IG

Un courtier de Forex
419
Rating
2
Reviews
$0
Min. dépôt
Plate-forme de commerce
La réglementation FCA, CFTC, NFA, BaFin, ASIC, FINMA
Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Neleller
Avantages
Le plus grand courtier Forex international+5
Réglementé par FCA, ASIC, BaFin, FINMA, CFTC et NFA+2
Compte unique+1
Ajouter l'avantage de l'
Inconvénients
Commissions élevées sur les actions CFD+1
Support client lent+1
Ajouter le manque de

IG a été fondée au Royaume-Uni en 1974 et est l'un des plus grands courtiers CFD dans le monde. Actuellement, la société est présente dans le monde entier et a des bureaux dans 13 pays situés dans les principales régions financières du monde, avec son siège à Londres (Royaume-Uni) et des bureaux aux États-Unis, en Australie, au Japon, en Nouvelle-Zélande et à Singapour.

Régulation des IG

IG est considéré comme un courtier sûr parce qu'il est coté en bourse, révèle ses performances financières et est sous la supervision des organismes de réglementation de haut niveau.

Selon la juridiction, le courtier est contrôlé par les régulateurs financiers suivants:

  1. Royaume – Uni-Financial Regulatory and supervision Authority (FCA) – montant de la protection 85 000 livres sterling;
  2. Allemagne – Office fédéral de surveillance financière (BaFin) – montant de la protection 20 000 euros;
  3. Suisse – service Suisse De surveillance des marchés financiers (FINMA) – montant de la protection 100 000 Francs suisses;
  4. États-Unis – Commodity futures trading Commission (CFTC) et National futures Association (NFA) ici et au – delà de la liste, la protection des fonds n'est pas fournie;
  5. Australie – Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC);
  6. Nouvelle-Zélande – service de surveillance des marchés financiers (FMA);
  7. Singapour-autorité Monétaire de Singapour (MAS);
  8. Japon-agence des services financiers (FSA);
  9. Afrique du Sud – Autorité de surveillance du secteur financier (FSCA);
  10. Émirats arabes Unis – Dubai Financial services Authority (DFSA);
  11. Pour les traders internationaux, l'autorité monétaire des Bermudes (BMA).

Effet de levier

Selon les restrictions réglementaires récemment introduites en Europe par le régulateur ESMA, les traders européens peuvent utiliser un effet de levier maximal allant jusqu'à 1:30, tandis que les traders d'autres pays peuvent appliquer un effet de levier allant jusqu'à 1:200 sur les instruments Forex.

Comptes de trading IG

IG utilise un compte unique qui s'ouvre en quelques minutes. Un compte démo gratuit est également disponible.

Instruments de négociation

IG propose une large gamme de produits de trading en ligne, mais il convient de noter que l'activité principale du courtier est les contrats CFD. IG a été le premier Fournisseur australien CFD. En outre, l'offre de trading du courtier s'étend aux paires de devises, aux matières premières, aux indices, aux actions et aux crypto-monnaies.

Plateformes de trading

IG présente sa propre plate-forme de trading, qui a reçu de nombreux prix et commentaires positifs des traders. La plate-forme IG est facile à utiliser, dispose d'une interface conviviale et d'excellentes fonctionnalités de prévision des prix, qui ont été appréciées par les traders professionnels.

IG

Cependant, vous pouvez toujours utiliser le populaire MetaTrader 4 pour le trading Forex. MT4 prend également en charge diverses versions, y compris WebVersion, Desktop Platform et Apps.

En outre, toutes les plates-formes IG sont étendues avec 18 Add-ons et indicateurs gratuits, Autochartist, outils d'analyse technique et VPS gratuit pour les conseillers.

Dépôt minimum

Le courtier IG n'a pas d'exigences pour le dépôt minimum, ainsi que des frais supplémentaires pour le perevod de l'argent. Cependant, vous devez vérifier les conditions de négociation dans une juridiction spécifique, ainsi que les exigences de marge pour les instruments que vous négocierez.

Constatation

Le groupe IG est un important courtier international avec 40 ans d'expérience. Il est à l'origine de l'industrie et est un courtier très fiable, bien organisé et réglementé. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de courtiers qui peuvent atteindre les mêmes normes de travail élevées que IG.

Les conditions concurrentielles d'IG pour le commerce offrent une large gamme de produits, sa propre plate-forme de négociation, ainsi qu'un excellent support technique, client et réglementaire.

Cependant, vous devriez regarder classement des courtiers Forex et lire les commentaires IG pour faire le choix final.

