requirements are met. For example, it can be creating a trading account when switching from a competitor, or registering using a special recommendation link. In some cases, the broker may even offer to open a special bonus account with the accumulation of funds paid for public appearances on forums or social networks. At the same time, the initial Deposit replenishment is also not required.

What no Deposit bonus can I get?

Welcome bonuses usually range from $ 10 to $ 100. This amount is quite enough to be able to really assess the quality of the broker's work, the speed of order execution, the amount of slippage and the size of the floating spread. It is clear that it is impossible to get serious amounts of income in this way, but for many novice traders, this is a great way to try your hand at trading without risk.

As a rule, it is impossible to withdraw profit from the accounts that were credited with the bonus without their actual replenishment by the trader, unless otherwise specified. But in case of losses, all losses are assumed by the brokerage company. Because of this, additional restrictions may arise for too aggressive trading – rice is rarely allowedto more than 10% of the Deposit per transaction.

Even if the broker does not limit the loss on its welcome bonuses, and the withdrawal of money is possible without real replenishment of the account, the novice trader should understand that no one-time promotion will bring him a permanent and stable income. You can use it to evaluate the broker's performance, but not your trading abilities.

Which forex brokers offering deposit bonus?

  1. Roboforex
  2. GrandCapital
  3. FBS
  4. FXGiants

 

What amount of no Deposit bonus can I get on Forex?

Forex broker The size of the no Deposit bonus
Roboforex 30$
Grand Capital 500$
FBS 100$
FXGiants 45$

 

Conditions for getting a no Deposit bonus, how to forex deposit bonus work?

Broker Conditions for receiving Withdrawal conditions Bonus time Mandatory Deposit Difficulty of getting it
Roboforex Verification of your identity, address, and phone number Only profit 30 days from$ 10 by Bank card  6/10
Grand Capital Phone verification Win back the bonus of 1 lot = $ 5 and make a Deposit (win back the bonus 2 times) 7 days Make a Deposit >= profit on the bonus account  10/10 
FBS Is unknown Win back 5 lot, maximum trade size 0.01, maximum 5 open trades 30 days Is unknown  10/10
FXGiants Email, phone, and identity verification Win back 4 lot 30 days Is unknown  5/10

Conclusions about the no Deposit bonus on forex

You should not try to start trading with a no Deposit bonus. The conditions for getting it are almost impossible and almost always require a Deposit to make a profit. Often the broker imposes restrictions on trading and this leads to high risks. Our advice is to use a DEMO account to try out trading. 

After you have learned how to use the terminal on a DEMO account, make a Deposit of $ 100 or more. This is the only way you can feel yourself in the real market without restrictions on withdrawals. We recommend using the Roboforex broker for all novice traders.