Courtiers avec bonus de dépôt

Sur cette page, vous trouverez des informations sur les courtiers avec bonus de dépôt. Quels sont les bonus de dépôt Forex? Quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients des courtiers avec bonus de dépôt? Comment obtenir un bonus de dépôt?

Le courtier
Rating
Informations
Spread
657.2
Rating
132 14 6
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Financial Commission, IFSC
Spread
515
Rating
70 4 4
Reviews
$50
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
497.4
Rating
37 18 4
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
494.4
Rating
73 19 4
Reviews
$1
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
462
Rating
8 3 3
Reviews
$10
Min. dépôt
1:2000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
458
Rating
2 1 0
Reviews
$1
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
423.2
Rating
13 9 9
Reviews
$100
Min. dépôt
1:200
Max. l'épaule
Spread
406
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
1:200
Max. l'épaule
Spread
397.2
Rating
46 12 6
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
388
Rating
2 1 1
Reviews
$100
Min. dépôt
1:300
Max. l'épaule
Spread
384
Rating
1 0 0
Reviews
$25
Min. dépôt
1:400
Max. l'épaule
Spread
384
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$100
Min. dépôt
1:400
Max. l'épaule
Spread
383.2
Rating
71 15 8
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
371
Rating
9 8 3
Reviews
$5
Min. dépôt
1:888
Max. l'épaule
Spread
364
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. dépôt
1:400
Max. l'épaule
Spread
350.4
Rating
6 9 1
Reviews
$1
Min. dépôt
1:3000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
327
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$250
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
322
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
312
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$100
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
308.6
Rating
7 4 9
Reviews
$100
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
285.2
Rating
90 18 1
Reviews
$1
Min. dépôt
1:400
Max. l'épaule
Spread
282
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
275
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$50
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
273
Rating
18 6 0
Reviews
$25
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
262
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
253.8
Rating
59 18 8
Reviews
$1
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
249
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. dépôt
1:500
Max. l'épaule
Spread
234
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$100
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread
234
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. dépôt
1:200
Max. l'épaule
Spread
232
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$300
Min. dépôt
1:400
Max. l'épaule
Spread
179
Rating
15 7 0
Reviews
$250
Min. dépôt
1:400
Max. l'épaule
Spread
172
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$50
Min. dépôt
1:1000
Max. l'épaule
Spread

Les bonus de dépôt Forex sont de différentes formes et tailles. Certains courtiers avec bonus de dépôt offrent de gros bonus de dépôt pour attirer de nouveaux clients. Bien que les traders professionnels évitent les bonus Forex, les traders débutants peuvent les aider à créer un bon capital de démarrage pour commencer à trader.

Quels sont les bonus de dépôt?

Les bonus de dépôt Forex commencent à 5% à 100% du dépôt initial. Il existe également des courtiers avec un bonus de dépôt allant jusqu'à 200% ou même plus, mais la plupart des principaux courtiers limitent le montant du bonus à un maximum de 100%. Les bonus dépendent généralement du montant du dépôt et du type de compte. Certains courtiers Forex offrent également gratuitement bonus sans dépôt qui permet aux traders de commencer à trader sans effectuer de dépôt initial et peut être une excellente alternative aux comptes de démonstration.

Quels sont les avantages du trading Forex avec un bonus de dépôt?

Un capital de départ plus élevé permet aux traders de détenir plus de positions et d'ouvrir des lots plus importants par rapport à leur montant de dépôt initial. Vous pouvez également utiliser un effet de levier élevé, ce qui vous aidera à obtenir plus de profits. Cependant, soyez conscient des risques associés à un effet de levier important.

Y a-t-il des inconvénients pour les courtiers avec un bonus de dépôt?