  • L'année de la fondation 1974
  • Adresse du siège social Cannon Bridge House, 25 Dowgate Hill, London EC4R 2YA
  • L'effet de levier maximum 1:200
  • Min. dépôt $0
  • La réglementation FCA, CFTC, NFA, BaFin, ASIC, FINMA
  • Plate-forme de commerce
  • Les systèmes de paiement sur entrée Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Neleller
  • Les systèmes de paiement à la conclusion Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Neleller
  • Nombre d'outils de trading 100
  • Nombre d'outils CFD 12000
  • Nombre de métaux 9
Voir: Tous les Neutre Positif Négatifs
Positif avis de Desmond Stones Avis traduit automatiquement
La hausse persistante de l'utilisation d'investisseurs potentiels cryptographiques innocents est très alarmante. Ces nitwits vous offriront des bénéfices aqueux sur des investissements qu'ils ne paieront pas ou ne prétendront pas payer, mais vous refuseront de faire des retraits uniquement pour que vous ajoutiez plus d'argent. J'étais presque victime de ce stratagème diabolique car j'ai déjà investi un énorme fonds avec un courtier forex jusqu'à ce qu'ils me refusent de faire des retraits. J'ai contacté leur support, mais en vain après 2 jours, j'ai remarqué que leur site Web avait été suspendu, puis j'ai réalisé que quelque chose n'allait pas, je suis venu ici pour trouver une solution à ma consternation. Dieu merci, j'ai trouvé Dave (F U N D R E S T O R E R) "la vraie affaire" qui m'a sauvé et a récupéré 95% de mes fonds. Je suis content de ne pas avoir tout perdu, envoyez-lui un mail aujourd'hui à : F U N D R E S T O R E R (@) G M I L () C O M si vous êtes déjà une victime, ne descendez pas sans vous battre!!!.. E-mail: FUNDRESTORER (@) GMAILCOM. Téléphone: +1 (689) 247-7465
Négatif avis de frey Avis traduit automatiquement
Mon conseil à tout le monde, restez à l'écart de ces nouvelles sociétés de FOREX et d'OPTIONS BINAIRES et retirez également tous les fonds complètement après avoir réalisé vos premiers bénéfices. J'ai été victime d'une arnaque de la part de plusieurs de ces entreprises. Mais je suis heureux d'avoir récupéré tout mon argent, y compris tous les bénéfices, grâce à un expert en recouvrement. Vous pouvez les joindre pour demander de l'aide si vous avez également perdu de l'argent pour investir. Leur site Web est “Scaminspect. c o m "” Je suis certain qu'ils pourront vous aider aussi.
419
Rating
2
Reviews

IG

Forex broker
419
Rating
1
Reviews
$0
Min. Deposit
Trading platform
Regulation FCA, CFTC, NFA, BaFin, ASIC, FINMA
Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Neleller
Seminars and training
Daily analyst
Low initial deposit
Islamic accounts
Segregated accounts
Affiliate program
Wide selection of trading instruments
Advantages
The largest international Forex broker+5
Regulated by FCA, ASIC, BaFin, FINMA, CFTC and NFA+2
A single account+1
REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM is the best crypto and fund recovery team. How I recouped stolen crypto currency coins and tokens from scam hackers on telegram: People all over the world are hearing about the fast profits early investors are making on Bitcoin and other coins and want to join the party and make a fast profit. But be sure, where big money is, there are also companies that are abusing and taking advantage of this situation. Such was my situation, I had a fake telegram group admin contact me and gave me a phishing link in which my 12 recovery phrase was compromised. These evil persons gained access to my cryptowallet and stole all my coins and tokens worth over $ 230,000. I was in great despair due to this situation, I was confused till a group member on the telegram referred me to REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL. COM . This recovery agent is really God sent. After relating all of my predicaments, details of incidence and necessary requirements for my recovery program, it took them less than a week to track and recover all of my tokens and coins back, they helped me hack the perpetrators wallet and all of my coins were returned to me. I am so amazed, joyous and appreciative. I don't know what I would do without this specialist. They specialize in chargeback disputes and their team knows how to identify these types of scams. If you invested in Crypto a believe you have been scammed contact their experts today and they will help you recover your losses. Contact: REMOTESPYTECH@GMAILCOM or WhatsApp: +56 9 3129 3092+1
Add advantage
Disadvantages
High commissions on CFD shares+1
Slow customer support+1
+1
Add lack

IG was founded in the UK in 1974 and is one of the largest CFD brokers in the world. Currently, the company is represented worldwide and has offices in 13 countries located in key financial areas of the world, with headquarters in London (UK) and offices in the USA, Australia, Japan, New Zealand and Singapore.

