وسطاء مع إيداع مكافأة

في هذه الصفحة سوف تجد معلومات عن السماسرة مع إيداع مكافأة. ما هي مكافآت إيداع الفوركس؟ ما هي مزايا وعيوب من السماسرة مع إيداع مكافأة ؟ كيف يمكنني الحصول على إيداع مكافأة ؟

وسيط
Rating
المعلومات
انتشار
717.8
Rating
80 5 3
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
FSCL, IFSC
انتشار
513
Rating
57 2 3
Reviews
$50
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
493.2
Rating
29 13 3
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
483.6
Rating
19 5 2
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
460
Rating
1 0 3
Reviews
$10
دقيقة. الودائع
1:2000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
421.2
Rating
10 8 7
Reviews
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:200
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
404
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
دقيقة. الودائع
-
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
395.2
Rating
36 12 5
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
386
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:300
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
382
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
دقيقة. الودائع
-
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
374.8
Rating
41 10 6
Reviews
$0
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
368.8
Rating
8 8 3
Reviews
$5
دقيقة. الودائع
1:888
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
362
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
دقيقة. الودائع
-
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
344
Rating
1 0 1
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:3000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
325
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
دقيقة. الودائع
-
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
306.8
Rating
5 2 9
Reviews
$100
دقيقة. الودائع
1:500
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
274.4
Rating
48 11 0
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:400
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
271
Rating
1 3 0
Reviews
$25
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
249.6
Rating
44 12 8
Reviews
$1
دقيقة. الودائع
1:1000
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار
168.2
Rating
4 0 0
Reviews
$
دقيقة. الودائع
-
ماكس. الكتف
انتشار

تأتي مكافآت إيداع الفوركس بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة. يقدم بعض الوسطاء الذين لديهم مكافأة إيداع مكافآت إيداع كبيرة لجذب عملاء جدد. على الرغم من أن المتداولين المحترفين يتجنبون مكافآت الفوركس ، إلا أنهم يمكنهم مساعدة المتداولين المبتدئين في إنشاء رأس مال بداية جيد لبدء التداول.

ما هي مكافآت الإيداع؟

الفوركس إيداع مكافآت تبدأ من 5% إلى 100% من الإيداع الأولي. هناك أيضا وسطاء لديهم مكافأة إيداع تصل إلى 200 ٪ أو أكثر ، ولكن معظم الوسطاء الرئيسيين يحدون مبلغ المكافأة بحد أقصى 100٪. عادة ما تعتمد المكافآت على مبلغ الإيداع ونوع الحساب. بعض وسطاء الفوركس يقدمون أيضا مجانا لا إيداع مكافأة، مما يسمح للمتداولين ببدء التداول دون إجراء إيداع أولي ويمكن أن يكون بديلا رائعا للحسابات التجريبية.

ما هي مزايا تداول العملات مع إيداع مكافأة ؟

يسمح رأس المال المبدئي الأعلى للمتداولين بالاحتفاظ بمزيد من المراكز وفتح الكثير الأكبر مقارنة بمبلغ الإيداع الأولي. سوف تكون أيضا قادرة على استخدام الرافعة المالية العالية التي سوف تساعدك على الحصول على مزيد من الربح. ومع ذلك ، كن على دراية بالمخاطر المرتبطة بالرافعة المالية العالية.

هل هناك أي عيوب للوسطاء الذين لديهم مكافأة إيداع؟

مكافآت الفوركس لها العديد من العيوب التي تحد من حرية المتداولين فيما يتعلق برأس المال المستثمر. يطلب جميع وسطاء الفوركس تقريبا من المتداولين الموافقة على عدة شروط قبل أن يتأهلوا للحصول على مكافأة. تتم إضافة جميع مكافآت الإيداع كرصيد لحساب التداول ، والذي لا يمكن سحبه عادة. لسحب مبلغ المكافأة ، تحتاج إلى إجراء دوران تجاري لعدد العقود المحددة في الشروط والأحكام. عادة ، يتم سحب الربح المستلم باستخدام أموال المكافآت دون أي مشاكل. ومع ذلك ، يستخدم بعض الوسطاء الخارجيين مكافآت الإيداع كخدعة لرفض دفع المال من البنك.لجميع العملاء. لذلك ، اقرأ دائما شروط وأحكام المكافأة واختر الوسطاء الخاضعين للتنظيم.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على إيداع مكافأة ؟

  1. افتح حسابا مع وسيط فوركس.
  2. إكمال التحقق من الحساب.
  3. قم بتعبئة إيداعك بالمبلغ المحدد في الشروط والأحكام.

