Broker mit Einzahlungsbonus

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Informationen über Broker mit einem Einzahlungsbonus. Was sind Forex Einzahlung Boni? Was sind die Vor-und Nachteile von Maklern mit einem Einzahlungsbonus? Wie bekomme ich einen Einzahlungsbonus?

Broker
Rating
Informationen
Spread
655.2
Rating
109 13 5
Reviews
$0
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Financial Commission, IFSC
Spread
513
Rating
63 2 3
Reviews
$50
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
493.2
Rating
33 14 3
Reviews
$0
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
492.4
Rating
46 11 3
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
460
Rating
3 2 3
Reviews
$10
Min. Kaution
1:2000
Max. Schulter
Spread
456
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
421.2
Rating
11 8 7
Reviews
$100
Min. Kaution
1:200
Max. Schulter
Spread
404
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$0
Min. Kaution
1:200
Max. Schulter
Spread
395.2
Rating
38 12 5
Reviews
$0
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
386
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Kaution
1:300
Max. Schulter
Spread
382
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Kaution
1:400
Max. Schulter
Spread
382
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Kaution
1:400
Max. Schulter
Spread
381.2
Rating
57 12 7
Reviews
$0
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
368.8
Rating
9 8 3
Reviews
$5
Min. Kaution
1:888
Max. Schulter
Spread
362
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:400
Max. Schulter
Spread
344
Rating
1 1 1
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:3000
Max. Schulter
Spread
325
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$250
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
320
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
310
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
306.6
Rating
5 2 9
Reviews
$100
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
283.2
Rating
75 14 1
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:400
Max. Schulter
Spread
280
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
273
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$50
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
271
Rating
1 3 0
Reviews
$25
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
260
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
251.8
Rating
56 18 8
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
247
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. Kaution
1:500
Max. Schulter
Spread
232
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$100
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
232
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. Kaution
1:200
Max. Schulter
Spread
230
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$300
Min. Kaution
1:400
Max. Schulter
Spread
170
Rating
0 0 0
Reviews
$50
Min. Kaution
1:1000
Max. Schulter
Spread
166
Rating
7 6 0
Reviews
$250
Min. Kaution
1:400
Max. Schulter
Spread

Forex Einzahlung Boni kommen in vielen Formen und Größen. Einige Broker mit einem Einzahlungsbonus bieten große Einzahlungsboni an, um neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Obwohl professionelle Händler Forex-Boni vermeiden, können sie Anfängern helfen, ein gutes Startkapital zu schaffen, um mit dem Handel zu beginnen.

Was sind die Einzahlungsboni?

Forex Einzahlung Boni beginnen bei 5% bis 100% der ursprünglichen Einzahlung. Es gibt auch Broker mit einem Einzahlungsbonus von bis zu 200% oder sogar mehr, aber die meisten großen Broker begrenzen den Bonus auf maximal 100%. Die Boni hängen in der Regel vom Einzahlungsbetrag und vom Kontotyp ab. Einige Forex Broker bieten auch kostenlose bonus ohne Einzahlung, die es Händlern ermöglicht, den Handel zu starten, ohne eine erste Einzahlung zu tätigen und kann eine großartige Alternative zu Demo-Konten sein.

Was sind die Vorteile des Devisenhandels mit einem Einzahlungsbonus?

Ein höheres Startkapital ermöglicht es Händlern, mehr Positionen zu halten und größere Lose im Vergleich zu ihrem anfänglichen Einzahlungsbetrag zu eröffnen. Sie können auch eine hohe Hebelwirkung verwenden, die Ihnen helfen wird, mehr Gewinn zu erzielen. Beachten Sie jedoch die Risiken, die mit einer großen Hebelwirkung verbunden sind.

Gibt es Nachteile für Broker mit einem Einzahlungsbonus?

Forex Boni haben mehrere Nachteile, die die Freiheit der Händler in Bezug auf das investierte Kapital einschränken. Fast alle Forex-Broker verlangen, dass Händler mehreren Bedingungen zustimmen, bevor sie sich für den Bonus qualifizieren. Alle Einzahlungsboni werden als Guthaben auf ein Handelskonto hinzugefügt, das normalerweise nicht abgehoben werden kann. Um den Bonusbetrag abzuheben, müssen Sie den Handelsumsatz auf die in den Bedingungen angegebene Anzahl von Losen umsetzen. Normalerweise werden Gewinne, die mit Bonusgeldern erzielt werden, ohne Probleme angezeigt. Einige Offshore-Broker verwenden jedoch Einzahlungsboni als Trick, um die Auszahlung von Geld mit zu verweigernwir kriegen Kunden. Lesen Sie daher immer die Bonusbedingungen und wählen Sie regulierte Broker.