Les bonus Forex présentent plusieurs inconvénients qui limitent la liberté des traders en ce qui concerne le capital investi. Presque tous les courtiers Forex exigent que les traders acceptent plusieurs conditions avant d'être admissibles au bonus. Tous les bonus de dépôt sont ajoutés en tant que crédit sur un compte de trading qui ne peut généralement pas être retiré. Pour retirer le montant du bonus, vous devez effectuer un chiffre d'affaires sur le nombre de lots spécifié dans les conditions. Habituellement, les bénéfices obtenus à l'aide de fonds bonus sont retirés sans problème. Cependant, certains courtiers offshore utilisent les bonus de dépôt comme un stratagème pour refuser de payer de l'argent avecvoim aux clients. Par conséquent, lisez toujours les conditions d'octroi des bonus et choisissez courtiers réglementés.

Comment obtenir un bonus de dépôt?

  1. Ouvrez un compte avec un courtier Forex.
  2. Passez par la vérification du compte.
  3. Réapprovisionnez le dépôt sur le montant indiqué dans les conditions.

Dans quels pays existe-t-il des restrictions sur les bonus Forex?

Les offres de bonus peuvent varier en fonction de la législation du pays ou de l'organisme de réglementation. Si vous négociez dans l'espace économique européen (EEE), vous ne pourrez pas obtenir beaucoup de bonus Forex. En effet, en 2018, l'autorité européenne de surveillance des marchés des valeurs mobilières (ESMA) a introduit le MiFID II (Directive sur les marchés des instruments financiers), qui a imposé une interdiction complète à tous les courtiers Forex offrant des incitations supplémentaires lors de l'ouverture d'un compte.

Ainsi, les courtiers autorisés CySEC (Chypre) et FCA (Royaume-Uni), qui sont considérés comme parmi les plus sûrs, ne peuvent pas fournir de bonus Forex. Au lieu de cela, ils offrent souvent des systèmes honnêtes pour attirer des amis, ainsi que des commissions commerciales faibles.

Comment éviter la fraude avec les bonus de dépôt Forex?

Malheureusement, dans le monde du trading Forex en ligne, il existe de nombreux courtiers peu fiables offrant des bonus frauduleux et des Promotions. Heureusement, nos experts ont identifié les signes clés qu'un courtier tente de vous offrir une transaction non rentable.

Les courtiers non réglementés qui offrent des bonus Forex extrêmement importants avec des conditions incertaines, c'est une raison de se demander si vous avez besoin d'un tel courtier. Les courtiers Forex avec bonus de dépôt agissant illégalement vous promettent également un super profit irréaliste à partir de votre dépôt initial. Un courtier fiable indiquera que, même si une opportunité de profit est possible, il n'y a aucune garantie d'un commerce réussi.

Pour rester en sécurité lorsque vous recevez un bonus de dépôt Forex, utilisez toujours notre liste de courtiers recommandés. Notre classement récompense les courtiers avec des points pour les bonus précieux, ainsi que pour le fait qu'ils offrent d'autres fonctionnalités utiles pour le trading réussi.

Courtier RoboForex FreshForex AMarkets XM InstaForex
Taille du bonus 60% 101% 25% 100% 100%
Dépôt minimum 10$ 10$ 100$ 400$ 1$
Bonus maximum 10 000$ 5000$ 5000$ 5000$ Illimité
Participation au tirage + + +
Vérification du compte + + + + +
Conditions de retrait du bonus Nombre de lots = montant du bonus / 2 Fonds actuels-Fonds avant le dépôt du bonus - tous les dépôts-Bonus Le bonus ne peut pas être retiré 10$ par lot (jusqu'à 500 lots) Le bonus ne peut pas être retiré

Brokers with a deposit bonus

On this page you will find information about brokers with a deposit bonus. What are Forex deposit bonuses? What are the advantages and disadvantages of brokers with a deposit bonus? How do I get a deposit bonus?