في أي البلدان توجد قيود على مكافآت الفوركس؟

قد تختلف عروض المكافآت اعتمادا على التشريعات أو السلطة التنظيمية في البلاد. إذا كنت تتاجر في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA) ، فلن تتمكن من الحصول على العديد من مكافآت الفوركس. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه في عام 2018 ، قدمت هيئة الإشراف على سوق الأوراق المالية الأوروبية (ESMA) Mifid II (توجيه أسواق الأدوات المالية) ، الذي فرض حظرا كاملا على جميع وسطاء الفوركس الذين يقدمون حوافز إضافية عند فتح حساب.

وهكذا وسطاء مرخص بواسطة CySEC (قبرص) ، FCA (المملكة المتحدة) ، والتي تعتبر من بين الأكثر أمانا, لا يمكن أن توفر الفوركس المكافآت. بدلا من ذلك ، غالبا ما يقدمون مخططات صادقة لجذب الأصدقاء ، بالإضافة إلى عمولات تداول منخفضة.

كيفية تجنب الاحتيال مع مكافآت إيداع الفوركس؟

لسوء الحظ ، في عالم تداول العملات الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت ، هناك العديد من الوسطاء غير الموثوق بهم الذين يقدمون مكافآت وعروض ترويجية احتيالية. لحسن الحظ ، حدد خبراؤنا العلامات الرئيسية التي يحاول الوسيط أن يقدم لك صفقة سيئة.

السماسرة غير المنظمين الذين يقدمون مكافآت فوركس كبيرة للغاية بشروط غير مؤكدة ، وهذا سبب للتفكير فيما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مثل هذا الوسيط. وسطاء الفوركس مع إيداع مكافأة التي تعمل بشكل غير قانوني أيضا نعد لكم الأرباح الزائدة غير واقعية ، بدءا من الودائع الأولية الخاصة بك. سيشير الوسيط الموثوق إلى أنه على الرغم من إمكانية تحقيق الربح ، إلا أنه لا يوجد ضمان للتداول الناجح.

للبقاء آمنا عند تلقي مكافأة إيداع فوركس ، استخدم دائما قائمة الوسطاء الموصى بهم. لدينا تصنيف المكافآت السماسرة مع نقاط للحصول على مكافآت قيمة ، فضلا عن تقديم ميزات أخرى مفيدة للتداول الناجح.

وسيط RoboForex FreshForex AMarkets XM InstaForex
مبلغ المكافأة 60% 101% 25% 100% 100%
الحد الأدنى للإيداع 10$ 10$ 100$ 400$ 1$
الحد الأقصى للمكافأة 10 000$ 5000$ 5000$ 5000$ غير محدود
المشاركة في السحب + + +
التحقق من الحساب + + + + +
شروط سحب المكافآت عدد العقود = مبلغ المكافأة / 2 الحالي الأموال قبل إيداع المكافأة – جميع الودائع – مكافأة لا يمكن سحب المكافأة 10 دولار لكل لوت (حتى 500 لوت) لا يمكن سحب المكافأة

Brokers with a deposit bonus

On this page you will find information about brokers with a deposit bonus. What are Forex deposit bonuses? What are the advantages and disadvantages of brokers with a deposit bonus? How do I get a deposit bonus?