Wie bekomme ich einen Einzahlungsbonus?

  1. Öffnen Sie ein Konto bei einem Forex Broker.
  2. Überprüfen Sie das Konto.
  3. Füllen Sie die Einzahlung auf den in den Bedingungen angegebenen Betrag auf.

In welchen Ländern gibt es Einschränkungen bei Forex Boni?

Die Bonusangebote können je nach den Gesetzen des Landes oder der Regulierungsbehörde variieren. Wenn Sie im Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum (EWR) handeln, werden Sie nicht in der Lage sein, viele der Forex-Boni zu erhalten. Dies liegt daran, dass die Europäische Wertpapiermarktaufsichtsbehörde (ESMA) 2018 die MiFID II (Richtlinie über die Märkte für Finanzinstrumente) eingeführt hat, die alle Forex-Broker, die bei der Eröffnung eines Kontos zusätzliche Anreize anbieten, vollständig verbietet.

So Makler lizenziert CySEC (Zypern) und FCA (Großbritannien), die zu den sichersten zählen, können Forex-Boni nicht bereitstellen. Stattdessen bieten sie oft ehrliche Systeme, um Freunde zu gewinnen, sowie niedrige Handelsprovisionen.

Wie vermeide ich Betrug mit Forex Einzahlung Boni?

Leider gibt es viele unzuverlässige Broker in der Welt des Online-Devisenhandels, die betrügerische Boni und Promotionen anbieten. Glücklicherweise haben unsere Experten die wichtigsten Anzeichen dafür identifiziert, dass der Broker versucht, Ihnen einen unrentablen Deal anzubieten.

Unregulierte Broker, die extrem große Forex-Boni mit unsicheren Bedingungen anbieten, sind ein Grund zu überlegen, ob Sie einen solchen Broker benötigen. Forex Broker mit einem Einzahlungsbonus, der illegal handelt, versprechen Ihnen auch unrealistische Übergewinne, beginnend mit Ihrer ursprünglichen Einzahlung. Ein zuverlässiger Broker wird darauf hinweisen, dass, obwohl die Möglichkeit eines Gewinns möglich ist, es keine Garantie für einen erfolgreichen Handel gibt.

Um sicher zu bleiben, wenn Sie einen Forex-Einzahlungsbonus erhalten, verwenden Sie immer unsere Liste der empfohlenen Broker. Unser Ranking belohnt Broker mit Punkten für wertvolle Boni und bietet auch andere nützliche Funktionen für einen erfolgreichen Handel.

Broker RoboForex FreshForex AMarkets XM InstaForex
Bonus-Größe 60% 101% 25% 100% 100%
Mindesteinzahlung 10$ 10$ 100$ 400$ 1$
Maximaler Bonus 10 000$ 5000$ 5000$ 5000$ Unbegrenzt
Teilnahme am Drawdown + + +
Verifizierung des Kontos + + + + +
Auszahlungsbedingungen Anzahl der Lose = Bonusbetrag / 2 Aktuelle Gelder-Gelder vor der Gutschrift des Bonus - Alle Einzahlungen-Bonus Der Bonus kann nicht ausgezahlt werden 10$ pro Los (bis zu 500 Lose) Der Bonus kann nicht ausgezahlt werden

Brokers with a deposit bonus

On this page you will find information about brokers with a deposit bonus. What are Forex deposit bonuses? What are the advantages and disadvantages of brokers with a deposit bonus? How do I get a deposit bonus?

Broker
Rating
Information
Spread
676.6
Rating
142 20 8
Reviews
$0
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
IFSC, FSC
Spread
636.4
Rating
14 11 4
Reviews
$5
Min. deposit
1:888
Max. shoulder
Spread
632
Rating
12 2 5
Reviews
$0
Min. deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
591.4
Rating
61 4 7
Reviews
$50
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
468
Rating
8 5 3
Reviews
$10
Min. deposit
1:2000
Max. shoulder
Spread
462
Rating
14 8 3
Reviews
$1
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
443.2
Rating
26 13 3
Reviews
$0
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
420.6
Rating
65 23 4
Reviews
$1
Min. deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
410
Rating
0 1 1
Reviews
$0
Min. deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
388
Rating
2 1 0
Reviews
$100
Min. deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
388
Rating
2 1 0
Reviews
$25
Min. deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
385.8
Rating
50 11 6
Reviews
$0
Min. deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
382
Rating
2 1 1
Reviews
$100
Min. deposit
1:300
Max. shoulder
Spread
368
Rating
1 3 0
Reviews
$1
Min. deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
360.4
Rating
66 3 2
Reviews
$10
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
331
Rating
0 1 4
Reviews
$250
Min. deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
326
Rating
0 0 1
Reviews
$10
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
316
Rating
0 1 3
Reviews
$100
Min. deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
286
Rating
1 1 0
Reviews
$10
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
279
Rating
1 1 0
Reviews
$50
Min. deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
277
Rating
15 5 1
Reviews
$25
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
266
Rating
1 0 0
Reviews
$10
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
258.2
Rating
99 22 8
Reviews
$0
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
253
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$10
Min. deposit
1:500
Max. shoulder
Spread
238
Rating
1 0 0
Reviews
$1
Min. deposit
1:200
Max. shoulder
Spread
238
Rating
0 3 0
Reviews
$100
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
236
Rating
0 1 0
Reviews
$300
Min. deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread
176
Rating
1 1 0
Reviews
$50
Min. deposit
1:1000
Max. shoulder
Spread
172
Rating
5 3 0
Reviews
$250
Min. deposit
1:400
Max. shoulder
Spread