IG regulation

IG is considered a safe broker because it is listed on the stock exchange, discloses its financial performance, and is subject to top-level regulatory oversight.

Depending on the jurisdiction, the broker is controlled by the following financial regulators:

  1. United Kingdom – financial conduct authority (FCA) – protection amount 85,000 pounds;
  2. Germany – Federal financial Supervisory authority (BaFin) – the amount of protection 20 000 euros;
  3. Switzerland – the Swiss service for supervision of financial markets (FINMA) – the protection amount of 100 000 Swiss francs;
  4. United States – commodity futures trading Commission (CFTC) and national futures Association (NFA) – no funds protection is provided here and further down the list;
  5. Australia – Australian securities and investments Commission (ASIC);
  6. New Zealand – financial market surveillance service (FMA);
  7. Singapore – monetary authority of Singapore (MAS);
  8. Japan – financial services Agency (FSA);
  9. South Africa – the Department of supervision of the financial sector (FSCA);
  10. UAE – Dubai financial services authority (DFSA);
  11. For international traders, the Bermuda monetary authority (BMA).

Leverage

According to regulatory restrictions that were recently introduced in Europe by the ESMA regulator, European traders can use a maximum leverage of up to 1:30, while traders from other countries can apply a leverage of up to 1:200 for Forex instruments.

IG trading accounts

In the IG uses a single account that is opened for a few minutes. A free demo account is also available.

Trading instrument

IG offers a wide range of products for online trading, but it is worth noting that the main activity of the broker is CFD contracts. IG was the first Australian CFD provider. In addition, the broker's trading offer applies to currency pairs, commodities, indices, stocks, and cryptocurrencies.

Trading platform

IG presents its own trading platform, which has received many awards and positive feedback from traders. The IG platform is easy to use, has a user-friendly interface and great features for price forecasting, which are appreciated by professional traders.

IG

However, you can still use the popular MetaTrader 4 for Forex trading. MT4 also supports various versions, including WebVersion, Desktop Platform, and Apps.

In addition, all IG platforms are expanded with 18 free add-ons and indicators, Autochartist, technical analysis tools, and a free VPS for expert advisors.

Minimum deposit

IG broker has no minimum Deposit requirements, as well as no additional Commission for the transferthe water money. However, you should check the trading conditions in the specific jurisdiction, as well as the margin requirements for the instruments you will be trading.

Conclusions

IG group is a major international broker with 40 years of experience. It stands at the origins of the industry and is a very reliable, well-organized and regulated broker. There are not many brokers that can achieve the same high standards of performance as IG.

IG's competitive trading environment offers a wide range of products, its own trading platform, and excellent technical, customer, and regulatory support.

However, you should look at the Forex brokers rating and read the IG reviews to make the final choice.

  • The year of Foundation 1974
  • Head office address Cannon Bridge House, 25 Dowgate Hill, London EC4R 2YA
  • Maximum leverage 1:200
  • Min. Deposit $0
  • Regulation FCA, CFTC, NFA, BaFin, ASIC, FINMA
  • Trading platform
  • Payment system to enter Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Neleller
  • Payment system for withdrawal Bank Transfers, Debit/Credit Cards , PayPal, Skrill, Neleller
  • Number of trading instruments 100
  • The number of CFD instruments 12000
  • The number of metals 9
Show: All Neutral Positive Negative
Positive feedback from Desmond Stones
The persistent rise in taking advantage of innocent crypto potential investors is very alarming. These nitwits will offer you mouth watery profits on investments which they will not pay or pretend to pay but deny you of making withdrawals only for you to add more money. I was almost a victim of this evil scheme cuz I already invested a huge fund with one forex broker until they refused me to make withdrawals. I contacted their support but to no avail after 2 days I noticed their website has been suspended then I got to realize something was wrong I came on here to find a solution to my dismay. Thank God, I found Dave ( F U N D R E S T O R E R) “the real deal” who rescued me and got 95% of my funds back. I’m glad I didn’t lose all, send him a mail today at: F U N D R E S T O R E R (@) G M I L () C O M if you are already a victim, don’t go down without a fight!!!.. Email: FUNDRESTORER (@) GMAILCOM. WhatsApp: +1 (689) 247-7465
419
Rating
1
Reviews