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
717.8
Rating
80 6 3
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Financial Commission, IFSC
Spread
513
Rating
59 2 3
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
493.2
Rating
30 13 3
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
483.6
Rating
20 5 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
460
Rating
1 2 3
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:2000
Max. shoulder
Spread
421.2
Rating
11 8 7
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
404
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread
395.2
Rating
36 12 5
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
386
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:300
Max. shoulder
Spread
382
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread
374.8
Rating
44 11 6
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
368.8
Rating
9 8 3
Reviews
$5
Min. Deposit
1:888
Max. shoulder
Spread
362
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread
344
Rating
1 1 1
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:3000
Max. shoulder
Spread
325
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread
306.8
Rating
5 2 9
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
274.4
Rating
56 12 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
271
Rating
1 3 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
249.6
Rating
49 12 8
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
168.2
Rating
4 0 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread

Forex deposit bonuses come in different shapes and sizes. Some brokers with a deposit bonus offer large deposit bonuses to attract new customers. Although professional traders avoid Forex bonuses, they can help novice traders in creating a good starting capital to start trading.

What are the deposit bonuses?

Forex deposit bonuses start from 5% to 100% of the initial deposit. There are also brokers with a deposit bonus of up to 200% or even more, but most major brokers limit the bonus amount to a maximum of 100%. Bonuses usually depend on the amount of the deposit and the type of account. Some Forex brokers also offer a free no deposit bonus, which allows traders to start trading without making an initial deposit and can be a great alternative to demo accounts.

What are the advantages of Forex trading with a deposit bonus?

A higher starting capital allows traders to hold more positions and open larger lots compared to their initial deposit amount. You will also be able to use high leverage, which will help you get more profit. However, be aware of the risks associated with high leverage.

Are there any disadvantages to brokers with a deposit bonus?

Forex bonuses have several disadvantages that limit the freedom of traders in relation to the invested capital. Almost all Forex brokers require traders to agree to several conditions before they qualify for a bonus. All deposit bonuses are added as a credit to the trading account, which usually cannot be withdrawn. To withdraw the bonus amount, you need to make a trade turnover for the number of lots specified in the terms and conditions. Usually, the profit received with the use of bonus funds is withdrawn without any problems. However, some offshore brokers use deposit bonuses as a ploy to deny the payment of money from the bank.to all customers. Therefore, always read the bonus terms and conditions and choose regulated brokers.

How do I get a deposit bonus?

  1. Open an account with a Forex broker.
  2. Complete the account verification.
  3. Top up your deposit with the amount specified in the terms and conditions.

In which countries are there restrictions on Forex bonuses?

Bonus offers may vary depending on the country's legislation or regulatory authority. If you trade in the European Economic Area (EEA), you will not be able to get many of the Forex bonuses. This is due to the fact that in 2018, the European Securities Market Supervisory Authority (ESMA) introduced MiFID II (Financial Instrument Markets Directive), which imposed a complete ban on all Forex brokers offering additional incentives when opening an account.

Thus, brokers licensed by CySEC (Cyprus) and FCA (UK), which are considered among the safest, can not provide Forex bonuses. Instead, they often offer honest schemes to attract friends, as well as low trading commissions.

How to avoid fraud with Forex Deposit Bonuses?

Unfortunately, in the world of online Forex trading, there are many unreliable brokers offering fraudulent bonuses and promotions. Fortunately, our experts have identified the key signs that a broker is trying to offer you a bad deal.

Unregulated brokers that offer extremely large Forex bonuses with uncertain terms, this is a reason to think about whether you need such a broker. Forex brokers with a deposit bonus that operate illegally also promise you unrealistic excess profits, starting with your initial deposit. A reliable broker will point out that although the possibility of making a profit is possible, there is no guarantee of successful trading.

To stay safe when receiving a Forex deposit bonus, always use our list of recommended brokers. Our rating rewards brokers with points for valuable bonuses, as well as for offering other useful features for successful trading.

Broker RoboForex FreshForex AMarkets XM InstaForex
The amount of the bonus 60% 101% 25% 100% 100%
Minimum deposit 10$ 10$ 100$ 400$ 1$
Maximum Bonus 10 000$ 5000$ 5000$ 5000$ Unlimited
Participation in the drawdown + + +
Account verification + + + + +
Bonus withdrawal conditions Number of lots = Bonus amount / 2 Current funds – Funds before the bonus is credited – All deposits – Bonus The bonus cannot be withdrawn $ 10 per lot (up to 500 lots) The bonus cannot be withdrawn