Forex deposit bonuses come in different shapes and sizes. Some brokers with a deposit bonus offer large deposit bonuses to attract new customers. Although professional traders avoid Forex bonuses, they can help novice traders in creating a good starting capital to start trading.

What are the deposit bonuses?

Forex deposit bonuses start from 5% to 100% of the initial deposit. There are also brokers with a deposit bonus of up to 200% or even more, but most major brokers limit the bonus amount to a maximum of 100%. Bonuses usually depend on the amount of the deposit and the type of account. Some Forex brokers also offer a free no deposit bonus, which allows traders to start trading without making an initial deposit and can be a great alternative to demo accounts.

What are the advantages of Forex trading with a deposit bonus?

A higher starting capital allows traders to hold more positions and open larger lots compared to their initial deposit amount. You will also be able to use high leverage, which will help you get more profit. However, be aware of the risks associated with high leverage.

Are there any disadvantages to brokers with a deposit bonus?

Forex bonuses have several disadvantages that limit the freedom of traders in relation to the invested capital. Almost all Forex brokers require traders to agree to several conditions before they qualify for a bonus. All deposit bonuses are added as a credit to the trading account, which usually cannot be withdrawn. To withdraw the bonus amount, you need to make a trade turnover for the number of lots specified in the terms and conditions. Usually, the profit received with the use of bonus funds is withdrawn without any problems. However, some offshore brokers use deposit bonuses as a ploy to deny the payment of money from the bank.to all customers. Therefore, always read the bonus terms and conditions and choose regulated brokers.

How do I get a deposit bonus?

  1. Open an account with a Forex broker.
  2. Complete the account verification.
  3. Top up your deposit with the amount specified in the terms and conditions.

In which countries are there restrictions on Forex bonuses?

Bonus offers may vary depending on the country's legislation or regulatory authority. If you trade in the European Economic Area (EEA), you will not be able to get many of the Forex bonuses. This is due to the fact that in 2018, the European Securities Market Supervisory Authority (ESMA) introduced MiFID II (Financial Instrument Markets Directive), which imposed a complete ban on all Forex brokers offering additional incentives when opening an account.

Thus, brokers licensed by CySEC (Cyprus) and FCA (UK), which are considered among the safest, can not provide Forex bonuses. Instead, they often offer honest schemes to attract friends, as well as low trading commissions.

How to avoid fraud with Forex Deposit Bonuses?

Unfortunately, in the world of online Forex trading, there are many unreliable brokers offering fraudulent bonuses and promotions. Fortunately, our experts have identified the key signs that a broker is trying to offer you a bad deal.

Unregulated brokers that offer extremely large Forex bonuses with uncertain terms, this is a reason to think about whether you need such a broker. Forex brokers with a deposit bonus that operate illegally also promise you unrealistic excess profits, starting with your initial deposit. A reliable broker will point out that although the possibility of making a profit is possible, there is no guarantee of successful trading.

To stay safe when receiving a Forex deposit bonus, always use our list of recommended brokers. Our rating rewards brokers with points for valuable bonuses, as well as for offering other useful features for successful trading.

Broker RoboForex FreshForex AMarkets XM InstaForex
The amount of the bonus 60% 101% 25% 100% 100%
Minimum deposit 10$ 10$ 100$ 400$ 1$
Maximum Bonus 10 000$ 5000$ 5000$ 5000$ Unlimited
Participation in the drawdown + + +
Account verification + + + + +
Bonus withdrawal conditions Number of lots = Bonus amount / 2 Current funds – Funds before the bonus is credited – All deposits – Bonus The bonus cannot be withdrawn $ 10 per lot (up to 500 lots) The bonus cannot be withdrawn