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
717.8
Rating
80 6 3
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Financial Commission, IFSC
Spread
513
Rating
59 2 3
Reviews
$50
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
493.2
Rating
30 13 3
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
483.6
Rating
20 5 2
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
460
Rating
1 2 3
Reviews
$10
Min. Deposit
1:2000
Max. shoulder
Spread
421.2
Rating
11 8 7
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
404
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread
395.2
Rating
36 12 5
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
386
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:300
Max. shoulder
Spread
382
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread
374.8
Rating
44 11 6
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
368.8
Rating
9 8 3
Reviews
$5
Min. Deposit
1:888
Max. shoulder
Spread
362
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread
344
Rating
1 1 1
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:3000
Max. shoulder
Spread
325
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread
306.8
Rating
5 2 9
Reviews
$100
Min. Deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
274.4
Rating
56 12 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
271
Rating
1 3 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
249.6
Rating
49 12 8
Reviews
$1
Min. Deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
168.2
Rating
4 0 0
Reviews
$
Min. Deposit
-
Max. shoulder
Spread

Forex deposit bonuses come in different shapes and sizes. Some brokers with a deposit bonus offer large deposit bonuses to attract new customers. Although professional traders avoid Forex bonuses, they can help novice traders in creating a good starting capital to start trading.

What are the deposit bonuses?

Forex deposit bonuses start from 5% to 100% of the initial deposit. There are also brokers with a deposit bonus of up to 200% or even more, but most major brokers limit the bonus amount to a maximum of 100%. Bonuses usually depend on the amount of the deposit and the type of account. Some Forex brokers also offer a free no deposit bonus, which allows traders to start trading without making an initial deposit and can be a great alternative to demo accounts.

What are the advantages of Forex trading with a deposit bonus?

A higher starting capital allows traders to hold more positions and open larger lots compared to their initial deposit amount. You will also be able to use high leverage, which will help you get more profit. However, be aware of the risks associated with high leverage.

Are there any disadvantages to brokers with a deposit bonus?

Forex bonuses have several disadvantages that limit the freedom of traders in relation to the invested capital. Almost all Forex brokers require traders to agree to several conditions before they qualify for a bonus. All deposit bonuses are added as a credit to the trading account, which usually cannot be withdrawn. To withdraw the bonus amount, you need to make a trade turnover for the number of lots specified in the terms and conditions. Usually, the profit received with the use of bonus funds is withdrawn without any problems. However, some offshore brokers use deposit bonuses as a ploy to deny the payment of money from the bank.to all customers. Therefore, always read the bonus terms and conditions and choose regulated brokers.

How do I get a deposit bonus?

  1. Open an account with a Forex broker.
  2. Complete the account verification.
  3. Top up your deposit with the amount specified in the terms and conditions.

In which countries are there restrictions on Forex bonuses?

Bonus offers may vary depending on the country's legislation or regulatory authority. If you trade in the European Economic Area (EEA), you will not be able to get many of the Forex bonuses. This is due to the fact that in 2018, the European Securities Market Supervisory Authority (ESMA) introduced MiFID II (Financial Instrument Markets Directive), which imposed a complete ban on all Forex brokers offering additional incentives when opening an account.

Thus, brokers licensed by CySEC (Cyprus) and FCA (UK), which are considered among the safest, can not provide Forex bonuses. Instead, they often offer honest schemes to attract friends, as well as low trading commissions.

How to avoid fraud with Forex Deposit Bonuses?

Unfortunately, in the world of online Forex trading, there are many unreliable brokers offering fraudulent bonuses and promotions. Fortunately, our experts have identified the key signs that a broker is trying to offer you a bad deal.

Unregulated brokers that offer extremely large Forex bonuses with uncertain terms, this is a reason to think about whether you need such a broker. Forex brokers with a deposit bonus that operate illegally also promise you unrealistic excess profits, starting with your initial deposit. A reliable broker will point out that although the possibility of making a profit is possible, there is no guarantee of successful trading.

To stay safe when receiving a Forex deposit bonus, always use our list of recommended brokers. Our rating rewards brokers with points for valuable bonuses, as well as for offering other useful features for successful trading.

Broker RoboForex FreshForex AMarkets XM InstaForex
The amount of the bonus 60% 101% 25% 100% 100%
Minimum deposit 10$ 10$ 100$ 400$ 1$
Maximum Bonus 10 000$ 5000$ 5000$ 5000$ Unlimited
Participation in the drawdown + + +
Account verification + + + + +
Bonus withdrawal conditions Number of lots = Bonus amount / 2 Current funds – Funds before the bonus is credited – All deposits – Bonus The bonus cannot be withdrawn $ 10 per lot (up to 500 lots) The bonus cannot be withdrawn